www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/Archive/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:03 AM 121070159 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20200101.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:02 AM 101995969 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20200201.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:52 AM 122028710 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20200301.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:04 AM 121907827 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20200401.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:02 AM 134612537 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20200501.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:03 AM 122124779 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20200601.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:03 AM 114458967 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20200701.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3:51 AM 136217449 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20200801.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:03 AM 140294422 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:04 AM 150921250 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:01 AM 149815027 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:04 AM 149659978 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:04 AM 133649815 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20210101.zip