www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 4:06 AM 3961788 PUBLIC_DAILY_201811190000_20181120040502.zip
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 4:06 AM 4013695 PUBLIC_DAILY_201811200000_20181121040502.zip
Thursday, November 22, 2018 4:06 AM 4579344 PUBLIC_DAILY_201811210000_20181122040501.zip
Friday, November 23, 2018 4:06 AM 5038161 PUBLIC_DAILY_201811220000_20181123040501.zip
Saturday, November 24, 2018 4:07 AM 4229954 PUBLIC_DAILY_201811230000_20181124040502.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 4:06 AM 7548979 PUBLIC_DAILY_201811240000_20181125040501.zip
Monday, November 26, 2018 4:08 AM 7503454 PUBLIC_DAILY_201811250000_20181126040502.zip
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 4:06 AM 5152559 PUBLIC_DAILY_201811260000_20181127040502.zip
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 4:06 AM 4163889 PUBLIC_DAILY_201811270000_20181128040500.zip
Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:06 AM 3982009 PUBLIC_DAILY_201811280000_20181129040501.zip
Friday, November 30, 2018 4:06 AM 3972112 PUBLIC_DAILY_201811290000_20181130040503.zip
Saturday, December 1, 2018 4:06 AM 3953419 PUBLIC_DAILY_201811300000_20181201040501.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 4:06 AM 7102925 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812010000_20181202040501.zip
Monday, December 3, 2018 4:07 AM 7480071 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812020000_20181203040501.zip
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4:06 AM 5638073 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812030000_20181204040501.zip
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:08 AM 4001925 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812040000_20181205040503.zip
Thursday, December 6, 2018 4:07 AM 3997303 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812050000_20181206040502.zip
Friday, December 7, 2018 4:06 AM 4052146 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812060000_20181207040501.zip
Saturday, December 8, 2018 4:08 AM 4097580 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812070000_20181208040501.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 4:06 AM 3944836 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812080000_20181209040503.zip
Monday, December 10, 2018 4:07 AM 3944043 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812090000_20181210040501.zip
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 4:09 AM 3986903 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812100000_20181211040503.zip
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4:08 AM 4037804 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812110000_20181212040501.zip
Thursday, December 13, 2018 4:07 AM 4014098 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812120000_20181213040501.zip
Friday, December 14, 2018 4:08 AM 4764096 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812130000_20181214040501.zip
Saturday, December 15, 2018 4:07 AM 5623689 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812140000_20181215040501.zip
Sunday, December 16, 2018 4:07 AM 3960042 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812150000_20181216040501.zip
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:07 AM 3962877 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812160000_20181217040501.zip
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 4:06 AM 3943417 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812170000_20181218040501.zip
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 4:07 AM 3997316 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812180000_20181219040501.zip
Thursday, December 20, 2018 4:08 AM 4042061 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812190000_20181220040501.zip
Friday, December 21, 2018 4:08 AM 4525231 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812200000_20181221040501.zip
Saturday, December 22, 2018 4:08 AM 6194290 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812210000_20181222040503.zip
Sunday, December 23, 2018 4:08 AM 7382282 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812220000_20181223040501.zip
Monday, December 24, 2018 4:08 AM 6450610 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812230000_20181224040501.zip
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 4:09 AM 4936833 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812240000_20181225040500.zip
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 4:06 AM 5793699 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812250000_20181226040503.zip
Thursday, December 27, 2018 4:08 AM 5056856 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812260000_20181227040503.zip
Friday, December 28, 2018 4:07 AM 4009284 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812270000_20181228040502.zip
Saturday, December 29, 2018 4:08 AM 4466839 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812280000_20181229040503.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 4:08 AM 5275817 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812290000_20181230040503.zip
Monday, December 31, 2018 4:09 AM 5639069 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812300000_20181231040503.zip
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 4:07 AM 3941019 PUBLIC_DAILY_201812310000_20190101040503.zip
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 4:08 AM 3940934 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901010000_20190102040503.zip
Thursday, January 3, 2019 4:07 AM 3978373 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901020000_20190103040503.zip
Friday, January 4, 2019 4:07 AM 4026567 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901030000_20190104040501.zip
Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:08 AM 4042419 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901040000_20190105040503.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 4:07 AM 3975490 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901050000_20190106040503.zip
Monday, January 7, 2019 4:07 AM 3928902 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901060000_20190107040503.zip
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 4:07 AM 3960394 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901070000_20190108040503.zip
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 4:06 AM 4008121 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901080000_20190109040502.zip
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:06 AM 4026091 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901090000_20190110040502.zip
Friday, January 11, 2019 4:05 AM 4016827 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901100000_20190111040501.zip
Saturday, January 12, 2019 4:06 AM 4037930 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901110000_20190112040502.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 4:07 AM 3963877 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901120000_20190113040501.zip
Monday, January 14, 2019 4:06 AM 3979637 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901130000_20190114040502.zip
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 4:06 AM 4199505 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901140000_20190115040502.zip
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:06 AM 4221343 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901150000_20190116040501.zip
Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:06 AM 4236699 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901160000_20190117040502.zip
Friday, January 18, 2019 4:07 AM 4227956 PUBLIC_DAILY_201901170000_20190118040502.zip