www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/PreDispatchIS_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, September 16, 2019 8:31 AM 241670355 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20190825_20190831.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 269277738 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20190901_20190907.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:02 AM 223549688 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20190908_20190914.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:02 AM 279067203 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20190915_20190921.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:01 AM 254295520 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20190922_20190928.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:02 AM 324531043 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20190929_20191005.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:01 AM 259551327 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191006_20191012.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 1:02 AM 266562609 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191013_20191019.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:02 AM 249647695 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191020_20191026.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:02 AM 234002707 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191027_20191102.zip
Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:03 AM 381835617 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191103_20191109.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:03 AM 330144839 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191110_20191116.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:05 AM 275561894 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191117_20191123.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:01 AM 282513508 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191124_20191130.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:02 AM 355970265 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191201_20191207.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:03 AM 299970256 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191208_20191214.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:30 PM 218454392 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191215_20191221.zip
Sunday, January 5, 2020 1:01 AM 201340673 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191222_20191228.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:18 AM 214532604 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20191229_20200104.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:19 AM 206614133 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200105_20200111.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 1:02 AM 208328096 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200112_20200118.zip
Sunday, February 2, 2020 1:04 AM 215906080 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200119_20200125.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 1:01 AM 238295644 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200126_20200201.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 1:03 AM 302822451 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200202_20200208.zip
Sunday, February 23, 2020 1:01 AM 223910311 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200209_20200215.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:02 AM 216934735 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200216_20200222.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:40 PM 217209021 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200223_20200229.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1:02 AM 206597248 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200301_20200307.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1:01 AM 204779466 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200308_20200314.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1:02 AM 208903092 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200315_20200321.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 1:02 AM 209247654 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200322_20200328.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:42 AM 202019833 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200329_20200404.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1:01 AM 203143281 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200405_20200411.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1:03 AM 200720296 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200412_20200418.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:51 AM 206129474 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200419_20200425.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:01 AM 208780118 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200426_20200502.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:22 PM 204579723 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200503_20200509.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1:01 AM 210549100 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200510_20200516.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1:02 AM 222845022 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200517_20200523.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1:02 AM 212543301 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200524_20200530.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:06 AM 216180087 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200531_20200606.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1:01 AM 210000642 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200607_20200613.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:01 AM 209903123 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200614_20200620.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1:01 AM 210430952 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200621_20200627.zip
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1:01 AM 213146609 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200628_20200704.zip
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1:01 AM 217137322 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200705_20200711.zip
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1:02 AM 214784884 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200712_20200718.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1:03 AM 216960631 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200719_20200725.zip
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1:01 AM 220661773 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200726_20200801.zip
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1:01 AM 208590313 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200802_20200808.zip
Sunday, August 23, 2020 1:01 AM 199719112 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200809_20200815.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:01 AM 209902286 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200816_20200822.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:30 AM 211361069 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200823_20200829.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 1:01 AM 210043054 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200830_20200905.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1:02 AM 215376228 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200906_20200912.zip
Sunday, September 27, 2020 1:02 AM 218793814 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200913_20200919.zip
Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:02 AM 225775918 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200920_20200926.zip
Sunday, October 11, 2020 1:01 AM 221438499 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20200927_20201003.zip
Sunday, October 18, 2020 1:02 AM 220991486 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20201004_20201010.zip
Sunday, October 25, 2020 1:01 AM 227562268 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20201011_20201017.zip