www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Operational_Demand/ACTUAL_DAILY/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, January 3, 2021 4:40 AM 2273 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210102_20210103044000.zip
Monday, January 4, 2021 4:40 AM 2280 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210103_20210104044000.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 4:40 AM 2276 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210104_20210105044000.zip
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 4:40 AM 2267 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210105_20210106044000.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 4:40 AM 2284 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210106_20210107044000.zip
Friday, January 8, 2021 4:40 AM 2265 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210107_20210108044000.zip
Saturday, January 9, 2021 4:40 AM 2286 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210108_20210109044000.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 4:40 AM 2299 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210109_20210110044000.zip
Monday, January 11, 2021 4:40 AM 2305 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210110_20210111044000.zip
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 4:40 AM 2314 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210111_20210112044000.zip
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 4:40 AM 2280 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210112_20210113044001.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 4:40 AM 2301 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210113_20210114044000.zip
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:40 AM 2270 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210114_20210115044000.zip
Saturday, January 16, 2021 4:40 AM 2292 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210115_20210116044001.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4:40 AM 2272 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210116_20210117044000.zip
Monday, January 18, 2021 4:40 AM 2277 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210117_20210118044001.zip
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 4:40 AM 2297 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210118_20210119044000.zip
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:40 AM 2285 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210119_20210120044001.zip
Thursday, January 21, 2021 4:40 AM 2295 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210120_20210121044000.zip
Friday, January 22, 2021 4:40 AM 2319 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210121_20210122044000.zip
Saturday, January 23, 2021 4:40 AM 2325 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210122_20210123044000.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 4:40 AM 2300 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210123_20210124044000.zip
Monday, January 25, 2021 4:40 AM 2325 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210124_20210125044000.zip
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 4:40 AM 2346 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210125_20210126044000.zip
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 4:40 AM 2299 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210126_20210127044000.zip
Thursday, January 28, 2021 4:40 AM 2287 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210127_20210128044000.zip
Friday, January 29, 2021 4:40 AM 2311 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210128_20210129044000.zip
Saturday, January 30, 2021 4:40 AM 2305 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210129_20210130044000.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2021 4:40 AM 2285 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210130_20210131044000.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 4:40 AM 2289 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210131_20210201044000.zip
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 4:40 AM 2302 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210201_20210202044000.zip
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 4:40 AM 2273 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210202_20210203044000.zip
Thursday, February 4, 2021 4:40 AM 2302 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210203_20210204044000.zip
Friday, February 5, 2021 4:40 AM 2285 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210204_20210205044000.zip
Saturday, February 6, 2021 4:40 AM 2292 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210205_20210206044000.zip
Sunday, February 7, 2021 4:40 AM 2270 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210206_20210207044001.zip
Monday, February 8, 2021 4:40 AM 2295 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210207_20210208044000.zip
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 4:40 AM 2300 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210208_20210209044000.zip
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 4:40 AM 2285 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210209_20210210044000.zip
Thursday, February 11, 2021 4:40 AM 2320 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210210_20210211044000.zip
Friday, February 12, 2021 4:40 AM 2321 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210211_20210212044001.zip
Saturday, February 13, 2021 4:40 AM 2272 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210212_20210213044000.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2021 4:40 AM 2272 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210213_20210214044000.zip
Monday, February 15, 2021 4:40 AM 2275 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210214_20210215044000.zip
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4:40 AM 2294 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210215_20210216044000.zip
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 4:40 AM 2292 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210216_20210217044000.zip
Thursday, February 18, 2021 4:40 AM 2294 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210217_20210218044000.zip
Friday, February 19, 2021 4:40 AM 2314 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210218_20210219044000.zip
Saturday, February 20, 2021 4:40 AM 2293 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210219_20210220044000.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2021 4:40 AM 2286 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210220_20210221044001.zip
Monday, February 22, 2021 4:40 AM 2263 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210221_20210222044001.zip
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 4:40 AM 2289 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210222_20210223044001.zip
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4:40 AM 2285 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210223_20210224044000.zip
Thursday, February 25, 2021 4:40 AM 2293 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210224_20210225044000.zip
Friday, February 26, 2021 4:40 AM 2302 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210225_20210226044001.zip
Saturday, February 27, 2021 4:40 AM 2285 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210226_20210227044001.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 4:40 AM 2286 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210227_20210228044001.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 4:40 AM 2276 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210228_20210301044000.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 4:40 AM 2326 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210301_20210302044000.zip
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 4:40 AM 2308 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210302_20210303044000.zip