www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/ARCHIVE/TradingIS_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, August 23, 2020 1:02 AM 558594 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200809_20200815.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:01 AM 560690 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200816_20200822.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:31 AM 558747 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200823_20200829.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 1:01 AM 558229 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200830_20200905.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1:02 AM 557546 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200906_20200912.zip
Sunday, September 27, 2020 1:02 AM 557655 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200913_20200919.zip
Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:02 AM 558020 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200920_20200926.zip
Sunday, October 11, 2020 1:01 AM 556221 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200927_20201003.zip
Sunday, October 18, 2020 1:02 AM 558011 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201004_20201010.zip
Sunday, October 25, 2020 1:02 AM 556461 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201011_20201017.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:03 AM 557365 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201018_20201024.zip
Sunday, November 8, 2020 1:03 AM 559094 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201025_20201031.zip
Sunday, November 15, 2020 1:03 AM 558934 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201101_20201107.zip
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1:03 AM 559507 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201108_20201114.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2020 1:03 AM 560959 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201115_20201121.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:02 AM 560135 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201122_20201128.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1:02 AM 551699 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201129_20201205.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 1:03 AM 558753 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201206_20201212.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 1:02 AM 558268 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201213_20201219.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 1:02 AM 555973 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201220_20201226.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 1:03 AM 555706 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20201227_20210102.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1:02 AM 556881 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210103_20210109.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 1:02 AM 559402 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210110_20210116.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2021 1:03 AM 558025 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210117_20210123.zip
Sunday, February 7, 2021 1:03 AM 558037 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210124_20210130.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2021 1:02 AM 557026 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210131_20210206.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2021 1:03 AM 556201 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210207_20210213.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 1:02 AM 554931 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210214_20210220.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 1:21 PM 557331 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210221_20210227.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1:03 AM 558114 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210228_20210306.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 1:03 AM 559879 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210307_20210313.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 1:03 AM 560359 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210314_20210320.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 1:03 AM 557102 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210321_20210327.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:03 AM 558170 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210328_20210403.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 1:03 AM 557013 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210404_20210410.zip
Sunday, April 25, 2021 1:03 AM 560752 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210411_20210417.zip
Sunday, May 2, 2021 1:05 AM 559111 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210418_20210424.zip
Sunday, May 9, 2021 1:02 AM 558262 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210425_20210501.zip
Sunday, May 16, 2021 1:02 AM 556153 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210502_20210508.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 8:08 AM 547273 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210509_20210515.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 8:08 AM 560761 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210516_20210522.zip
Sunday, June 6, 2021 1:03 AM 561465 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210523_20210529.zip
Sunday, June 13, 2021 1:02 AM 561422 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210530_20210605.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:34 AM 560087 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210606_20210612.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:34 AM 558667 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210613_20210619.zip
Sunday, July 4, 2021 1:02 AM 562666 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210620_20210626.zip
Sunday, July 11, 2021 1:02 AM 559323 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210627_20210703.zip
Sunday, July 18, 2021 1:02 AM 559073 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210704_20210710.zip
Sunday, July 25, 2021 1:02 AM 563826 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210711_20210717.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:06 AM 563088 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210718_20210724.zip
Sunday, August 8, 2021 1:02 AM 561756 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210725_20210731.zip
Sunday, August 15, 2021 1:01 AM 559334 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210801_20210807.zip
Sunday, August 22, 2021 1:01 AM 559527 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210808_20210814.zip
Sunday, August 29, 2021 1:02 AM 562288 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210815_20210821.zip
Sunday, September 5, 2021 1:01 AM 561209 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210822_20210828.zip
Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:02 AM 559848 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20210829_20210904.zip