www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/VicGas/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 18, 2018 5:10 PM 3255943 CURRENTDAY.ZIP
Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:10 AM 430 INT029A_V4_SYSTEM_NOTICES_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:10 PM 1475 INT037B_V4_INDICATIVE_MKT_PRICE_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:10 AM 666130 INT039B_V4_INDICATIVE_LOCATIONAL_PRICE_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 8:10 AM 1464 INT041_V4_MARKET_AND_REFERENCE_PRICES_1.CSV
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:10 AM 1282 INT042_V4_WEIGHTED_AVERAGE_DAILY_PRICES_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 11:10 AM 585343 INT047_V4_HEATING_VALUES_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:10 PM 983 INT050_V4_SCHED_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:10 AM 541 INT079_V4_TOTAL_GAS_WITHDRAWN_1.CSV
Friday, November 16, 2018 10:10 AM 2384 INT089_V4_LINEPACK_BALANCE_1.CSV
Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:11 PM 3773 INT091_V4_EDDACT_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:10 PM 21372 INT108_V4_SCHEDULED_RUN_LOG_7_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 5:10 PM 96552 INT111_V5_SDPC_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:10 PM 29954 INT112_V4_DFPC_1.CSV
Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:10 AM 177 INT112B_V4_NFTC_1.CSV
Thursday, July 6, 2017 2:12 PM 78 INT112C_V4_SSC_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:10 PM 10600 INT117A_V4_EST_ANCILLARY_PAYMENTS_1.CSV
Friday, November 16, 2018 10:10 AM 11143 INT117B_V4_ANCILLARY_PAYMENTS_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:10 AM 125666 INT125_V8_DETAILS_OF_ORGANISATIONS_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 5:10 PM 10711 INT126_V4_DFS_DATA_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 5:10 PM 3130 INT128_V4_ACTUAL_LINEPACK_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 7:10 AM 564383 INT131_V4_BIDS_AT_BID_CUTOFF_TIMES_PREV_2_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 5:10 AM 19237 INT135_V4_UPLIFT_CAP_1.CSV
Friday, November 9, 2018 10:10 AM 16604 INT138_V4_SETTLEMENT_VERSION_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 1:10 PM 3686 INT139_V4_DECLARED_DAILY_STATE_HEATING_VALUE_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 5:10 PM 29786 INT140_V5_GAS_QUALITY_DATA_1.CSV
Friday, November 16, 2018 10:10 AM 1242756 INT150_V4_PUBLIC_METERING_DATA_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:10 PM 419664 INT152_V4_SCHED_MIN_QTY_LINEPACK_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 5:10 PM 28192 INT153_V4_DEMAND_FORECAST_RPT_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:10 AM 348332 INT171_V4_LATEST_NSL_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 11:10 AM 267041 INT176_V4_GAS_COMPOSITION_DATA_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:10 PM 13322 INT199_V4_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:10 PM 51355 INT235_V4_SCHED_SYSTEM_TOTAL_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 5:10 PM 134 INT236_V4_OPERATIONAL_METER_READINGS_1.CSV
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:26 PM 3829 INT258_V4_MCE_NODES_1.CSV
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 7:10 AM 11275 INT259_V4_PIPE_SEGMENT_1.CSV
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:26 PM 4535 INT260_V4_COMPRESSOR_CHAR_1.CSV
Sunday, November 11, 2018 12:10 PM 51 INT261_V4_AGG_AMDQ_TRANSFERRED_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:10 PM 2087 INT262_V4_SPARE_CAPACITY_LIMITS_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:10 PM 2686 INT263_V4_LNG_MONITOR_1.CSV
Monday, September 3, 2018 5:10 AM 7816355 INT271_V4_LATEST_TOTAL_HOURLY_NSL_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 5:11 PM 11005 INT276_V4_HOURLY_SCADA_PRESSURES_AT_MCE_NODES_1.CSV
Monday, November 12, 2018 10:10 AM 31242 INT284_V4_TUOS_ZONE_POSTCODE_MAP_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:10 AM 1308 INT287_V4_GAS_CONSUMPTION_1.CSV
