www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, January 20, 2019 4:05 AM 3971945 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901190000_20190120040502.zip
Monday, January 21, 2019 4:05 AM 4022815 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901200000_20190121040502.zip
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:05 AM 4092288 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901210000_20190122040502.zip
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:05 AM 4183282 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901220000_20190123040502.zip
Thursday, January 24, 2019 4:06 AM 4144618 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901230000_20190124040502.zip
Friday, January 25, 2019 4:07 AM 5431678 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901240000_20190125040503.zip
Saturday, January 26, 2019 4:06 AM 5600267 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901250000_20190126040502.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 4:06 AM 4159028 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901260000_20190127040502.zip
Monday, January 28, 2019 4:07 AM 4057707 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901270000_20190128040502.zip
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:06 AM 4070376 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901280000_20190129040501.zip
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:05 AM 4136425 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901290000_20190130040502.zip
Thursday, January 31, 2019 4:07 AM 4145863 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901300000_20190131040501.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 4:07 AM 4038352 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901310000_20190201040502.zip
Saturday, February 2, 2019 4:06 AM 3959476 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902010000_20190202040501.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 4:06 AM 4021483 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902020000_20190203040501.zip
Monday, February 4, 2019 4:07 AM 4017651 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902030000_20190204040502.zip
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 4:06 AM 4011143 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902040000_20190205040502.zip
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 4:07 AM 3990293 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902050000_20190206040502.zip
Thursday, February 7, 2019 4:07 AM 4111646 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902060000_20190207040502.zip
Friday, February 8, 2019 4:05 AM 4125917 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902070000_20190208040501.zip
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:08 AM 4587228 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902080000_20190209040502.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4:07 AM 5997095 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902090000_20190210040502.zip
Monday, February 11, 2019 4:07 AM 3933465 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902100000_20190211040502.zip
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4:08 AM 4463583 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902110000_20190212040502.zip
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:08 AM 5340800 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902120000_20190213040502.zip
Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:05 AM 4178282 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902130000_20190214040502.zip
Friday, February 15, 2019 4:07 AM 4006672 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902140000_20190215040502.zip
Saturday, February 16, 2019 4:06 AM 4012661 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902150000_20190216040502.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 4:07 AM 3975970 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902160000_20190217040502.zip
Monday, February 18, 2019 4:05 AM 4010556 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902170000_20190218040502.zip
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 4:05 AM 3968186 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902180000_20190219040503.zip
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:06 AM 3967613 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902190000_20190220040502.zip
Thursday, February 21, 2019 4:06 AM 3968662 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902200000_20190221040502.zip
Friday, February 22, 2019 4:07 AM 3986090 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902210000_20190222040503.zip
Saturday, February 23, 2019 4:07 AM 3997190 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902220000_20190223040503.zip
Sunday, February 24, 2019 4:07 AM 4390984 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902230000_20190224040503.zip
Monday, February 25, 2019 4:07 AM 5002285 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902240000_20190225040502.zip
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:06 AM 4058934 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902250000_20190226040502.zip
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:06 AM 4014477 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902260000_20190227040501.zip
Thursday, February 28, 2019 4:06 AM 4027697 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902270000_20190228040503.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 4:06 AM 4084814 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902280000_20190301040503.zip
Saturday, March 2, 2019 4:06 AM 4113673 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903010000_20190302040501.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4:06 AM 4040716 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903020000_20190303040503.zip
Monday, March 4, 2019 4:05 AM 4011810 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903030000_20190304040501.zip
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 4:05 AM 4029627 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903040000_20190305040501.zip
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:05 AM 4563221 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903050000_20190306040503.zip
Thursday, March 7, 2019 4:06 AM 5739700 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903060000_20190307040501.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 4:06 AM 3991771 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903070000_20190308040503.zip
Saturday, March 9, 2019 4:06 AM 4079542 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903080000_20190309040501.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 4:06 AM 3959028 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903090000_20190310040503.zip
Monday, March 11, 2019 4:06 AM 5095477 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903100000_20190311040501.zip
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:06 AM 4001612 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903110000_20190312040500.zip
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 4:06 AM 4033787 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903120000_20190313040501.zip
Thursday, March 14, 2019 4:05 AM 4048494 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903130000_20190314040502.zip
Friday, March 15, 2019 4:06 AM 4012438 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903140000_20190315040502.zip
Saturday, March 16, 2019 4:06 AM 4004609 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903150000_20190316040501.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 4:05 AM 3937296 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903160000_20190317040501.zip
Monday, March 18, 2019 4:06 AM 3959018 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903170000_20190318040503.zip
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4:06 AM 4082763 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903180000_20190319040503.zip
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 4:06 AM 4085085 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903190000_20190320040502.zip