www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Vwa_Fcas_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, January 20, 2019 4:06 AM 6255 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901190000_20190120040532.zip
Monday, January 21, 2019 4:06 AM 6059 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901200000_20190121040533.zip
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:06 AM 5956 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901210000_20190122040534.zip
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:05 AM 6006 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901220000_20190123040534.zip
Thursday, January 24, 2019 4:05 AM 6070 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901230000_20190124040533.zip
Friday, January 25, 2019 4:07 AM 6118 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901240000_20190125040544.zip
Saturday, January 26, 2019 4:05 AM 6236 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901250000_20190126040535.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 4:06 AM 6447 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901260000_20190127040533.zip
Monday, January 28, 2019 4:07 AM 6374 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901270000_20190128040533.zip
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:07 AM 6290 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901280000_20190129040531.zip
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:05 AM 6226 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901290000_20190130040528.zip
Thursday, January 31, 2019 4:07 AM 6312 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901300000_20190131040534.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 4:07 AM 6158 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901310000_20190201040537.zip
Saturday, February 2, 2019 4:06 AM 6116 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902010000_20190202040532.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 4:06 AM 5994 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902020000_20190203040532.zip
Monday, February 4, 2019 4:07 AM 6172 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902030000_20190204040532.zip
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 4:06 AM 5878 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902040000_20190205040532.zip
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 4:07 AM 5772 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902050000_20190206040529.zip
Thursday, February 7, 2019 4:07 AM 6169 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902060000_20190207040534.zip
Friday, February 8, 2019 4:06 AM 6251 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902070000_20190208040533.zip
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:06 AM 6245 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902080000_20190209040536.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4:07 AM 6152 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902090000_20190210040539.zip
Monday, February 11, 2019 4:07 AM 6181 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902100000_20190211040532.zip
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4:06 AM 6239 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902110000_20190212040535.zip
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:06 AM 6225 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902120000_20190213040538.zip
Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:06 AM 6320 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902130000_20190214040534.zip
Friday, February 15, 2019 4:07 AM 6345 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902140000_20190215040534.zip
Saturday, February 16, 2019 4:06 AM 6078 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902150000_20190216040534.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 4:06 AM 6211 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902160000_20190217040533.zip
Monday, February 18, 2019 4:06 AM 6148 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902170000_20190218040527.zip
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 4:05 AM 6096 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902180000_20190219040536.zip
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:07 AM 6173 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902190000_20190220040535.zip
Thursday, February 21, 2019 4:06 AM 6176 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902200000_20190221040534.zip
Friday, February 22, 2019 4:06 AM 6152 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902210000_20190222040536.zip
Saturday, February 23, 2019 4:07 AM 6067 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902220000_20190223040536.zip
Sunday, February 24, 2019 4:06 AM 6226 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902230000_20190224040535.zip
Monday, February 25, 2019 4:07 AM 6267 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902240000_20190225040538.zip
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:07 AM 6076 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902250000_20190226040534.zip
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:06 AM 6251 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902260000_20190227040532.zip
Thursday, February 28, 2019 4:06 AM 6174 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902270000_20190228040535.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 4:06 AM 6206 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902280000_20190301040535.zip
Saturday, March 2, 2019 4:06 AM 6189 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903010000_20190302040534.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4:06 AM 6401 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903020000_20190303040535.zip
Monday, March 4, 2019 4:06 AM 6284 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903030000_20190304040533.zip
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 4:06 AM 6107 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903040000_20190305040534.zip
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:05 AM 6189 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903050000_20190306040540.zip
Thursday, March 7, 2019 4:06 AM 6409 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903060000_20190307040540.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 4:05 AM 6318 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903070000_20190308040535.zip
Saturday, March 9, 2019 4:06 AM 6507 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903080000_20190309040533.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 4:06 AM 6368 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903090000_20190310040534.zip
Monday, March 11, 2019 4:06 AM 6245 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903100000_20190311040543.zip
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:06 AM 6256 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903110000_20190312040533.zip
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 4:06 AM 6239 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903120000_20190313040534.zip
Thursday, March 14, 2019 4:06 AM 6082 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903130000_20190314040534.zip
Friday, March 15, 2019 4:06 AM 6100 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903140000_20190315040534.zip
Saturday, March 16, 2019 4:06 AM 6266 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903150000_20190316040534.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 4:05 AM 6351 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903160000_20190317040533.zip
Monday, March 18, 2019 4:06 AM 6339 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903170000_20190318040535.zip
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4:05 AM 6291 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903180000_20190319040536.zip
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 4:06 AM 6223 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201903190000_20190320040534.zip