www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/CSC_CSP_Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, November 22, 2018 10:22 AM 773 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK17REVISE_20181122102206_0000000301377110.zip
Thursday, November 29, 2018 2:16 PM 814 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK18REVISE_20181129141530_0000000301632819.zip
Thursday, December 6, 2018 9:57 AM 802 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK19REVISE_20181206095655_0000000301874084.zip
Thursday, December 13, 2018 11:27 AM 753 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK20REVISE_20181213112620_0000000302128081.zip
Thursday, December 20, 2018 10:34 AM 765 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK21REVISE_20181220103340_0000000302389284.zip
Thursday, December 27, 2018 9:39 AM 770 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK22REVISE_20181227093835_0000000302636265.zip
Thursday, January 3, 2019 8:24 AM 798 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK23REVISE_20190103082416_0000000302884113.zip
Thursday, January 10, 2019 10:38 AM 800 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK24REVISE_20190110103801_0000000303138376.zip
Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:11 AM 776 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK25REVISE_20190117091106_0000000303395763.zip
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 9:35 AM 846 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK27REVISE_20181120093501_0000000301304851.zip
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:09 AM 786 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK28REVISE_20181127080846_0000000301553811.zip
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 8:58 AM 821 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK29REVISE_20181204085821_0000000301796616.zip
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:59 AM 821 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK30REVISE_20181211105836_0000000302051983.zip
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 9:34 AM 817 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK31REVISE_20181218093235_0000000302313522.zip
Thursday, December 27, 2018 9:23 AM 814 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK32REVISE_20181227092111_0000000302635443.zip
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 10:09 AM 778 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK33REVISE_20190102100901_0000000302849523.zip
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 10:16 AM 818 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK34REVISE_20190108101550_0000000303065395.zip
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 11:23 AM 787 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK35REVISE_20190115112226_0000000303322739.zip
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 11:21 AM 800 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK43FINAL_20181121112026_0000000301342602.zip
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 12:51 PM 808 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK44FINAL_20181128125111_0000000301596099.zip
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 8:55 AM 822 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK45FINAL_20181205085506_0000000301837038.zip
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 10:52 AM 804 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK46FINAL_20181212105145_0000000302087801.zip
Friday, November 23, 2018 10:27 AM 808 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK46PRELIM_20181123102641_0000000301414072.zip
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:37 AM 803 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK47FINAL_20181219093611_0000000302349529.zip
Friday, November 30, 2018 9:46 AM 803 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK47PRELIM_20181130094546_0000000301660707.zip
Friday, December 28, 2018 10:07 AM 815 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK48FINAL_20181228100335_0000000302672974.zip
Friday, December 7, 2018 10:43 AM 817 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK48PRELIM_20181207104255_0000000301911214.zip
Monday, January 7, 2019 1:02 PM 812 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK49FINAL_20190107130200_0000000303032853.zip
Friday, December 14, 2018 12:23 PM 812 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK49PRELIM_20181214122229_0000000302169858.zip
Monday, January 14, 2019 9:03 AM 808 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK50FINAL_20190114090315_0000000303280411.zip
Friday, December 21, 2018 8:27 AM 808 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK50PRELIM_20181221082712_0000000302427545.zip
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 9:59 AM 807 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK51PRELIM_20190102095919_0000000302849220.zip
Monday, January 7, 2019 12:42 PM 770 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK52PRELIM_20190107124132_0000000303032027.zip
Friday, January 11, 2019 11:00 AM 1083 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK1PRELIM_20190111110005_0000000303175854.zip