www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, May 10, 2020 2:00 AM 1672 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200509_0000000322728128.zip
Monday, May 11, 2020 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200510_0000000322768822.zip
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 2:00 AM 1694 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200511_0000000322811382.zip
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200512_0000000322854143.zip
Thursday, May 14, 2020 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200513_0000000322897701.zip
Friday, May 15, 2020 2:00 AM 1700 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200514_0000000322940255.zip
Saturday, May 16, 2020 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200515_0000000322983369.zip
Sunday, May 17, 2020 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200516_0000000323024500.zip
Monday, May 18, 2020 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200517_0000000323065939.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200518_0000000323108985.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200519_0000000323152920.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200520_0000000323197253.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200521_0000000323240249.zip
Saturday, May 23, 2020 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200522_0000000323283850.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200523_0000000323327266.zip
Monday, May 25, 2020 2:00 AM 1682 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200524_0000000323370051.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 2:00 AM 1699 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200525_0000000323418444.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 2:00 AM 1693 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200526_0000000323462212.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 2:00 AM 1689 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200527_0000000323507069.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200528_0000000323552043.zip
Saturday, May 30, 2020 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200529_0000000323597613.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200530_0000000323641967.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200531_0000000323685476.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200601_0000000323731624.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200602_0000000323777428.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200603_0000000323825169.zip
Friday, June 5, 2020 2:00 AM 1715 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200604_0000000323870934.zip
Saturday, June 6, 2020 2:00 AM 1700 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200605_0000000323916513.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 2:00 AM 1699 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200606_0000000323959557.zip
Monday, June 8, 2020 2:00 AM 1699 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200607_0000000324001990.zip
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 2:00 AM 1704 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200608_0000000324046932.zip
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 2:00 AM 1695 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200609_0000000324103382.zip
Thursday, June 11, 2020 2:00 AM 1700 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200610_0000000324150155.zip
Friday, June 12, 2020 2:00 AM 1698 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200611_0000000324197556.zip
Saturday, June 13, 2020 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200612_0000000324247393.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200613_0000000324291580.zip
Monday, June 15, 2020 2:00 AM 1693 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200614_0000000324335930.zip
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200615_0000000324388518.zip
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 2:00 AM 1682 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200616_0000000324431989.zip
Thursday, June 18, 2020 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200617_0000000324477339.zip
Friday, June 19, 2020 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200618_0000000324522330.zip
Saturday, June 20, 2020 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200619_0000000324568198.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200620_0000000324612456.zip
Monday, June 22, 2020 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200621_0000000324656586.zip
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200622_0000000324701299.zip
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2:00 AM 1698 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200623_0000000324751267.zip
Thursday, June 25, 2020 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200624_0000000324798194.zip
Friday, June 26, 2020 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200625_0000000324843612.zip
Saturday, June 27, 2020 2:00 AM 1691 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200626_0000000324895871.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 2:00 AM 1682 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200627_0000000324938097.zip
Monday, June 29, 2020 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200628_0000000324980875.zip
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 2:00 AM 1703 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200629_0000000325030166.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 2:00 AM 1705 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200630_0000000325077881.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200701_0000000325124397.zip
Friday, July 3, 2020 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200702_0000000325167868.zip
Saturday, July 4, 2020 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200703_0000000325212919.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200704_0000000325256367.zip
Monday, July 6, 2020 2:00 AM 1701 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200705_0000000325298475.zip
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 2:00 AM 1693 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200706_0000000325343419.zip
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200707_0000000325390633.zip