www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/GSH/Benchmark_Price/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 29, 2020 7:30 PM 33970 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201129.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2020 7:30 PM 33995 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201129_0000000332512384.zip
Monday, November 30, 2020 7:30 PM 33993 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201130.zip
Monday, November 30, 2020 7:30 PM 34017 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201130_0000000332566314.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 7:30 PM 33998 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201201.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 7:30 PM 34024 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201201_0000000332621881.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 7:30 PM 34012 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201202.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 7:30 PM 34037 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201202_0000000332674082.zip
Thursday, December 3, 2020 7:30 PM 34025 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201203.zip
Thursday, December 3, 2020 7:30 PM 34049 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201203_0000000332724926.zip
Friday, December 4, 2020 7:30 PM 34034 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201204.zip
Friday, December 4, 2020 7:30 PM 34060 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201204_0000000332778553.zip
Saturday, December 5, 2020 7:30 PM 34044 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201205.zip
Saturday, December 5, 2020 7:30 PM 34072 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201205_0000000332829707.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 7:30 PM 34055 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201206.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 7:30 PM 34079 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201206_0000000332883973.zip
Monday, December 7, 2020 7:30 PM 34068 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201207.zip
Monday, December 7, 2020 7:30 PM 34093 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201207_0000000332940443.zip
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 7:30 PM 34076 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201208.zip
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 7:30 PM 34102 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201208_0000000332995900.zip
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 7:30 PM 34099 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201209.zip
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 7:30 PM 34123 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201209_0000000333049071.zip
Thursday, December 10, 2020 7:30 PM 34110 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201210.zip
Thursday, December 10, 2020 7:30 PM 34136 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201210_0000000333106746.zip
Friday, December 11, 2020 7:30 PM 34124 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201211.zip
Friday, December 11, 2020 7:30 PM 34150 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201211_0000000333163152.zip
Saturday, December 12, 2020 7:30 PM 34132 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201212.zip
Saturday, December 12, 2020 7:30 PM 34159 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201212_0000000333201208.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 10:33 PM 34147 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201213.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 10:33 PM 34173 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201213_0000000333243187.zip
Monday, December 14, 2020 7:30 PM 34152 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201214.zip
Monday, December 14, 2020 7:30 PM 34179 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201214_0000000333300702.zip
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 7:30 PM 34168 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201215.zip
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 7:30 PM 34194 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201215_0000000333359720.zip
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 7:30 PM 34180 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201216.zip
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 7:30 PM 34206 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201216_0000000333412521.zip
Thursday, December 17, 2020 7:30 PM 34194 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201217.zip
Thursday, December 17, 2020 7:30 PM 34218 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201217_0000000333468949.zip
Friday, December 18, 2020 7:30 PM 34204 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201218.zip
Friday, December 18, 2020 7:30 PM 34229 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201218_0000000333523614.zip
Saturday, December 19, 2020 7:30 PM 34219 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201219.zip
Saturday, December 19, 2020 7:30 PM 34244 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201219_0000000333575638.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 7:30 PM 34228 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201220.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 7:30 PM 34252 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201220_0000000333627345.zip
Monday, December 21, 2020 7:30 PM 34238 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201221.zip
Monday, December 21, 2020 7:30 PM 34264 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201221_0000000333679839.zip
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7:30 PM 34249 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201222.zip
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7:30 PM 34274 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201222_0000000333735113.zip
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 7:30 PM 34258 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201223.zip
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 7:30 PM 34285 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201223_0000000333787224.zip
Thursday, December 24, 2020 7:30 PM 34273 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201224.zip
Thursday, December 24, 2020 7:30 PM 34298 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201224_0000000333838151.zip
Friday, December 25, 2020 7:30 PM 34277 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201225.zip
Friday, December 25, 2020 7:30 PM 34304 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201225_0000000333887290.zip
Saturday, December 26, 2020 7:30 PM 34289 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201226.zip
Saturday, December 26, 2020 7:30 PM 34316 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201226_0000000333935820.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 7:30 PM 34302 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201227.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 7:30 PM 34328 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201227_0000000333988184.zip
Monday, December 28, 2020 7:30 PM 34312 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201228.zip
Monday, December 28, 2020 7:30 PM 34338 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201228_0000000334039714.zip
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 7:30 PM 34327 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201229.zip
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 7:30 PM 34352 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201229_0000000334090582.zip
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 7:30 PM 34339 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201230.zip
