www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Next_Day_Offer_Energy/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 4:46 AM 6505460 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210719_0000000345789570.zip
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 4:46 AM 6516602 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210720_0000000345852041.zip
Thursday, July 22, 2021 4:47 AM 7233848 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210721_0000000345912029.zip
Friday, July 23, 2021 4:45 AM 7150571 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210722_0000000345973752.zip
Saturday, July 24, 2021 4:45 AM 6305030 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210723_0000000346035080.zip
Sunday, July 25, 2021 4:44 AM 6199492 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210724_0000000346093618.zip
Monday, July 26, 2021 4:43 AM 6209222 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210725_0000000346153344.zip
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 4:45 AM 6178207 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210726_0000000346213686.zip
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 4:44 AM 6190519 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210727_0000000346272795.zip
Thursday, July 29, 2021 4:45 AM 6742492 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210728_0000000346331821.zip
Friday, July 30, 2021 4:44 AM 5984387 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210729_0000000346391201.zip
Saturday, July 31, 2021 4:45 AM 6034260 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210730_0000000346450150.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 4:44 AM 6961360 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210731_0000000346506309.zip
Monday, August 2, 2021 4:44 AM 6167945 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210801_0000000346560936.zip
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 4:45 AM 5898511 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210802_0000000346619676.zip
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 4:44 AM 5974973 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210803_0000000346678429.zip
Thursday, August 5, 2021 4:45 AM 5778079 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210804_0000000346736760.zip
Friday, August 6, 2021 4:45 AM 5344397 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210805_0000000346797041.zip
Saturday, August 7, 2021 4:45 AM 5622107 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210806_0000000346857644.zip
Sunday, August 8, 2021 4:44 AM 5970609 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210807_0000000346915251.zip
Monday, August 9, 2021 4:44 AM 6021728 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210808_0000000346970797.zip
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 4:44 AM 6922150 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210809_0000000347031077.zip
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 4:47 AM 8032835 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210810_0000000347089890.zip
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4:46 AM 7495344 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210811_0000000347148724.zip
Friday, August 13, 2021 4:48 AM 6907246 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210812_0000000347206283.zip
Saturday, August 14, 2021 4:47 AM 6972732 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210813_0000000347264069.zip
Sunday, August 15, 2021 4:45 AM 6957997 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210814_0000000347319517.zip
Monday, August 16, 2021 4:46 AM 8787230 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210815_0000000347377824.zip
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 4:46 AM 6426381 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210816_0000000347435039.zip
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 4:45 AM 6216457 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210817_0000000347491752.zip
Thursday, August 19, 2021 4:45 AM 5677521 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210818_0000000347550169.zip
Friday, August 20, 2021 4:46 AM 6647396 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210819_0000000347609768.zip
Saturday, August 21, 2021 4:46 AM 6475800 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210820_0000000347669791.zip
Sunday, August 22, 2021 4:46 AM 6622214 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210821_0000000347725417.zip
Monday, August 23, 2021 4:45 AM 8394765 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210822_0000000347782738.zip
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 4:45 AM 6553031 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210823_0000000347840550.zip
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 4:45 AM 5803922 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210824_0000000347898563.zip
Thursday, August 26, 2021 4:44 AM 6686067 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210825_0000000347958300.zip
Friday, August 27, 2021 4:44 AM 5595620 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210826_0000000348014631.zip
Saturday, August 28, 2021 4:44 AM 6101283 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210827_0000000348073176.zip
Sunday, August 29, 2021 4:44 AM 6693157 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210828_0000000348127798.zip
Monday, August 30, 2021 4:45 AM 5437038 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210829_0000000348181854.zip
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 4:44 AM 6876122 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210830_0000000348239538.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 4:45 AM 6667572 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210831_0000000348297439.zip
Thursday, September 2, 2021 4:44 AM 6669271 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210901_0000000348355261.zip
Friday, September 3, 2021 4:45 AM 7391670 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210902_0000000348412334.zip
Saturday, September 4, 2021 4:44 AM 5595113 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210903_0000000348468264.zip
Sunday, September 5, 2021 4:44 AM 6345914 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210904_0000000348523259.zip
Monday, September 6, 2021 4:44 AM 6000473 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210905_0000000348577658.zip
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 4:45 AM 5829948 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210906_0000000348634536.zip
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 4:44 AM 6904247 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210907_0000000348691618.zip
Thursday, September 9, 2021 4:45 AM 7064231 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210908_0000000348751200.zip
Friday, September 10, 2021 4:45 AM 8424753 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210909_0000000348812725.zip
Saturday, September 11, 2021 4:44 AM 7418900 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210910_0000000348872990.zip
Sunday, September 12, 2021 4:45 AM 8662476 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210911_0000000348930077.zip
Monday, September 13, 2021 4:45 AM 8575508 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210912_0000000348988032.zip
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 4:45 AM 6383354 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210913_0000000349050118.zip
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 4:44 AM 6609396 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210914_0000000349112338.zip
Thursday, September 16, 2021 4:45 AM 6445412 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210915_0000000349178713.zip
Friday, September 17, 2021 4:45 AM 7207538 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210916_0000000349238223.zip