www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/Archive/Billing/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, March 2, 2020 1:02 AM 84334 PUBLIC_BILLING_20200102.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1:01 AM 79896 PUBLIC_BILLING_20200202.zip
Saturday, May 2, 2020 1:01 AM 85730 PUBLIC_BILLING_20200302.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1:01 AM 84887 PUBLIC_BILLING_20200402.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1:01 AM 77965 PUBLIC_BILLING_20200502.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1:02 AM 84023 PUBLIC_BILLING_20200602.zip
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1:02 AM 85250 PUBLIC_BILLING_20200702.zip
Friday, October 2, 2020 1:02 AM 79810 PUBLIC_BILLING_20200802.zip
Monday, November 2, 2020 1:02 AM 82118 PUBLIC_BILLING_20200902.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1:02 AM 81554 PUBLIC_BILLING_20201002.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 1:02 AM 81440 PUBLIC_BILLING_20201102.zip
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 1:01 AM 81953 PUBLIC_BILLING_20201202.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 1:01 AM 86291 PUBLIC_BILLING_20210102.zip