Friday, November 9, 2018 10:10 AM 1754 INT291_V4_OUT_OF_MERIT_ORDER_GAS_1.CSV
Thursday, September 20, 2018 2:10 PM 131 INT310_V1_PRICE_AND_WITHDRAWALS_RPT_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 3:10 AM 188194 INT310_V4_PRICE_AND_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:10 AM 30433 INT311_V5_CUSTOMER_TRANSFERS_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:12 AM 52029 INT312_V4_SETTLEMENTS_ACTIVITY_1.CSV
Saturday, November 17, 2018 3:10 AM 400698 INT313_V4_ALLOCATED_INJECTIONS_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10:11 AM 15159235 INT314_V4_BID_STACK_1.CSV
Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:13 AM 337806 INT316_V4_OPERATIONAL_GAS_1.CSV
Friday, November 9, 2018 11:10 AM 419 INT438_V4_BMP_VERSION_NON_PTS_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 3:10 PM 5145 INT439_V4_PUBLISHED_DAILY_HEATING_VALUE_NON_PTS_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:11 PM 382758 INT471_V4_LATEST_NSL_NON_PTS_RPT_1.CSV
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 2:10 PM 334 INT538_V4_SETTLEMENT_VERSIONS_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 3:10 PM 108541 INT539_V4_DAILY_ZONAL_HV_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:11 PM 250923 INT571_V4_LATEST_NSL_1.CSV
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 2:10 PM 2539 INT583_V4_MONTHLY_CUMULATIVE_IMB_POS_1.CSV
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 2:10 PM 9364 INT597_V4_INJECTION_SCALING_FACTORS_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 3:10 PM 61508 INT839A_V1_DAILY_ZONAL_HV_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 11:10 AM 30526 INT871_V1_ERFTDAILYNSLRPT_1.CSV
Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:11 PM 7197 INT891_V1_EDDACT_1.CSV
Sunday, November 18, 2018 5:11 PM 3316952 INT898_V1_NEWSTREETLISTING_1.CSV
Saturday, November 3, 2018 4:10 PM 3455434 PUBLICRPTS01.ZIP
Sunday, November 4, 2018 4:10 PM 3453824 PUBLICRPTS02.ZIP
Monday, November 5, 2018 4:10 PM 3227166 PUBLICRPTS03.ZIP
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:10 PM 3197604 PUBLICRPTS04.ZIP
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:10 PM 3531529 PUBLICRPTS05.ZIP
Thursday, November 8, 2018 4:10 PM 3436884 PUBLICRPTS06.ZIP
Friday, November 9, 2018 4:10 PM 3702959 PUBLICRPTS07.ZIP
Saturday, November 10, 2018 4:10 PM 3504866 PUBLICRPTS08.ZIP
Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:10 PM 3456466 PUBLICRPTS09.ZIP
Monday, November 12, 2018 4:11 PM 3199931 PUBLICRPTS10.ZIP
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 4:11 PM 3239781 PUBLICRPTS11.ZIP
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 4:11 PM 3435532 PUBLICRPTS12.ZIP
Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:12 PM 3475869 PUBLICRPTS13.ZIP
Friday, November 16, 2018 4:11 PM 3540621 PUBLICRPTS14.ZIP
Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:12 PM 3464617 PUBLICRPTS15.ZIP
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:11 PM 3459601 PUBLICRPTS16.ZIP
Sunday, November 18, 2018 5:11 PM 3255943 PUBLICRPTS17.ZIP
Saturday, October 20, 2018 4:10 PM 4555449 PUBLICRPTS18.ZIP
Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:10 PM 4669354 PUBLICRPTS19.ZIP
Monday, October 22, 2018 4:10 PM 4306575 PUBLICRPTS20.ZIP
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:10 PM 4352664 PUBLICRPTS21.ZIP
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 4:10 PM 4802968 PUBLICRPTS22.ZIP
Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:10 PM 4552516 PUBLICRPTS23.ZIP
Friday, October 26, 2018 4:10 PM 4567861 PUBLICRPTS24.ZIP
Saturday, October 27, 2018 4:10 PM 4576769 PUBLICRPTS25.ZIP
Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:10 PM 3598387 PUBLICRPTS26.ZIP
Monday, October 29, 2018 4:10 PM 3193007 PUBLICRPTS27.ZIP
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:11 PM 3195466 PUBLICRPTS28.ZIP
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 4:10 PM 4631623 PUBLICRPTS29.ZIP
Thursday, November 1, 2018 4:10 PM 4614539 PUBLICRPTS30.ZIP
Friday, November 2, 2018 4:10 PM 3509361 PUBLICRPTS31.ZIP