www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/REGIONAL_SUMMARY_REPORT/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, December 29, 2016 1:06 PM 5419 RSR_20160529.R015
Thursday, January 5, 2017 11:24 AM 5419 RSR_20160605.R016
Thursday, January 12, 2017 11:23 AM 5419 RSR_20160612.R014
Thursday, January 19, 2017 10:44 AM 5419 RSR_20160619.R015
Friday, January 27, 2017 10:44 AM 5419 RSR_20160626.R016
Thursday, February 2, 2017 10:27 AM 5419 RSR_20160703.R014
Thursday, February 9, 2017 10:10 AM 5419 RSR_20160710.R015
Thursday, February 16, 2017 10:47 AM 5419 RSR_20160717.R014
Thursday, February 23, 2017 11:27 AM 5419 RSR_20160724.R015
Thursday, March 2, 2017 11:30 AM 5419 RSR_20160731.R015
Thursday, December 29, 2016 10:36 AM 5419 RSR_20160807.R013
Thursday, March 9, 2017 11:36 AM 5419 RSR_20160807.R014
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 10:58 AM 5419 RSR_20160814.R014
Thursday, March 16, 2017 10:07 AM 5419 RSR_20160814.R015
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 11:31 AM 5419 RSR_20160821.R013
Thursday, March 23, 2017 10:19 AM 5419 RSR_20160821.R014
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 11:18 AM 5419 RSR_20160828.R013
Thursday, March 30, 2017 10:32 AM 5419 RSR_20160828.R014
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 10:24 AM 5419 RSR_20160904.R013
Thursday, April 6, 2017 1:40 PM 5419 RSR_20160904.R014
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 9:34 AM 5419 RSR_20160911.R013
Thursday, April 13, 2017 12:19 PM 5419 RSR_20160911.R014
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 10:17 AM 5419 RSR_20160918.R015
Thursday, April 20, 2017 12:10 PM 5419 RSR_20160918.R016
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 10:36 AM 5419 RSR_20160925.R013
Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:30 AM 5419 RSR_20160925.R014
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 10:16 AM 5419 RSR_20161002.R021
Thursday, May 4, 2017 10:59 AM 5419 RSR_20161002.R022
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 10:29 AM 5419 RSR_20161009.R017
Thursday, May 11, 2017 11:36 AM 5419 RSR_20161009.R018
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 9:58 AM 5419 RSR_20161016.R014
Thursday, May 18, 2017 11:47 AM 5419 RSR_20161016.R015
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 12:57 PM 5419 RSR_20161023.R013
Thursday, May 25, 2017 12:12 PM 5419 RSR_20161023.R014
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 11:45 AM 5419 RSR_20161030.R014
Thursday, June 1, 2017 12:13 PM 5419 RSR_20161030.R015
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 11:47 AM 5419 RSR_20161106.R013
Thursday, June 8, 2017 11:28 AM 5419 RSR_20161106.R014
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 12:07 PM 5419 RSR_20161113.R013
Thursday, June 15, 2017 11:46 AM 5419 RSR_20161113.R014
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 11:27 AM 5419 RSR_20161120.R013
Thursday, June 22, 2017 12:02 PM 5419 RSR_20161120.R014
Friday, December 30, 2016 11:38 AM 5414 RSR_20161127.R016
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 11:46 AM 5419 RSR_20161127.R017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 11:35 AM 5419 RSR_20161127.R019
Monday, January 9, 2017 10:45 AM 5414 RSR_20161204.R014
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:07 PM 5419 RSR_20161204.R015
Thursday, July 6, 2017 11:46 AM 5419 RSR_20161204.R016
Monday, January 16, 2017 10:59 AM 5414 RSR_20161211.R012
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 11:24 AM 5419 RSR_20161211.R013
Thursday, July 13, 2017 11:26 AM 5419 RSR_20161211.R014
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 10:14 AM 5420 RSR_20161218.R011
Monday, January 23, 2017 11:35 AM 5414 RSR_20161218.R015
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:24 AM 5419 RSR_20161218.R016
Thursday, July 20, 2017 11:52 AM 5419 RSR_20161218.R017
Monday, January 9, 2017 10:18 AM 5420 RSR_20161225.R010
Friday, January 27, 2017 11:13 AM 5414 RSR_20161225.R014
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 11:22 AM 5419 RSR_20161225.R015
Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:46 PM 5419 RSR_20161225.R017
Friday, January 13, 2017 10:25 AM 5419 RSR_20170101.R008
Thursday, February 2, 2017 10:20 AM 5413 RSR_20170101.R011
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 12:01 PM 5418 RSR_20170101.R012
Thursday, August 3, 2017 12:21 PM 5418 RSR_20170101.R013
Friday, January 20, 2017 11:01 AM 5419 RSR_20170108.R010
Thursday, February 9, 2017 11:29 AM 5413 RSR_20170108.R013
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 1:34 PM 5418 RSR_20170108.R014
Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:14 AM 5418 RSR_20170108.R015
Monday, January 30, 2017 10:23 AM 5419 RSR_20170115.R011
Thursday, February 16, 2017 11:19 AM 5413 RSR_20170115.R014
