www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211122_0000000353080583.zip
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211123_0000000353137776.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211124_0000000353194752.zip
Friday, November 26, 2021 2:00 AM 1645 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211125_0000000353254467.zip
Saturday, November 27, 2021 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211126_0000000353315675.zip
Sunday, November 28, 2021 2:00 AM 1645 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211127_0000000353370940.zip
Monday, November 29, 2021 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211128_0000000353424512.zip
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 2:00 AM 1638 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211129_0000000353480127.zip
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211130_0000000353537505.zip
Thursday, December 2, 2021 2:00 AM 1683 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211201_0000000353599682.zip
Friday, December 3, 2021 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211202_0000000353659516.zip
Saturday, December 4, 2021 2:00 AM 1647 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211203_0000000353717440.zip
Sunday, December 5, 2021 2:00 AM 1637 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211204_0000000353772721.zip
Monday, December 6, 2021 2:00 AM 1636 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211205_0000000353843993.zip
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211206_0000000353900896.zip
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211207_0000000353959497.zip
Thursday, December 9, 2021 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211208_0000000354019018.zip
Friday, December 10, 2021 2:01 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211209_0000000354080517.zip
Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211210_0000000354140765.zip
Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:00 AM 1637 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211211_0000000354197050.zip
Monday, December 13, 2021 2:00 AM 1641 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211212_0000000354252169.zip
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 2:00 AM 1640 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211213_0000000354315920.zip
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 2:01 AM 1672 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211214_0000000354376502.zip
Thursday, December 16, 2021 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211215_0000000354439243.zip
Friday, December 17, 2021 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211216_0000000354498954.zip
Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211217_0000000354556312.zip
Sunday, December 19, 2021 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211218_0000000354613953.zip
Monday, December 20, 2021 2:01 AM 1649 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211219_0000000354672517.zip
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211220_0000000354730290.zip
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211221_0000000354787031.zip
Thursday, December 23, 2021 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211222_0000000354844232.zip
Friday, December 24, 2021 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211223_0000000354902586.zip
Saturday, December 25, 2021 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211224_0000000354958638.zip
Sunday, December 26, 2021 2:00 AM 1651 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211225_0000000355012236.zip
Monday, December 27, 2021 2:00 AM 1636 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211226_0000000355066449.zip
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 2:00 AM 1645 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211227_0000000355120052.zip
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 2:01 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211228_0000000355174777.zip
Thursday, December 30, 2021 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211229_0000000355236026.zip
Friday, December 31, 2021 2:01 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211230_0000000355292142.zip
Saturday, January 1, 2022 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211231_0000000355347866.zip
Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220101_0000000355402580.zip
Monday, January 3, 2022 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220102_0000000355456715.zip
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2:00 AM 1629 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220103_0000000355510599.zip
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220104_0000000355566918.zip
Thursday, January 6, 2022 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220105_0000000355624476.zip
Friday, January 7, 2022 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220106_0000000355680574.zip
Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:00 AM 1637 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220107_0000000355737989.zip
Sunday, January 9, 2022 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220108_0000000355792962.zip
Monday, January 10, 2022 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220109_0000000355846227.zip
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220110_0000000355902969.zip
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220111_0000000355961547.zip
Thursday, January 13, 2022 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220112_0000000356019078.zip
Friday, January 14, 2022 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220113_0000000356075565.zip
Saturday, January 15, 2022 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220114_0000000356132827.zip
Sunday, January 16, 2022 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220115_0000000356186477.zip
Monday, January 17, 2022 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220116_0000000356240916.zip
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220117_0000000356296205.zip
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 2:00 AM 1672 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220118_0000000356353260.zip
Thursday, January 20, 2022 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220119_0000000356412036.zip
Friday, January 21, 2022 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20220120_0000000356471298.zip