www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/Archive/Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, March 2, 2020 1:03 AM 13167677 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20200102.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1:02 AM 12665049 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20200202.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:52 AM 13202465 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20200302.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1:02 AM 13023042 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20200402.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1:09 AM 11901497 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20200502.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1:04 AM 13111129 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20200602.zip
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1:03 AM 13048954 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20200702.zip
Friday, October 2, 2020 1:03 AM 12433851 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20200802.zip
Monday, November 2, 2020 1:04 AM 13093167 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20200902.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1:02 AM 12488147 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20201002.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 1:03 AM 12223372 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20201102.zip
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 1:02 AM 12430512 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20201202.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 1:02 AM 12900876 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20210102.zip