www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/VicGas/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 3570205 CURRENTDAY.ZIP
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:13 AM 430 INT029A_V4_SYSTEM_NOTICES_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 1478 INT037B_V4_INDICATIVE_MKT_PRICE_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:13 AM 665549 INT039B_V4_INDICATIVE_LOCATIONAL_PRICE_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:13 AM 1461 INT041_V4_MARKET_AND_REFERENCE_PRICES_1.CSV
Friday, May 24, 2019 1:12 PM 1299 INT042_V4_WEIGHTED_AVERAGE_DAILY_PRICES_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 11:12 AM 585343 INT047_V4_HEATING_VALUES_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 983 INT050_V4_SCHED_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:13 AM 538 INT079_V4_TOTAL_GAS_WITHDRAWN_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 12:12 PM 2260 INT089_V4_LINEPACK_BALANCE_1.CSV
Monday, June 17, 2019 6:11 PM 3777 INT091_V4_EDDACT_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 21707 INT108_V4_SCHEDULED_RUN_LOG_7_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 96909 INT111_V5_SDPC_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 29954 INT112_V4_DFPC_1.CSV
Sunday, May 26, 2019 8:12 AM 177 INT112B_V4_NFTC_1.CSV
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:25 PM 78 INT112C_V4_SSC_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 10702 INT117A_V4_EST_ANCILLARY_PAYMENTS_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 12:12 PM 11622 INT117B_V4_ANCILLARY_PAYMENTS_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:13 AM 134870 INT125_V8_DETAILS_OF_ORGANISATIONS_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 7910 INT126_V4_DFS_DATA_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 3076 INT128_V4_ACTUAL_LINEPACK_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:11 AM 590654 INT131_V4_BIDS_AT_BID_CUTOFF_TIMES_PREV_2_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 5:11 AM 18237 INT135_V4_UPLIFT_CAP_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 3:12 PM 18420 INT138_V4_SETTLEMENT_VERSION_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 1:11 PM 3686 INT139_V4_DECLARED_DAILY_STATE_HEATING_VALUE_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 29635 INT140_V5_GAS_QUALITY_DATA_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 12:12 PM 1203223 INT150_V4_PUBLIC_METERING_DATA_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 425194 INT152_V4_SCHED_MIN_QTY_LINEPACK_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 19104 INT153_V4_DEMAND_FORECAST_RPT_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 11:12 AM 348694 INT171_V4_LATEST_NSL_1.CSV
Sunday, June 16, 2019 11:12 AM 267041 INT176_V4_GAS_COMPOSITION_DATA_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 2:12 PM 13322 INT199_V4_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 51381 INT235_V4_SCHED_SYSTEM_TOTAL_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 134 INT236_V4_OPERATIONAL_METER_READINGS_1.CSV
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:26 PM 3829 INT258_V4_MCE_NODES_1.CSV
Thursday, May 30, 2019 9:12 PM 11275 INT259_V4_PIPE_SEGMENT_1.CSV
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:26 PM 4535 INT260_V4_COMPRESSOR_CHAR_1.CSV
Monday, April 29, 2019 12:12 PM 51 INT261_V4_AGG_AMDQ_TRANSFERRED_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 12:13 PM 2087 INT262_V4_SPARE_CAPACITY_LIMITS_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 2686 INT263_V4_LNG_MONITOR_1.CSV
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5:12 AM 7824431 INT271_V4_LATEST_TOTAL_HOURLY_NSL_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 11005 INT276_V4_HOURLY_SCADA_PRESSURES_AT_MCE_NODES_1.CSV
