www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 10, 2020 4:06 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 4:06 AM 5235650 PUBLIC_DAILY_202403260000_20240327040505.zip
Thursday, March 28, 2024 4:06 AM 5267567 PUBLIC_DAILY_202403270000_20240328040504.zip
Friday, March 29, 2024 4:06 AM 5239420 PUBLIC_DAILY_202403280000_20240329040504.zip
Saturday, March 30, 2024 4:06 AM 5194062 PUBLIC_DAILY_202403290000_20240330040504.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2024 4:06 AM 5220224 PUBLIC_DAILY_202403300000_20240331040504.zip
Monday, April 1, 2024 4:06 AM 5212936 PUBLIC_DAILY_202403310000_20240401040504.zip
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 4:06 AM 5296155 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404010000_20240402040503.zip
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 4:07 AM 5293398 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404020000_20240403040502.zip
Thursday, April 4, 2024 4:06 AM 5248675 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404030000_20240404040503.zip
Friday, April 5, 2024 4:07 AM 5245191 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404040000_20240405040503.zip
Saturday, April 6, 2024 4:06 AM 5221997 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404050000_20240406040501.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2024 4:07 AM 5182097 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404060000_20240407040503.zip
Monday, April 8, 2024 4:06 AM 5207504 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404070000_20240408040501.zip
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 4:07 AM 5246150 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404080000_20240409040503.zip
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 4:06 AM 5227843 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404090000_20240410040502.zip
Thursday, April 11, 2024 4:06 AM 5147829 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404100000_20240411040504.zip
Friday, April 12, 2024 4:06 AM 5167128 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404110000_20240412040504.zip
Saturday, April 13, 2024 4:07 AM 5211539 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404120000_20240413040502.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2024 4:07 AM 5161791 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404130000_20240414040503.zip
Monday, April 15, 2024 4:06 AM 5128172 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404140000_20240415040504.zip
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 4:06 AM 5176513 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404150000_20240416040503.zip
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 4:06 AM 5221545 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404160000_20240417040503.zip
Thursday, April 18, 2024 4:07 AM 5232398 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404170000_20240418040501.zip
Friday, April 19, 2024 4:06 AM 5241791 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404180000_20240419040504.zip
Saturday, April 20, 2024 4:06 AM 5251048 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404190000_20240420040503.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2024 4:06 AM 5242166 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404200000_20240421040501.zip
Monday, April 22, 2024 4:06 AM 5178907 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404210000_20240422040503.zip
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 4:07 AM 5227162 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404220000_20240423040503.zip
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 4:06 AM 5233615 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404230000_20240424040502.zip
Thursday, April 25, 2024 4:06 AM 5280924 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404240000_20240425040504.zip
Friday, April 26, 2024 4:06 AM 5255475 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404250000_20240426040502.zip
Saturday, April 27, 2024 4:06 AM 5276089 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404260000_20240427040505.zip
Sunday, April 28, 2024 4:06 AM 5205934 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404270000_20240428040504.zip
Monday, April 29, 2024 4:06 AM 5260179 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404280000_20240429040502.zip
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 4:06 AM 5328192 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404290000_20240430040502.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 4:07 AM 5285797 PUBLIC_DAILY_202404300000_20240501040502.zip
Thursday, May 2, 2024 4:06 AM 5259756 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405010000_20240502040501.zip
Friday, May 3, 2024 4:07 AM 5309623 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405020000_20240503040504.zip
Saturday, May 4, 2024 4:06 AM 5290944 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405030000_20240504040502.zip
Sunday, May 5, 2024 4:06 AM 5215211 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405040000_20240505040503.zip
Monday, May 6, 2024 4:07 AM 5224561 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405050000_20240506040503.zip
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 4:06 AM 5270850 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405060000_20240507040502.zip
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 4:06 AM 5433072 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405070000_20240508040504.zip
Thursday, May 9, 2024 4:06 AM 5443114 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405080000_20240509040502.zip
Friday, May 10, 2024 4:06 AM 5485127 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405090000_20240510040505.zip
Saturday, May 11, 2024 4:06 AM 5427574 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405100000_20240511040502.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2024 4:06 AM 5368692 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405110000_20240512040503.zip
Monday, May 13, 2024 4:07 AM 5121959 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405120000_20240513040505.zip
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 4:06 AM 5376193 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405130000_20240514040503.zip
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 4:07 AM 5259899 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405140000_20240515040510.zip
Thursday, May 16, 2024 4:06 AM 5248625 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405150000_20240516040502.zip
Friday, May 17, 2024 4:06 AM 5205346 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405160000_20240517040501.zip
Saturday, May 18, 2024 4:07 AM 5322593 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405170000_20240518040503.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2024 4:06 AM 5343493 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405180000_20240519040502.zip
Monday, May 20, 2024 4:06 AM 5226820 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405190000_20240520040502.zip
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 4:06 AM 5328268 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405200000_20240521040502.zip
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 4:06 AM 5295630 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405210000_20240522040502.zip
Thursday, May 23, 2024 4:06 AM 5200963 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405220000_20240523040502.zip
Friday, May 24, 2024 4:06 AM 5113453 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405230000_20240524040504.zip
Saturday, May 25, 2024 4:06 AM 5222374 PUBLIC_DAILY_202405240000_20240525040503.zip