www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/Next_Day_Actual_Gen/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 29, 2016 5:32 PM 1122563 _ZA01492
Thursday, September 29, 2016 5:31 PM 0 NEW TEXT DOCUMENT.TXT
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1:01 AM 1844276 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190801.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:01 AM 1781050 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190901.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:03 AM 1821352 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191001.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:26 PM 1817395 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191101.zip
Saturday, February 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1855160 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191201.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1855128 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200101.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:02 AM 1680185 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200201.zip
Friday, May 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1849912 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200301.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1760320 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200401.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1817167 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200501.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1723105 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200601.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1778001 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200701.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1850972 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200801.zip