www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/CSC_CSP_Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, November 28, 2019 10:26 AM 820 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK18REVISE_20191128102631_0000000315807390.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 10:22 AM 814 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK19REVISE_20191205102221_0000000316090229.zip
Thursday, December 12, 2019 11:12 AM 807 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK20REVISE_20191212111212_0000000316372643.zip
Thursday, December 19, 2019 11:15 AM 771 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK21REVISE_20191219111512_0000000316673708.zip
Friday, December 27, 2019 11:16 AM 821 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK22REVISE_20191227111630_0000000316994515.zip
Thursday, January 2, 2020 11:17 AM 820 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK23REVISE_20200102111716_0000000317237038.zip
Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:28 AM 808 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK24REVISE_20200109102757_0000000317522901.zip
Thursday, January 16, 2020 10:26 AM 816 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK25REVISE_20200116102556_0000000317813824.zip
Thursday, January 23, 2020 11:24 AM 811 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK26REVISE_20200123112355_0000000318115949.zip
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 9:54 AM 825 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK29REVISE_20191203095427_0000000316005807.zip
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10:19 AM 801 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK30REVISE_20191210101852_0000000316290521.zip
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 11:17 AM 805 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK31REVISE_20191217111632_0000000316588732.zip
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 11:13 AM 785 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK32REVISE_20191224111337_0000000316877201.zip
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 11:32 AM 809 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK33REVISE_20191231113230_0000000317157450.zip
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 9:28 AM 809 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK34REVISE_20200107092752_0000000317438164.zip
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10:22 AM 768 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK35REVISE_20200114102201_0000000317727868.zip
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 9:55 AM 802 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK36REVISE_20200121095451_0000000318023637.zip
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10:20 AM 815 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK44FINAL_20191127101947_0000000315769914.zip
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 10:21 AM 857 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK45FINAL_20191204102042_0000000316048301.zip
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10:24 AM 850 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK46FINAL_20191211102356_0000000316330589.zip
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10:27 AM 842 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK47FINAL_20191218102711_0000000316629179.zip
Friday, November 29, 2019 10:37 AM 845 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK47PRELIM_20191129103641_0000000315846088.zip
Friday, December 27, 2019 9:51 AM 854 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK48FINAL_20191227095126_0000000316991951.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 10:23 AM 854 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK48PRELIM_20191206102321_0000000316131827.zip
Monday, January 6, 2020 10:11 AM 849 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK49FINAL_20200106101131_0000000317399160.zip
Friday, December 13, 2019 11:12 AM 849 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK49PRELIM_20191213111221_0000000316416491.zip
Monday, January 13, 2020 10:39 AM 833 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK50FINAL_20200113103937_0000000317686969.zip
Friday, December 20, 2019 10:52 AM 836 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK50PRELIM_20191220105151_0000000316713178.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 10:39 AM 855 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK51FINAL_20200120103847_0000000317980915.zip
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 10:09 AM 857 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK51PRELIM_20191231100917_0000000317154624.zip
Thursday, January 23, 2020 10:45 AM 844 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK52FINAL_20200123104441_0000000318114235.zip
Monday, January 6, 2020 12:27 PM 845 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK52PRELIM_20200106122747_0000000317403756.zip
Friday, January 10, 2020 9:45 AM 1167 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK1PRELIM_20200110094450_0000000317564418.zip
Friday, January 17, 2020 10:38 AM 828 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK2PRELIM_20200117103756_0000000317857115.zip
Friday, January 24, 2020 10:36 AM 829 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK3PRELIM_20200124103615_0000000318160723.zip