Monday, June 17, 2019 10:12 AM 31298 INT284_V4_TUOS_ZONE_POSTCODE_MAP_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:13 AM 1313 INT287_V4_GAS_CONSUMPTION_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 3:12 PM 1756 INT291_V4_OUT_OF_MERIT_ORDER_GAS_1.CSV
Thursday, September 20, 2018 2:10 PM 131 INT310_V1_PRICE_AND_WITHDRAWALS_RPT_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 3:11 AM 188634 INT310_V4_PRICE_AND_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 AM 30429 INT311_V5_CUSTOMER_TRANSFERS_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 2:12 AM 52044 INT312_V4_SETTLEMENTS_ACTIVITY_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 3:11 AM 399994 INT313_V4_ALLOCATED_INJECTIONS_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 10:12 AM 15995726 INT314_V4_BID_STACK_1.CSV
Saturday, June 15, 2019 10:12 AM 336069 INT316_V4_OPERATIONAL_GAS_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 10:12 AM 419 INT438_V4_BMP_VERSION_NON_PTS_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 3:13 PM 5145 INT439_V4_PUBLISHED_DAILY_HEATING_VALUE_NON_PTS_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 2:12 PM 383078 INT471_V4_LATEST_NSL_NON_PTS_RPT_1.CSV
Friday, June 7, 2019 2:12 PM 492 INT538_V4_SETTLEMENT_VERSIONS_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 3:13 PM 108541 INT539_V4_DAILY_ZONAL_HV_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 250682 INT571_V4_LATEST_NSL_1.CSV
Friday, June 7, 2019 2:12 PM 2656 INT583_V4_MONTHLY_CUMULATIVE_IMB_POS_1.CSV
Friday, June 7, 2019 2:12 PM 9364 INT597_V4_INJECTION_SCALING_FACTORS_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 3:13 PM 61508 INT839A_V1_DAILY_ZONAL_HV_1.CSV
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 11:12 AM 30524 INT871_V1_ERFTDAILYNSLRPT_1.CSV
Monday, June 17, 2019 6:12 PM 7363 INT891_V1_EDDACT_1.CSV
Monday, June 17, 2019 5:12 PM 3317880 INT898_V1_NEWSTREETLISTING_1.CSV
Monday, June 3, 2019 4:12 PM 4409586 PUBLICRPTS01.ZIP
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 4:12 PM 3335261 PUBLICRPTS02.ZIP
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 4:12 PM 4666080 PUBLICRPTS03.ZIP
Thursday, June 6, 2019 4:12 PM 3609334 PUBLICRPTS04.ZIP
Friday, June 7, 2019 4:12 PM 5163594 PUBLICRPTS05.ZIP
Saturday, June 8, 2019 4:12 PM 3797276 PUBLICRPTS06.ZIP
Sunday, June 9, 2019 4:12 PM 4915137 PUBLICRPTS07.ZIP
Monday, June 10, 2019 4:12 PM 4431387 PUBLICRPTS08.ZIP
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 4:12 PM 4441490 PUBLICRPTS09.ZIP
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 4:12 PM 4344851 PUBLICRPTS10.ZIP
Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:13 PM 4991102 PUBLICRPTS11.ZIP
Friday, June 14, 2019 4:12 PM 4695412 PUBLICRPTS12.ZIP
Saturday, June 15, 2019 4:12 PM 4730449 PUBLICRPTS13.ZIP
Sunday, June 16, 2019 4:11 PM 3560957 PUBLICRPTS14.ZIP
Monday, June 17, 2019 4:12 PM 4440025 PUBLICRPTS15.ZIP
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 PM 4454822 PUBLICRPTS16.ZIP
Sunday, May 19, 2019 4:12 PM 4555508 PUBLICRPTS17.ZIP
Monday, May 20, 2019 4:12 PM 4429563 PUBLICRPTS18.ZIP
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4:12 PM 3326127 PUBLICRPTS19.ZIP
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4:12 PM 4761253 PUBLICRPTS20.ZIP
Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:12 PM 3536655 PUBLICRPTS21.ZIP
Friday, May 24, 2019 4:12 PM 3793645 PUBLICRPTS22.ZIP
Saturday, May 25, 2019 4:12 PM 4662503 PUBLICRPTS23.ZIP
Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:12 PM 4648010 PUBLICRPTS24.ZIP
Monday, May 27, 2019 4:12 PM 3277757 PUBLICRPTS25.ZIP
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:12 PM 4451064 PUBLICRPTS26.ZIP
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:12 PM 3762322 PUBLICRPTS27.ZIP
Thursday, May 30, 2019 4:12 PM 3602658 PUBLICRPTS28.ZIP
Friday, May 31, 2019 4:12 PM 4890668 PUBLICRPTS29.ZIP
Saturday, June 1, 2019 4:12 PM 4751890 PUBLICRPTS30.ZIP
Sunday, June 2, 2019 4:12 PM 4650613 PUBLICRPTS31.ZIP