www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Next_Day_Offer_FCAS/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:42 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Saturday, November 30, 2019 4:42 AM 6790445 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191129_0000000315876567.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 4:43 AM 7018556 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191130_0000000315914927.zip
Monday, December 2, 2019 4:42 AM 6903353 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191201_0000000315953969.zip
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:43 AM 7036233 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191202_0000000315996966.zip
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:42 AM 7524407 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191203_0000000316038029.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 4:42 AM 6680411 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191204_0000000316080409.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:42 AM 7380742 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191205_0000000316121797.zip
Saturday, December 7, 2019 4:42 AM 6875854 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191206_0000000316165502.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:55 AM 5792687 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191207_0000000316203391.zip
Monday, December 9, 2019 4:50 AM 7040446 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191208_0000000316241985.zip
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 4:42 AM 4762075 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191209_0000000316280199.zip
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:42 AM 6621146 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191210_0000000316321197.zip
Thursday, December 12, 2019 4:41 AM 2540314 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191211_0000000316360603.zip
Friday, December 13, 2019 4:41 AM 2509690 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191212_0000000316401781.zip
Saturday, December 14, 2019 4:42 AM 2483248 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191213_0000000316450848.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 4:41 AM 2533670 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191214_0000000316489113.zip
Monday, December 16, 2019 4:41 AM 2606978 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191215_0000000316528733.zip
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:42 AM 2696776 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191216_0000000316576684.zip
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:42 AM 3033776 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191217_0000000316619496.zip
Thursday, December 19, 2019 4:42 AM 2849823 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191218_0000000316661940.zip
Friday, December 20, 2019 4:41 AM 3145033 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191219_0000000316702330.zip
Saturday, December 21, 2019 4:42 AM 3179976 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191220_0000000316745625.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 4:41 AM 2696620 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191221_0000000316784550.zip
Monday, December 23, 2019 4:41 AM 2245247 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191222_0000000316823683.zip
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 4:41 AM 2410831 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191223_0000000316865737.zip
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 4:41 AM 2426948 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191224_0000000316905713.zip
Thursday, December 26, 2019 4:42 AM 2003316 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191225_0000000316944075.zip
Friday, December 27, 2019 4:41 AM 2055682 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191226_0000000316983078.zip
Saturday, December 28, 2019 4:41 AM 2616028 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191227_0000000317023698.zip
Sunday, December 29, 2019 4:41 AM 2774497 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191228_0000000317062724.zip
Monday, December 30, 2019 4:41 AM 2640926 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191229_0000000317101991.zip
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 4:41 AM 2794598 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191230_0000000317145132.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 4:41 AM 2440654 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20191231_0000000317186966.zip
Thursday, January 2, 2020 4:41 AM 2146610 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200101_0000000317225601.zip
Friday, January 3, 2020 4:41 AM 2576269 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200102_0000000317268560.zip
Saturday, January 4, 2020 4:41 AM 2687942 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200103_0000000317309209.zip
Sunday, January 5, 2020 4:41 AM 2286731 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200104_0000000317351091.zip
Monday, January 6, 2020 4:41 AM 1883121 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200105_0000000317390143.zip
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 4:41 AM 1870271 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200106_0000000317430140.zip
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 4:42 AM 2029861 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200107_0000000317471769.zip
Thursday, January 9, 2020 4:41 AM 1800422 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200108_0000000317513222.zip
Friday, January 10, 2020 4:41 AM 2473704 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200109_0000000317555402.zip
Saturday, January 11, 2020 4:41 AM 2280665 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200110_0000000317597345.zip
Sunday, January 12, 2020 4:41 AM 2075789 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200111_0000000317637437.zip
Monday, January 13, 2020 4:41 AM 2029937 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200112_0000000317676527.zip
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 4:41 AM 2433277 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200113_0000000317717847.zip
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:41 AM 2452953 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200114_0000000317760050.zip
Thursday, January 16, 2020 4:42 AM 2416293 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200115_0000000317803338.zip
Friday, January 17, 2020 4:41 AM 2256533 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200116_0000000317846576.zip
Saturday, January 18, 2020 4:41 AM 2065262 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200117_0000000317888682.zip
Sunday, January 19, 2020 4:41 AM 2285047 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200118_0000000317928937.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 4:41 AM 2384451 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200119_0000000317970077.zip
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 4:41 AM 2683274 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200120_0000000318013941.zip
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:41 AM 2684236 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200121_0000000318057405.zip
Thursday, January 23, 2020 4:41 AM 3132244 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200122_0000000318102387.zip
Friday, January 24, 2020 4:41 AM 3008025 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200123_0000000318149118.zip
Saturday, January 25, 2020 4:41 AM 2799864 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200124_0000000318192864.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 4:41 AM 2447339 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200125_0000000318233452.zip
Monday, January 27, 2020 4:41 AM 2520827 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200126_0000000318274691.zip
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 4:41 AM 2608411 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200127_0000000318315860.zip