www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/Archive/Next_Day_PreDispatchD/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, March 2, 2020 1:02 AM 21885584 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20200102.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1:02 AM 20787029 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20200202.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:50 AM 22111058 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20200302.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1:02 AM 21374090 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20200402.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1:08 AM 22293797 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20200502.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1:03 AM 21684359 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20200602.zip
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1:03 AM 22679107 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20200702.zip
Friday, October 2, 2020 1:03 AM 22720475 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20200802.zip
Monday, November 2, 2020 1:04 AM 22225061 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20200902.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1:02 AM 23206187 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20201002.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 1:02 AM 23057918 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20201102.zip
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 1:02 AM 23917193 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20201202.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 1:02 AM 23993836 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20210102.zip