www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/GSH/Benchmark_Price/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, March 1, 2020 7:30 PM 30996 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200301.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 7:30 PM 31023 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200301_0000000319759749.zip
Monday, March 2, 2020 7:30 PM 31009 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200302.zip
Monday, March 2, 2020 7:30 PM 31035 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200302_0000000319804412.zip
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7:30 PM 31019 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200303.zip
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7:30 PM 31047 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200303_0000000319849397.zip
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:30 PM 31032 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200304.zip
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:30 PM 31058 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200304_0000000319894274.zip
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:30 PM 31045 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200305.zip
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:30 PM 31071 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200305_0000000319937159.zip
Friday, March 6, 2020 7:30 PM 31052 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200306.zip
Friday, March 6, 2020 7:30 PM 31079 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200306_0000000319981147.zip
Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:30 PM 31062 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200307.zip
Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:30 PM 31090 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200307_0000000320023186.zip
Sunday, March 8, 2020 7:30 PM 31079 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200308.zip
Sunday, March 8, 2020 7:30 PM 31104 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200308_0000000320064581.zip
Monday, March 9, 2020 7:30 PM 31095 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200309.zip
Monday, March 9, 2020 7:30 PM 31122 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200309_0000000320106854.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:30 PM 31105 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200310.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:30 PM 31133 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200310_0000000320162955.zip
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:30 PM 31117 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200311.zip
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:30 PM 31144 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200311_0000000320208717.zip
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:30 PM 31125 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200312.zip
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:30 PM 31151 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200312_0000000320254111.zip
Friday, March 13, 2020 7:30 PM 31132 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200313.zip
Friday, March 13, 2020 7:30 PM 31162 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200313_0000000320300605.zip
Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:30 PM 31143 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200314.zip
Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:30 PM 31170 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200314_0000000320342816.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 7:30 PM 31154 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200315.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 7:30 PM 31180 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200315_0000000320383926.zip
Monday, March 16, 2020 7:30 PM 31164 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200316.zip
Monday, March 16, 2020 7:30 PM 31191 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200316_0000000320433668.zip
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:30 PM 31175 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200317.zip
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:30 PM 31202 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200317_0000000320476249.zip
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7:30 PM 31185 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200318.zip
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7:30 PM 31212 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200318_0000000320519603.zip
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 PM 31195 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200319.zip
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 PM 31223 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200319_0000000320562293.zip
Friday, March 20, 2020 7:30 PM 31205 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200320.zip
Friday, March 20, 2020 7:30 PM 31232 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200320_0000000320605802.zip
Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:30 PM 31219 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200321.zip
Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:30 PM 31246 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200321_0000000320646236.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 7:30 PM 31230 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200322.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 7:30 PM 31256 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200322_0000000320686965.zip
Monday, March 23, 2020 7:30 PM 31244 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200323.zip
Monday, March 23, 2020 7:30 PM 31269 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200323_0000000320728841.zip
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 7:30 PM 31251 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200324.zip
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 7:30 PM 31277 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200324_0000000320772802.zip
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7:30 PM 31261 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200325.zip
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7:30 PM 31287 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200325_0000000320814532.zip
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:30 PM 31267 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200326.zip
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:30 PM 31294 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200326_0000000320855910.zip
Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30 PM 31279 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200327.zip
Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30 PM 31304 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200327_0000000320896829.zip
Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:30 PM 31288 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200328.zip
Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:30 PM 31317 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200328_0000000320937825.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 7:30 PM 31298 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200329.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 7:30 PM 31325 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200329_0000000320978142.zip
Monday, March 30, 2020 7:30 PM 31311 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200330.zip
Monday, March 30, 2020 7:30 PM 31338 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200330_0000000321020677.zip
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:30 PM 31325 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200331.zip
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:30 PM 31350 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200331_0000000321062651.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7:30 PM 31335 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200401.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7:30 PM 31361 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200401_0000000321106877.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:30 PM 31344 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200402.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:30 PM 31370 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200402_0000000321150428.zip
Friday, April 3, 2020 7:30 PM 31354 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200403.zip
Friday, April 3, 2020 7:30 PM 31381 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200403_0000000321192006.zip
Saturday, April 4, 2020 7:30 PM 31361 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200404.zip
Saturday, April 4, 2020 7:30 PM 31388 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200404_0000000321232913.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 7:30 PM 31376 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200405.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 7:30 PM 31403 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200405_0000000321273068.zip
Monday, April 6, 2020 7:30 PM 31385 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200406.zip
Monday, April 6, 2020 7:30 PM 31413 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200406_0000000321315003.zip
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 7:30 PM 31399 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200407.zip
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 7:30 PM 31424 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200407_0000000321356347.zip
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 7:30 PM 31409 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200408.zip
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 7:30 PM 31436 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200408_0000000321401396.zip
Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:30 PM 31424 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200409.zip
Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:30 PM 31451 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200409_0000000321443498.zip
Friday, April 10, 2020 7:30 PM 31436 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200410.zip
Friday, April 10, 2020 7:30 PM 31462 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200410_0000000321484808.zip
Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:30 PM 31442 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200411.zip
Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:30 PM 31468 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200411_0000000321526327.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 7:30 PM 31454 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200412.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 7:30 PM 31479 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200412_0000000321566388.zip
Monday, April 13, 2020 7:31 PM 31465 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200413.zip
Monday, April 13, 2020 7:31 PM 31490 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200413_0000000321607608.zip
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:30 PM 31472 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200414.zip
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:30 PM 31499 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200414_0000000321650221.zip
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:30 PM 31483 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200415.zip
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:30 PM 31511 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200415_0000000321692545.zip
Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:30 PM 31490 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200416.zip
Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:30 PM 31518 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200416_0000000321735545.zip
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM 31503 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200417.zip
