www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_AUCTION_QUANTITIES/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, July 26, 2021 4:30 PM 7239 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210726_0000000346184963.zip
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 4:30 PM 7239 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210727_0000000346244192.zip
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 4:30 PM 7217 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210728_0000000346303474.zip
Thursday, July 29, 2021 4:30 PM 7253 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210729_0000000346362736.zip
Friday, July 30, 2021 4:31 PM 7246 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210730_0000000346421817.zip
Saturday, July 31, 2021 4:31 PM 7243 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210731_0000000346479013.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 4:30 PM 7256 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210801_0000000346533662.zip
Monday, August 2, 2021 4:30 PM 7244 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210802_0000000346591432.zip
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 4:30 PM 7250 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210803_0000000346650192.zip
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 4:30 PM 7244 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210804_0000000346707651.zip
Thursday, August 5, 2021 4:30 PM 7238 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210805_0000000346767916.zip
Friday, August 6, 2021 4:30 PM 7209 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210806_0000000346828831.zip
Saturday, August 7, 2021 4:30 PM 7250 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210807_0000000346886783.zip
Sunday, August 8, 2021 4:30 PM 7261 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210808_0000000346942760.zip
Monday, August 9, 2021 4:30 PM 7238 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210809_0000000347001740.zip
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 4:30 PM 7259 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210810_0000000347061210.zip
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 4:30 PM 7257 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210811_0000000347119225.zip
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4:30 PM 7247 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210812_0000000347178026.zip
Friday, August 13, 2021 4:30 PM 7245 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210813_0000000347235783.zip
Saturday, August 14, 2021 4:30 PM 7240 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210814_0000000347291945.zip
Sunday, August 15, 2021 4:30 PM 7232 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210815_0000000347349913.zip
Monday, August 16, 2021 4:30 PM 7248 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210816_0000000347407103.zip
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 4:30 PM 7269 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210817_0000000347463849.zip
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 4:30 PM 7254 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210818_0000000347521261.zip
Thursday, August 19, 2021 4:30 PM 7262 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210819_0000000347581120.zip
Friday, August 20, 2021 4:30 PM 7251 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210820_0000000347641590.zip
Saturday, August 21, 2021 4:30 PM 7220 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210821_0000000347697689.zip
Sunday, August 22, 2021 4:30 PM 7264 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210822_0000000347754749.zip
Monday, August 23, 2021 4:30 PM 7252 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210823_0000000347812279.zip
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 4:30 PM 7257 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210824_0000000347869778.zip
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 4:30 PM 7257 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210825_0000000347929297.zip
Thursday, August 26, 2021 4:30 PM 7205 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210826_0000000347987229.zip
Friday, August 27, 2021 4:30 PM 7230 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210827_0000000348044841.zip
Saturday, August 28, 2021 4:30 PM 7222 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210828_0000000348100853.zip
Sunday, August 29, 2021 4:30 PM 7244 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210829_0000000348154527.zip
Monday, August 30, 2021 4:30 PM 7249 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210830_0000000348211255.zip
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 4:30 PM 7237 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210831_0000000348269968.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 4:30 PM 7251 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210901_0000000348326591.zip
Thursday, September 2, 2021 4:30 PM 7243 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210902_0000000348385074.zip
Friday, September 3, 2021 4:30 PM 7218 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210903_0000000348440615.zip
Saturday, September 4, 2021 4:30 PM 7251 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210904_0000000348496248.zip
Sunday, September 5, 2021 4:30 PM 7272 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210905_0000000348550524.zip
Monday, September 6, 2021 4:30 PM 7274 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210906_0000000348606524.zip
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 4:30 PM 7231 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210907_0000000348664011.zip
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 4:30 PM 7252 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210908_0000000348722756.zip
Thursday, September 9, 2021 4:30 PM 7250 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210909_0000000348784835.zip
Friday, September 10, 2021 4:30 PM 7248 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210910_0000000348844639.zip
