www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, April 20, 2019 4:06 AM 7633974 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904190000_20190420040502.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 4:06 AM 7632716 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904200000_20190421040501.zip
Monday, April 22, 2019 4:06 AM 7702440 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904210000_20190422040501.zip
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:06 AM 5939470 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904220000_20190423040502.zip
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:06 AM 4115454 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904230000_20190424040502.zip
Thursday, April 25, 2019 4:06 AM 4547455 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904240000_20190425040502.zip
Friday, April 26, 2019 4:06 AM 7680905 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904250000_20190426040501.zip
Saturday, April 27, 2019 4:06 AM 5449284 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904260000_20190427040503.zip
Sunday, April 28, 2019 4:06 AM 4096928 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904270000_20190428040502.zip
Monday, April 29, 2019 4:05 AM 4122179 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904280000_20190429040502.zip
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 4:06 AM 4400590 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904290000_20190430040502.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 4:06 AM 6975566 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904300000_20190501040501.zip
Thursday, May 2, 2019 4:06 AM 6640706 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905010000_20190502040501.zip
Friday, May 3, 2019 4:06 AM 6045453 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905020000_20190503040503.zip
Saturday, May 4, 2019 4:06 AM 4151566 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905030000_20190504040502.zip
Sunday, May 5, 2019 4:06 AM 4151366 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905040000_20190505040501.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 4:06 AM 4133288 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905050000_20190506040501.zip
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 4:06 AM 4142716 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905060000_20190507040503.zip
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 4:05 AM 4073129 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905070000_20190508040502.zip
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4:05 AM 4158787 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905080000_20190509040502.zip
Friday, May 10, 2019 4:06 AM 4149976 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905090000_20190510040501.zip
Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:05 AM 4175928 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905100000_20190511040503.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 4:06 AM 4114724 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905110000_20190512040502.zip
Monday, May 13, 2019 4:06 AM 4080856 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905120000_20190513040502.zip
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 4:05 AM 4122597 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905130000_20190514040501.zip
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4:05 AM 4093188 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905140000_20190515040501.zip
Thursday, May 16, 2019 4:05 AM 4108294 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905150000_20190516040501.zip
Friday, May 17, 2019 4:06 AM 4088848 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905160000_20190517040503.zip
Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:06 AM 4086617 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905170000_20190518040502.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 4:06 AM 4612725 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905180000_20190519040501.zip
Monday, May 20, 2019 4:06 AM 5626822 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905190000_20190520040503.zip
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4:05 AM 4198662 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905200000_20190521040503.zip
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4:05 AM 4180179 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905210000_20190522040502.zip
Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:05 AM 4140409 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905220000_20190523040501.zip
Friday, May 24, 2019 4:06 AM 4163795 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905230000_20190524040501.zip
Saturday, May 25, 2019 4:05 AM 4136348 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905240000_20190525040503.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:05 AM 4100870 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905250000_20190526040503.zip
Monday, May 27, 2019 4:06 AM 5160076 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905260000_20190527040502.zip
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:06 AM 4502094 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905270000_20190528040501.zip
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:05 AM 4222722 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905280000_20190529040503.zip
Thursday, May 30, 2019 4:05 AM 4241487 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905290000_20190530040503.zip
Friday, May 31, 2019 4:05 AM 4231103 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905300000_20190531040502.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 4:06 AM 4154190 PUBLIC_DAILY_201905310000_20190601040502.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 4:05 AM 4166440 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906010000_20190602040501.zip
Monday, June 3, 2019 4:06 AM 4263689 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906020000_20190603040503.zip
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 4:06 AM 4257579 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906030000_20190604040502.zip
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 4:05 AM 4257264 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906040000_20190605040502.zip
Thursday, June 6, 2019 4:06 AM 4245935 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906050000_20190606040501.zip
Friday, June 7, 2019 4:05 AM 4228142 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906060000_20190607040501.zip
Saturday, June 8, 2019 4:06 AM 4190192 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906070000_20190608040501.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 4:05 AM 4784919 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906080000_20190609040502.zip
Monday, June 10, 2019 4:06 AM 6729439 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906090000_20190610040502.zip
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 4:06 AM 5809910 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906100000_20190611040501.zip
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 4:05 AM 4176360 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906110000_20190612040501.zip
Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:05 AM 4206688 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906120000_20190613040503.zip
Friday, June 14, 2019 4:06 AM 4174976 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906130000_20190614040503.zip
Saturday, June 15, 2019 4:06 AM 4157049 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906140000_20190615040501.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 4:07 AM 4160302 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906150000_20190616040503.zip
Monday, June 17, 2019 4:07 AM 4180171 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906160000_20190617040501.zip
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:07 AM 4284295 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906170000_20190618040502.zip