www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Vwa_Fcas_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 4:07 AM 6375 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201811190000_20181120040533.zip
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 4:05 AM 6201 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201811200000_20181121040503.zip
Thursday, November 22, 2018 4:06 AM 6160 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201811210000_20181122040541.zip
Friday, November 23, 2018 4:06 AM 6326 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201811220000_20181123040537.zip
Saturday, November 24, 2018 4:07 AM 6275 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201811230000_20181124040536.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 4:06 AM 6087 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201811240000_20181125040549.zip
Monday, November 26, 2018 4:05 AM 6250 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201811250000_20181126040504.zip
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 4:06 AM 6147 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201811260000_20181127040543.zip
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 4:06 AM 6137 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201811270000_20181128040532.zip
Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:06 AM 6226 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201811280000_20181129040531.zip
Friday, November 30, 2018 4:06 AM 6152 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201811290000_20181130040532.zip
Saturday, December 1, 2018 4:06 AM 6180 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201811300000_20181201040532.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 4:06 AM 6349 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812010000_20181202040544.zip
Monday, December 3, 2018 4:06 AM 6347 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812020000_20181203040546.zip
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4:06 AM 5974 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812030000_20181204040533.zip
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:08 AM 6017 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812040000_20181205040533.zip
Thursday, December 6, 2018 4:06 AM 6248 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812050000_20181206040532.zip
Friday, December 7, 2018 4:07 AM 6143 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812060000_20181207040531.zip
Saturday, December 8, 2018 4:08 AM 6251 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812070000_20181208040531.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 4:06 AM 6030 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812080000_20181209040529.zip
Monday, December 10, 2018 4:07 AM 6286 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812090000_20181210040527.zip
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 4:07 AM 6097 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812100000_20181211040533.zip
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4:07 AM 6209 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812110000_20181212040525.zip
Thursday, December 13, 2018 4:07 AM 6339 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812120000_20181213040531.zip
Friday, December 14, 2018 4:08 AM 6154 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812130000_20181214040536.zip
Saturday, December 15, 2018 4:05 AM 6095 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812140000_20181215040501.zip
Sunday, December 16, 2018 4:08 AM 6267 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812150000_20181216040530.zip
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:08 AM 6279 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812160000_20181217040531.zip
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 4:07 AM 5847 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812170000_20181218040532.zip
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 4:07 AM 6239 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812180000_20181219040532.zip
Thursday, December 20, 2018 4:08 AM 6187 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812190000_20181220040532.zip
Friday, December 21, 2018 4:06 AM 6097 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812200000_20181221040535.zip
Saturday, December 22, 2018 4:07 AM 6176 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812210000_20181222040547.zip
Sunday, December 23, 2018 4:06 AM 6261 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812220000_20181223040547.zip
Monday, December 24, 2018 4:07 AM 6371 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812230000_20181224040541.zip
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 4:07 AM 6339 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812240000_20181225040537.zip
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 4:06 AM 6386 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812250000_20181226040538.zip
Thursday, December 27, 2018 4:08 AM 6370 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812260000_20181227040536.zip
Friday, December 28, 2018 4:06 AM 6180 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812270000_20181228040533.zip
Saturday, December 29, 2018 4:07 AM 6378 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812280000_20181229040537.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 4:08 AM 6171 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812290000_20181230040540.zip
Monday, December 31, 2018 4:07 AM 6209 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812300000_20181231040541.zip
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 4:08 AM 6204 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812310000_20190101040533.zip
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 4:08 AM 6272 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901010000_20190102040533.zip
Thursday, January 3, 2019 4:07 AM 6149 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901020000_20190103040534.zip
Friday, January 4, 2019 4:06 AM 6090 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901030000_20190104040532.zip
Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:07 AM 6233 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901040000_20190105040534.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 4:08 AM 6359 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901050000_20190106040533.zip
Monday, January 7, 2019 4:07 AM 6006 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901060000_20190107040533.zip
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 4:07 AM 6370 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901070000_20190108040533.zip
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 4:06 AM 6122 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901080000_20190109040539.zip
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:06 AM 6279 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901090000_20190110040533.zip
Friday, January 11, 2019 4:06 AM 6175 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901100000_20190111040532.zip
Saturday, January 12, 2019 4:06 AM 6010 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901110000_20190112040534.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 4:07 AM 6016 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901120000_20190113040532.zip
Monday, January 14, 2019 4:05 AM 6121 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901130000_20190114040534.zip
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 4:06 AM 5973 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901140000_20190115040535.zip
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:06 AM 6022 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901150000_20190116040534.zip
Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:06 AM 6021 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901160000_20190117040535.zip
Friday, January 18, 2019 4:07 AM 6015 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901170000_20190118040534.zip