www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Next_Day_Offer_Energy/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 4:47 AM 1404939 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190917_0000000312926366.zip
Thursday, September 19, 2019 4:48 AM 1310733 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190918_0000000312965578.zip
Friday, September 20, 2019 4:49 AM 1256638 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190919_0000000313005957.zip
Saturday, September 21, 2019 4:49 AM 1139788 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190920_0000000313110324.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 4:50 AM 1122633 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190921_0000000313148040.zip
Monday, September 23, 2019 4:48 AM 1019833 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190922_0000000313185261.zip
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 4:43 AM 1146049 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190923_0000000313226114.zip
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:43 AM 1208816 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190924_0000000313266485.zip
Thursday, September 26, 2019 4:48 AM 1267588 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190925_0000000313309518.zip
Friday, September 27, 2019 4:43 AM 1210025 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190926_0000000313348950.zip
Saturday, September 28, 2019 4:41 AM 1174587 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190927_0000000313387672.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:41 AM 1067805 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190928_0000000313424801.zip
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:41 AM 1032456 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190929_0000000313461247.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 4:41 AM 1170686 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190930_0000000313500921.zip
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 4:41 AM 1268478 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191001_0000000313541097.zip
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4:41 AM 1512565 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191002_0000000313581200.zip
Friday, October 4, 2019 4:44 AM 1286651 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191003_0000000313620755.zip
Saturday, October 5, 2019 4:41 AM 1297238 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191004_0000000313659811.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:41 AM 1281042 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191005_0000000313697967.zip
Monday, October 7, 2019 4:42 AM 1124171 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191006_0000000313735826.zip
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 4:42 AM 1158079 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191007_0000000313774496.zip
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 4:43 AM 1280487 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191008_0000000313814017.zip
Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:48 AM 1143523 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191009_0000000313854487.zip
Friday, October 11, 2019 4:42 AM 1360043 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191010_0000000313894442.zip
Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:41 AM 1187997 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191011_0000000313934394.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:41 AM 1041886 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191012_0000000313972336.zip
Monday, October 14, 2019 4:41 AM 1042141 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191013_0000000314010672.zip
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:42 AM 1209444 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191014_0000000314050104.zip
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:41 AM 1303691 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191015_0000000314091346.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 4:42 AM 1227492 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191016_0000000314131191.zip
Friday, October 18, 2019 4:41 AM 1221529 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191017_0000000314170856.zip
Saturday, October 19, 2019 4:41 AM 1110294 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191018_0000000314208955.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 4:44 AM 1030881 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191019_0000000314246477.zip
Monday, October 21, 2019 4:42 AM 1043569 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191020_0000000314283982.zip
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 4:41 AM 1216148 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191021_0000000314324238.zip
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 4:41 AM 1227141 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191022_0000000314363922.zip
Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:41 AM 1181504 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191023_0000000314404376.zip
Friday, October 25, 2019 4:42 AM 1195372 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191024_0000000314444485.zip
Saturday, October 26, 2019 4:44 AM 1188645 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191025_0000000314484677.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 4:42 AM 1184267 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191026_0000000314522293.zip
Monday, October 28, 2019 4:43 AM 1052818 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191027_0000000314558876.zip
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 4:43 AM 1199881 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191028_0000000314598654.zip
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 4:41 AM 1238674 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191029_0000000314644391.zip
Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:43 AM 1654301 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191030_0000000314687288.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 4:41 AM 1595639 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191031_0000000314729442.zip
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4:41 AM 1290555 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191101_0000000314770121.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 4:41 AM 1096064 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191102_0000000314807612.zip
Monday, November 4, 2019 4:41 AM 1123206 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191103_0000000314845232.zip
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4:41 AM 1188529 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191104_0000000314885178.zip
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 4:41 AM 1253406 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191105_0000000314925442.zip
Thursday, November 7, 2019 4:41 AM 1232033 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191106_0000000314967368.zip
Friday, November 8, 2019 4:41 AM 1233678 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191107_0000000315007361.zip
Saturday, November 9, 2019 4:41 AM 1250508 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191108_0000000315045785.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 4:41 AM 1116505 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191109_0000000315083483.zip
Monday, November 11, 2019 4:41 AM 1119757 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191110_0000000315121874.zip
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 4:44 AM 1168226 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191111_0000000315165599.zip
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:41 AM 1256112 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191112_0000000315205871.zip
Thursday, November 14, 2019 4:41 AM 1145757 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191113_0000000315246624.zip
Friday, November 15, 2019 4:41 AM 1156065 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191114_0000000315285412.zip
Saturday, November 16, 2019 4:41 AM 1150772 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191115_0000000315326155.zip