www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 4:06 AM 3064255 PUBLIC_DAILY_201711210000_20171122040502.zip
Thursday, November 23, 2017 4:06 AM 3060060 PUBLIC_DAILY_201711220000_20171123040501.zip
Friday, November 24, 2017 4:06 AM 3031350 PUBLIC_DAILY_201711230000_20171124040501.zip
Saturday, November 25, 2017 4:06 AM 3063254 PUBLIC_DAILY_201711240000_20171125040502.zip
Sunday, November 26, 2017 4:05 AM 2991038 PUBLIC_DAILY_201711250000_20171126040503.zip
Monday, November 27, 2017 4:06 AM 3027552 PUBLIC_DAILY_201711260000_20171127040501.zip
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 4:06 AM 3024912 PUBLIC_DAILY_201711270000_20171128040502.zip
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:05 AM 3151238 PUBLIC_DAILY_201711280000_20171129040502.zip
Thursday, November 30, 2017 4:05 AM 3129734 PUBLIC_DAILY_201711290000_20171130040501.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 4:06 AM 3898176 PUBLIC_DAILY_201711300000_20171201040501.zip
Saturday, December 2, 2017 4:06 AM 3825458 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712010000_20171202040501.zip
Sunday, December 3, 2017 4:06 AM 5776309 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712020000_20171203040501.zip
Monday, December 4, 2017 4:06 AM 4667098 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712030000_20171204040501.zip
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 4:06 AM 3031269 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712040000_20171205040501.zip
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 4:06 AM 3107025 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712050000_20171206040503.zip
Thursday, December 7, 2017 4:06 AM 3047008 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712060000_20171207040501.zip
Friday, December 8, 2017 4:06 AM 3070849 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712070000_20171208040503.zip
Saturday, December 9, 2017 4:06 AM 3019357 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712080000_20171209040502.zip
Sunday, December 10, 2017 4:06 AM 2992998 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712090000_20171210040501.zip
Monday, December 11, 2017 4:05 AM 2956117 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712100000_20171211040501.zip
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:06 AM 3046883 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712110000_20171212040500.zip
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 4:06 AM 3108179 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712120000_20171213040503.zip
Thursday, December 14, 2017 4:06 AM 3217585 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712130000_20171214040503.zip
Friday, December 15, 2017 4:06 AM 3061456 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712140000_20171215040501.zip
Saturday, December 16, 2017 4:05 AM 3027544 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712150000_20171216040501.zip
Sunday, December 17, 2017 4:06 AM 3020188 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712160000_20171217040501.zip
Monday, December 18, 2017 4:06 AM 3039189 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712170000_20171218040501.zip
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 4:05 AM 3141436 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712180000_20171219040501.zip
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 4:05 AM 3206913 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712190000_20171220040502.zip
Thursday, December 21, 2017 4:06 AM 3089036 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712200000_20171221040501.zip
Friday, December 22, 2017 4:06 AM 3061376 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712210000_20171222040534.zip
Saturday, December 23, 2017 4:05 AM 3019091 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712220000_20171223040502.zip
Sunday, December 24, 2017 4:06 AM 4076203 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712230000_20171224040501.zip
Monday, December 25, 2017 4:06 AM 5760608 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712240000_20171225040524.zip
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 4:05 AM 5682587 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712250000_20171226040501.zip
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 4:06 AM 4077982 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712260000_20171227040527.zip
Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:05 AM 3124854 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712270000_20171228040504.zip
Friday, December 29, 2017 4:06 AM 3099823 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712280000_20171229040530.zip
Saturday, December 30, 2017 4:06 AM 3072037 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712290000_20171230040528.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 4:05 AM 2976542 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712300000_20171231040529.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 4:06 AM 2978019 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712310000_20180101040521.zip
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 4:05 AM 2969765 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801010000_20180102040520.zip
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 4:06 AM 3018127 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801020000_20180103040521.zip
Thursday, January 4, 2018 4:05 AM 3013564 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801030000_20180104040501.zip
Friday, January 5, 2018 4:05 AM 3031674 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801040000_20180105040502.zip
Saturday, January 6, 2018 4:05 AM 3081484 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801050000_20180106040501.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 4:06 AM 3087905 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801060000_20180107040501.zip
Monday, January 8, 2018 4:05 AM 3048706 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801070000_20180108040501.zip
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 4:05 AM 3057920 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801080000_20180109040501.zip
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 4:05 AM 3061848 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801090000_20180110040502.zip
Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:05 AM 3078450 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801100000_20180111040502.zip
Friday, January 12, 2018 4:05 AM 3112742 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801110000_20180112040503.zip
Saturday, January 13, 2018 4:05 AM 3981527 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801120000_20180113040502.zip
Sunday, January 14, 2018 4:05 AM 5815855 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801130000_20180114040503.zip
Monday, January 15, 2018 4:06 AM 5777691 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801140000_20180115040501.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 4:05 AM 3332854 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801150000_20180116040501.zip
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 4:05 AM 3100560 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801160000_20180117040502.zip
Thursday, January 18, 2018 4:05 AM 3048134 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801170000_20180118040503.zip
Friday, January 19, 2018 4:05 AM 3258970 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801180000_20180119040503.zip
Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:06 AM 4070680 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801190000_20180120040501.zip