www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_REVISED_AUCTION_QUANTITIES/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, March 4, 2019 2:00 PM 523 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190304_0000000305092367.zip
Thursday, May 9, 2019 2:00 PM 489 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190509_0000000307681093.zip
Friday, May 10, 2019 2:00 PM 489 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190510_0000000307720462.zip
Saturday, May 11, 2019 2:00 PM 491 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190511_0000000307758701.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM 488 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190512_0000000307795488.zip
Monday, May 13, 2019 2:00 PM 488 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190513_0000000307833759.zip
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 2:00 PM 486 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190514_0000000307874199.zip
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 2:00 PM 491 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190515_0000000307913229.zip
Thursday, May 16, 2019 2:00 PM 484 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190516_0000000307955612.zip
Friday, May 17, 2019 2:00 PM 492 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190517_0000000307996003.zip
Saturday, May 18, 2019 2:00 PM 489 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190518_0000000308033425.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 2:00 PM 491 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190519_0000000308070429.zip
Monday, May 20, 2019 2:00 PM 493 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190520_0000000308109215.zip
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 2:00 PM 493 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190521_0000000308148442.zip
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 2:00 PM 491 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190522_0000000308188989.zip
Thursday, May 23, 2019 2:00 PM 491 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190523_0000000308229666.zip
Friday, May 24, 2019 2:00 PM 490 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190524_0000000308270181.zip
Saturday, May 25, 2019 2:00 PM 489 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190525_0000000308308991.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 2:00 PM 484 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190526_0000000308346190.zip
Monday, May 27, 2019 2:00 PM 488 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190527_0000000308385142.zip
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 2:00 PM 494 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190528_0000000308426397.zip
Thursday, May 30, 2019 2:00 PM 442 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190530_0000000308510521.zip
Friday, May 31, 2019 2:00 PM 497 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190531_0000000308552116.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 2:00 PM 495 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190601_0000000308590127.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 2:00 PM 490 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190602_0000000308628179.zip
Monday, June 3, 2019 2:00 PM 489 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190603_0000000308667979.zip
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 2:00 PM 490 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190604_0000000308708641.zip
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2:00 PM 489 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190605_0000000308749240.zip
Thursday, June 6, 2019 2:00 PM 495 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190606_0000000308790041.zip
Friday, June 7, 2019 2:00 PM 491 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190607_0000000308830469.zip
Saturday, June 8, 2019 2:00 PM 492 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190608_0000000308869553.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 2:00 PM 488 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190609_0000000308906864.zip
Monday, June 10, 2019 2:00 PM 483 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190610_0000000308945288.zip
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 2:00 PM 493 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190611_0000000308985182.zip
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2:00 PM 488 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190612_0000000309025332.zip
Thursday, June 13, 2019 3:24 PM 474 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190613_0000000309066139.zip
Friday, June 14, 2019 2:00 PM 487 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190614_0000000309108638.zip
Saturday, June 15, 2019 2:01 PM 488 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190615_0000000309149450.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 2:00 PM 490 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190616_0000000309186899.zip
Monday, June 17, 2019 2:00 PM 500 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190617_0000000309233582.zip
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 2:00 PM 500 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190618_0000000309275478.zip
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 2:01 PM 506 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190619_0000000309315208.zip
Thursday, June 20, 2019 2:01 PM 506 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190620_0000000309355824.zip
Friday, June 21, 2019 2:01 PM 507 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190621_0000000309397226.zip
Saturday, June 22, 2019 2:01 PM 501 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190622_0000000309437361.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 2:00 PM 494 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190623_0000000309475294.zip
Monday, June 24, 2019 2:00 PM 492 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190624_0000000309517052.zip
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 2:00 PM 500 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190625_0000000309560253.zip
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 2:00 PM 506 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190626_0000000309600640.zip
Thursday, June 27, 2019 2:00 PM 488 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190627_0000000309642069.zip
Friday, June 28, 2019 2:00 PM 490 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190628_0000000309682644.zip
Saturday, June 29, 2019 2:00 PM 491 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190629_0000000309724667.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 2:00 PM 492 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190630_0000000309762468.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 2:00 PM 484 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190701_0000000309800838.zip
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 2:00 PM 496 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190702_0000000309840774.zip
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 2:00 PM 492 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190703_0000000309880487.zip
Thursday, July 4, 2019 2:00 PM 492 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190704_0000000309920647.zip
Friday, July 5, 2019 2:00 PM 490 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190705_0000000309961313.zip
Saturday, July 6, 2019 2:00 PM 493 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190706_0000000310001181.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 2:00 PM 487 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190707_0000000310039297.zip
Monday, July 8, 2019 2:00 PM 491 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190708_0000000310078243.zip
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 2:00 PM 503 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190709_0000000310117716.zip
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 2:00 PM 505 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190710_0000000310158348.zip
Thursday, July 11, 2019 2:00 PM 505 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190711_0000000310200432.zip
Friday, July 12, 2019 2:00 PM 505 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190712_0000000310239972.zip
Saturday, July 13, 2019 2:00 PM 505 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190713_0000000310279187.zip
Sunday, July 14, 2019 2:00 PM 504 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190714_0000000310317088.zip
Monday, July 15, 2019 2:00 PM 491 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190715_0000000310356237.zip
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 2:00 PM 499 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190716_0000000310395575.zip
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 2:00 PM 507 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190717_0000000310435700.zip
Thursday, July 18, 2019 2:00 PM 504 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20190718_0000000310476917.zip