www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/CSC_CSP_Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, October 5, 2017 12:38 PM 806 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK10REVISE_20171005123842_0000000287958582.zip
Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:20 AM 806 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK11REVISE_20171012112006_0000000288166610.zip
Thursday, October 19, 2017 12:32 PM 767 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK12REVISE_20171019123231_0000000288378829.zip
Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:34 AM 1013 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK13REVISE_20171026103412_0000000288587754.zip
Thursday, November 2, 2017 9:52 AM 808 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK14REVISE_20171102095217_0000000288797780.zip
Thursday, November 9, 2017 12:29 PM 745 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK15REVISE_20171109122836_0000000289012002.zip
Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:11 AM 766 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK16REVISE_20171116081112_0000000289218852.zip
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:13 AM 790 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK19REVISE_20170926111147_0000000287688563.zip
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:03 AM 808 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK20REVISE_20171003100321_0000000287894375.zip
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:26 AM 807 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK21REVISE_20171010092632_0000000288102394.zip
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:16 AM 768 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK22REVISE_20171017101606_0000000288313844.zip
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:01 AM 762 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK23REVISE_20171024110122_0000000288526198.zip
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:35 AM 792 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK24REVISE_20171031103457_0000000288737309.zip
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 8:51 AM 743 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK25REVISE_20171107085027_0000000288945711.zip
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 9:06 AM 1008 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK26REVISE_20171114090617_0000000289158116.zip
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:00 PM 782 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK35FINAL_20170927115851_0000000287720429.zip
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:14 AM 775 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK36FINAL_20171004101341_0000000287924541.zip
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 11:15 AM 804 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK37FINAL_20171011111523_0000000288136459.zip
Friday, September 22, 2017 11:28 AM 805 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK37PRELIM_20170922112720_0000000287569599.zip
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:31 AM 773 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK38FINAL_20171018113107_0000000288346302.zip
Friday, September 29, 2017 11:59 AM 771 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK38PRELIM_20170929115856_0000000287781131.zip
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 11:05 AM 786 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK39FINAL_20171025110517_0000000288558245.zip
Friday, October 6, 2017 11:52 AM 787 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK39PRELIM_20171006115208_0000000287987931.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 8:35 AM 819 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK40FINAL_20171101083523_0000000288765241.zip
Friday, October 13, 2017 12:52 PM 823 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK40PRELIM_20171013125147_0000000288199144.zip
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 10:16 AM 801 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK41FINAL_20171108101617_0000000288977828.zip
Friday, October 20, 2017 9:39 AM 801 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK41PRELIM_20171020093932_0000000288405037.zip
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:00 AM 766 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK42FINAL_20171115075942_0000000289187072.zip
Friday, October 27, 2017 10:47 AM 768 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK42PRELIM_20171027104707_0000000288618272.zip
Friday, November 3, 2017 10:47 AM 763 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK43PRELIM_20171103104651_0000000288829355.zip
Friday, November 10, 2017 7:54 AM 802 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK44PRELIM_20171110075347_0000000289036326.zip
Friday, November 17, 2017 10:26 AM 805 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK45PRELIM_20171117102557_0000000289252340.zip
Thursday, September 28, 2017 11:22 AM 771 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK9REVISE_20170928112201_0000000287749524.zip