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 12:15 PM 5418 RSR_20170115.R015
Thursday, August 17, 2017 11:17 AM 5418 RSR_20170115.R016
Friday, February 3, 2017 10:13 AM 5419 RSR_20170122.R011
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10:29 AM 5413 RSR_20170122.R015
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 11:26 AM 5418 RSR_20170122.R016
Thursday, August 24, 2017 11:20 AM 5418 RSR_20170122.R017
Friday, February 10, 2017 9:53 AM 5419 RSR_20170129.R009
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 11:35 AM 5413 RSR_20170129.R012
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 11:59 AM 5418 RSR_20170129.R014
Thursday, August 31, 2017 11:46 AM 5418 RSR_20170129.R015
Friday, February 17, 2017 12:12 PM 5419 RSR_20170205.R012
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 11:38 AM 5413 RSR_20170205.R019
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 11:39 AM 5418 RSR_20170205.R021
Thursday, September 7, 2017 11:09 AM 5418 RSR_20170205.R022
Friday, February 24, 2017 12:00 PM 5419 RSR_20170212.R009
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 10:27 AM 5413 RSR_20170212.R012
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 10:59 AM 5418 RSR_20170212.R013
Thursday, September 14, 2017 12:11 PM 5418 RSR_20170212.R014
Friday, March 3, 2017 11:07 AM 5419 RSR_20170219.R009
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 10:38 AM 5413 RSR_20170219.R012
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 12:17 PM 5418 RSR_20170219.R014
Thursday, September 21, 2017 12:03 PM 5418 RSR_20170219.R015
Friday, March 10, 2017 10:09 AM 5419 RSR_20170226.R009
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 11:00 AM 5413 RSR_20170226.R013
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:53 AM 5418 RSR_20170226.R014
Thursday, September 28, 2017 11:26 AM 5418 RSR_20170226.R016
Friday, March 17, 2017 11:07 AM 5420 RSR_20170305.R009
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 11:30 AM 5414 RSR_20170305.R012
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 11:50 AM 5419 RSR_20170305.R013
Thursday, October 5, 2017 12:42 PM 5419 RSR_20170305.R014
Friday, March 24, 2017 10:42 AM 5420 RSR_20170312.R009
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 11:50 AM 5414 RSR_20170312.R012
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 1:06 PM 5419 RSR_20170312.R013
Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:23 AM 5419 RSR_20170312.R014
Friday, March 31, 2017 10:34 AM 5420 RSR_20170319.R009
Friday, April 21, 2017 11:56 AM 5414 RSR_20170319.R013
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 11:13 AM 5419 RSR_20170319.R014
Thursday, October 19, 2017 12:35 PM 5419 RSR_20170319.R015
Friday, April 7, 2017 12:05 PM 5420 RSR_20170326.R009
Monday, May 1, 2017 11:17 AM 5414 RSR_20170326.R013
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:37 AM 5419 RSR_20170326.R014
Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:37 AM 5419 RSR_20170326.R015
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:19 AM 5420 RSR_20170402.R009
Monday, May 8, 2017 12:06 PM 5414 RSR_20170402.R012
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 11:15 AM 5419 RSR_20170402.R013
Thursday, November 2, 2017 9:55 AM 5419 RSR_20170402.R014
Monday, April 24, 2017 11:47 AM 5420 RSR_20170409.R010
Friday, May 12, 2017 11:07 AM 5414 RSR_20170409.R013
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 11:47 AM 5419 RSR_20170409.R014
Thursday, November 9, 2017 12:31 PM 5419 RSR_20170409.R016
Monday, May 1, 2017 11:19 AM 5420 RSR_20170416.R010
Thursday, May 18, 2017 11:42 AM 5414 RSR_20170416.R013
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 10:27 AM 5419 RSR_20170416.R014
Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:14 AM 5419 RSR_20170416.R016
Friday, May 5, 2017 11:35 AM 5420 RSR_20170423.R009
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 12:14 PM 5414 RSR_20170423.R013
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:12 AM 5419 RSR_20170423.R014
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:06 AM 5419 RSR_20170423.R015
Friday, May 12, 2017 11:09 AM 5420 RSR_20170430.R010
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 12:09 PM 5414 RSR_20170430.R013
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:38 PM 5419 RSR_20170430.R014
Thursday, November 30, 2017 8:10 AM 5419 RSR_20170430.R015
Friday, May 19, 2017 11:03 AM 5420 RSR_20170507.R009
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 11:46 AM 5414 RSR_20170507.R012
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:16 AM 5419 RSR_20170507.R013
Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:45 AM 5419 RSR_20170507.R014
Friday, May 26, 2017 11:48 AM 5420 RSR_20170514.R009
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 12:22 PM 5414 RSR_20170514.R012
