www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Next_Day_Offer_Energy/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, February 8, 2020 4:41 AM 1252495 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200207_0000000318799605.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 4:42 AM 1178778 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200208_0000000318840855.zip
Monday, February 10, 2020 4:41 AM 1157055 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200209_0000000318881124.zip
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 4:41 AM 1207405 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200210_0000000318923164.zip
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 4:41 AM 1338838 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200211_0000000318966196.zip
Thursday, February 13, 2020 4:42 AM 1212527 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200212_0000000319008948.zip
Friday, February 14, 2020 4:41 AM 1227929 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200213_0000000319051323.zip
Saturday, February 15, 2020 4:41 AM 1307282 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200214_0000000319094426.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 4:41 AM 1262510 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200215_0000000319134667.zip
Monday, February 17, 2020 4:41 AM 1339394 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200216_0000000319175700.zip
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:42 AM 1507204 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200217_0000000319219438.zip
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:42 AM 1732772 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200218_0000000319263425.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 4:42 AM 1463422 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200219_0000000319307725.zip
Friday, February 21, 2020 4:41 AM 1410077 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200220_0000000319349678.zip
Saturday, February 22, 2020 4:41 AM 1319894 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200221_0000000319394681.zip
Sunday, February 23, 2020 4:41 AM 1209078 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200222_0000000319434688.zip
Monday, February 24, 2020 4:41 AM 1306037 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200223_0000000319475478.zip
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 4:43 AM 1379218 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200224_0000000319517906.zip
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 4:42 AM 1457600 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200225_0000000319560621.zip
Thursday, February 27, 2020 4:42 AM 1351823 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200226_0000000319604244.zip
Friday, February 28, 2020 4:42 AM 1418363 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200227_0000000319647424.zip
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4:41 AM 1269794 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200228_0000000319692045.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 4:41 AM 1266784 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200229_0000000319733442.zip
Monday, March 2, 2020 4:42 AM 1416282 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200301_0000000319775129.zip
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 4:42 AM 1734466 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200302_0000000319820653.zip
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4:42 AM 1546614 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200303_0000000319864854.zip
Thursday, March 5, 2020 4:41 AM 1361866 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200304_0000000319909619.zip
Friday, March 6, 2020 4:41 AM 1462208 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200305_0000000319952386.zip
Saturday, March 7, 2020 4:41 AM 1426905 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200306_0000000319996451.zip
Sunday, March 8, 2020 4:41 AM 1229294 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200307_0000000320038387.zip
Monday, March 9, 2020 4:41 AM 1151787 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200308_0000000320079410.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:41 AM 1180751 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200309_0000000320122119.zip
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 4:41 AM 1237024 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200310_0000000320181463.zip
Thursday, March 12, 2020 4:41 AM 1289322 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200311_0000000320224009.zip
Friday, March 13, 2020 4:41 AM 1295003 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200312_0000000320269761.zip
Saturday, March 14, 2020 4:41 AM 1369011 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200313_0000000320315897.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 4:41 AM 1410835 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200314_0000000320357517.zip
Monday, March 16, 2020 4:41 AM 1311676 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200315_0000000320399627.zip
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4:41 AM 1306894 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200316_0000000320448247.zip
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 4:42 AM 1397675 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200317_0000000320491216.zip
Thursday, March 19, 2020 4:41 AM 1413787 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200318_0000000320534481.zip
Friday, March 20, 2020 4:41 AM 1075552 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200319_0000000320577325.zip
Saturday, March 21, 2020 4:41 AM 1302985 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200320_0000000320621051.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 4:41 AM 1273777 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200321_0000000320661444.zip
Monday, March 23, 2020 4:41 AM 1206121 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200322_0000000320702027.zip
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4:41 AM 1113055 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200323_0000000320744014.zip
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4:41 AM 1160607 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200324_0000000320788069.zip
Thursday, March 26, 2020 4:41 AM 1135679 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200325_0000000320829676.zip
Friday, March 27, 2020 4:41 AM 1219796 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200326_0000000320870527.zip
Saturday, March 28, 2020 4:41 AM 1236081 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200327_0000000320911718.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4:41 AM 1360044 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200328_0000000320952587.zip
Monday, March 30, 2020 4:41 AM 1299736 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200329_0000000320993363.zip
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4:41 AM 1243545 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200330_0000000321035554.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 4:41 AM 1242715 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200331_0000000321077595.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 4:41 AM 1237307 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200401_0000000321122582.zip
Friday, April 3, 2020 4:42 AM 1203306 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200402_0000000321165146.zip
Saturday, April 4, 2020 4:41 AM 1299995 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200403_0000000321206944.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 4:42 AM 1276759 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200404_0000000321247580.zip
Monday, April 6, 2020 4:41 AM 1363470 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200405_0000000321287815.zip
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4:41 AM 1226531 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200406_0000000321329976.zip