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 7:30 PM 34366 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201230_0000000334141700.zip
Thursday, December 31, 2020 7:30 PM 34361 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201231.zip
Thursday, December 31, 2020 7:30 PM 34387 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201231_0000000334194446.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 7:30 PM 34370 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210101.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 7:30 PM 34399 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210101_0000000334244910.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 7:30 PM 34385 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210102.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 7:30 PM 34411 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210102_0000000334295995.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 7:30 PM 34407 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210103.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 7:30 PM 34432 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210103_0000000334345726.zip
Monday, January 4, 2021 7:30 PM 34414 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210104.zip
Monday, January 4, 2021 7:30 PM 34440 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210104_0000000334396685.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 7:30 PM 34418 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210105.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 7:30 PM 34445 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210105_0000000334448457.zip
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 7:30 PM 34430 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210106.zip
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 7:30 PM 34456 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210106_0000000334500972.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 7:30 PM 34441 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210107.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 7:30 PM 34467 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210107_0000000334553095.zip
Friday, January 8, 2021 7:30 PM 34450 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210108.zip
Friday, January 8, 2021 7:30 PM 34475 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210108_0000000334604198.zip
Saturday, January 9, 2021 7:30 PM 34464 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210109.zip
Saturday, January 9, 2021 7:30 PM 34490 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210109_0000000334653854.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 7:30 PM 34476 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210110.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 7:30 PM 34501 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210110_0000000334702736.zip
Monday, January 11, 2021 7:30 PM 34489 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210111.zip
Monday, January 11, 2021 7:30 PM 34513 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210111_0000000334753304.zip
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 7:30 PM 34493 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210112.zip
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 7:30 PM 34520 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210112_0000000334805016.zip
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 7:30 PM 34509 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210113.zip
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 7:30 PM 34535 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210113_0000000334874744.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 7:30 PM 34523 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210114.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 7:30 PM 34549 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210114_0000000334992387.zip
Friday, January 15, 2021 7:30 PM 34533 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210115.zip
Friday, January 15, 2021 7:30 PM 34559 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210115_0000000335074663.zip
Saturday, January 16, 2021 7:30 PM 34540 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210116.zip
Saturday, January 16, 2021 7:30 PM 34567 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210116_0000000335123886.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 7:30 PM 34553 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210117.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 7:30 PM 34578 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210117_0000000335171865.zip
Monday, January 18, 2021 7:30 PM 34569 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210118.zip
Monday, January 18, 2021 7:30 PM 34595 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210118_0000000335222915.zip
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 7:30 PM 34582 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210119.zip
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 7:30 PM 34608 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210119_0000000335274829.zip
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7:30 PM 34591 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210120.zip
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7:30 PM 34617 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210120_0000000335325635.zip
Thursday, January 21, 2021 7:30 PM 34602 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210121.zip
Thursday, January 21, 2021 7:30 PM 34627 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210121_0000000335379541.zip
Friday, January 22, 2021 7:30 PM 34613 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210122.zip
Friday, January 22, 2021 7:30 PM 34638 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210122_0000000335434363.zip
Saturday, January 23, 2021 7:30 PM 34622 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210123.zip
Saturday, January 23, 2021 7:30 PM 34646 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210123_0000000335483628.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 7:31 PM 34636 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210124.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 7:31 PM 34661 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210124_0000000335534101.zip
Monday, January 25, 2021 7:30 PM 34644 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210125.zip
Monday, January 25, 2021 7:30 PM 34670 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210125_0000000335587203.zip
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 7:30 PM 34654 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210126.zip
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 7:30 PM 34679 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210126_0000000335638569.zip
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 7:30 PM 34662 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210127.zip
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 7:30 PM 34688 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210127_0000000335693087.zip
Thursday, January 28, 2021 7:30 PM 34672 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210128.zip
Thursday, January 28, 2021 7:30 PM 34696 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210128_0000000335745361.zip
Friday, January 29, 2021 7:30 PM 34706 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210129.zip
Friday, January 29, 2021 7:30 PM 34732 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210129_0000000335798914.zip
Saturday, January 30, 2021 7:30 PM 34729 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210130.zip
