www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_AUCTION_QUANTITIES/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, March 1, 2019 5:30 PM 7211 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190301_0000000304987282.zip
Saturday, March 2, 2019 5:30 PM 7219 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190302_0000000305023636.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 5:30 PM 7247 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190303_0000000305060145.zip
Monday, March 4, 2019 5:30 PM 7236 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190304_0000000305098064.zip
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5:30 PM 7289 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190305_0000000305136453.zip
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 5:30 PM 7293 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190306_0000000305177142.zip
Thursday, March 7, 2019 5:30 PM 7264 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190307_0000000305215332.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 7:31 PM 7155 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190308_0000000305258308.zip
Saturday, March 9, 2019 5:30 PM 7283 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190309_0000000305291294.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 5:30 PM 7265 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190310_0000000305327453.zip
Monday, March 11, 2019 5:30 PM 7330 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190311_0000000305366085.zip
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5:30 PM 7285 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190312_0000000305406214.zip
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 5:30 PM 7279 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190313_0000000305449399.zip
Thursday, March 14, 2019 5:30 PM 7304 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190314_0000000305492806.zip
Friday, March 15, 2019 5:30 PM 7267 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190315_0000000305541630.zip
Saturday, March 16, 2019 5:30 PM 7277 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190316_0000000305578988.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 5:30 PM 7306 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190317_0000000305616318.zip
Monday, March 18, 2019 5:30 PM 7292 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190318_0000000305656552.zip
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:30 PM 7285 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190319_0000000305695824.zip
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:30 PM 7294 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190320_0000000305737096.zip
Thursday, March 21, 2019 5:30 PM 7305 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190321_0000000305776742.zip
Friday, March 22, 2019 5:30 PM 7308 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190322_0000000305817577.zip
Saturday, March 23, 2019 5:30 PM 7335 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190323_0000000305855229.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2019 5:30 PM 7301 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190324_0000000305892660.zip
Monday, March 25, 2019 5:30 PM 7308 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190325_0000000305932887.zip
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 5:30 PM 7329 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190326_0000000305972795.zip
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:30 PM 7318 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190327_0000000306012735.zip
Thursday, March 28, 2019 5:30 PM 7308 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190328_0000000306052564.zip
Friday, March 29, 2019 5:30 PM 7307 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190329_0000000306093270.zip
Saturday, March 30, 2019 5:30 PM 7314 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190330_0000000306132092.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 7:31 PM 7283 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190331_0000000306172744.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 5:30 PM 7291 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190401_0000000306209420.zip
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 5:30 PM 7289 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190402_0000000306249779.zip
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 5:30 PM 7271 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190403_0000000306289261.zip
Thursday, April 4, 2019 5:30 PM 7324 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190404_0000000306330253.zip
Friday, April 5, 2019 5:30 PM 7275 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190405_0000000306370688.zip
Saturday, April 6, 2019 5:30 PM 7336 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190406_0000000306408896.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2019 5:30 PM 7305 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190407_0000000306446646.zip
Monday, April 8, 2019 5:30 PM 7274 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190408_0000000306486516.zip
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 5:30 PM 7323 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190409_0000000306526783.zip
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5:30 PM 7365 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190410_0000000306564508.zip
Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:30 PM 7329 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190411_0000000306604497.zip
Friday, April 12, 2019 5:30 PM 7336 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190412_0000000306644695.zip
Saturday, April 13, 2019 5:30 PM 7335 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190413_0000000306682229.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 5:30 PM 7320 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190414_0000000306719624.zip
Monday, April 15, 2019 5:30 PM 7320 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190415_0000000306758345.zip
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:30 PM 7318 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190416_0000000306800363.zip
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:30 PM 7319 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190417_0000000306839659.zip
Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:30 PM 7327 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190418_0000000306878923.zip
Friday, April 19, 2019 5:30 PM 7299 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190419_0000000306916512.zip
Saturday, April 20, 2019 5:30 PM 7316 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190420_0000000306953659.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 7:30 PM 6836 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190421_0000000306993684.zip
Monday, April 22, 2019 5:30 PM 7329 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190422_0000000307028350.zip
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:30 PM 7362 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190423_0000000307072908.zip
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:30 PM 7324 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190424_0000000307109007.zip
Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:30 PM 7338 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190425_0000000307146406.zip
Friday, April 26, 2019 5:30 PM 7311 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190426_0000000307185191.zip
Saturday, April 27, 2019 5:30 PM 7290 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190427_0000000307222376.zip
Sunday, April 28, 2019 5:30 PM 7324 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190428_0000000307258890.zip
Monday, April 29, 2019 5:30 PM 7313 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190429_0000000307297136.zip
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:30 PM 7359 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190430_0000000307337686.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 5:30 PM 7338 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190501_0000000307378331.zip
Thursday, May 2, 2019 5:30 PM 7330 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190502_0000000307417953.zip
Friday, May 3, 2019 5:30 PM 7308 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190503_0000000307457217.zip
Saturday, May 4, 2019 5:30 PM 7346 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190504_0000000307494504.zip
Sunday, May 5, 2019 5:30 PM 7312 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190505_0000000307530964.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 5:30 PM 7319 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190506_0000000307569776.zip
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 5:30 PM 7309 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190507_0000000307608777.zip
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 5:30 PM 7404 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190508_0000000307647013.zip
Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:31 PM 7354 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190509_0000000307690643.zip
Friday, May 10, 2019 5:30 PM 7371 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190510_0000000307726691.zip
Saturday, May 11, 2019 5:30 PM 7325 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190511_0000000307764120.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 5:30 PM 7311 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190512_0000000307800970.zip
Monday, May 13, 2019 5:30 PM 7292 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190513_0000000307839765.zip
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 5:30 PM 7370 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190514_0000000307880753.zip
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 5:30 PM 7345 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190515_0000000307920635.zip
Thursday, May 16, 2019 5:30 PM 7322 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190516_0000000307961712.zip
Friday, May 17, 2019 5:30 PM 7365 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190517_0000000308002025.zip
Saturday, May 18, 2019 5:30 PM 7389 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190518_0000000308039030.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 5:30 PM 7340 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190519_0000000308076048.zip
Monday, May 20, 2019 5:30 PM 7397 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190520_0000000308115373.zip
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:30 PM 7375 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190521_0000000308154772.zip
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:30 PM 7384 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190522_0000000308194756.zip
Thursday, May 23, 2019 5:30 PM 7365 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190523_0000000308236351.zip
Friday, May 24, 2019 5:30 PM 7376 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190524_0000000308276674.zip
Saturday, May 25, 2019 5:30 PM 7351 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190525_0000000308314621.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 5:30 PM 7335 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190526_0000000308351957.zip
Monday, May 27, 2019 5:30 PM 7320 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190527_0000000308391705.zip
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 5:30 PM 7296 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190528_0000000308433106.zip
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 5:30 PM 7313 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190529_0000000308475625.zip
Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:31 PM 7311 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190530_0000000308520874.zip
Friday, May 31, 2019 5:30 PM 7340 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190531_0000000308558406.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 5:30 PM 7310 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190601_0000000308595689.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 7:30 PM 7331 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190602_0000000308637280.zip
Monday, June 3, 2019 5:30 PM 7274 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190603_0000000308674591.zip
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 5:30 PM 7268 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190604_0000000308715842.zip
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 5:30 PM 7295 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190605_0000000308755986.zip
Thursday, June 6, 2019 5:30 PM 7306 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190606_0000000308796107.zip
Friday, June 7, 2019 5:30 PM 7359 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190607_0000000308836997.zip
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5:30 PM 7339 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190608_0000000308875321.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 5:30 PM 7380 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190609_0000000308912329.zip
Monday, June 10, 2019 5:30 PM 7325 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190610_0000000308951073.zip
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:30 PM 7347 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190611_0000000308994709.zip
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 5:30 PM 7355 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190612_0000000309032073.zip
Thursday, June 13, 2019 5:30 PM 7303 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190613_0000000309072499.zip
Friday, June 14, 2019 5:31 PM 7416 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190614_0000000309116309.zip
Saturday, June 15, 2019 5:31 PM 7289 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190615_0000000309155121.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 5:31 PM 7329 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190616_0000000309192461.zip
Monday, June 17, 2019 5:30 PM 7377 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190617_0000000309241083.zip
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 5:31 PM 7426 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190618_0000000309281485.zip
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 5:31 PM 7444 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190619_0000000309321592.zip
Thursday, June 20, 2019 5:31 PM 7466 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190620_0000000309362010.zip
Friday, June 21, 2019 5:34 PM 7428 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190621_0000000309403835.zip
Saturday, June 22, 2019 5:30 PM 7422 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190622_0000000309443257.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 5:31 PM 7309 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190623_0000000309481020.zip
Monday, June 24, 2019 7:31 PM 7310 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190624_0000000309528096.zip
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 5:30 PM 7391 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190625_0000000309566685.zip
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 5:30 PM 7388 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190626_0000000309607605.zip
Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:31 PM 7360 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190627_0000000309652398.zip
Friday, June 28, 2019 5:30 PM 7324 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190628_0000000309691969.zip
Saturday, June 29, 2019 5:30 PM 7275 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190629_0000000309730197.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 5:30 PM 7282 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190630_0000000309768224.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 5:30 PM 7263 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190701_0000000309807051.zip
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 5:30 PM 7391 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190702_0000000309846837.zip
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 5:30 PM 7334 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190703_0000000309886730.zip
Thursday, July 4, 2019 5:30 PM 7320 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190704_0000000309927244.zip
Friday, July 5, 2019 5:30 PM 7299 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190705_0000000309968096.zip
Saturday, July 6, 2019 5:30 PM 7318 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190706_0000000310006754.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 5:30 PM 7296 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190707_0000000310044997.zip
Monday, July 8, 2019 5:30 PM 7330 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190708_0000000310084020.zip
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 5:30 PM 7438 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190709_0000000310124026.zip
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:30 PM 7422 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190710_0000000310166186.zip
Thursday, July 11, 2019 5:30 PM 7385 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190711_0000000310206275.zip
Friday, July 12, 2019 5:30 PM 7347 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190712_0000000310246341.zip
Saturday, July 13, 2019 5:30 PM 7346 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190713_0000000310284792.zip
Sunday, July 14, 2019 5:30 PM 7325 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190714_0000000310322725.zip
Monday, July 15, 2019 5:30 PM 7377 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190715_0000000310362379.zip
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 5:30 PM 7410 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190716_0000000310402020.zip
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 5:30 PM 7422 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190717_0000000310442548.zip
Thursday, July 18, 2019 5:30 PM 7418 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190718_0000000310483216.zip