www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/DAILYOCD/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 4:05 AM 416 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201702070000_20170208040503.zip
Thursday, February 9, 2017 4:06 AM 630 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201702080000_20170209040503.zip
Friday, February 10, 2017 4:05 AM 432 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201702090000_20170210040503.zip
Saturday, February 11, 2017 4:05 AM 620 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201702100000_20170211040503.zip
Sunday, February 12, 2017 4:05 AM 413 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201702110000_20170212040502.zip
Friday, February 17, 2017 4:05 AM 389 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201702160000_20170217040509.zip
Friday, February 24, 2017 4:06 AM 445 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201702230000_20170224040503.zip
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 4:06 AM 414 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201702270000_20170228040502.zip
Friday, March 3, 2017 4:06 AM 431 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703020000_20170303040501.zip
Saturday, March 4, 2017 4:06 AM 485 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703030000_20170304040502.zip
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 4:06 AM 478 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703060000_20170307040502.zip
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 4:06 AM 405 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703070000_20170308040512.zip
Thursday, March 9, 2017 4:05 AM 387 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703080000_20170309040502.zip
Monday, March 13, 2017 4:05 AM 387 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703120000_20170313040502.zip
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 4:06 AM 388 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703130000_20170314040510.zip
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 4:06 AM 430 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703140000_20170315040503.zip
Thursday, March 16, 2017 4:05 AM 434 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703150000_20170316040502.zip
Friday, March 17, 2017 4:05 AM 410 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703160000_20170317040501.zip
Saturday, March 18, 2017 4:05 AM 397 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703170000_20170318040501.zip
Friday, March 24, 2017 4:05 AM 506 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703230000_20170324040502.zip
Sunday, March 26, 2017 4:05 AM 389 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703250000_20170326040501.zip
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 4:06 AM 468 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703270000_20170328040502.zip
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 4:06 AM 413 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201703280000_20170329040502.zip
Sunday, April 2, 2017 4:06 AM 388 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201704010000_20170402040501.zip
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 4:06 AM 436 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201704030000_20170404040502.zip
Saturday, April 29, 2017 4:05 AM 387 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201704280000_20170429040501.zip
Sunday, April 30, 2017 4:05 AM 422 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201704290000_20170430040502.zip
Monday, May 1, 2017 4:06 AM 387 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201704300000_20170501040515.zip
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 4:05 AM 424 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201705010000_20170502040502.zip
Thursday, May 4, 2017 4:05 AM 422 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201705030000_20170504040501.zip
Sunday, May 7, 2017 4:06 AM 440 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201705060000_20170507040501.zip
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 4:05 AM 424 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201705090000_20170510040502.zip
Friday, May 19, 2017 4:06 AM 388 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201705180000_20170519040503.zip
Monday, May 22, 2017 4:06 AM 408 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201705210000_20170522040503.zip
Sunday, May 28, 2017 4:05 AM 404 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201705270000_20170528040501.zip
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 4:05 AM 390 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201705290000_20170530040503.zip
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 4:05 AM 419 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201705300000_20170531040503.zip
Sunday, June 11, 2017 4:06 AM 388 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201706100000_20170611040501.zip
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 4:05 AM 391 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201706120000_20170613040501.zip
Friday, June 23, 2017 4:06 AM 388 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201706220000_20170623040501.zip
Thursday, July 6, 2017 4:05 AM 391 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201707050000_20170706040501.zip
Saturday, July 8, 2017 4:05 AM 389 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201707070000_20170708040503.zip
Friday, July 14, 2017 4:05 AM 418 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201707130000_20170714040503.zip
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 4:05 AM 437 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201707310000_20170801040503.zip
Sunday, August 6, 2017 4:05 AM 390 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201708050000_20170806040501.zip
Saturday, August 12, 2017 4:06 AM 501 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201708110000_20170812040501.zip
Monday, August 14, 2017 4:06 AM 389 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201708130000_20170814040502.zip
Saturday, August 19, 2017 4:06 AM 429 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201708180000_20170819040512.zip
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 4:05 AM 389 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201709040000_20170905040501.zip
Thursday, September 7, 2017 4:06 AM 388 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201709060000_20170907040502.zip
Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:05 AM 400 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201710210000_20171022040501.zip
Saturday, October 28, 2017 4:05 AM 450 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201710270000_20171028040501.zip
Monday, October 30, 2017 4:05 AM 458 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201710290000_20171030040502.zip
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:05 AM 413 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201710300000_20171031040503.zip
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 4:05 AM 397 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201711070000_20171108040515.zip
Monday, November 13, 2017 4:05 AM 398 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201711120000_20171113040503.zip
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 4:05 AM 471 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201711130000_20171114040515.zip
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 4:05 AM 451 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201711140000_20171115040520.zip
Sunday, November 19, 2017 4:05 AM 415 PUBLIC_DAILYOCD_201711180000_20171119040501.zip