www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, May 15, 2020 4:06 AM 249719 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005140000_20200515040554.zip
Saturday, May 16, 2020 4:06 AM 254624 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005150000_20200516040555.zip
Sunday, May 17, 2020 4:06 AM 258279 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005160000_20200517040548.zip
Monday, May 18, 2020 4:06 AM 256995 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005170000_20200518040547.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4:06 AM 265249 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005180000_20200519040554.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:06 AM 273106 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005190000_20200520040552.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 4:06 AM 257757 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005200000_20200521040548.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 4:06 AM 263929 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005210000_20200522040554.zip
Saturday, May 23, 2020 4:06 AM 269124 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005220000_20200523040547.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 4:06 AM 268186 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005230000_20200524040550.zip
Monday, May 25, 2020 4:06 AM 254604 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005240000_20200525040545.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 4:06 AM 263719 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005250000_20200526040550.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:06 AM 265851 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005260000_20200527040551.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 4:06 AM 264652 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005270000_20200528040555.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 4:06 AM 266209 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005280000_20200529040554.zip
Saturday, May 30, 2020 4:06 AM 264914 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005290000_20200530040552.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 4:05 AM 261881 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005300000_20200531040502.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 4:06 AM 259280 PUBLIC_PRICES_202005310000_20200601040551.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 4:06 AM 263730 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006010000_20200602040548.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 4:06 AM 266914 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006020000_20200603040553.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 4:06 AM 266275 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006030000_20200604040554.zip
Friday, June 5, 2020 4:06 AM 261100 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006040000_20200605040550.zip
Saturday, June 6, 2020 4:06 AM 257130 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006050000_20200606040548.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 4:06 AM 262754 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006060000_20200607040557.zip
Monday, June 8, 2020 4:05 AM 260509 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006070000_20200608040550.zip
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 4:06 AM 256392 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006080000_20200609040553.zip
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 4:06 AM 269414 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006090000_20200610040559.zip
Thursday, June 11, 2020 4:06 AM 268258 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006100000_20200611040555.zip
Friday, June 12, 2020 4:06 AM 267375 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006110000_20200612040554.zip
Saturday, June 13, 2020 4:06 AM 263499 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006120000_20200613040551.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 4:05 AM 257066 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006130000_20200614040545.zip
Monday, June 15, 2020 4:06 AM 253371 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006140000_20200615040547.zip
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 4:06 AM 253278 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006150000_20200616040615.zip
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 4:06 AM 256213 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006160000_20200617040548.zip
Thursday, June 18, 2020 4:06 AM 264901 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006170000_20200618040551.zip
Friday, June 19, 2020 4:06 AM 261478 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006180000_20200619040554.zip
Saturday, June 20, 2020 4:06 AM 259889 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006190000_20200620040553.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 4:06 AM 258681 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006200000_20200621040549.zip
Monday, June 22, 2020 4:05 AM 251097 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006210000_20200622040523.zip
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 4:06 AM 256354 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006220000_20200623040517.zip
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4:06 AM 262629 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006230000_20200624040553.zip
Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:06 AM 262137 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006240000_20200625040554.zip
Friday, June 26, 2020 4:06 AM 258361 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006250000_20200626040543.zip
Saturday, June 27, 2020 4:05 AM 261847 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006260000_20200627040545.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 4:05 AM 251082 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006270000_20200628040501.zip
Monday, June 29, 2020 4:06 AM 257526 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006280000_20200629040544.zip
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 4:05 AM 262947 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006290000_20200630040515.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 4:05 AM 265997 PUBLIC_PRICES_202006300000_20200701040501.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 4:05 AM 264648 PUBLIC_PRICES_202007010000_20200702040542.zip
Friday, July 3, 2020 4:06 AM 259827 PUBLIC_PRICES_202007020000_20200703040536.zip
Saturday, July 4, 2020 4:06 AM 260027 PUBLIC_PRICES_202007030000_20200704040547.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 4:05 AM 255522 PUBLIC_PRICES_202007040000_20200705040524.zip
Monday, July 6, 2020 4:06 AM 255126 PUBLIC_PRICES_202007050000_20200706040547.zip
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 4:06 AM 259260 PUBLIC_PRICES_202007060000_20200707040533.zip
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 4:05 AM 259607 PUBLIC_PRICES_202007070000_20200708040504.zip
Thursday, July 9, 2020 4:05 AM 259683 PUBLIC_PRICES_202007080000_20200709040502.zip
Friday, July 10, 2020 4:05 AM 261235 PUBLIC_PRICES_202007090000_20200710040501.zip
Saturday, July 11, 2020 4:06 AM 258115 PUBLIC_PRICES_202007100000_20200711040548.zip
Sunday, July 12, 2020 4:06 AM 253428 PUBLIC_PRICES_202007110000_20200712040543.zip
Monday, July 13, 2020 4:05 AM 262742 PUBLIC_PRICES_202007120000_20200713040529.zip