Saturday, January 30, 2021 7:30 PM 34758 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210130_0000000335850730.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2021 7:30 PM 34753 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210131.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2021 7:31 PM 34780 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210131_0000000335901356.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 7:30 PM 34775 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210201.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 7:30 PM 34802 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210201_0000000335957017.zip
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 7:30 PM 34798 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210202.zip
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 7:30 PM 34825 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210202_0000000336011077.zip
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 7:30 PM 34819 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210203.zip
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 7:30 PM 34845 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210203_0000000336063275.zip
Thursday, February 4, 2021 7:30 PM 34842 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210204.zip
Thursday, February 4, 2021 7:30 PM 34868 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210204_0000000336115443.zip
Friday, February 5, 2021 7:30 PM 34867 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210205.zip
Friday, February 5, 2021 7:30 PM 34895 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210205_0000000336169420.zip
Saturday, February 6, 2021 7:30 PM 34888 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210206.zip
Saturday, February 6, 2021 7:30 PM 34914 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210206_0000000336220316.zip
Sunday, February 7, 2021 7:30 PM 34910 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210207.zip
Sunday, February 7, 2021 7:30 PM 34936 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210207_0000000336268367.zip
Monday, February 8, 2021 7:30 PM 34930 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210208.zip
Monday, February 8, 2021 7:30 PM 34955 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210208_0000000336320767.zip
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 7:30 PM 34958 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210209.zip
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 7:30 PM 34983 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210209_0000000336373191.zip
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 7:30 PM 34979 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210210.zip
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 7:30 PM 35003 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210210_0000000336426086.zip
Thursday, February 11, 2021 7:30 PM 35003 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210211.zip
Thursday, February 11, 2021 7:30 PM 35028 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210211_0000000336478925.zip
Friday, February 12, 2021 7:30 PM 35028 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210212.zip
Friday, February 12, 2021 7:30 PM 35054 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210212_0000000336532493.zip
Saturday, February 13, 2021 7:30 PM 35054 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210213.zip
Saturday, February 13, 2021 7:30 PM 35080 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210213_0000000336583726.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2021 7:30 PM 35082 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210214.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2021 7:30 PM 35107 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210214_0000000336635358.zip
Monday, February 15, 2021 7:30 PM 35105 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210215.zip
Monday, February 15, 2021 7:30 PM 35128 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210215_0000000336687537.zip
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 7:30 PM 35129 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210216.zip
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 7:30 PM 35154 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210216_0000000336740187.zip
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 7:30 PM 35147 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210217.zip
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 7:30 PM 35172 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210217_0000000336793006.zip
Thursday, February 18, 2021 7:30 PM 35168 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210218.zip
Thursday, February 18, 2021 7:30 PM 35192 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210218_0000000336846841.zip
Friday, February 19, 2021 7:30 PM 35191 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210219.zip
Friday, February 19, 2021 7:30 PM 35218 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210219_0000000336901210.zip
Saturday, February 20, 2021 7:30 PM 35215 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210220.zip
Saturday, February 20, 2021 7:30 PM 35240 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210220_0000000336952734.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2021 7:30 PM 35238 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210221.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2021 7:30 PM 35263 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210221_0000000337003541.zip
Monday, February 22, 2021 7:30 PM 35262 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210222.zip
Monday, February 22, 2021 7:30 PM 35288 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210222_0000000337066787.zip
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 7:30 PM 35284 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210223.zip
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 7:30 PM 35311 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210223_0000000337185368.zip
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 7:30 PM 35310 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210224.zip
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 7:30 PM 35336 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210224_0000000337246227.zip
Thursday, February 25, 2021 7:30 PM 35333 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210225.zip
Thursday, February 25, 2021 7:30 PM 35359 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210225_0000000337298804.zip
Friday, February 26, 2021 7:30 PM 35357 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210226.zip
Friday, February 26, 2021 7:30 PM 35383 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210226_0000000337352538.zip
Saturday, February 27, 2021 7:30 PM 35379 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210227.zip
Saturday, February 27, 2021 7:30 PM 35405 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210227_0000000337404483.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 7:30 PM 35407 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210228.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 7:30 PM 35433 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210228_0000000337455722.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 7:30 PM 35428 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210301.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 7:30 PM 35455 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210301_0000000337510443.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 7:30 PM 35454 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210302.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 7:30 PM 35480 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210302_0000000337565829.zip
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 7:30 PM 35477 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210303.zip
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 7:30 PM 35501 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210303_0000000337619479.zip