www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, May 21, 2018 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180520_0000000295009356.zip
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180521_0000000295043586.zip
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180522_0000000295076521.zip
Thursday, May 24, 2018 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180523_0000000295109701.zip
Friday, May 25, 2018 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180524_0000000295143277.zip
Saturday, May 26, 2018 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180525_0000000295175206.zip
Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180526_0000000295205904.zip
Monday, May 28, 2018 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180527_0000000295235612.zip
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 2:00 AM 1683 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180528_0000000295267425.zip
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180529_0000000295300623.zip
Thursday, May 31, 2018 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180530_0000000295333506.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180531_0000000295367191.zip
Saturday, June 2, 2018 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180601_0000000295402009.zip
Sunday, June 3, 2018 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180602_0000000295433487.zip
Monday, June 4, 2018 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180603_0000000295464028.zip
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180604_0000000295497417.zip
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180605_0000000295530822.zip
Thursday, June 7, 2018 2:00 AM 1704 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180606_0000000295565058.zip
Friday, June 8, 2018 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180607_0000000295601346.zip
Saturday, June 9, 2018 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180608_0000000295636306.zip
Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180609_0000000295666867.zip
Monday, June 11, 2018 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180610_0000000295697571.zip
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180611_0000000295729985.zip
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:00 AM 1689 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180612_0000000295763290.zip
Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:00 AM 1700 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180613_0000000295797222.zip
Friday, June 15, 2018 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180614_0000000295998645.zip
Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180615_0000000296033837.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180616_0000000296065013.zip
Monday, June 18, 2018 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180617_0000000296095949.zip
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 1:59 AM 1711 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180618_0000000296129734.zip
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:00 AM 1682 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180619_0000000296162642.zip
Thursday, June 21, 2018 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180620_0000000296196591.zip
Friday, June 22, 2018 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180621_0000000296231290.zip
Saturday, June 23, 2018 2:00 AM 1691 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180622_0000000296268098.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180623_0000000296299231.zip
Monday, June 25, 2018 2:00 AM 1696 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180624_0000000296330439.zip
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180625_0000000296365929.zip
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 2:00 AM 1695 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180626_0000000296400935.zip
Thursday, June 28, 2018 2:00 AM 1708 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180627_0000000296434993.zip
Friday, June 29, 2018 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180628_0000000296470291.zip
Saturday, June 30, 2018 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180629_0000000296504815.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180630_0000000296536058.zip
Monday, July 2, 2018 2:00 AM 1672 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180701_0000000296566953.zip
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 2:00 AM 1708 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180702_0000000296600451.zip
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 2:00 AM 1694 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180703_0000000296636789.zip
Thursday, July 5, 2018 2:00 AM 1694 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180704_0000000296671372.zip
Friday, July 6, 2018 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180705_0000000296704970.zip
Saturday, July 7, 2018 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180706_0000000296739055.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 2:00 AM 1689 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180707_0000000296771241.zip
Monday, July 9, 2018 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180708_0000000296802382.zip
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180709_0000000296835380.zip
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180710_0000000296868532.zip
Thursday, July 12, 2018 2:00 AM 1704 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180711_0000000296902375.zip
Friday, July 13, 2018 2:00 AM 1698 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180712_0000000296935632.zip
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180713_0000000296967766.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180714_0000000296998658.zip
Monday, July 16, 2018 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180715_0000000297028937.zip
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 2:00 AM 1701 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180716_0000000297062632.zip
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180717_0000000297096622.zip
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180718_0000000297130926.zip