www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Next_Day_Offer_FCAS/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:42 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 4:49 AM 24057859 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210719_0000000345789572.zip
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 4:49 AM 24571738 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210720_0000000345852043.zip
Thursday, July 22, 2021 4:50 AM 23835177 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210721_0000000345912031.zip
Friday, July 23, 2021 4:52 AM 24288040 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210722_0000000345973754.zip
Saturday, July 24, 2021 4:49 AM 22948488 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210723_0000000346035082.zip
Sunday, July 25, 2021 4:50 AM 23385342 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210724_0000000346093620.zip
Monday, July 26, 2021 4:50 AM 24299967 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210725_0000000346153346.zip
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 4:53 AM 24641427 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210726_0000000346213688.zip
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 4:50 AM 23594829 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210727_0000000346272797.zip
Thursday, July 29, 2021 4:49 AM 23114099 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210728_0000000346331823.zip
Friday, July 30, 2021 4:50 AM 22396941 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210729_0000000346391203.zip
Saturday, July 31, 2021 4:50 AM 23594934 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210730_0000000346450152.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 4:51 AM 25193514 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210731_0000000346506311.zip
Monday, August 2, 2021 4:49 AM 23004574 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210801_0000000346560938.zip
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 4:50 AM 26208744 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210802_0000000346619678.zip
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 4:50 AM 24675524 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210803_0000000346678431.zip
Thursday, August 5, 2021 4:50 AM 25284521 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210804_0000000346736762.zip
Friday, August 6, 2021 4:49 AM 22496131 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210805_0000000346797043.zip
Saturday, August 7, 2021 4:49 AM 22447894 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210806_0000000346857646.zip
Sunday, August 8, 2021 4:50 AM 21139873 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210807_0000000346915253.zip
Monday, August 9, 2021 4:50 AM 21097562 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210808_0000000346970799.zip
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 4:51 AM 22683933 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210809_0000000347031079.zip
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 4:51 AM 26911688 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210810_0000000347089892.zip
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4:50 AM 25057334 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210811_0000000347148726.zip
Friday, August 13, 2021 4:54 AM 25287343 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210812_0000000347206285.zip
Saturday, August 14, 2021 4:52 AM 24724740 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210813_0000000347264071.zip
Sunday, August 15, 2021 4:50 AM 22489702 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210814_0000000347319519.zip
Monday, August 16, 2021 4:52 AM 24125767 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210815_0000000347377826.zip
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 4:49 AM 22951044 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210816_0000000347435041.zip
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 4:49 AM 21364893 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210817_0000000347491754.zip
Thursday, August 19, 2021 4:49 AM 22158873 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210818_0000000347550171.zip
Friday, August 20, 2021 4:51 AM 24947062 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210819_0000000347609770.zip
Saturday, August 21, 2021 4:51 AM 25672964 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210820_0000000347669793.zip
Sunday, August 22, 2021 4:50 AM 24269260 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210821_0000000347725419.zip
Monday, August 23, 2021 4:51 AM 23061842 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210822_0000000347782740.zip
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 4:51 AM 23958547 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210823_0000000347840552.zip
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 4:50 AM 23570620 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210824_0000000347898565.zip
Thursday, August 26, 2021 4:50 AM 22173481 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210825_0000000347958302.zip
Friday, August 27, 2021 4:51 AM 22323853 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210826_0000000348014633.zip
Saturday, August 28, 2021 4:51 AM 23438359 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210827_0000000348073178.zip
Sunday, August 29, 2021 4:51 AM 22570878 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210828_0000000348127800.zip
Monday, August 30, 2021 4:49 AM 21288883 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210829_0000000348181856.zip
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 4:51 AM 25362606 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210830_0000000348239540.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 4:51 AM 22951171 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210831_0000000348297441.zip
Thursday, September 2, 2021 4:51 AM 25312477 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210901_0000000348355263.zip
Friday, September 3, 2021 4:51 AM 24506460 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210902_0000000348412336.zip
Saturday, September 4, 2021 4:49 AM 21653697 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210903_0000000348468266.zip
Sunday, September 5, 2021 4:50 AM 23250486 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210904_0000000348523261.zip
Monday, September 6, 2021 4:49 AM 22168216 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210905_0000000348577660.zip
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 4:51 AM 23068583 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210906_0000000348634538.zip
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 4:51 AM 23181514 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210907_0000000348691620.zip
Thursday, September 9, 2021 4:51 AM 24581188 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210908_0000000348751202.zip
Friday, September 10, 2021 4:51 AM 24059083 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210909_0000000348812727.zip
Saturday, September 11, 2021 4:52 AM 25393215 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210910_0000000348872992.zip
Sunday, September 12, 2021 4:49 AM 22854483 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210911_0000000348930079.zip
Monday, September 13, 2021 4:51 AM 22797143 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210912_0000000348988034.zip
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 4:50 AM 23927957 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210913_0000000349050120.zip
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 4:52 AM 23796403 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210914_0000000349112340.zip
Thursday, September 16, 2021 4:50 AM 22471850 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210915_0000000349178715.zip
Friday, September 17, 2021 4:52 AM 23773361 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210916_0000000349238225.zip