www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_AUCTION_PRICE_VOLUME/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, March 1, 2020 5:00 PM 1078 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200301_0000000319755218.zip
Monday, March 2, 2020 5:01 PM 1063 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200302_0000000319799916.zip
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 5:00 PM 1071 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200303_0000000319844961.zip
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 5:01 PM 1075 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200304_0000000319889014.zip
Thursday, March 5, 2020 5:01 PM 1098 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200305_0000000319932758.zip
Friday, March 6, 2020 5:01 PM 1185 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200306_0000000319976345.zip
Saturday, March 7, 2020 5:01 PM 1103 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200307_0000000320018752.zip
Sunday, March 8, 2020 5:01 PM 1046 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200308_0000000320060079.zip
Monday, March 9, 2020 5:01 PM 1040 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200309_0000000320102335.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 5:01 PM 1192 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200310_0000000320148283.zip
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 5:01 PM 1097 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200311_0000000320203966.zip
Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:01 PM 949 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200312_0000000320249423.zip
Friday, March 13, 2020 5:01 PM 985 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200313_0000000320296246.zip
Saturday, March 14, 2020 5:00 PM 971 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200314_0000000320338417.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 5:01 PM 946 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200315_0000000320379157.zip
Monday, March 16, 2020 5:01 PM 1041 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200316_0000000320429075.zip
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 5:00 PM 1118 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200317_0000000320471741.zip
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 5:01 PM 1123 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200318_0000000320515259.zip
Thursday, March 19, 2020 5:01 PM 898 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200319_0000000320557651.zip
Friday, March 20, 2020 5:01 PM 1002 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200320_0000000320601518.zip
Saturday, March 21, 2020 5:00 PM 879 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200321_0000000320641801.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 5:00 PM 1007 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200322_0000000320682592.zip
Monday, March 23, 2020 5:01 PM 1097 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200323_0000000320724444.zip
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 5:01 PM 1172 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200324_0000000320767839.zip
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:00 PM 985 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200325_0000000320810244.zip
Thursday, March 26, 2020 5:01 PM 899 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200326_0000000320851508.zip
Friday, March 27, 2020 5:01 PM 1022 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200327_0000000320892235.zip
Saturday, March 28, 2020 5:01 PM 822 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200328_0000000320933591.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 5:01 PM 906 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200329_0000000320973744.zip
Monday, March 30, 2020 5:01 PM 1120 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200330_0000000321016167.zip
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 5:00 PM 943 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200331_0000000321058192.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5:00 PM 977 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200401_0000000321099655.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 5:00 PM 960 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200402_0000000321145934.zip
Friday, April 3, 2020 5:00 PM 748 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200403_0000000321187678.zip
Saturday, April 4, 2020 5:00 PM 805 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200404_0000000321228673.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 5:01 PM 924 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200405_0000000321268899.zip
Monday, April 6, 2020 5:00 PM 1094 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200406_0000000321310426.zip
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 5:00 PM 1071 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200407_0000000321351823.zip
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 5:01 PM 1039 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200408_0000000321396682.zip
Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:01 PM 649 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200409_0000000321442761.zip
Friday, April 10, 2020 5:01 PM 920 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200410_0000000321480470.zip
Saturday, April 11, 2020 5:01 PM 959 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200411_0000000321522103.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 5:00 PM 979 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200412_0000000321562102.zip
Monday, April 13, 2020 5:00 PM 948 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200413_0000000321603117.zip
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 5:01 PM 805 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200414_0000000321645551.zip
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 5:00 PM 807 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200415_0000000321688007.zip
Thursday, April 16, 2020 5:01 PM 964 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200416_0000000321731059.zip
Friday, April 17, 2020 5:00 PM 1142 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200417_0000000321774058.zip
Saturday, April 18, 2020 5:01 PM 824 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200418_0000000321814827.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 5:00 PM 954 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200419_0000000321854875.zip
Monday, April 20, 2020 5:00 PM 1208 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200420_0000000321896996.zip
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 5:00 PM 1014 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200421_0000000321940160.zip
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 5:01 PM 1068 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200422_0000000321984198.zip
Thursday, April 23, 2020 5:01 PM 1222 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200423_0000000322029304.zip
Friday, April 24, 2020 5:00 PM 957 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200424_0000000322072831.zip
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:00 PM 793 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200425_0000000322118215.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 5:00 PM 964 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200426_0000000322154940.zip
Monday, April 27, 2020 5:01 PM 1209 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200427_0000000322195935.zip
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 5:00 PM 938 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200428_0000000322239185.zip
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5:00 PM 1050 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200429_0000000322281337.zip
Thursday, April 30, 2020 5:00 PM 1084 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200430_0000000322325145.zip
Friday, May 1, 2020 5:01 PM 947 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200501_0000000322370451.zip
Saturday, May 2, 2020 5:01 PM 950 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200502_0000000322414346.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 7:00 PM 942 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200503_0000000322458981.zip
Monday, May 4, 2020 5:01 PM 1047 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200504_0000000322497812.zip
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 5:01 PM 1050 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200505_0000000322541447.zip
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 5:00 PM 1054 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200506_0000000322584935.zip
Thursday, May 7, 2020 5:00 PM 1014 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200507_0000000322628437.zip
Friday, May 8, 2020 5:01 PM 916 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200508_0000000322670791.zip
Saturday, May 9, 2020 5:00 PM 1022 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200509_0000000322713190.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 5:00 PM 1085 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200510_0000000322753871.zip
Monday, May 11, 2020 5:00 PM 1057 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200511_0000000322796152.zip
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 5:00 PM 1020 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200512_0000000322839102.zip
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 5:00 PM 1040 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200513_0000000322882102.zip
Thursday, May 14, 2020 5:01 PM 1036 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200514_0000000322924715.zip
Friday, May 15, 2020 5:01 PM 1013 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200515_0000000322968074.zip
Saturday, May 16, 2020 5:00 PM 1092 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200516_0000000323009320.zip
Sunday, May 17, 2020 5:00 PM 1147 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200517_0000000323050475.zip
Monday, May 18, 2020 5:00 PM 1086 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200518_0000000323093716.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 5:01 PM 1269 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200519_0000000323137710.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 5:00 PM 1185 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200520_0000000323181342.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 5:01 PM 1222 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200521_0000000323224727.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 5:01 PM 1126 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200522_0000000323268395.zip
Saturday, May 23, 2020 5:00 PM 1209 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200523_0000000323311388.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 5:00 PM 1024 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200524_0000000323353922.zip
Monday, May 25, 2020 5:01 PM 1122 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200525_0000000323402634.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 5:01 PM 1222 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200526_0000000323446377.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 5:00 PM 1335 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200527_0000000323490323.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5:00 PM 1142 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200528_0000000323536224.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 7:01 PM 1178 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200529_0000000323585469.zip
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:00 PM 1083 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200530_0000000323629480.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 7:00 PM 1206 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200531_0000000323673101.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 5:01 PM 1157 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200601_0000000323715123.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 5:01 PM 1216 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200602_0000000323761052.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 5:01 PM 942 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200603_0000000323808083.zip