www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/VicGas/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 11:11 PM 4546597 CURRENTDAY.ZIP
Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:10 AM 430 INT029A_V4_SYSTEM_NOTICES_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:10 PM 1479 INT037B_V4_INDICATIVE_MKT_PRICE_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:10 AM 665834 INT039B_V4_INDICATIVE_LOCATIONAL_PRICE_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:10 AM 1453 INT041_V4_MARKET_AND_REFERENCE_PRICES_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:10 AM 1322 INT042_V4_WEIGHTED_AVERAGE_DAILY_PRICES_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:11 PM 585343 INT047_V4_HEATING_VALUES_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:11 PM 983 INT050_V4_SCHED_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:10 AM 538 INT079_V4_TOTAL_GAS_WITHDRAWN_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:10 AM 2351 INT089_V4_LINEPACK_BALANCE_1.CSV
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:11 PM 3798 INT091_V4_EDDACT_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:11 PM 21372 INT108_V4_SCHEDULED_RUN_LOG_7_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:11 PM 96591 INT111_V5_SDPC_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:11 PM 29954 INT112_V4_DFPC_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:11 PM 177 INT112B_V4_NFTC_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:11 PM 78 INT112C_V4_SSC_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:11 PM 10595 INT117A_V4_EST_ANCILLARY_PAYMENTS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:10 AM 11765 INT117B_V4_ANCILLARY_PAYMENTS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:10 AM 120503 INT125_V8_DETAILS_OF_ORGANISATIONS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:10 PM 11839 INT126_V4_DFS_DATA_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:10 PM 3022 INT128_V4_ACTUAL_LINEPACK_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:10 AM 564901 INT131_V4_BIDS_AT_BID_CUTOFF_TIMES_PREV_2_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 5:10 AM 20437 INT135_V4_UPLIFT_CAP_1.CSV
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 5:10 PM 15700 INT138_V4_SETTLEMENT_VERSION_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 1:10 PM 3686 INT139_V4_DECLARED_DAILY_STATE_HEATING_VALUE_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:10 PM 29807 INT140_V5_GAS_QUALITY_DATA_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:10 AM 1251526 INT150_V4_PUBLIC_METERING_DATA_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:11 PM 414134 INT152_V4_SCHED_MIN_QTY_LINEPACK_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:10 PM 25606 INT153_V4_DEMAND_FORECAST_RPT_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 10:10 AM 348943 INT171_V4_LATEST_NSL_1.CSV
Sunday, July 15, 2018 11:10 AM 267045 INT176_V4_GAS_COMPOSITION_DATA_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:11 PM 17572 INT199_V4_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:11 PM 51284 INT235_V4_SCHED_SYSTEM_TOTAL_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:10 PM 134 INT236_V4_OPERATIONAL_METER_READINGS_1.CSV
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 1:41 PM 3829 INT258_V4_MCE_NODES_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 1:10 AM 11275 INT259_V4_PIPE_SEGMENT_1.CSV
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 1:41 PM 4535 INT260_V4_COMPRESSOR_CHAR_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 12:10 PM 100 INT261_V4_AGG_AMDQ_TRANSFERRED_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 12:10 PM 2087 INT262_V4_SPARE_CAPACITY_LIMITS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 12:10 PM 2646 INT263_V4_LNG_MONITOR_1.CSV
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 1:41 PM 7802051 INT271_V4_LATEST_TOTAL_HOURLY_NSL_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:10 PM 11005 INT276_V4_HOURLY_SCADA_PRESSURES_AT_MCE_NODES_1.CSV
