www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 29, 2020 4:06 AM 279015 PUBLIC_PRICES_202011280000_20201129040602.zip
Monday, November 30, 2020 4:05 AM 266399 PUBLIC_PRICES_202011290000_20201130040502.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 4:06 AM 266801 PUBLIC_PRICES_202011300000_20201201040600.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 4:06 AM 267234 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012010000_20201202040611.zip
Thursday, December 3, 2020 4:06 AM 270206 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012020000_20201203040559.zip
Friday, December 4, 2020 4:06 AM 276845 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012030000_20201204040607.zip
Saturday, December 5, 2020 4:06 AM 272884 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012040000_20201205040603.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 4:05 AM 258286 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012050000_20201206040502.zip
Monday, December 7, 2020 4:06 AM 254316 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012060000_20201207040556.zip
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 4:06 AM 267967 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012070000_20201208040550.zip
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 4:06 AM 268121 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012080000_20201209040557.zip
Thursday, December 10, 2020 4:06 AM 274109 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012090000_20201210040600.zip
Friday, December 11, 2020 4:06 AM 268359 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012100000_20201211040602.zip
Saturday, December 12, 2020 4:06 AM 266201 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012110000_20201212040600.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 4:06 AM 264374 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012120000_20201213040559.zip
Monday, December 14, 2020 4:06 AM 262317 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012130000_20201214040559.zip
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 4:06 AM 272986 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012140000_20201215040605.zip
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4:06 AM 276852 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012150000_20201216040608.zip
Thursday, December 17, 2020 4:06 AM 267663 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012160000_20201217040603.zip
Friday, December 18, 2020 4:06 AM 280083 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012170000_20201218040601.zip
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4:05 AM 272482 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012180000_20201219040506.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 4:06 AM 265503 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012190000_20201220040558.zip
Monday, December 21, 2020 4:06 AM 265071 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012200000_20201221040556.zip
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 4:06 AM 267279 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012210000_20201222040531.zip
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 4:06 AM 266193 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012220000_20201223040556.zip
Thursday, December 24, 2020 4:06 AM 261351 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012230000_20201224040559.zip
Friday, December 25, 2020 4:05 AM 266982 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012240000_20201225040552.zip
Saturday, December 26, 2020 4:06 AM 249663 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012250000_20201226040549.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 4:06 AM 256638 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012260000_20201227040554.zip
Monday, December 28, 2020 4:06 AM 263027 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012270000_20201228040556.zip
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 4:06 AM 250949 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012280000_20201229040552.zip
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 4:06 AM 254211 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012290000_20201230040552.zip
Thursday, December 31, 2020 4:06 AM 259695 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012300000_20201231040549.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 4:06 AM 254051 PUBLIC_PRICES_202012310000_20210101040552.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 4:06 AM 258310 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101010000_20210102040549.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 4:06 AM 255990 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101020000_20210103040541.zip
Monday, January 4, 2021 4:06 AM 252912 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101030000_20210104040536.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 4:06 AM 255271 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101040000_20210105040550.zip
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 4:06 AM 265434 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101050000_20210106040554.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 4:06 AM 258533 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101060000_20210107040555.zip
Friday, January 8, 2021 4:06 AM 257016 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101070000_20210108040552.zip
Saturday, January 9, 2021 4:06 AM 255466 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101080000_20210109040551.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 4:06 AM 258513 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101090000_20210110040553.zip
Monday, January 11, 2021 4:06 AM 267477 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101100000_20210111040553.zip
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 4:06 AM 267167 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101110000_20210112040558.zip
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 4:06 AM 267887 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101120000_20210113040602.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 4:06 AM 272967 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101130000_20210114040604.zip
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:06 AM 271660 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101140000_20210115040602.zip
Saturday, January 16, 2021 4:06 AM 265355 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101150000_20210116040556.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4:06 AM 266805 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101160000_20210117040552.zip
Monday, January 18, 2021 4:06 AM 268595 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101170000_20210118040551.zip
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 4:06 AM 269383 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101180000_20210119040552.zip
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:05 AM 262246 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101190000_20210120040549.zip
Thursday, January 21, 2021 4:06 AM 261109 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101200000_20210121040548.zip
Friday, January 22, 2021 4:06 AM 266228 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101210000_20210122040556.zip
Saturday, January 23, 2021 4:06 AM 270803 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101220000_20210123040554.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 4:06 AM 268590 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101230000_20210124040556.zip
Monday, January 25, 2021 4:06 AM 269183 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101240000_20210125040555.zip
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 4:06 AM 265940 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101250000_20210126040601.zip
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 4:06 AM 269051 PUBLIC_PRICES_202101260000_20210127040553.zip