www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/Adjusted_Prices_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:01 AM 185822 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20200101.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:01 AM 493615 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20200201.zip
Friday, May 1, 2020 1:00 AM 159389 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20200301.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:01 AM 121750 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20200401.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:01 AM 93003 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20200501.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:01 AM 102310 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20200601.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:01 AM 157350 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20200701.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 1:01 AM 477667 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20200801.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:04 AM 594729 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:02 AM 367282 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:01 AM 361830 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:01 AM 382139 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:01 AM 154117 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20210101.zip