www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Next_Day_Offer_FCAS/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:42 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Sunday, November 29, 2020 4:41 AM 2986055 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201128_0000000332479876.zip
Monday, November 30, 2020 4:42 AM 2883318 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201129_0000000332531002.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 4:42 AM 2764738 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201130_0000000332586958.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 4:42 AM 2576768 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201201_0000000332640559.zip
Thursday, December 3, 2020 4:42 AM 2793229 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201202_0000000332692644.zip
Friday, December 4, 2020 4:42 AM 3040538 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201203_0000000332744045.zip
Saturday, December 5, 2020 4:42 AM 3043074 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201204_0000000332797620.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 4:41 AM 2442932 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201205_0000000332850149.zip
Monday, December 7, 2020 4:41 AM 2223973 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201206_0000000332903787.zip
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 4:42 AM 2547331 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201207_0000000332959370.zip
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 4:42 AM 2815478 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201208_0000000333016195.zip
Thursday, December 10, 2020 4:42 AM 2883491 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201209_0000000333070295.zip
Friday, December 11, 2020 4:42 AM 2946042 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201210_0000000333126301.zip
Saturday, December 12, 2020 4:42 AM 2709531 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201211_0000000333182001.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 4:42 AM 2927103 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201212_0000000333212046.zip
Monday, December 14, 2020 4:41 AM 2832150 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201213_0000000333262146.zip
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 4:42 AM 3340885 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201214_0000000333320422.zip
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4:42 AM 3411900 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201215_0000000333378125.zip
Thursday, December 17, 2020 4:42 AM 3099820 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201216_0000000333431407.zip
Friday, December 18, 2020 4:42 AM 2841074 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201217_0000000333488573.zip
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4:42 AM 2909731 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201218_0000000333544243.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 4:42 AM 2765467 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201219_0000000333594219.zip
Monday, December 21, 2020 4:41 AM 2583040 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201220_0000000333645643.zip
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 4:42 AM 3026069 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201221_0000000333698595.zip
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 4:41 AM 2428871 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201222_0000000333753830.zip
Thursday, December 24, 2020 4:42 AM 2715229 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201223_0000000333806300.zip
Friday, December 25, 2020 4:41 AM 2388147 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201224_0000000333856501.zip
Saturday, December 26, 2020 4:41 AM 2091611 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201225_0000000333905186.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 4:41 AM 2374782 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201226_0000000333954884.zip
Monday, December 28, 2020 4:42 AM 2238637 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201227_0000000334007161.zip
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 4:41 AM 2101185 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201228_0000000334058278.zip
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 4:41 AM 2167164 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201229_0000000334109013.zip
Thursday, December 31, 2020 4:41 AM 2075009 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201230_0000000334160449.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 4:41 AM 2201511 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20201231_0000000334213997.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 4:41 AM 2176886 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210101_0000000334263813.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 4:42 AM 1807106 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210102_0000000334314842.zip
Monday, January 4, 2021 4:42 AM 1749614 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210103_0000000334363820.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 4:41 AM 2206339 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210104_0000000334415330.zip
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 4:41 AM 2454044 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210105_0000000334467433.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 4:41 AM 2455911 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210106_0000000334520469.zip
Friday, January 8, 2021 4:41 AM 2296463 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210107_0000000334571470.zip
Saturday, January 9, 2021 4:41 AM 2307044 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210108_0000000334622666.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 4:41 AM 2344577 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210109_0000000334672032.zip
Monday, January 11, 2021 4:41 AM 2434383 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210110_0000000334720564.zip
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 4:42 AM 2750612 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210111_0000000334772134.zip
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 4:42 AM 2818817 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210112_0000000334823682.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 4:41 AM 3070307 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210113_0000000334893559.zip
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:42 AM 2899200 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210114_0000000335010886.zip
Saturday, January 16, 2021 4:41 AM 2509816 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210115_0000000335092711.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4:41 AM 2326623 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210116_0000000335141827.zip
Monday, January 18, 2021 4:41 AM 2354297 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210117_0000000335189805.zip
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 4:41 AM 2395431 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210118_0000000335241391.zip
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:42 AM 2260210 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210119_0000000335292924.zip
Thursday, January 21, 2021 4:41 AM 2261677 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210120_0000000335344961.zip
Friday, January 22, 2021 4:41 AM 2633399 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210121_0000000335398626.zip
Saturday, January 23, 2021 4:41 AM 2490228 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210122_0000000335452730.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 4:42 AM 2417218 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210123_0000000335502047.zip
Monday, January 25, 2021 4:41 AM 2558574 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210124_0000000335552616.zip
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 4:42 AM 2644020 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210125_0000000335605944.zip
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 4:42 AM 2429426 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210126_0000000335657416.zip