www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Next_Day_Intermittent_DS/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 4:12 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 4:14 AM 12348940 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210719_0000000345787899.zip
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 4:15 AM 11981547 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210720_0000000345850388.zip
Thursday, July 22, 2021 4:15 AM 11179940 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210721_0000000345910352.zip
Friday, July 23, 2021 4:13 AM 11555407 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210722_0000000345972196.zip
Saturday, July 24, 2021 4:13 AM 11786173 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210723_0000000346033456.zip
Sunday, July 25, 2021 4:13 AM 11802914 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210724_0000000346091822.zip
Monday, July 26, 2021 4:13 AM 11917648 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210725_0000000346151730.zip
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 4:14 AM 12272942 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210726_0000000346212000.zip
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 4:13 AM 11763057 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210727_0000000346271148.zip
Thursday, July 29, 2021 4:13 AM 12021359 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210728_0000000346330207.zip
Friday, July 30, 2021 4:13 AM 11693783 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210729_0000000346389569.zip
Saturday, July 31, 2021 4:13 AM 12263738 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210730_0000000346448500.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 4:13 AM 12158125 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210731_0000000346504710.zip
Monday, August 2, 2021 4:13 AM 12198537 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210801_0000000346559304.zip
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 4:12 AM 12242925 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210802_0000000346618040.zip
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 4:12 AM 12262740 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210803_0000000346676777.zip
Thursday, August 5, 2021 4:12 AM 12647813 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210804_0000000346735050.zip
Friday, August 6, 2021 4:12 AM 12198329 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210805_0000000346795329.zip
Saturday, August 7, 2021 4:12 AM 12040612 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210806_0000000346855971.zip
Sunday, August 8, 2021 4:12 AM 10740817 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210807_0000000346913575.zip
Monday, August 9, 2021 4:12 AM 10451843 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210808_0000000346969129.zip
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 4:12 AM 11749350 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210809_0000000347029369.zip
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 4:12 AM 11567360 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210810_0000000347088208.zip
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4:13 AM 12267726 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210811_0000000347147085.zip
Friday, August 13, 2021 4:12 AM 11679109 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210812_0000000347204681.zip
Saturday, August 14, 2021 4:12 AM 10125324 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210813_0000000347262420.zip
Sunday, August 15, 2021 4:12 AM 11624771 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210814_0000000347317888.zip
Monday, August 16, 2021 4:12 AM 12072286 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210815_0000000347376132.zip
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 4:12 AM 12160701 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210816_0000000347433367.zip
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 4:12 AM 9626078 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210817_0000000347490121.zip
Thursday, August 19, 2021 4:13 AM 12746864 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210818_0000000347548425.zip
Friday, August 20, 2021 4:13 AM 13020349 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210819_0000000347608091.zip
Saturday, August 21, 2021 4:13 AM 13688784 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210820_0000000347668121.zip
Sunday, August 22, 2021 4:12 AM 13885849 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210821_0000000347723788.zip
Monday, August 23, 2021 4:12 AM 14139796 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210822_0000000347781134.zip
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 4:13 AM 14358985 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210823_0000000347838911.zip
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 4:13 AM 13708977 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210824_0000000347896900.zip
Thursday, August 26, 2021 4:12 AM 13320838 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210825_0000000347956638.zip
Friday, August 27, 2021 4:12 AM 12733048 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210826_0000000348012995.zip
Saturday, August 28, 2021 4:12 AM 12578156 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210827_0000000348071545.zip
Sunday, August 29, 2021 4:12 AM 13975892 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210828_0000000348126181.zip
Monday, August 30, 2021 4:12 AM 13530890 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210829_0000000348180208.zip
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 4:12 AM 14150830 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210830_0000000348237866.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 4:13 AM 13529925 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210831_0000000348295815.zip
Thursday, September 2, 2021 4:12 AM 13607160 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210901_0000000348353620.zip
Friday, September 3, 2021 4:12 AM 14318527 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210902_0000000348410656.zip
Saturday, September 4, 2021 4:13 AM 13942394 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210903_0000000348466632.zip
Sunday, September 5, 2021 4:12 AM 14301874 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210904_0000000348521593.zip
Monday, September 6, 2021 4:12 AM 14414036 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210905_0000000348576045.zip
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 4:12 AM 13220613 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210906_0000000348632851.zip
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 4:13 AM 13097362 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210907_0000000348690017.zip
Thursday, September 9, 2021 4:13 AM 13908179 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210908_0000000348749557.zip
Friday, September 10, 2021 4:13 AM 11928586 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210909_0000000348811075.zip
Saturday, September 11, 2021 4:12 AM 13774034 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210910_0000000348871269.zip
Sunday, September 12, 2021 4:12 AM 14226459 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210911_0000000348928409.zip
Monday, September 13, 2021 4:13 AM 13699029 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210912_0000000348986385.zip
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 4:13 AM 13448202 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210913_0000000349048418.zip
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 4:13 AM 12437087 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210914_0000000349110716.zip
Thursday, September 16, 2021 4:13 AM 12597608 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210915_0000000349177033.zip
Friday, September 17, 2021 4:12 AM 13246177 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210916_0000000349236575.zip