www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Next_Day_Actual_Gen/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, May 14, 2020 4:11 AM 58934 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200513_0000000322901456.zip
Friday, May 15, 2020 4:12 AM 55943 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200514_0000000322943994.zip
Saturday, May 16, 2020 4:12 AM 56153 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200515_0000000322987090.zip
Sunday, May 17, 2020 4:11 AM 58235 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200516_0000000323028219.zip
Monday, May 18, 2020 4:11 AM 55478 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200517_0000000323069779.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4:11 AM 62257 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200518_0000000323112736.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:12 AM 62913 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200519_0000000323156756.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 4:11 AM 63503 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200520_0000000323200794.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 4:11 AM 62427 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200521_0000000323244220.zip
Saturday, May 23, 2020 4:11 AM 60131 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200522_0000000323287853.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 4:11 AM 63540 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200523_0000000323331471.zip
Monday, May 25, 2020 4:12 AM 62520 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200524_0000000323374125.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 4:12 AM 60048 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200525_0000000323422499.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:12 AM 62377 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200526_0000000323466333.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 4:11 AM 61037 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200527_0000000323511197.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 4:11 AM 60293 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200528_0000000323556085.zip
Saturday, May 30, 2020 4:11 AM 61671 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200529_0000000323601632.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 4:12 AM 61760 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200530_0000000323646201.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 4:11 AM 62505 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200531_0000000323689722.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 4:12 AM 63132 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200601_0000000323735829.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 4:12 AM 63237 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200602_0000000323781703.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 4:11 AM 60624 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200603_0000000323829594.zip
Friday, June 5, 2020 4:11 AM 53243 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200604_0000000323875213.zip
Saturday, June 6, 2020 4:11 AM 53252 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200605_0000000323920797.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 4:11 AM 56844 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200606_0000000323963726.zip
Monday, June 8, 2020 4:11 AM 58345 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200607_0000000324006152.zip
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 4:11 AM 55719 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200608_0000000324052617.zip
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 4:11 AM 57588 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200609_0000000324107653.zip
Thursday, June 11, 2020 4:10 AM 56578 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200610_0000000324154420.zip
Friday, June 12, 2020 4:11 AM 54844 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200611_0000000324201681.zip
Saturday, June 13, 2020 4:11 AM 61418 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200612_0000000324251551.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 4:11 AM 63555 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200613_0000000324295737.zip
Monday, June 15, 2020 4:12 AM 63293 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200614_0000000324340126.zip
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 4:11 AM 63281 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200615_0000000324392645.zip
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 4:10 AM 61565 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200616_0000000324436105.zip
Thursday, June 18, 2020 4:12 AM 57552 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200617_0000000324481563.zip
Friday, June 19, 2020 4:11 AM 61946 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200618_0000000324526615.zip
Saturday, June 20, 2020 4:11 AM 63258 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200619_0000000324572323.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 4:11 AM 61752 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200620_0000000324616688.zip
Monday, June 22, 2020 4:11 AM 60544 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200621_0000000324660740.zip
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 4:11 AM 63197 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200622_0000000324705432.zip
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4:12 AM 59785 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200623_0000000324755309.zip
Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:11 AM 58114 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200624_0000000324802342.zip
Friday, June 26, 2020 4:11 AM 61091 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200625_0000000324847683.zip
Saturday, June 27, 2020 4:12 AM 54402 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200626_0000000324899818.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 4:11 AM 55503 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200627_0000000324942119.zip
Monday, June 29, 2020 4:12 AM 56972 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200628_0000000324984961.zip
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 4:11 AM 61034 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200629_0000000325034310.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 4:11 AM 62875 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200630_0000000325081555.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 4:11 AM 62755 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200701_0000000325128653.zip
Friday, July 3, 2020 4:11 AM 64003 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200702_0000000325171771.zip
Saturday, July 4, 2020 4:11 AM 64527 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200703_0000000325216916.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 4:11 AM 63216 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200704_0000000325260455.zip
Monday, July 6, 2020 4:11 AM 60099 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200705_0000000325302425.zip
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 4:11 AM 58407 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200706_0000000325347447.zip
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 4:11 AM 56648 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200707_0000000325394691.zip
Thursday, July 9, 2020 4:11 AM 59000 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200708_0000000325441094.zip
Friday, July 10, 2020 4:11 AM 61438 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200709_0000000325485061.zip
Saturday, July 11, 2020 4:11 AM 60471 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200710_0000000325528578.zip
Sunday, July 12, 2020 4:12 AM 56859 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200711_0000000325570845.zip
Monday, July 13, 2020 4:11 AM 60041 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200712_0000000325613002.zip