www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Next_Day_Actual_Gen/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, July 23, 2020 4:10 AM 56939 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200722_0000000326063385.zip
Friday, July 24, 2020 4:11 AM 55543 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200723_0000000326108970.zip
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4:12 AM 59274 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200724_0000000326155295.zip
Sunday, July 26, 2020 4:11 AM 55227 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200725_0000000326198085.zip
Monday, July 27, 2020 4:11 AM 56520 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200726_0000000326241369.zip
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 4:11 AM 60872 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200727_0000000326286754.zip
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 4:11 AM 57374 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200728_0000000326331354.zip
Thursday, July 30, 2020 4:12 AM 59714 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200729_0000000326377832.zip
Friday, July 31, 2020 4:11 AM 52903 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200730_0000000326423814.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 4:11 AM 59297 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200731_0000000326469386.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 4:11 AM 60374 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200801_0000000326512814.zip
Monday, August 3, 2020 4:11 AM 55943 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200802_0000000326555149.zip
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 4:11 AM 61915 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200803_0000000326600535.zip
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 4:11 AM 64029 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200804_0000000326646035.zip
Thursday, August 6, 2020 4:12 AM 62451 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200805_0000000326691686.zip
Friday, August 7, 2020 4:11 AM 61235 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200806_0000000326736925.zip
Saturday, August 8, 2020 4:11 AM 62289 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200807_0000000326781631.zip
Sunday, August 9, 2020 4:12 AM 62598 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200808_0000000326824497.zip
Monday, August 10, 2020 4:11 AM 61935 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200809_0000000326869445.zip
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 4:11 AM 61470 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200810_0000000326916489.zip
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 4:12 AM 61542 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200811_0000000326963630.zip
Thursday, August 13, 2020 4:11 AM 59285 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200812_0000000327010380.zip
Friday, August 14, 2020 4:10 AM 61410 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200813_0000000327058477.zip
Saturday, August 15, 2020 4:10 AM 58174 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200814_0000000327104848.zip
Sunday, August 16, 2020 4:11 AM 56913 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200815_0000000327150021.zip
Monday, August 17, 2020 4:12 AM 57662 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200816_0000000327194885.zip
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 4:11 AM 62267 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200817_0000000327241794.zip
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 4:10 AM 63254 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200818_0000000327288953.zip
Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:12 AM 63484 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200819_0000000327337155.zip
Friday, August 21, 2020 4:10 AM 63272 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200820_0000000327384856.zip
Saturday, August 22, 2020 4:12 AM 62636 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200821_0000000327433710.zip
Sunday, August 23, 2020 4:11 AM 62823 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200822_0000000327480679.zip
Monday, August 24, 2020 4:12 AM 63042 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200823_0000000327527231.zip
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 4:11 AM 60028 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200824_0000000327574586.zip
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 4:11 AM 58164 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200825_0000000327623840.zip
Thursday, August 27, 2020 4:11 AM 61843 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200826_0000000327673478.zip
Friday, August 28, 2020 4:11 AM 61670 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200827_0000000327721960.zip
Saturday, August 29, 2020 4:11 AM 60927 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200828_0000000327770813.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:12 AM 61461 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200829_0000000327819637.zip
Monday, August 31, 2020 4:11 AM 62838 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200830_0000000327865974.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 4:10 AM 60170 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200831_0000000327913948.zip
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 4:11 AM 61656 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200901_0000000327962397.zip
Thursday, September 3, 2020 4:12 AM 63981 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200902_0000000328011191.zip
Friday, September 4, 2020 4:10 AM 62749 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200903_0000000328059861.zip
Saturday, September 5, 2020 4:11 AM 64454 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200904_0000000328107259.zip
Sunday, September 6, 2020 4:11 AM 60110 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200905_0000000328153127.zip
Monday, September 7, 2020 4:11 AM 63424 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200906_0000000328198596.zip
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 4:11 AM 60364 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200907_0000000328254238.zip
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 4:11 AM 62079 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200908_0000000328300980.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 4:11 AM 62675 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200909_0000000328345607.zip
Friday, September 11, 2020 4:11 AM 62595 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200910_0000000328430370.zip
Saturday, September 12, 2020 4:12 AM 61867 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200911_0000000328481977.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 4:11 AM 61742 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200912_0000000328526332.zip
Monday, September 14, 2020 4:11 AM 62048 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200913_0000000328572472.zip
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 4:12 AM 61354 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200914_0000000328626963.zip
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 4:11 AM 56435 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200915_0000000328683690.zip
Thursday, September 17, 2020 4:11 AM 62468 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200916_0000000328734849.zip
Friday, September 18, 2020 4:12 AM 63040 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200917_0000000328784870.zip
Saturday, September 19, 2020 4:11 AM 62384 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200918_0000000328835689.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 4:11 AM 63647 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200919_0000000328883135.zip