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM 31530 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200417_0000000321778503.zip
Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:30 PM 31514 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200418.zip
Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:30 PM 31540 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200418_0000000321819291.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 7:30 PM 31526 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200419.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 7:30 PM 31553 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200419_0000000321859270.zip
Monday, April 20, 2020 7:30 PM 31533 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200420.zip
Monday, April 20, 2020 7:30 PM 31560 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200420_0000000321901327.zip
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:30 PM 31545 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200421.zip
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:30 PM 31573 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200421_0000000321944732.zip
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:30 PM 31552 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200422.zip
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:30 PM 31580 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200422_0000000321988774.zip
Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:30 PM 31565 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200423.zip
Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:30 PM 31592 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200423_0000000322033948.zip
Friday, April 24, 2020 7:30 PM 31572 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200424.zip
Friday, April 24, 2020 7:30 PM 31598 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200424_0000000322077627.zip
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM 31580 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200425.zip
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM 31608 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200425_0000000322119013.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM 31591 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200426.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM 31618 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200426_0000000322159159.zip
Monday, April 27, 2020 7:30 PM 31599 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200427.zip
Monday, April 27, 2020 7:30 PM 31626 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200427_0000000322200366.zip
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:30 PM 31606 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200428.zip
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:30 PM 31633 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200428_0000000322243580.zip
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:30 PM 31623 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200429.zip
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:30 PM 31649 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200429_0000000322285947.zip
Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:30 PM 31634 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200430.zip
Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:30 PM 31662 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200430_0000000322329755.zip
Friday, May 1, 2020 7:30 PM 31643 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200501.zip
Friday, May 1, 2020 7:30 PM 31671 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200501_0000000322375294.zip
Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30 PM 31653 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200502.zip
Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30 PM 31680 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200502_0000000322418684.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 7:30 PM 31664 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200503.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 7:30 PM 31690 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200503_0000000322459829.zip
Monday, May 4, 2020 7:30 PM 31671 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200504.zip
Monday, May 4, 2020 7:30 PM 31696 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200504_0000000322502559.zip
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:30 PM 31682 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200505.zip
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:30 PM 31707 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200505_0000000322546017.zip
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:30 PM 31692 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200506.zip
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:30 PM 31720 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200506_0000000322589447.zip
Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:30 PM 31700 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200507.zip
Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:30 PM 31728 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200507_0000000322632897.zip
Friday, May 8, 2020 7:30 PM 31707 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200508.zip
Friday, May 8, 2020 7:30 PM 31733 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200508_0000000322675326.zip
Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30 PM 31724 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200509.zip
Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30 PM 31750 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200509_0000000322717680.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 7:30 PM 31733 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200510.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 7:30 PM 31759 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200510_0000000322758307.zip
Monday, May 11, 2020 7:30 PM 31743 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200511.zip
Monday, May 11, 2020 7:30 PM 31769 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200511_0000000322800619.zip
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:30 PM 31752 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200512.zip
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:30 PM 31778 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200512_0000000322843713.zip
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:30 PM 31758 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200513.zip
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:30 PM 31786 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200513_0000000322886526.zip
Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:30 PM 31765 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200514.zip
Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:30 PM 31793 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200514_0000000322929516.zip
Friday, May 15, 2020 7:30 PM 31781 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200515.zip
Friday, May 15, 2020 7:30 PM 31807 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200515_0000000322972591.zip
Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:30 PM 31794 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200516.zip
Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:30 PM 31822 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200516_0000000323013766.zip
Sunday, May 17, 2020 7:30 PM 31810 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200517.zip
Sunday, May 17, 2020 7:30 PM 31838 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200517_0000000323055104.zip
Monday, May 18, 2020 7:30 PM 31815 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200518.zip
Monday, May 18, 2020 7:30 PM 31841 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200518_0000000323098193.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7:30 PM 31824 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200519.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7:30 PM 31850 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200519_0000000323142354.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7:30 PM 31842 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200520.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7:30 PM 31870 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200520_0000000323185940.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:30 PM 31850 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200521.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:30 PM 31876 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200521_0000000323229365.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 7:30 PM 31861 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200522.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 7:30 PM 31888 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200522_0000000323272940.zip
Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30 PM 31870 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200523.zip
Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30 PM 31899 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200523_0000000323316106.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 7:30 PM 31877 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200524.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 7:30 PM 31904 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200524_0000000323358559.zip
Monday, May 25, 2020 7:30 PM 31887 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200525.zip
Monday, May 25, 2020 7:30 PM 31917 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200525_0000000323407410.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 7:30 PM 31904 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200526.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 7:30 PM 31931 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200526_0000000323451115.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:30 PM 31914 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200527.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:30 PM 31939 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200527_0000000323495721.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 7:30 PM 31920 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200528.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 7:30 PM 31948 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200528_0000000323540976.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30 PM 31934 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200529.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30 PM 31962 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200529_0000000323586309.zip
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30 PM 31943 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200530.zip
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30 PM 31972 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200530_0000000323630347.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 7:30 PM 31961 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200531.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 7:30 PM 31987 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200531_0000000323673946.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 7:30 PM 31973 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200601.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 7:30 PM 32001 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200601_0000000323719722.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 7:30 PM 31978 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200602.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 7:30 PM 32005 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200602_0000000323765794.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 7:30 PM 31987 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200603.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 7:30 PM 32015 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20200603_0000000323812690.zip