www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, May 21, 2018 4:08 AM 372562 PUBLIC_PRICES_201805200000_20180521040536.zip
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:07 AM 365939 PUBLIC_PRICES_201805210000_20180522040536.zip
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 4:05 AM 300817 PUBLIC_PRICES_201805220000_20180523040533.zip
Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:07 AM 265360 PUBLIC_PRICES_201805230000_20180524040529.zip
Friday, May 25, 2018 4:06 AM 285614 PUBLIC_PRICES_201805240000_20180525040534.zip
Saturday, May 26, 2018 4:06 AM 264985 PUBLIC_PRICES_201805250000_20180526040526.zip
Sunday, May 27, 2018 4:07 AM 355520 PUBLIC_PRICES_201805260000_20180527040537.zip
Monday, May 28, 2018 4:07 AM 295917 PUBLIC_PRICES_201805270000_20180528040532.zip
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 4:05 AM 359139 PUBLIC_PRICES_201805280000_20180529040538.zip
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 4:05 AM 305774 PUBLIC_PRICES_201805290000_20180530040536.zip
Thursday, May 31, 2018 4:05 AM 244286 PUBLIC_PRICES_201805300000_20180531040525.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 4:06 AM 247132 PUBLIC_PRICES_201805310000_20180601040526.zip
Saturday, June 2, 2018 4:05 AM 246439 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806010000_20180602040532.zip
Sunday, June 3, 2018 4:05 AM 246044 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806020000_20180603040524.zip
Monday, June 4, 2018 4:05 AM 242917 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806030000_20180604040502.zip
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:05 AM 248276 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806040000_20180605040525.zip
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:06 AM 251519 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806050000_20180606040529.zip
Thursday, June 7, 2018 4:05 AM 246567 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806060000_20180607040528.zip
Friday, June 8, 2018 4:05 AM 246266 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806070000_20180608040527.zip
Saturday, June 9, 2018 4:05 AM 247382 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806080000_20180609040527.zip
Sunday, June 10, 2018 4:05 AM 237677 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806090000_20180610040528.zip
Monday, June 11, 2018 4:05 AM 233700 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806100000_20180611040526.zip
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 4:05 AM 231702 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806110000_20180612040528.zip
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 4:05 AM 240569 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806120000_20180613040529.zip
Thursday, June 14, 2018 4:05 AM 264061 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806130000_20180614040529.zip
Friday, June 15, 2018 4:05 AM 389482 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806140000_20180615040538.zip
Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:06 AM 334317 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806150000_20180616040540.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 4:06 AM 354004 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806160000_20180617040539.zip
Monday, June 18, 2018 4:06 AM 298514 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806170000_20180618040533.zip
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:05 AM 246145 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806180000_20180619040527.zip
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:05 AM 251128 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806190000_20180620040530.zip
Thursday, June 21, 2018 4:06 AM 249637 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806200000_20180621040525.zip
Friday, June 22, 2018 4:05 AM 244400 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806210000_20180622040529.zip
Saturday, June 23, 2018 4:05 AM 245834 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806220000_20180623040528.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:05 AM 238634 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806230000_20180624040528.zip
Monday, June 25, 2018 4:06 AM 293870 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806240000_20180625040533.zip
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 4:06 AM 299914 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806250000_20180626040534.zip
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 4:05 AM 246006 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806260000_20180627040528.zip
Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:05 AM 238572 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806270000_20180628040529.zip
Friday, June 29, 2018 4:05 AM 273395 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806280000_20180629040532.zip
Saturday, June 30, 2018 4:06 AM 346352 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806290000_20180630040545.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 4:05 AM 241825 PUBLIC_PRICES_201806300000_20180701040530.zip
Monday, July 2, 2018 4:05 AM 243302 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807010000_20180702040527.zip
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 4:06 AM 272872 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807020000_20180703040530.zip
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 4:05 AM 299467 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807030000_20180704040501.zip
Thursday, July 5, 2018 4:06 AM 326682 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807040000_20180705040538.zip
Friday, July 6, 2018 4:06 AM 374728 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807050000_20180706040540.zip
Saturday, July 7, 2018 4:06 AM 372356 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807060000_20180707040540.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 4:05 AM 387457 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807070000_20180708040535.zip
Monday, July 9, 2018 4:06 AM 327749 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807080000_20180709040530.zip
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 4:05 AM 239526 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807090000_20180710040523.zip
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 4:05 AM 235226 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807100000_20180711040526.zip
Thursday, July 12, 2018 4:06 AM 236378 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807110000_20180712040525.zip
Friday, July 13, 2018 4:05 AM 241890 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807120000_20180713040532.zip
Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:06 AM 241394 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807130000_20180714040523.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 4:06 AM 262022 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807140000_20180715040530.zip
Monday, July 16, 2018 4:06 AM 339818 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807150000_20180716040532.zip
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:05 AM 287448 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807160000_20180717040530.zip
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:05 AM 269204 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807170000_20180718040527.zip
Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:06 AM 317596 PUBLIC_PRICES_201807180000_20180719040535.zip