www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/CSC_CSP_Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, December 3, 2020 9:35 AM 843 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK19REVISE_20201203093417_0000000332702777.zip
Thursday, December 10, 2020 11:05 AM 837 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK20REVISE_20201210110512_0000000333084594.zip
Thursday, December 17, 2020 11:16 AM 841 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK21REVISE_20201217111526_0000000333447023.zip
Thursday, December 24, 2020 10:44 AM 841 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK22REVISE_20201224104416_0000000333819111.zip
Thursday, December 31, 2020 11:24 AM 849 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK23REVISE_20201231112346_0000000334176199.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 11:23 AM 799 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK24REVISE_20210107112232_0000000334535067.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 10:42 AM 818 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK25REVISE_20210114104156_0000000334928551.zip
Thursday, January 21, 2021 11:09 AM 810 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK26REVISE_20210121110902_0000000335359766.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 11:11 AM 849 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK29REVISE_20201201111102_0000000332601563.zip
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 11:02 AM 825 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK30REVISE_20201208110132_0000000332973411.zip
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 10:33 AM 816 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK31REVISE_20201215103306_0000000333336228.zip
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 11:23 AM 804 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK32REVISE_20201222112252_0000000333714434.zip
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 12:22 PM 814 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK33REVISE_20201230122206_0000000334126090.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 11:09 AM 806 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK34REVISE_20210105110938_0000000334429683.zip
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 10:40 AM 814 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK35REVISE_20210112103951_0000000334785205.zip
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10:58 AM 837 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK36REVISE_20210119105807_0000000335255401.zip
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 10:49 AM 815 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK37REVISE_20210127104906_0000000335672069.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 10:45 AM 841 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK45FINAL_20201202104507_0000000332653757.zip
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 11:08 AM 830 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK46FINAL_20201209110801_0000000333030512.zip
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 11:00 AM 853 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK47FINAL_20201216110027_0000000333392208.zip
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 10:47 AM 846 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK48FINAL_20201223104746_0000000333766899.zip
Friday, December 4, 2020 10:26 AM 842 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK48PRELIM_20201204102641_0000000332756651.zip
Monday, January 4, 2021 11:26 AM 851 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK49FINAL_20210104112611_0000000334378989.zip
Friday, December 11, 2020 11:50 AM 854 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK49PRELIM_20201211114956_0000000333144816.zip
Monday, January 11, 2021 11:02 AM 843 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK50FINAL_20210111110226_0000000334734591.zip
Friday, December 18, 2020 11:03 AM 844 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK50PRELIM_20201218110306_0000000333503938.zip
Monday, January 18, 2021 10:21 AM 865 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK51FINAL_20210118102043_0000000335201996.zip
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 10:23 AM 869 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK51PRELIM_20201229102321_0000000334070615.zip
Friday, January 22, 2021 10:04 AM 855 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK52FINAL_20210122100351_0000000335412576.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 10:48 AM 857 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK52PRELIM_20210105104831_0000000334428743.zip
Friday, January 8, 2021 11:06 AM 1136 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2021WEEK1PRELIM_20210108110608_0000000334585884.zip
Friday, January 15, 2021 10:52 AM 882 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2021WEEK2PRELIM_20210115105131_0000000335043040.zip
Friday, January 22, 2021 11:10 AM 847 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2021WEEK3PRELIM_20210122111001_0000000335415037.zip