www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Next_Day_Offer_Energy/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, November 28, 2019 4:41 AM 1146257 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191127_0000000315798402.zip
Friday, November 29, 2019 4:42 AM 1275571 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191128_0000000315835853.zip
Saturday, November 30, 2019 4:41 AM 1243411 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191129_0000000315876565.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 4:41 AM 1265727 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191130_0000000315914925.zip
Monday, December 2, 2019 4:41 AM 1227224 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191201_0000000315953967.zip
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:41 AM 1311630 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191202_0000000315996964.zip
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:41 AM 1397047 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191203_0000000316038027.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 4:43 AM 1281744 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191204_0000000316080407.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:43 AM 1439519 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191205_0000000316121795.zip
Saturday, December 7, 2019 4:41 AM 1400634 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191206_0000000316165500.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:50 AM 1179782 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191207_0000000316203389.zip
Monday, December 9, 2019 4:44 AM 1266467 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191208_0000000316241983.zip
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 4:41 AM 1442138 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191209_0000000316280197.zip
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:41 AM 1465244 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191210_0000000316321195.zip
Thursday, December 12, 2019 4:41 AM 1055429 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191211_0000000316360601.zip
Friday, December 13, 2019 4:41 AM 1383229 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191212_0000000316401779.zip
Saturday, December 14, 2019 4:41 AM 1344926 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191213_0000000316450846.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 4:41 AM 1279185 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191214_0000000316489111.zip
Monday, December 16, 2019 4:41 AM 1305992 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191215_0000000316528731.zip
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:42 AM 1340357 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191216_0000000316576682.zip
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:41 AM 1442963 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191217_0000000316619494.zip
Thursday, December 19, 2019 4:41 AM 1799763 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191218_0000000316661938.zip
Friday, December 20, 2019 4:42 AM 1524145 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191219_0000000316702328.zip
Saturday, December 21, 2019 4:41 AM 1868675 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191220_0000000316745623.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 4:41 AM 1309036 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191221_0000000316784548.zip
Monday, December 23, 2019 4:42 AM 1234508 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191222_0000000316823681.zip
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 4:41 AM 1220240 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191223_0000000316865735.zip
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 4:41 AM 1156714 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191224_0000000316905711.zip
Thursday, December 26, 2019 4:41 AM 998211 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191225_0000000316944073.zip
Friday, December 27, 2019 4:41 AM 1095658 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191226_0000000316983076.zip
Saturday, December 28, 2019 4:41 AM 1306792 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191227_0000000317023696.zip
Sunday, December 29, 2019 4:41 AM 1270723 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191228_0000000317062722.zip
Monday, December 30, 2019 4:41 AM 1352081 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191229_0000000317101989.zip
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 4:42 AM 1623860 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191230_0000000317145130.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 4:41 AM 1160545 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191231_0000000317186964.zip
Thursday, January 2, 2020 4:42 AM 1067524 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200101_0000000317225599.zip
Friday, January 3, 2020 4:41 AM 1230196 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200102_0000000317268558.zip
Saturday, January 4, 2020 4:41 AM 1363843 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200103_0000000317309207.zip
Sunday, January 5, 2020 4:41 AM 1557253 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200104_0000000317351089.zip
Monday, January 6, 2020 4:41 AM 1193847 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200105_0000000317390141.zip
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 4:41 AM 1113730 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200106_0000000317430138.zip
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 4:41 AM 1181664 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200107_0000000317471767.zip
Thursday, January 9, 2020 4:41 AM 1152978 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200108_0000000317513220.zip
Friday, January 10, 2020 4:41 AM 1498276 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200109_0000000317555400.zip
Saturday, January 11, 2020 4:41 AM 1383586 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200110_0000000317597343.zip
Sunday, January 12, 2020 4:41 AM 1273055 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200111_0000000317637435.zip
Monday, January 13, 2020 4:41 AM 1044575 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200112_0000000317676525.zip
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 4:41 AM 1217922 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200113_0000000317717845.zip
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:41 AM 1394160 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200114_0000000317760048.zip
Thursday, January 16, 2020 4:41 AM 1421071 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200115_0000000317803336.zip
Friday, January 17, 2020 4:41 AM 1343075 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200116_0000000317846574.zip
Saturday, January 18, 2020 4:41 AM 1196345 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200117_0000000317888680.zip
Sunday, January 19, 2020 4:41 AM 1237006 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200118_0000000317928935.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 4:41 AM 1263460 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200119_0000000317970075.zip
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 4:42 AM 1577657 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200120_0000000318013939.zip
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:41 AM 1451026 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200121_0000000318057403.zip
Thursday, January 23, 2020 4:41 AM 1511248 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200122_0000000318102385.zip
Friday, January 24, 2020 4:41 AM 1755776 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200123_0000000318149116.zip
Saturday, January 25, 2020 4:41 AM 1369233 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200124_0000000318192862.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 4:41 AM 1254615 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200125_0000000318233450.zip