www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/PDPASA/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, February 6, 2020 1:01 AM 6314494 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200123.zip
Thursday, February 13, 2020 1:01 AM 6487957 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200130.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 1:01 AM 6472020 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200206.zip
Thursday, February 27, 2020 1:02 AM 6442780 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200213.zip
Thursday, March 5, 2020 1:01 AM 6353096 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200220.zip
Thursday, March 12, 2020 1:02 AM 6427198 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200227.zip
Thursday, March 19, 2020 1:01 AM 6323899 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200305.zip
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1:02 AM 6507335 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200312.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1:02 AM 6482224 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200319.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:41 AM 6361157 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200326.zip
Thursday, April 16, 2020 1:01 AM 6328872 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200402.zip
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1:01 AM 6359037 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200409.zip
Thursday, April 30, 2020 1:01 AM 6312656 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200416.zip
Thursday, May 7, 2020 1:01 AM 6380423 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200423.zip
Thursday, May 14, 2020 1:01 AM 6520523 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200430.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:21 PM 6495765 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200507.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1:01 AM 6488868 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200514.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 1:02 AM 6386692 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200521.zip
Thursday, June 11, 2020 1:01 AM 6557392 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200528.zip
Thursday, June 18, 2020 1:01 AM 6239938 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200604.zip
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1:01 AM 6537078 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200611.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1:08 AM 6530941 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200618.zip
Thursday, July 9, 2020 1:01 AM 6458351 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200625.zip
Thursday, July 16, 2020 1:01 AM 6425224 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200702.zip
Thursday, July 23, 2020 1:01 AM 6296095 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200709.zip
Thursday, July 30, 2020 1:01 AM 6485634 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200716.zip
Thursday, August 6, 2020 1:01 AM 6383697 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200723.zip
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1:01 AM 6435674 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200730.zip
Thursday, August 20, 2020 1:01 AM 6336612 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200806.zip
Thursday, August 27, 2020 1:01 AM 6387385 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200813.zip
Thursday, September 3, 2020 1:01 AM 6379889 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200820.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:30 AM 6516302 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200827.zip
Thursday, September 17, 2020 1:01 AM 7046050 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200903.zip
Thursday, September 24, 2020 1:01 AM 13297366 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200910.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3:51 AM 13682222 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200917.zip
Thursday, October 8, 2020 1:01 AM 13612695 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200924.zip
Thursday, October 15, 2020 1:01 AM 13602261 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201001.zip
Thursday, October 22, 2020 1:01 AM 13413764 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201008.zip
Thursday, October 29, 2020 1:02 AM 13235321 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201015.zip
Thursday, November 5, 2020 1:01 AM 13397642 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201022.zip
Thursday, November 12, 2020 1:01 AM 13544845 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201029.zip
Thursday, November 19, 2020 1:01 AM 13852475 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201105.zip
Thursday, November 26, 2020 1:02 AM 13717105 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201112.zip
Thursday, December 3, 2020 1:02 AM 13724848 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201119.zip
Thursday, December 10, 2020 1:01 AM 13780704 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201126.zip
Thursday, December 17, 2020 1:01 AM 15020505 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201203.zip
Thursday, December 24, 2020 1:01 AM 27556893 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201210.zip
Thursday, December 31, 2020 1:01 AM 27112230 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201217.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 1:01 AM 27026130 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201224.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1:02 AM 27197135 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201231.zip
Thursday, January 21, 2021 1:01 AM 26687324 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210107.zip
Thursday, January 28, 2021 1:02 AM 27854637 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210114.zip
Thursday, February 4, 2021 1:02 AM 27789847 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210121.zip
Thursday, February 11, 2021 1:02 AM 27190520 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210128.zip
Thursday, February 18, 2021 1:01 AM 27403706 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210204.zip
Thursday, February 25, 2021 1:02 AM 27590471 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210211.zip
Thursday, March 4, 2021 1:02 AM 28032470 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210218.zip