www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/Next_Day_PreDispatchD/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1:03 AM 22679107 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20200702.zip
Friday, October 2, 2020 1:03 AM 22720475 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20200802.zip
Monday, November 2, 2020 1:04 AM 22225061 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20200902.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1:02 AM 23206187 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20201002.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 1:02 AM 23057918 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20201102.zip
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 1:02 AM 23917193 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20201202.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 1:02 AM 23993836 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20210102.zip
Friday, April 2, 2021 1:04 AM 21929100 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20210202.zip
Sunday, May 2, 2021 1:04 AM 24549645 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20210302.zip
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 1:02 AM 23837271 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20210402.zip
Friday, July 2, 2021 1:02 AM 24898684 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20210502.zip
Monday, August 2, 2021 1:02 AM 24509604 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20210602.zip
Thursday, September 2, 2021 1:03 AM 26084136 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20210702.zip