www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, February 26, 2018 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180225_0000000292357866.zip
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180226_0000000292389688.zip
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180227_0000000292420169.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180228_0000000292452010.zip
Friday, March 2, 2018 2:00 AM 1647 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180301_0000000292483429.zip
Saturday, March 3, 2018 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180302_0000000292514312.zip
Sunday, March 4, 2018 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180303_0000000292543719.zip
Monday, March 5, 2018 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180304_0000000292573743.zip
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180305_0000000292604688.zip
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 2:00 AM 1631 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180306_0000000292635983.zip
Thursday, March 8, 2018 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180307_0000000292666885.zip
Friday, March 9, 2018 2:00 AM 1651 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180308_0000000292698398.zip
Saturday, March 10, 2018 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180309_0000000292731096.zip
Sunday, March 11, 2018 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180310_0000000292761031.zip
Monday, March 12, 2018 2:00 AM 1672 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180311_0000000292790056.zip
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 2:00 AM 1623 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180312_0000000292820668.zip
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180313_0000000292851359.zip
Thursday, March 15, 2018 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180314_0000000292889004.zip
Friday, March 16, 2018 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180315_0000000292924746.zip
Saturday, March 17, 2018 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180316_0000000292955820.zip
Sunday, March 18, 2018 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180317_0000000292985742.zip
Monday, March 19, 2018 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180318_0000000293015801.zip
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180319_0000000293045953.zip
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180320_0000000293077236.zip
Thursday, March 22, 2018 2:00 AM 1643 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180321_0000000293107433.zip
Friday, March 23, 2018 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180322_0000000293139421.zip
Saturday, March 24, 2018 2:00 AM 1644 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180323_0000000293171136.zip
Sunday, March 25, 2018 2:00 AM 1650 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180324_0000000293201109.zip
Monday, March 26, 2018 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180325_0000000293231264.zip
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180326_0000000293264468.zip
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 2:00 AM 1651 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180327_0000000293296300.zip
Thursday, March 29, 2018 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180328_0000000293327959.zip
Friday, March 30, 2018 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180329_0000000293359645.zip
Saturday, March 31, 2018 2:00 AM 1650 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180330_0000000293389798.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180331_0000000293420868.zip
Monday, April 2, 2018 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180401_0000000293451082.zip
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180402_0000000293481433.zip
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 2:00 AM 1672 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180403_0000000293513829.zip
Thursday, April 5, 2018 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180404_0000000293545626.zip
Friday, April 6, 2018 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180405_0000000293578941.zip
Saturday, April 7, 2018 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180406_0000000293611578.zip
Sunday, April 8, 2018 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180407_0000000293641720.zip
Monday, April 9, 2018 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180408_0000000293672397.zip
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 2:00 AM 1672 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180409_0000000293705993.zip
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180410_0000000293737728.zip
Thursday, April 12, 2018 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180411_0000000293771289.zip
Friday, April 13, 2018 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180412_0000000293803709.zip
Saturday, April 14, 2018 2:00 AM 1681 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180413_0000000293837959.zip
Sunday, April 15, 2018 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180414_0000000293869412.zip
Monday, April 16, 2018 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180415_0000000293900338.zip
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180416_0000000293932755.zip
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180417_0000000293963439.zip
Thursday, April 19, 2018 2:00 AM 1650 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180418_0000000293994961.zip
Friday, April 20, 2018 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180419_0000000294027074.zip
Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180420_0000000294059208.zip
Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 AM 1637 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180421_0000000294089643.zip
Monday, April 23, 2018 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180422_0000000294120339.zip
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180423_0000000294153438.zip
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180424_0000000294185417.zip
Thursday, April 26, 2018 2:00 AM 1649 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180425_0000000294215069.zip