www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/Archive/GSH/GSH_AUCTION_QUANTITIES/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:01 AM 233706 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200301.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:48 AM 226130 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200401.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:01 AM 233744 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200501.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:01 AM 226212 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200601.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:01 AM 235116 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200701.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:02 AM 236647 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200801.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3:50 AM 228387 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200901.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:04 AM 237344 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201001.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:03 AM 229708 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201101.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:02 AM 235923 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201201.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:02 AM 236639 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210101.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:02 AM 211971 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210201.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:04 AM 234718 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210301.zip