www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 10, 2020 4:06 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4:06 AM 4719482 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102230000_20210224040550.zip
Thursday, February 25, 2021 4:06 AM 4706574 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102240000_20210225040546.zip
Friday, February 26, 2021 4:06 AM 4995067 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102250000_20210226040553.zip
Saturday, February 27, 2021 4:06 AM 4991843 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102260000_20210227040549.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 4:06 AM 4930993 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102270000_20210228040550.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 4:06 AM 4981449 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102280000_20210301040554.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 4:06 AM 4986271 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103010000_20210302040550.zip
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 4:06 AM 4946110 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103020000_20210303040550.zip
Thursday, March 4, 2021 4:06 AM 4793389 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103030000_20210304040549.zip
Friday, March 5, 2021 4:06 AM 4709536 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103040000_20210305040548.zip
Saturday, March 6, 2021 4:06 AM 4738373 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103050000_20210306040553.zip
Sunday, March 7, 2021 4:06 AM 4720092 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103060000_20210307040550.zip
Monday, March 8, 2021 4:06 AM 4733086 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103070000_20210308040552.zip
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 4:06 AM 4773446 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103080000_20210309040504.zip
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 4:06 AM 4836153 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103090000_20210310040553.zip
Thursday, March 11, 2021 4:06 AM 4829945 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103100000_20210311040553.zip
Friday, March 12, 2021 4:07 AM 4790558 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103110000_20210312040557.zip
Saturday, March 13, 2021 4:07 AM 4986657 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103120000_20210313040600.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 4:07 AM 4956454 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103130000_20210314040554.zip
Monday, March 15, 2021 4:07 AM 4900495 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103140000_20210315040553.zip
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 4:07 AM 4946761 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103150000_20210316040555.zip
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4:06 AM 5049494 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103160000_20210317040546.zip
Thursday, March 18, 2021 4:06 AM 4970018 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103170000_20210318040549.zip
Friday, March 19, 2021 4:07 AM 4894021 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103180000_20210319040549.zip
Saturday, March 20, 2021 4:06 AM 4816689 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103190000_20210320040550.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 4:06 AM 4795956 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103200000_20210321040551.zip
Monday, March 22, 2021 4:06 AM 4739241 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103210000_20210322040551.zip
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 4:07 AM 4764625 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103220000_20210323040557.zip
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 4:07 AM 4781531 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103230000_20210324040559.zip
Thursday, March 25, 2021 4:06 AM 4742337 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103240000_20210325040552.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 4:06 AM 4836270 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103250000_20210326040602.zip
Saturday, March 27, 2021 4:07 AM 4767310 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103260000_20210327040559.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 4:06 AM 4785293 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103270000_20210328040552.zip
Monday, March 29, 2021 4:06 AM 4749759 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103280000_20210329040557.zip
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 4:06 AM 4675018 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103290000_20210330040549.zip
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 4:06 AM 4666863 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103300000_20210331040553.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 4:06 AM 4562850 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103310000_20210401040557.zip
Friday, April 2, 2021 4:06 AM 4541730 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104010000_20210402040502.zip
Saturday, April 3, 2021 4:06 AM 4542094 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104020000_20210403040504.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 4:06 AM 4519998 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104030000_20210404040502.zip
Monday, April 5, 2021 4:06 AM 4484615 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104040000_20210405040503.zip
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 4:05 AM 4513905 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104050000_20210406040502.zip
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 4:06 AM 4554672 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104060000_20210407040502.zip
Thursday, April 8, 2021 4:06 AM 4588341 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104070000_20210408040503.zip
Friday, April 9, 2021 4:06 AM 4617787 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104080000_20210409040502.zip
Saturday, April 10, 2021 4:07 AM 4657492 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104090000_20210410040504.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 4:06 AM 4585232 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104100000_20210411040507.zip
Monday, April 12, 2021 4:06 AM 4540511 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104110000_20210412040504.zip
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 4:06 AM 4754639 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104120000_20210413040502.zip
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 4:06 AM 4816619 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104130000_20210414040505.zip
Thursday, April 15, 2021 4:06 AM 4808754 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104140000_20210415040502.zip
Friday, April 16, 2021 4:06 AM 4788913 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104150000_20210416040503.zip
Saturday, April 17, 2021 4:06 AM 4739925 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104160000_20210417040504.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:05 AM 4652453 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104170000_20210418040504.zip
Monday, April 19, 2021 4:05 AM 4570138 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104180000_20210419040504.zip
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 4:06 AM 4679468 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104190000_20210420040503.zip
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 4:06 AM 4676619 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104200000_20210421040504.zip
Thursday, April 22, 2021 4:06 AM 4612725 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104210000_20210422040503.zip
Friday, April 23, 2021 4:05 AM 4672228 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104220000_20210423040501.zip
Saturday, April 24, 2021 4:06 AM 4684127 PUBLIC_DAILY_202104230000_20210424040504.zip