www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/Predispatch_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, August 23, 2020 1:02 AM 92573776 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200809_20200815.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:01 AM 97960238 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200816_20200822.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:31 AM 98797391 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200823_20200829.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 1:01 AM 97877056 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200830_20200905.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1:02 AM 98806056 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200906_20200912.zip
Sunday, September 27, 2020 1:02 AM 100008523 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200913_20200919.zip
Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:02 AM 103165720 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200920_20200926.zip
Sunday, October 11, 2020 1:01 AM 101089388 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200927_20201003.zip
Sunday, October 18, 2020 1:02 AM 101431517 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201004_20201010.zip
Sunday, October 25, 2020 1:02 AM 104120168 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201011_20201017.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:02 AM 106284538 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201018_20201024.zip
Sunday, November 8, 2020 1:03 AM 103246997 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201025_20201031.zip
Sunday, November 15, 2020 1:03 AM 103791670 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201101_20201107.zip
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1:03 AM 103995029 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201108_20201114.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2020 1:03 AM 102796420 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201115_20201121.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:02 AM 98228397 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201122_20201128.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1:02 AM 96762211 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201129_20201205.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 1:03 AM 99113151 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201206_20201212.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 1:02 AM 97813676 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201213_20201219.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 1:02 AM 96493488 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201220_20201226.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 1:03 AM 95402558 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20201227_20210102.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1:02 AM 95154347 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210103_20210109.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 1:02 AM 96870753 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210110_20210116.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2021 1:03 AM 97610958 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210117_20210123.zip
Sunday, February 7, 2021 1:03 AM 96610598 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210124_20210130.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2021 1:02 AM 95105581 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210131_20210206.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2021 1:03 AM 95634200 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210207_20210213.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 1:02 AM 98229463 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210214_20210220.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 1:30 PM 101436746 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210221_20210227.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1:03 AM 103565300 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210228_20210306.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 1:03 AM 101141791 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210307_20210313.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 1:03 AM 103929918 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210314_20210320.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 1:03 AM 101510946 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210321_20210327.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:03 AM 98032554 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210328_20210403.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 1:03 AM 101055507 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210404_20210410.zip
Sunday, April 25, 2021 1:03 AM 105072294 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210411_20210417.zip
Sunday, May 2, 2021 1:05 AM 104126294 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210418_20210424.zip
Sunday, May 9, 2021 1:02 AM 103410662 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210425_20210501.zip
Sunday, May 16, 2021 1:02 AM 104354636 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210502_20210508.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 8:08 AM 103404028 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210509_20210515.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 8:08 AM 109907067 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210516_20210522.zip
Sunday, June 6, 2021 1:03 AM 106843756 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210523_20210529.zip
Sunday, June 13, 2021 1:02 AM 110927164 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210530_20210605.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:33 AM 100144414 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210606_20210612.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:33 AM 104897387 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210613_20210619.zip
Sunday, July 4, 2021 1:02 AM 107945702 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210620_20210626.zip
Sunday, July 11, 2021 1:02 AM 107762961 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210627_20210703.zip
Sunday, July 18, 2021 1:02 AM 102569108 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210704_20210710.zip
Sunday, July 25, 2021 1:02 AM 109517832 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210711_20210717.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:02 AM 104020862 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210718_20210724.zip
Sunday, August 8, 2021 1:02 AM 102750261 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210725_20210731.zip
Sunday, August 15, 2021 1:01 AM 100667161 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210801_20210807.zip
Sunday, August 22, 2021 1:01 AM 102585323 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210808_20210814.zip
Sunday, August 29, 2021 1:02 AM 104815793 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210815_20210821.zip
Sunday, September 5, 2021 1:01 AM 104245123 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210822_20210828.zip
Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:02 AM 106181016 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20210829_20210904.zip