www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, May 16, 2024 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240515_0000000419741484.zip
Friday, May 17, 2024 2:00 AM 1693 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240516_0000000419849756.zip
Saturday, May 18, 2024 2:00 AM 1682 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240517_0000000419962835.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2024 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240518_0000000420070911.zip
Monday, May 20, 2024 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240519_0000000420176610.zip
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240520_0000000420287949.zip
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240521_0000000420402411.zip
Thursday, May 23, 2024 2:00 AM 1694 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240522_0000000420521551.zip
Friday, May 24, 2024 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240523_0000000420635583.zip
Saturday, May 25, 2024 2:00 AM 1683 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240524_0000000420749378.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2024 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240525_0000000420853562.zip
Monday, May 27, 2024 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240526_0000000420960977.zip
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240527_0000000421072992.zip
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 2:00 AM 1696 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240528_0000000421183352.zip
Thursday, May 30, 2024 2:00 AM 1682 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240529_0000000421295373.zip
Friday, May 31, 2024 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240530_0000000421406518.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2024 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240531_0000000421521586.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2024 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240601_0000000421626591.zip
Monday, June 3, 2024 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240602_0000000421731420.zip
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 2:00 AM 1689 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240603_0000000421840558.zip
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 2:00 AM 1703 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240604_0000000421951058.zip
Thursday, June 6, 2024 2:00 AM 1696 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240605_0000000422061434.zip
Friday, June 7, 2024 2:00 AM 1712 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240606_0000000422169743.zip
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240607_0000000422286032.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2024 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240608_0000000422392034.zip
Monday, June 10, 2024 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240609_0000000422497280.zip
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 2:00 AM 1702 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240610_0000000422605107.zip
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240611_0000000422717426.zip
Thursday, June 13, 2024 2:00 AM 1693 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240612_0000000422845949.zip
Friday, June 14, 2024 2:00 AM 1706 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240613_0000000422960921.zip
Saturday, June 15, 2024 2:00 AM 1702 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240614_0000000423077242.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2024 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240615_0000000423181007.zip
Monday, June 17, 2024 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240616_0000000423283191.zip
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 2:00 AM 1707 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240617_0000000423404298.zip
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 2:00 AM 1698 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240618_0000000423513704.zip
Thursday, June 20, 2024 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240619_0000000423619263.zip
Friday, June 21, 2024 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240620_0000000423726991.zip
Saturday, June 22, 2024 2:00 AM 1708 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240621_0000000423834679.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2024 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240622_0000000423933354.zip
Monday, June 24, 2024 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240623_0000000424034741.zip
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240624_0000000424143867.zip
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 2:00 AM 1721 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240625_0000000424250156.zip
Thursday, June 27, 2024 2:00 AM 1689 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240626_0000000424357728.zip
Friday, June 28, 2024 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240627_0000000424461056.zip
Saturday, June 29, 2024 2:00 AM 1709 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240628_0000000424570816.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2024 2:00 AM 1695 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240629_0000000424675015.zip
Monday, July 1, 2024 2:00 AM 1693 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240630_0000000424779896.zip
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 2:00 AM 1708 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240701_0000000424888977.zip
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 2:00 AM 1693 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240702_0000000424996580.zip
Thursday, July 4, 2024 2:00 AM 1704 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240703_0000000425103770.zip
Friday, July 5, 2024 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240704_0000000425214386.zip
Saturday, July 6, 2024 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240705_0000000425325250.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2024 2:00 AM 1683 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240706_0000000425431159.zip
Monday, July 8, 2024 2:00 AM 1689 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240707_0000000425536387.zip
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240708_0000000425643099.zip
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240709_0000000425750685.zip
Thursday, July 11, 2024 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240710_0000000425859795.zip
Friday, July 12, 2024 2:00 AM 1694 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240711_0000000425970188.zip
Saturday, July 13, 2024 2:00 AM 1683 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240712_0000000426083436.zip
Sunday, July 14, 2024 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20240713_0000000426188748.zip