www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/Predispatch_IRSR/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, August 23, 2020 1:02 AM 1317021 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200809_20200815.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:01 AM 1313092 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200816_20200822.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:30 AM 1342987 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200823_20200829.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 1:01 AM 1317871 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200830_20200905.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1:02 AM 1189714 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200906_20200912.zip
Sunday, September 27, 2020 1:02 AM 1164889 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200913_20200919.zip
Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:02 AM 1208856 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200920_20200926.zip
Sunday, October 11, 2020 1:01 AM 1221126 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200927_20201003.zip
Sunday, October 18, 2020 1:02 AM 1226876 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201004_20201010.zip
Sunday, October 25, 2020 1:01 AM 1280984 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201011_20201017.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:02 AM 1348618 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201018_20201024.zip
Sunday, November 8, 2020 1:03 AM 1354471 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201025_20201031.zip
Sunday, November 15, 2020 1:03 AM 1341010 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201101_20201107.zip
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1:03 AM 1347489 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201108_20201114.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2020 1:03 AM 1354160 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201115_20201121.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:02 AM 1355471 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201122_20201128.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1:02 AM 1337161 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201129_20201205.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 1:03 AM 1341541 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201206_20201212.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 1:02 AM 1343029 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201213_20201219.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 1:02 AM 1332589 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201220_20201226.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 1:03 AM 1314142 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20201227_20210102.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1:02 AM 1313878 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210103_20210109.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 1:02 AM 1353543 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210110_20210116.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2021 1:03 AM 1331061 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210117_20210123.zip
Sunday, February 7, 2021 1:03 AM 1340168 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210124_20210130.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2021 1:02 AM 1317143 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210131_20210206.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2021 1:03 AM 1314616 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210207_20210213.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 1:02 AM 1325309 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210214_20210220.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 1:30 PM 1335462 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210221_20210227.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1:03 AM 1325542 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210228_20210306.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 1:03 AM 1303817 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210307_20210313.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 1:03 AM 1254078 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210314_20210320.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 1:03 AM 1260838 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210321_20210327.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:03 AM 1236289 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210328_20210403.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 1:03 AM 1243138 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210404_20210410.zip
Sunday, April 25, 2021 1:03 AM 1249259 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210411_20210417.zip
Sunday, May 2, 2021 1:05 AM 1259134 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210418_20210424.zip
Sunday, May 9, 2021 1:02 AM 1256861 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210425_20210501.zip
Sunday, May 16, 2021 1:02 AM 1114659 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210502_20210508.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 8:08 AM 1206204 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210509_20210515.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 8:08 AM 1351729 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210516_20210522.zip
Sunday, June 6, 2021 1:03 AM 1354076 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210523_20210529.zip
Sunday, June 13, 2021 1:02 AM 1362718 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210530_20210605.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:33 AM 1360488 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210606_20210612.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:33 AM 1338479 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210613_20210619.zip
Sunday, July 4, 2021 1:02 AM 1313577 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210620_20210626.zip
Sunday, July 11, 2021 1:02 AM 1261661 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210627_20210703.zip
Sunday, July 18, 2021 1:02 AM 1351859 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210704_20210710.zip
Sunday, July 25, 2021 1:02 AM 1325510 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210711_20210717.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:02 AM 1339425 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210718_20210724.zip
Sunday, August 8, 2021 1:02 AM 1325280 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210725_20210731.zip
Sunday, August 15, 2021 1:01 AM 1334857 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210801_20210807.zip
Sunday, August 22, 2021 1:01 AM 1341640 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210808_20210814.zip
Sunday, August 29, 2021 1:02 AM 1352911 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210815_20210821.zip
Sunday, September 5, 2021 1:01 AM 1353655 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210822_20210828.zip
Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:02 AM 1277033 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20210829_20210904.zip