www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/MTPASA_RegionAvailability/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:02 AM 4497676 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200701.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3:50 AM 4364373 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200801.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:04 AM 5798610 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:03 AM 5883450 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:03 AM 5448284 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:02 AM 15990293 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:02 AM 18327039 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20210101.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:03 AM 16740294 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20210201.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:03 AM 18840163 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20210301.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:03 AM 18139691 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20210401.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:03 AM 18515664 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20210501.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:03 AM 18516167 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20210601.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:02 AM 18992028 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20210701.zip