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:06 AM 5419 RSR_20170514.R013
Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:42 AM 5419 RSR_20170514.R014
Friday, June 2, 2017 11:24 AM 5420 RSR_20170521.R010
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 11:48 AM 5414 RSR_20170521.R013
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:29 AM 5419 RSR_20170521.R014
Friday, June 9, 2017 12:10 PM 5420 RSR_20170528.R010
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 11:27 AM 5414 RSR_20170528.R013
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:19 AM 5419 RSR_20170528.R014
Friday, June 16, 2017 12:41 PM 5420 RSR_20170604.R009
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 12:43 PM 5414 RSR_20170604.R012
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:04 AM 5419 RSR_20170604.R013
Friday, June 23, 2017 1:48 PM 5420 RSR_20170611.R009
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 12:14 PM 5414 RSR_20170611.R013
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:38 AM 5419 RSR_20170611.R014
Friday, June 30, 2017 11:27 AM 5420 RSR_20170618.R009
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:32 AM 5414 RSR_20170618.R013
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 8:53 AM 5419 RSR_20170618.R014
Friday, July 7, 2017 11:31 AM 5420 RSR_20170625.R010
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 9:54 AM 5414 RSR_20170625.R013
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 9:09 AM 5419 RSR_20170625.R014
Friday, July 14, 2017 11:36 AM 5420 RSR_20170702.R009
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 12:44 PM 5414 RSR_20170702.R012
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:48 AM 5419 RSR_20170702.R013
Friday, July 21, 2017 11:43 AM 5420 RSR_20170709.R010
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 10:57 AM 5414 RSR_20170709.R013
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 8:10 AM 5419 RSR_20170709.R014
Friday, July 28, 2017 1:17 PM 5420 RSR_20170716.R010
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 12:28 PM 5414 RSR_20170716.R013
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 8:39 AM 5419 RSR_20170716.R014
Friday, August 4, 2017 11:37 AM 5420 RSR_20170723.R009
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:08 AM 5414 RSR_20170723.R012
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 8:18 AM 5419 RSR_20170723.R013
Friday, August 11, 2017 11:17 AM 5420 RSR_20170730.R009
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 12:06 PM 5414 RSR_20170730.R012
Friday, August 18, 2017 11:07 AM 5420 RSR_20170806.R009
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 12:08 PM 5414 RSR_20170806.R012
Friday, August 25, 2017 12:36 PM 5420 RSR_20170813.R009
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 11:38 AM 5414 RSR_20170813.R012
Friday, September 1, 2017 10:47 AM 5420 RSR_20170820.R010
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:10 PM 5414 RSR_20170820.R013
Friday, September 8, 2017 10:48 AM 5420 RSR_20170827.R010
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:04 PM 5414 RSR_20170827.R013
Friday, September 15, 2017 11:45 AM 5420 RSR_20170903.R009
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:18 AM 5414 RSR_20170903.R011
Friday, September 22, 2017 11:29 AM 5420 RSR_20170910.R010
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 11:19 AM 5414 RSR_20170910.R013
Friday, September 29, 2017 12:00 PM 5420 RSR_20170917.R009
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:35 AM 5414 RSR_20170917.R013
Friday, October 6, 2017 11:53 AM 5420 RSR_20170924.R010
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 11:09 AM 5414 RSR_20170924.R013
Friday, October 13, 2017 12:53 PM 5420 RSR_20171001.R009
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 8:39 AM 5414 RSR_20171001.R012
Friday, October 20, 2017 9:41 AM 5420 RSR_20171008.R010
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 10:20 AM 5414 RSR_20171008.R013
Friday, October 27, 2017 10:48 AM 5420 RSR_20171015.R010
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:04 AM 5414 RSR_20171015.R013
Friday, November 3, 2017 10:48 AM 5420 RSR_20171022.R010
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8:49 AM 5414 RSR_20171022.R013
Friday, November 10, 2017 7:54 AM 5420 RSR_20171029.R009
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 11:40 AM 5414 RSR_20171029.R013
Friday, November 17, 2017 10:26 AM 5420 RSR_20171105.R010
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 9:14 AM 5414 RSR_20171105.R013
Friday, November 24, 2017 7:37 AM 5420 RSR_20171112.R009
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:08 AM 5414 RSR_20171112.R012
Friday, December 1, 2017 8:24 AM 5420 RSR_20171119.R009
Friday, December 8, 2017 8:03 AM 5420 RSR_20171126.R007
Friday, December 15, 2017 7:28 AM 5420 RSR_20171203.R009