www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181119_0000000301293825.zip
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 2:00 AM 1646 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181120_0000000301328769.zip
Thursday, November 22, 2018 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181121_0000000301365079.zip
Friday, November 23, 2018 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181122_0000000301401961.zip
Saturday, November 24, 2018 2:00 AM 1643 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181123_0000000301437275.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 2:00 AM 1646 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181124_0000000301470489.zip
Monday, November 26, 2018 2:00 AM 1640 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181125_0000000301503461.zip
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181126_0000000301545577.zip
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181127_0000000301580079.zip
Thursday, November 29, 2018 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181128_0000000301615116.zip
Friday, November 30, 2018 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181129_0000000301649120.zip
Saturday, December 1, 2018 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181130_0000000301684472.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:00 AM 1644 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181201_0000000301717790.zip
Monday, December 3, 2018 2:00 AM 1635 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181202_0000000301751242.zip
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 2:00 AM 1639 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181203_0000000301787009.zip
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181204_0000000301827058.zip
Thursday, December 6, 2018 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181205_0000000301862598.zip
Friday, December 7, 2018 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181206_0000000301898654.zip
Saturday, December 8, 2018 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181207_0000000301934658.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181208_0000000301967783.zip
Monday, December 10, 2018 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181209_0000000302001535.zip
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181210_0000000302038546.zip
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 2:00 AM 1644 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181211_0000000302074370.zip
Thursday, December 13, 2018 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181212_0000000302112945.zip
Friday, December 14, 2018 2:00 AM 1659 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181213_0000000302152463.zip
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00 AM 1634 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181214_0000000302190002.zip
Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00 AM 1633 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181215_0000000302223977.zip
Monday, December 17, 2018 2:00 AM 1650 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181216_0000000302258569.zip
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 2:00 AM 1648 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181217_0000000302302346.zip
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181218_0000000302338280.zip
Thursday, December 20, 2018 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181219_0000000302375767.zip
Friday, December 21, 2018 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181220_0000000302418312.zip
Saturday, December 22, 2018 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181221_0000000302456190.zip
Sunday, December 23, 2018 2:00 AM 1640 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181222_0000000302490081.zip
Monday, December 24, 2018 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181223_0000000302523713.zip
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 2:00 AM 1650 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181224_0000000302557947.zip
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 2:00 AM 1647 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181225_0000000302590991.zip
Thursday, December 27, 2018 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181226_0000000302624962.zip
Friday, December 28, 2018 2:00 AM 1699 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181227_0000000302661116.zip
Saturday, December 29, 2018 2:00 AM 1694 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181228_0000000302696683.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181229_0000000302731851.zip
Monday, December 31, 2018 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181230_0000000302766668.zip
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 2:01 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181231_0000000302802964.zip
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190101_0000000302837680.zip
Thursday, January 3, 2019 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190102_0000000302874940.zip
Friday, January 4, 2019 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190103_0000000302911141.zip
Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190104_0000000302947908.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190105_0000000302982400.zip
Monday, January 7, 2019 2:00 AM 1635 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190106_0000000303015899.zip
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190107_0000000303052202.zip
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190108_0000000303089406.zip
Thursday, January 10, 2019 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190109_0000000303125635.zip
Friday, January 11, 2019 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190110_0000000303162117.zip
Saturday, January 12, 2019 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190111_0000000303199021.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190112_0000000303234488.zip
Monday, January 14, 2019 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190113_0000000303269971.zip
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 2:00 AM 1706 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190114_0000000303307480.zip
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 2:00 AM 1713 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190115_0000000303345540.zip
Thursday, January 17, 2019 2:00 AM 1728 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190116_0000000303384911.zip
Friday, January 18, 2019 2:00 AM 1703 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190117_0000000303422561.zip