www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, February 1, 2019 1:36 AM 134392278 PUBLIC_DAILY_20181201.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 1:01 AM 115471540 PUBLIC_DAILY_20190101.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 1:01 AM 105349131 PUBLIC_DAILY_20190201.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 1:17 AM 123503165 PUBLIC_DAILY_20190301.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 1:01 AM 132318273 PUBLIC_DAILY_20190401.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 1:01 AM 122394832 PUBLIC_DAILY_20190501.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:01 AM 124961505 PUBLIC_DAILY_20190601.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:02 AM 140601162 PUBLIC_DAILY_20190701.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1:01 AM 128758167 PUBLIC_DAILY_20190801.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:01 AM 132860483 PUBLIC_DAILY_20190901.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:03 AM 141994845 PUBLIC_DAILY_20191001.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 1:01 AM 151985801 PUBLIC_DAILY_20191101.zip
Saturday, February 1, 2020 1:01 AM 138426212 PUBLIC_DAILY_20191201.zip