www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, February 7, 2020 4:42 AM 46753 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200206_0000000318755891.zip
Saturday, February 8, 2020 4:42 AM 56667 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200207_0000000318799604.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 4:42 AM 63376 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200208_0000000318840854.zip
Monday, February 10, 2020 4:42 AM 60132 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200209_0000000318881123.zip
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 4:42 AM 56019 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200210_0000000318923163.zip
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 4:42 AM 56404 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200211_0000000318966195.zip
Thursday, February 13, 2020 4:42 AM 55524 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200212_0000000319008947.zip
Friday, February 14, 2020 4:41 AM 56475 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200213_0000000319051322.zip
Saturday, February 15, 2020 4:41 AM 58819 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200214_0000000319094425.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 4:42 AM 58290 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200215_0000000319134666.zip
Monday, February 17, 2020 4:42 AM 61836 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200216_0000000319175699.zip
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:43 AM 51659 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200217_0000000319219437.zip
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:42 AM 47235 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200218_0000000319263424.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 4:43 AM 45887 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200219_0000000319307724.zip
Friday, February 21, 2020 4:42 AM 38958 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200220_0000000319349677.zip
Saturday, February 22, 2020 4:43 AM 39160 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200221_0000000319394680.zip
Sunday, February 23, 2020 4:42 AM 37901 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200222_0000000319434687.zip
Monday, February 24, 2020 4:43 AM 36686 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200223_0000000319475477.zip
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 4:43 AM 34214 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200224_0000000319517905.zip
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 4:43 AM 45489 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200225_0000000319560620.zip
Thursday, February 27, 2020 4:42 AM 47031 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200226_0000000319604243.zip
Friday, February 28, 2020 4:43 AM 48553 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200227_0000000319647423.zip
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4:42 AM 40142 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200228_0000000319692044.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 4:43 AM 40397 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200229_0000000319733441.zip
Monday, March 2, 2020 4:43 AM 46752 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200301_0000000319775128.zip
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 4:43 AM 55082 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200302_0000000319820652.zip
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4:43 AM 42503 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200303_0000000319864853.zip
Thursday, March 5, 2020 4:43 AM 33773 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200304_0000000319909618.zip
Friday, March 6, 2020 4:42 AM 31112 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200305_0000000319952385.zip
Saturday, March 7, 2020 4:42 AM 34224 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200306_0000000319996450.zip
Sunday, March 8, 2020 4:42 AM 40736 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200307_0000000320038386.zip
Monday, March 9, 2020 4:42 AM 44844 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200308_0000000320079409.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:42 AM 43936 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200309_0000000320122118.zip
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 4:42 AM 36920 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200310_0000000320181462.zip
Thursday, March 12, 2020 4:42 AM 39877 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200311_0000000320224008.zip
Friday, March 13, 2020 4:42 AM 39709 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200312_0000000320269760.zip
Saturday, March 14, 2020 4:42 AM 48798 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200313_0000000320315896.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 4:42 AM 53105 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200314_0000000320357516.zip
Monday, March 16, 2020 4:42 AM 43258 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200315_0000000320399626.zip
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4:42 AM 35409 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200316_0000000320448246.zip
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 4:42 AM 39197 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200317_0000000320491215.zip
Thursday, March 19, 2020 4:42 AM 37722 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200318_0000000320534480.zip
Friday, March 20, 2020 4:41 AM 40498 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200319_0000000320577324.zip
Saturday, March 21, 2020 4:42 AM 37909 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200320_0000000320621050.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 4:42 AM 31097 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200321_0000000320661443.zip
Monday, March 23, 2020 4:42 AM 39044 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200322_0000000320702026.zip
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4:42 AM 33829 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200323_0000000320744013.zip
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4:42 AM 33209 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200324_0000000320788068.zip
Thursday, March 26, 2020 4:42 AM 31102 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200325_0000000320829675.zip
Friday, March 27, 2020 4:42 AM 32084 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200326_0000000320870526.zip
Saturday, March 28, 2020 4:42 AM 28669 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200327_0000000320911717.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4:42 AM 39191 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200328_0000000320952586.zip
Monday, March 30, 2020 4:41 AM 38241 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200329_0000000320993362.zip
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4:42 AM 29082 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200330_0000000321035553.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 4:42 AM 28727 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200331_0000000321077594.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 4:42 AM 29441 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200401_0000000321122581.zip
Friday, April 3, 2020 4:42 AM 27556 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200402_0000000321165145.zip
Saturday, April 4, 2020 4:42 AM 37426 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200403_0000000321206943.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 4:42 AM 41590 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200404_0000000321247579.zip
Monday, April 6, 2020 4:42 AM 37511 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200405_0000000321287814.zip