Monday, July 16, 2018 10:10 AM 31242 INT284_V4_TUOS_ZONE_POSTCODE_MAP_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:11 AM 1236 INT287_V4_GAS_CONSUMPTION_1.CSV
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 5:11 PM 1739 INT291_V4_OUT_OF_MERIT_ORDER_GAS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:10 AM 189353 INT310_V4_PRICE_AND_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:10 AM 30471 INT311_V5_CUSTOMER_TRANSFERS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:10 AM 52418 INT312_V4_SETTLEMENTS_ACTIVITY_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:11 AM 403259 INT313_V4_ALLOCATED_INJECTIONS_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 10:13 AM 14227493 INT314_V4_BID_STACK_1.CSV
Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:11 AM 335027 INT316_V4_OPERATIONAL_GAS_1.CSV
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 5:11 PM 419 INT438_V4_BMP_VERSION_NON_PTS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:10 PM 5145 INT439_V4_PUBLISHED_DAILY_HEATING_VALUE_NON_PTS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:11 PM 383461 INT471_V4_LATEST_NSL_NON_PTS_RPT_1.CSV
Friday, July 6, 2018 4:11 PM 413 INT538_V4_SETTLEMENT_VERSIONS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:10 PM 108541 INT539_V4_DAILY_ZONAL_HV_1.CSV
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:11 PM 250958 INT571_V4_LATEST_NSL_1.CSV
Friday, July 6, 2018 4:11 PM 2539 INT583_V4_MONTHLY_CUMULATIVE_IMB_POS_1.CSV
Friday, July 6, 2018 4:11 PM 9065 INT597_V4_INJECTION_SCALING_FACTORS_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:10 PM 60997 INT839A_V1_DAILY_ZONAL_HV_1.CSV
Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:10 AM 30511 INT871_V1_ERFTDAILYNSLRPT_1.CSV
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:11 PM 7436 INT891_V1_EDDACT_1.CSV
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 5:10 PM 3316172 INT898_V1_NEWSTREETLISTING_1.CSV
Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:10 PM 4689643 PUBLICRPTS01.ZIP
Sunday, June 3, 2018 11:11 PM 4243314 PUBLICRPTS02.ZIP
Monday, June 4, 2018 11:11 PM 4278645 PUBLICRPTS03.ZIP
Thursday, July 5, 2018 11:11 PM 3778015 PUBLICRPTS04.ZIP
Friday, July 6, 2018 11:11 PM 3540052 PUBLICRPTS05.ZIP
Saturday, July 7, 2018 11:11 PM 3617184 PUBLICRPTS06.ZIP
Sunday, July 8, 2018 11:10 PM 4262483 PUBLICRPTS07.ZIP
Monday, July 9, 2018 11:11 PM 3173070 PUBLICRPTS08.ZIP
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 11:11 PM 3604322 PUBLICRPTS09.ZIP
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 11:11 PM 4701196 PUBLICRPTS10.ZIP
Thursday, July 12, 2018 11:11 PM 4696285 PUBLICRPTS11.ZIP
Friday, July 13, 2018 11:11 PM 4726709 PUBLICRPTS12.ZIP
Saturday, July 14, 2018 11:11 PM 4573695 PUBLICRPTS13.ZIP
Sunday, July 15, 2018 11:10 PM 4333421 PUBLICRPTS14.ZIP
Monday, July 16, 2018 11:11 PM 4299344 PUBLICRPTS15.ZIP
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 11:11 PM 3437765 PUBLICRPTS16.ZIP
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 11:12 PM 4546597 PUBLICRPTS17.ZIP
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 11:11 PM 3448867 PUBLICRPTS18.ZIP
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 11:11 PM 4650718 PUBLICRPTS19.ZIP
Thursday, June 21, 2018 11:11 PM 4781773 PUBLICRPTS20.ZIP
Friday, June 22, 2018 11:10 PM 4581244 PUBLICRPTS21.ZIP
Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:10 PM 5113489 PUBLICRPTS22.ZIP
Sunday, June 24, 2018 11:11 PM 4377679 PUBLICRPTS23.ZIP
Monday, June 25, 2018 11:11 PM 4283524 PUBLICRPTS24.ZIP
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 11:11 PM 3464427 PUBLICRPTS25.ZIP
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 11:10 PM 4737204 PUBLICRPTS26.ZIP
Monday, May 28, 2018 11:11 PM 3159248 PUBLICRPTS27.ZIP
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 11:11 PM 3621569 PUBLICRPTS28.ZIP
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 11:10 PM 3507771 PUBLICRPTS29.ZIP
Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:11 PM 3580070 PUBLICRPTS30.ZIP
Friday, June 1, 2018 11:11 PM 4481261 PUBLICRPTS31.ZIP