www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, December 16, 2019 4:06 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Saturday, November 30, 2019 4:06 AM 4689019 PUBLIC_DAILY_201911290000_20191130040542.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 4:06 AM 7954342 PUBLIC_DAILY_201911300000_20191201040503.zip
Monday, December 2, 2019 4:06 AM 7926778 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912010000_20191202040500.zip
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:06 AM 8012391 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912020000_20191203040501.zip
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:06 AM 6846536 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912030000_20191204040501.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 4:07 AM 6099129 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912040000_20191205040501.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:06 AM 5711739 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912050000_20191206040503.zip
Saturday, December 7, 2019 4:05 AM 4267882 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912060000_20191207040503.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:14 AM 5732257 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912070000_20191208040503.zip
Monday, December 9, 2019 4:08 AM 6488053 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912080000_20191209040502.zip
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 4:06 AM 4440077 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912090000_20191210040503.zip
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:05 AM 4268676 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912100000_20191211040502.zip
Thursday, December 12, 2019 4:05 AM 5557251 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912110000_20191212040501.zip
Friday, December 13, 2019 4:05 AM 5384418 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912120000_20191213040501.zip
Saturday, December 14, 2019 4:06 AM 5548148 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912130000_20191214040501.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 4:05 AM 4277736 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912140000_20191215040501.zip
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:09 AM 5420627 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912150000_20191216040501.zip
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:05 AM 4317928 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912160000_20191217040501.zip
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:05 AM 4309824 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912170000_20191218040501.zip
Thursday, December 19, 2019 4:05 AM 4344381 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912180000_20191219040501.zip
Friday, December 20, 2019 4:05 AM 4319822 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912190000_20191220040501.zip
Saturday, December 21, 2019 4:05 AM 4368772 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912200000_20191221040501.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 4:06 AM 4226077 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912210000_20191222040501.zip
Monday, December 23, 2019 4:05 AM 4200011 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912220000_20191223040501.zip
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 4:05 AM 4206233 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912230000_20191224040501.zip
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 4:05 AM 4189986 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912240000_20191225040501.zip
Thursday, December 26, 2019 4:06 AM 4157653 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912250000_20191226040501.zip
Friday, December 27, 2019 4:05 AM 4188493 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912260000_20191227040500.zip
Saturday, December 28, 2019 4:06 AM 4255958 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912270000_20191228040501.zip
Sunday, December 29, 2019 4:06 AM 4251741 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912280000_20191229040502.zip
Monday, December 30, 2019 4:05 AM 4242431 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912290000_20191230040501.zip
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 4:05 AM 5425875 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912300000_20191231040502.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 4:06 AM 4182933 PUBLIC_DAILY_201912310000_20200101040502.zip
Thursday, January 2, 2020 4:06 AM 4132314 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001010000_20200102040501.zip
Friday, January 3, 2020 4:06 AM 4194509 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001020000_20200103040501.zip
Saturday, January 4, 2020 4:06 AM 4285872 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001030000_20200104040502.zip
Sunday, January 5, 2020 4:06 AM 4956473 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001040000_20200105040503.zip
Monday, January 6, 2020 4:05 AM 4135592 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001050000_20200106040502.zip
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 4:05 AM 4198036 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001060000_20200107040502.zip
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 4:05 AM 4201778 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001070000_20200108040501.zip
Thursday, January 9, 2020 4:05 AM 4173825 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001080000_20200109040501.zip
Friday, January 10, 2020 4:05 AM 4270901 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001090000_20200110040503.zip
Saturday, January 11, 2020 4:06 AM 4274101 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001100000_20200111040503.zip
Sunday, January 12, 2020 4:05 AM 4171925 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001110000_20200112040502.zip
Monday, January 13, 2020 4:05 AM 4167923 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001120000_20200113040501.zip
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 4:05 AM 4197452 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001130000_20200114040502.zip
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:05 AM 4329890 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001140000_20200115040501.zip
Thursday, January 16, 2020 4:06 AM 4297300 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001150000_20200116040501.zip
Friday, January 17, 2020 4:21 AM 4242085 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001160000_20200117041149.zip
Saturday, January 18, 2020 4:05 AM 4234517 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001170000_20200118040502.zip
Sunday, January 19, 2020 4:05 AM 4231074 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001180000_20200119040502.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 4:05 AM 4229577 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001190000_20200120040503.zip
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 4:06 AM 4300695 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001200000_20200121040502.zip
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:05 AM 4338086 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001210000_20200122040501.zip
Thursday, January 23, 2020 4:06 AM 4402041 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001220000_20200123040502.zip
Friday, January 24, 2020 4:05 AM 4955388 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001230000_20200124040502.zip
Saturday, January 25, 2020 4:05 AM 4339134 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001240000_20200125040503.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 4:05 AM 4239111 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001250000_20200126040501.zip
Monday, January 27, 2020 4:05 AM 4236747 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001260000_20200127040501.zip
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 4:05 AM 4255733 PUBLIC_DAILY_202001270000_20200128040501.zip