www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/Operational_Demand/ACTUAL_DAILY/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:02 AM 71491 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200201.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:50 AM 76498 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200301.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:02 AM 73729 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200401.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:02 AM 76910 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200501.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:02 AM 75072 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200601.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:03 AM 77908 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200701.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3:51 AM 77645 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200801.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:05 AM 74062 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:04 AM 76473 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:03 AM 73781 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:04 AM 72651 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:04 AM 73003 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210101.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:05 AM 65776 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210201.zip