www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_AUCTION_QUANTITIES/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 29, 2020 4:30 PM 7644 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201129_0000000332506162.zip
Monday, November 30, 2020 4:30 PM 7547 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201130_0000000332559839.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 4:30 PM 7514 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201201_0000000332614854.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 4:30 PM 7498 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201202_0000000332667189.zip
Thursday, December 3, 2020 4:30 PM 7503 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201203_0000000332717675.zip
Friday, December 4, 2020 4:30 PM 7468 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201204_0000000332771552.zip
Saturday, December 5, 2020 4:30 PM 7524 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201205_0000000332823113.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 4:30 PM 7494 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201206_0000000332877127.zip
Monday, December 7, 2020 4:30 PM 7467 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201207_0000000332933567.zip
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 4:30 PM 7437 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201208_0000000332987895.zip
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 4:30 PM 7477 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201209_0000000333042662.zip
Thursday, December 10, 2020 4:30 PM 7422 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201210_0000000333099505.zip
Friday, December 11, 2020 4:30 PM 7506 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201211_0000000333156435.zip
Saturday, December 12, 2020 4:30 PM 7488 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201212_0000000333197481.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 4:30 PM 7485 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201213_0000000333236868.zip
Monday, December 14, 2020 4:30 PM 7391 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201214_0000000333294234.zip
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 4:30 PM 7476 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201215_0000000333353128.zip
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4:30 PM 7516 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201216_0000000333405571.zip
Thursday, December 17, 2020 4:30 PM 7471 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201217_0000000333461802.zip
Friday, December 18, 2020 4:30 PM 7502 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201218_0000000333517394.zip
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4:30 PM 7489 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201219_0000000333569301.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 4:30 PM 7445 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201220_0000000333620824.zip
Monday, December 21, 2020 4:30 PM 7441 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201221_0000000333673585.zip
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 4:30 PM 7438 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201222_0000000333728472.zip
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 4:30 PM 7496 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201223_0000000333780171.zip
Thursday, December 24, 2020 4:30 PM 7447 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201224_0000000333831632.zip
Friday, December 25, 2020 4:30 PM 7469 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201225_0000000333881089.zip
Saturday, December 26, 2020 4:30 PM 7465 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201226_0000000333929428.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 4:30 PM 7442 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201227_0000000333981586.zip
Monday, December 28, 2020 4:30 PM 7471 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201228_0000000334033281.zip
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 4:30 PM 7458 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201229_0000000334084382.zip
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 4:30 PM 7442 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201230_0000000334135074.zip
Thursday, December 31, 2020 4:30 PM 7440 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201231_0000000334187978.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 4:30 PM 7442 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210101_0000000334238733.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 4:30 PM 7449 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210102_0000000334289605.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 4:30 PM 7432 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210103_0000000334339642.zip
Monday, January 4, 2021 4:30 PM 7447 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210104_0000000334390408.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 4:30 PM 7474 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210105_0000000334441972.zip
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 4:30 PM 7456 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210106_0000000334494241.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 4:30 PM 7429 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210107_0000000334546743.zip
Friday, January 8, 2021 4:30 PM 7445 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210108_0000000334597963.zip
Saturday, January 9, 2021 4:30 PM 7468 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210109_0000000334647621.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 4:30 PM 7516 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210110_0000000334696481.zip
Monday, January 11, 2021 4:30 PM 7479 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210111_0000000334746914.zip
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 4:30 PM 7455 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210112_0000000334798690.zip
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 4:30 PM 7574 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210113_0000000334867257.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 4:30 PM 7577 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210114_0000000334985470.zip
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:30 PM 7574 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210115_0000000335066692.zip
Saturday, January 16, 2021 4:30 PM 7582 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210116_0000000335117659.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4:30 PM 7411 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210117_0000000335165879.zip
Monday, January 18, 2021 4:30 PM 7423 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210118_0000000335216323.zip
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 4:30 PM 7596 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210119_0000000335268364.zip
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:30 PM 7608 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210120_0000000335319062.zip
Thursday, January 21, 2021 4:30 PM 7495 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210121_0000000335372744.zip
Friday, January 22, 2021 4:30 PM 7451 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210122_0000000335428014.zip
Saturday, January 23, 2021 4:30 PM 7615 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210123_0000000335477353.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 4:30 PM 7556 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210124_0000000335527283.zip
Monday, January 25, 2021 4:30 PM 7543 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210125_0000000335580726.zip
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 4:30 PM 7564 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210126_0000000335631818.zip
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 4:30 PM 7478 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210127_0000000335686564.zip
Thursday, January 28, 2021 4:30 PM 7428 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210128_0000000335738808.zip
Friday, January 29, 2021 4:30 PM 7472 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210129_0000000335792025.zip
Saturday, January 30, 2021 4:30 PM 7447 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210130_0000000335844360.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2021 4:30 PM 7454 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210131_0000000335894951.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 4:30 PM 7483 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210201_0000000335950035.zip
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 4:30 PM 7430 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210202_0000000336004486.zip
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 4:30 PM 7450 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210203_0000000336056473.zip
Thursday, February 4, 2021 4:30 PM 7385 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210204_0000000336108657.zip
Friday, February 5, 2021 4:30 PM 7424 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210205_0000000336162572.zip
Saturday, February 6, 2021 4:30 PM 7429 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210206_0000000336213804.zip
Sunday, February 7, 2021 4:30 PM 7448 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210207_0000000336262300.zip
Monday, February 8, 2021 4:30 PM 7416 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210208_0000000336314378.zip
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 4:30 PM 7437 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210209_0000000336366291.zip
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 4:30 PM 7450 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210210_0000000336418817.zip
Thursday, February 11, 2021 4:30 PM 7450 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210211_0000000336472174.zip
Friday, February 12, 2021 4:30 PM 7442 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210212_0000000336525742.zip
Saturday, February 13, 2021 4:30 PM 7445 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210213_0000000336577164.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2021 4:30 PM 7420 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210214_0000000336628620.zip
Monday, February 15, 2021 4:30 PM 7406 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210215_0000000336680878.zip
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4:30 PM 7452 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210216_0000000336733394.zip
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 4:30 PM 7454 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210217_0000000336785987.zip
Thursday, February 18, 2021 4:30 PM 7433 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210218_0000000336839833.zip
Friday, February 19, 2021 4:30 PM 7442 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210219_0000000336894282.zip
Saturday, February 20, 2021 4:30 PM 7444 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210220_0000000336946195.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2021 4:30 PM 7389 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210221_0000000336996888.zip
Monday, February 22, 2021 4:30 PM 7398 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210222_0000000337059080.zip
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 4:30 PM 7412 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210223_0000000337178487.zip
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4:30 PM 7412 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210224_0000000337239590.zip
Thursday, February 25, 2021 4:30 PM 7437 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210225_0000000337292237.zip
Friday, February 26, 2021 4:30 PM 7426 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210226_0000000337345955.zip
Saturday, February 27, 2021 4:30 PM 7441 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210227_0000000337397770.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 4:30 PM 7431 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210228_0000000337449094.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 4:30 PM 7463 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210301_0000000337503796.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 4:30 PM 7419 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210302_0000000337558996.zip
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 4:30 PM 7428 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210303_0000000337612669.zip