www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/Operational_Demand/FORECAST_HH/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, March 29, 2020 1:01 AM 7317053 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200315.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:41 AM 7266754 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200322.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:41 AM 7295274 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200329.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1:01 AM 7315994 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200405.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1:02 AM 7328221 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200412.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:50 AM 7360767 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200419.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:01 AM 7390030 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200426.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:17 PM 7400701 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200503.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1:01 AM 7434691 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200510.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1:02 AM 7451618 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200517.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1:02 AM 7477007 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200524.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:02 AM 7464857 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200531.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1:01 AM 7472368 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200607.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:01 AM 7482124 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200614.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1:01 AM 7478739 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200621.zip
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1:01 AM 7466728 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200628.zip
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1:01 AM 7452565 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200705.zip
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1:02 AM 7494682 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200712.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1:03 AM 7494226 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200719.zip
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1:01 AM 7539615 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200726.zip
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1:01 AM 7514029 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200802.zip
Sunday, August 23, 2020 1:01 AM 7476074 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200809.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:01 AM 7509049 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200816.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:30 AM 7510624 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200823.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 1:01 AM 7430847 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200830.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1:02 AM 7396857 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200906.zip
Sunday, September 27, 2020 1:02 AM 7406778 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200913.zip
Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:02 AM 7416387 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200920.zip
Sunday, October 11, 2020 1:01 AM 7353889 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200927.zip
Sunday, October 18, 2020 1:02 AM 7339176 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201004.zip
Sunday, October 25, 2020 1:01 AM 7306159 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201011.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:05 AM 7279012 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201018.zip
Sunday, November 8, 2020 1:03 AM 7316532 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201025.zip
Sunday, November 15, 2020 1:02 AM 7338288 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201101.zip
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1:02 AM 7364980 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201108.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2020 1:03 AM 7385611 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201115.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:02 AM 7442994 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201122.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1:02 AM 7253983 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201129.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 1:03 AM 7378143 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201206.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 1:02 AM 7366577 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201213.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 1:02 AM 7344660 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201220.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 1:03 AM 7281452 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201227.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1:02 AM 7397605 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210103.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 1:02 AM 7367854 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210110.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2021 1:03 AM 7465058 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210117.zip
Sunday, February 7, 2021 1:03 AM 7369541 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210124.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2021 1:02 AM 7359128 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210131.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2021 1:03 AM 7387859 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210207.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 1:02 AM 7361337 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210214.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 8:05 AM 7289074 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210221.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1:03 AM 7319815 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210228.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 1:03 AM 7304755 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210307.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 1:03 AM 7280594 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210314.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 1:03 AM 7323390 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210321.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:03 AM 7314614 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210328.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 1:03 AM 7345751 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210404.zip