www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 2:00 AM 1659 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210223_0000000337198351.zip
Thursday, February 25, 2021 2:00 AM 1648 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210224_0000000337259594.zip
Friday, February 26, 2021 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210225_0000000337311467.zip
Saturday, February 27, 2021 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210226_0000000337365437.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 2:00 AM 1625 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210227_0000000337417216.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210228_0000000337468768.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210301_0000000337523952.zip
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 2:00 AM 1647 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210302_0000000337578825.zip
Thursday, March 4, 2021 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210303_0000000337632913.zip
Friday, March 5, 2021 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210304_0000000337684635.zip
Saturday, March 6, 2021 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210305_0000000337743687.zip
Sunday, March 7, 2021 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210306_0000000337795650.zip
Monday, March 8, 2021 2:00 AM 1651 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210307_0000000337845561.zip
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210308_0000000337899630.zip
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 2:00 AM 1638 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210309_0000000337956109.zip
Thursday, March 11, 2021 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210310_0000000338012153.zip
Friday, March 12, 2021 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210311_0000000338066208.zip
Saturday, March 13, 2021 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210312_0000000338127500.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210313_0000000338182938.zip
Monday, March 15, 2021 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210314_0000000338235759.zip
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210315_0000000338299067.zip
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210316_0000000338350929.zip
Thursday, March 18, 2021 2:00 AM 1642 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210317_0000000338403017.zip
Friday, March 19, 2021 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210318_0000000338455380.zip
Saturday, March 20, 2021 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210319_0000000338507630.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210320_0000000338557401.zip
Monday, March 22, 2021 2:00 AM 1651 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210321_0000000338606526.zip
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210322_0000000338659280.zip
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 2:00 AM 1650 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210323_0000000338713838.zip
Thursday, March 25, 2021 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210324_0000000338768454.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210325_0000000338823211.zip
Saturday, March 27, 2021 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210326_0000000338876927.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210327_0000000338928130.zip
Monday, March 29, 2021 2:00 AM 1651 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210328_0000000338979714.zip
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210329_0000000339031029.zip
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210330_0000000339084131.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210331_0000000339139147.zip
Friday, April 2, 2021 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210401_0000000339194360.zip
Saturday, April 3, 2021 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210402_0000000339245496.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210403_0000000339295816.zip
Monday, April 5, 2021 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210404_0000000339346414.zip
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210405_0000000339398090.zip
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210406_0000000339452679.zip
Thursday, April 8, 2021 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210407_0000000339506221.zip
Friday, April 9, 2021 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210408_0000000339561726.zip
Saturday, April 10, 2021 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210409_0000000339617538.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210410_0000000339674428.zip
Monday, April 12, 2021 2:00 AM 1683 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210411_0000000339730169.zip
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210412_0000000339786868.zip
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210413_0000000339845098.zip
Thursday, April 15, 2021 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210414_0000000339901884.zip
Friday, April 16, 2021 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210415_0000000339956433.zip
Saturday, April 17, 2021 2:00 AM 1691 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210416_0000000340009990.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210417_0000000340059891.zip
Monday, April 19, 2021 2:00 AM 1659 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210418_0000000340110155.zip
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 2:00 AM 1683 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210419_0000000340165841.zip
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210420_0000000340221794.zip
Thursday, April 22, 2021 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210421_0000000340277895.zip
Friday, April 23, 2021 2:00 AM 1682 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210422_0000000340331342.zip
Saturday, April 24, 2021 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210423_0000000340385247.zip