www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, August 16, 2020 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200815_0000000327145925.zip
Monday, August 17, 2020 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200816_0000000327190714.zip
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2:00 AM 1703 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200817_0000000327237658.zip
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200818_0000000327284632.zip
Thursday, August 20, 2020 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200819_0000000327332797.zip
Friday, August 21, 2020 2:00 AM 1698 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200820_0000000327380511.zip
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200821_0000000327429218.zip
Sunday, August 23, 2020 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200822_0000000327476522.zip
Monday, August 24, 2020 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200823_0000000327522920.zip
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 2:00 AM 1708 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200824_0000000327570367.zip
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 2:00 AM 1695 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200825_0000000327619520.zip
Thursday, August 27, 2020 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200826_0000000327669064.zip
Friday, August 28, 2020 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200827_0000000327717573.zip
Saturday, August 29, 2020 2:00 AM 1691 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200828_0000000327766469.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200829_0000000327815062.zip
Monday, August 31, 2020 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200830_0000000327861682.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200831_0000000327909527.zip
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200901_0000000327958009.zip
Thursday, September 3, 2020 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200902_0000000328006851.zip
Friday, September 4, 2020 2:00 AM 1694 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200903_0000000328055440.zip
Saturday, September 5, 2020 2:00 AM 1683 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200904_0000000328102822.zip
Sunday, September 6, 2020 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200905_0000000328148857.zip
Monday, September 7, 2020 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200906_0000000328194356.zip
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 2:00 AM 1650 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200907_0000000328249857.zip
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200908_0000000328296673.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200909_0000000328341069.zip
Friday, September 11, 2020 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200910_0000000328425636.zip
Saturday, September 12, 2020 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200911_0000000328477501.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200912_0000000328521986.zip
Monday, September 14, 2020 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200913_0000000328568127.zip
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200914_0000000328621314.zip
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 2:21 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200915_0000000328679163.zip
Thursday, September 17, 2020 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200916_0000000328730383.zip
Friday, September 18, 2020 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200917_0000000328780258.zip
Saturday, September 19, 2020 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200918_0000000328830884.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200919_0000000328878710.zip
Monday, September 21, 2020 2:00 AM 1659 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200920_0000000328925613.zip
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200921_0000000328975238.zip
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200922_0000000329032228.zip
Thursday, September 24, 2020 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200923_0000000329084120.zip
Friday, September 25, 2020 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200924_0000000329158556.zip
Saturday, September 26, 2020 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200925_0000000329242065.zip
Sunday, September 27, 2020 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200926_0000000329289949.zip
Monday, September 28, 2020 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200927_0000000329336480.zip
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200928_0000000329405622.zip
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200929_0000000329477241.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200930_0000000329527315.zip
Friday, October 2, 2020 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201001_0000000329577084.zip
Saturday, October 3, 2020 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201002_0000000329626611.zip
Sunday, October 4, 2020 2:00 AM 1650 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201003_0000000329676845.zip
Monday, October 5, 2020 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201004_0000000329723429.zip
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201005_0000000329770666.zip
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201006_0000000329819837.zip
Thursday, October 8, 2020 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201007_0000000329870957.zip
Friday, October 9, 2020 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201008_0000000329920553.zip
Saturday, October 10, 2020 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201009_0000000329970753.zip
Sunday, October 11, 2020 2:01 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201010_0000000330020023.zip
Monday, October 12, 2020 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201011_0000000330068001.zip
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201012_0000000330118968.zip
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201013_0000000330168393.zip
Thursday, October 15, 2020 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201014_0000000330221375.zip
Friday, October 16, 2020 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201015_0000000330272997.zip
Saturday, October 17, 2020 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201016_0000000330320659.zip
Sunday, October 18, 2020 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201017_0000000330369999.zip
Monday, October 19, 2020 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201018_0000000330417659.zip
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201019_0000000330466081.zip
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201020_0000000330516614.zip
Thursday, October 22, 2020 2:00 AM 1638 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201021_0000000330564409.zip
Friday, October 23, 2020 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201022_0000000330610968.zip
Saturday, October 24, 2020 2:01 AM 1659 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201023_0000000330662002.zip
Sunday, October 25, 2020 2:01 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201024_0000000330710000.zip
Monday, October 26, 2020 2:01 AM 1637 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201025_0000000330758278.zip