Saturday, September 11, 2021 4:30 PM 7233 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210911_0000000348902309.zip
Sunday, September 12, 2021 4:30 PM 7260 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210912_0000000348960284.zip
Monday, September 13, 2021 4:30 PM 7232 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210913_0000000349021227.zip
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 4:30 PM 7248 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210914_0000000349082889.zip
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 4:30 PM 7253 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210915_0000000349149913.zip
Thursday, September 16, 2021 4:30 PM 7230 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210916_0000000349209786.zip
Friday, September 17, 2021 4:31 PM 7236 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210917_0000000349267750.zip
Saturday, September 18, 2021 4:30 PM 7233 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210918_0000000349325981.zip
Sunday, September 19, 2021 4:31 PM 7225 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210919_0000000349383204.zip
Monday, September 20, 2021 4:30 PM 7248 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210920_0000000349442774.zip
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 4:30 PM 7275 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210921_0000000349504621.zip
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 4:30 PM 7232 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210922_0000000349562982.zip
Thursday, September 23, 2021 4:30 PM 7245 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210923_0000000349622736.zip
Friday, September 24, 2021 4:31 PM 7235 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210924_0000000349684908.zip
Saturday, September 25, 2021 4:31 PM 7220 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210925_0000000349741560.zip
Sunday, September 26, 2021 4:30 PM 7251 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210926_0000000349797564.zip
Monday, September 27, 2021 4:30 PM 7264 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210927_0000000349854096.zip
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 4:30 PM 7266 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210928_0000000349908359.zip
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 4:30 PM 7253 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210929_0000000349962001.zip
Thursday, September 30, 2021 4:30 PM 7229 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210930_0000000350017913.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 4:30 PM 7248 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211001_0000000350073750.zip
Saturday, October 2, 2021 4:30 PM 7228 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211002_0000000350127265.zip
Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:30 PM 7213 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211003_0000000350179899.zip
Monday, October 4, 2021 4:30 PM 7282 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211004_0000000350235824.zip
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 4:30 PM 7259 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211005_0000000350292283.zip
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 4:30 PM 7264 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211006_0000000350350359.zip
Thursday, October 7, 2021 4:30 PM 7225 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211007_0000000350407869.zip
Friday, October 8, 2021 4:30 PM 7254 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211008_0000000350465730.zip
Saturday, October 9, 2021 4:30 PM 7249 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211009_0000000350520200.zip
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4:30 PM 7251 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211010_0000000350573224.zip
Monday, October 11, 2021 4:30 PM 7266 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211011_0000000350628426.zip
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 4:30 PM 7267 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211012_0000000350685646.zip
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 4:30 PM 7265 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211013_0000000350742095.zip
Thursday, October 14, 2021 4:30 PM 7259 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211014_0000000350800689.zip
Friday, October 15, 2021 4:30 PM 7265 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211015_0000000350858870.zip
Saturday, October 16, 2021 4:30 PM 7251 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211016_0000000350915368.zip
Sunday, October 17, 2021 4:30 PM 7235 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211017_0000000350971298.zip
Monday, October 18, 2021 4:30 PM 7224 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211018_0000000351028830.zip
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4:30 PM 7222 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211019_0000000351086009.zip
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:30 PM 7248 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211020_0000000351145047.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 4:30 PM 7246 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211021_0000000351204397.zip
Friday, October 22, 2021 4:30 PM 7217 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211022_0000000351263309.zip
Saturday, October 23, 2021 4:30 PM 7277 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211023_0000000351320110.zip
Sunday, October 24, 2021 4:30 PM 7250 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211024_0000000351375090.zip
Monday, October 25, 2021 4:30 PM 7283 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211025_0000000351434015.zip
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4:30 PM 7291 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211026_0000000351496535.zip
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:30 PM 7220 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211027_0000000351557425.zip
Thursday, October 28, 2021 4:30 PM 7214 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211028_0000000351616246.zip