www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210727_0000000346265890.zip
Thursday, July 29, 2021 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210728_0000000346325426.zip
Friday, July 30, 2021 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210729_0000000346384665.zip
Saturday, July 31, 2021 2:00 AM 1706 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210730_0000000346443566.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210731_0000000346499970.zip
Monday, August 2, 2021 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210801_0000000346554517.zip
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210802_0000000346613235.zip
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210803_0000000346671997.zip
Thursday, August 5, 2021 2:00 AM 1693 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210804_0000000346730033.zip
Friday, August 6, 2021 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210805_0000000346790262.zip
Saturday, August 7, 2021 2:00 AM 1691 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210806_0000000346851065.zip
Sunday, August 8, 2021 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210807_0000000346908614.zip
Monday, August 9, 2021 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210808_0000000346964377.zip
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2:00 AM 1698 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210809_0000000347024359.zip
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210810_0000000347083253.zip
Thursday, August 12, 2021 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210811_0000000347142141.zip
Friday, August 13, 2021 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210812_0000000347199978.zip
Saturday, August 14, 2021 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210813_0000000347257789.zip
Sunday, August 15, 2021 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210814_0000000347313019.zip
Monday, August 16, 2021 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210815_0000000347371443.zip
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 2:00 AM 1702 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210816_0000000347428623.zip
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210817_0000000347485321.zip
Thursday, August 19, 2021 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210818_0000000347543674.zip
Friday, August 20, 2021 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210819_0000000347603170.zip
Saturday, August 21, 2021 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210820_0000000347663369.zip
Sunday, August 22, 2021 2:00 AM 1672 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210821_0000000347718871.zip
Monday, August 23, 2021 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210822_0000000347776171.zip
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210823_0000000347834040.zip
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 2:00 AM 1703 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210824_0000000347892025.zip
Thursday, August 26, 2021 2:00 AM 1693 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210825_0000000347951782.zip
Friday, August 27, 2021 2:00 AM 1682 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210826_0000000348008255.zip
Saturday, August 28, 2021 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210827_0000000348066626.zip
Sunday, August 29, 2021 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210828_0000000348121696.zip
Monday, August 30, 2021 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210829_0000000348175562.zip
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210830_0000000348232881.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210831_0000000348291258.zip
Thursday, September 2, 2021 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210901_0000000348348805.zip
Friday, September 3, 2021 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210902_0000000348405958.zip
Saturday, September 4, 2021 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210903_0000000348461932.zip
Sunday, September 5, 2021 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210904_0000000348517008.zip
Monday, September 6, 2021 2:00 AM 1659 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210905_0000000348571413.zip
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210906_0000000348628096.zip
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210907_0000000348685394.zip
Thursday, September 9, 2021 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210908_0000000348744784.zip
Friday, September 10, 2021 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210909_0000000348806302.zip
Saturday, September 11, 2021 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210910_0000000348866282.zip
Sunday, September 12, 2021 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210911_0000000348923531.zip
Monday, September 13, 2021 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210912_0000000348981542.zip
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210913_0000000349043639.zip
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210914_0000000349105446.zip
Thursday, September 16, 2021 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210915_0000000349172259.zip
Friday, September 17, 2021 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210916_0000000349231909.zip
Saturday, September 18, 2021 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210917_0000000349290282.zip
Sunday, September 19, 2021 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210918_0000000349346926.zip
Monday, September 20, 2021 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210919_0000000349405140.zip
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210920_0000000349465824.zip
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 2:00 AM 1691 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210921_0000000349526270.zip
Thursday, September 23, 2021 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210922_0000000349585169.zip
Friday, September 24, 2021 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210923_0000000349643449.zip
Saturday, September 25, 2021 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210924_0000000349706269.zip