www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/CSC_CSP_Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, May 14, 2020 11:56 AM 857 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK42REVISE_20200514114812_0000000322914970.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 11:46 AM 857 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK43REVISE_20200521114622_0000000323214475.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1:44 PM 820 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK44REVISE_20200528134412_0000000323530020.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 11:58 AM 858 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK45REVISE_20200604115817_0000000323844892.zip
Thursday, June 11, 2020 1:37 PM 852 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK46REVISE_20200611133716_0000000324173794.zip
Thursday, June 18, 2020 1:06 PM 846 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK47REVISE_20200618130620_0000000324498453.zip
Thursday, June 25, 2020 12:28 PM 857 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK48REVISE_20200625122831_0000000324818144.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 11:23 AM 851 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK49REVISE_20200702112337_0000000325141925.zip
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 11:20 AM 845 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK52REVISE_20200512111146_0000000322827903.zip
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 11:38 AM 844 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK16FINAL_20200513113757_0000000322871008.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 11:41 AM 839 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK17FINAL_20200520114046_0000000323170396.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 11:57 AM 847 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK18FINAL_20200527115741_0000000323480568.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11:04 AM 839 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK19FINAL_20200603110401_0000000323795308.zip
Friday, May 15, 2020 11:56 AM 841 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK19PRELIM_20200515115547_0000000322958302.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 1:28 PM 1196 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK1REVISE_20200519132746_0000000323130798.zip
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 11:59 AM 837 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK20FINAL_20200610115921_0000000324122858.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 2:23 PM 836 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK20PRELIM_20200522142312_0000000323263251.zip
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 11:55 AM 839 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK21FINAL_20200617115522_0000000324450847.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 11:30 AM 840 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK21PRELIM_20200529113022_0000000323570000.zip
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 11:44 AM 839 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK22FINAL_20200624114337_0000000324769764.zip
Friday, June 5, 2020 12:38 PM 843 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK22PRELIM_20200605123827_0000000323891350.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 12:58 PM 843 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK23FINAL_20200701125727_0000000325099191.zip
Friday, June 12, 2020 1:20 PM 845 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK23PRELIM_20200612131951_0000000324221560.zip
Friday, June 19, 2020 11:19 AM 800 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK24PRELIM_20200619111857_0000000324540330.zip
Friday, June 26, 2020 12:37 PM 817 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK25PRELIM_20200626123712_0000000324865732.zip
Friday, July 3, 2020 12:28 PM 809 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK26PRELIM_20200703122752_0000000325188260.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 10:42 AM 859 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK2REVISE_20200526103931_0000000323434448.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 11:46 AM 842 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK3REVISE_20200602114607_0000000323750527.zip
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 10:39 AM 845 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK4REVISE_20200609103846_0000000324069659.zip
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 11:45 AM 859 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK5REVISE_20200616114452_0000000324406716.zip
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 11:37 AM 838 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK6REVISE_20200623113728_0000000324722078.zip
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 2:30 PM 859 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK7REVISE_20200630143007_0000000325056373.zip
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 10:25 AM 836 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK8REVISE_20200707102526_0000000325358846.zip