www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/Archive/GSH/GSH_AUCTION_PRICE_VOLUME/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:01 AM 36013 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200301.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:48 AM 32959 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200401.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:01 AM 38057 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200501.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:01 AM 39615 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200601.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:01 AM 41082 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200701.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:02 AM 39376 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200801.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3:50 AM 37532 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200901.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:04 AM 43803 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20201001.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:03 AM 48404 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20201101.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:02 AM 46681 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20201201.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:02 AM 47115 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20210101.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:02 AM 45011 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20210201.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:04 AM 48721 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20210301.zip