www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/Archive/GSH/Benchmark_Price/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:01 AM 817971 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200301.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:48 AM 771826 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200401.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:01 AM 830601 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200501.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:01 AM 809811 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200601.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:01 AM 848315 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200701.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:02 AM 855334 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200801.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3:50 AM 833927 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200901.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:04 AM 872437 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201001.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:03 AM 854480 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201101.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:02 AM 894013 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201201.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:02 AM 875501 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210101.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:03 AM 831327 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210201.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:04 AM 907560 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210301.zip