www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/CSC_CSP_Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, February 13, 2020 11:44 AM 826 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK29REVISE_20200213114337_0000000319021620.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 3:27 PM 800 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK30REVISE_20200220152713_0000000319327513.zip
Thursday, February 27, 2020 10:13 AM 804 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK31REVISE_20200227101346_0000000319614411.zip
Thursday, March 5, 2020 11:22 AM 786 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK32REVISE_20200305112151_0000000319921994.zip
Thursday, March 12, 2020 10:36 AM 810 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK33REVISE_20200312103532_0000000320235099.zip
Thursday, March 19, 2020 10:53 AM 805 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK34REVISE_20200319105301_0000000320546032.zip
Thursday, March 26, 2020 10:24 AM 770 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK35REVISE_20200326102431_0000000320839490.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 12:17 PM 801 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK36REVISE_20200402121708_0000000321136459.zip
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 10:43 AM 775 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK39REVISE_20200211104236_0000000318934530.zip
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 10:24 AM 1034 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK40REVISE_20200218102356_0000000319230625.zip
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 9:47 AM 868 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK41REVISE_20200225094726_0000000319527255.zip
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 10:24 AM 857 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK42REVISE_20200303102356_0000000319831876.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 11:20 AM 858 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK43REVISE_20200310111939_0000000320134646.zip
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 10:52 AM 817 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK44REVISE_20200317105156_0000000320459964.zip
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 11:12 AM 858 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK45REVISE_20200324111156_0000000320756197.zip
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 11:25 AM 852 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK46REVISE_20200331112446_0000000321047584.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 11:37 AM 834 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK10FINAL_20200401113635_0000000321089769.zip
Friday, March 13, 2020 11:08 AM 835 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK10PRELIM_20200313110742_0000000320283496.zip
Friday, March 20, 2020 10:18 AM 823 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK11PRELIM_20200320101827_0000000320587314.zip
Friday, March 27, 2020 10:17 AM 764 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK12PRELIM_20200327101747_0000000320880197.zip
Friday, April 3, 2020 10:36 AM 785 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK13PRELIM_20200403103542_0000000321175587.zip
Thursday, February 13, 2020 10:17 AM 801 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK3FINAL_20200213101712_0000000319018771.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 12:52 PM 809 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK4FINAL_20200220125156_0000000319322512.zip
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:41 PM 821 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK5FINAL_20200226124112_0000000319575803.zip
Friday, February 7, 2020 9:47 AM 830 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK5PRELIM_20200207094701_0000000318765303.zip
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 10:01 AM 839 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK6FINAL_20200304100012_0000000319875078.zip
Friday, February 14, 2020 10:33 AM 803 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK6PRELIM_20200214103322_0000000319061886.zip
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 11:15 AM 835 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK7FINAL_20200311111456_0000000320193235.zip
Friday, February 21, 2020 8:39 AM 822 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK7PRELIM_20200221083846_0000000319356713.zip
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 10:50 AM 813 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK8FINAL_20200318105021_0000000320502624.zip
Friday, February 28, 2020 10:47 AM 803 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK8PRELIM_20200228104644_0000000319658751.zip
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 10:36 AM 819 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK9FINAL_20200325103611_0000000320798708.zip
Friday, March 6, 2020 11:19 AM 845 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK9PRELIM_20200306111857_0000000319965110.zip