www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Vwa_Fcas_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, May 21, 2018 4:08 AM 6614 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805200000_20180521040545.zip
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:07 AM 6575 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805210000_20180522040548.zip
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 4:06 AM 6546 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805220000_20180523040537.zip
Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:07 AM 6753 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805230000_20180524040534.zip
Friday, May 25, 2018 4:06 AM 6577 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805240000_20180525040537.zip
Saturday, May 26, 2018 4:06 AM 6594 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805250000_20180526040529.zip
Sunday, May 27, 2018 4:07 AM 6573 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805260000_20180527040548.zip
Monday, May 28, 2018 4:07 AM 6448 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805270000_20180528040539.zip
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 4:06 AM 6440 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805280000_20180529040547.zip
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 4:05 AM 6634 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805290000_20180530040539.zip
Thursday, May 31, 2018 4:05 AM 6622 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805300000_20180531040539.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 4:06 AM 6478 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805310000_20180601040530.zip
Saturday, June 2, 2018 4:05 AM 6478 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806010000_20180602040527.zip
Sunday, June 3, 2018 4:06 AM 6490 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806020000_20180603040531.zip
Monday, June 4, 2018 4:06 AM 6436 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806030000_20180604040527.zip
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:05 AM 6599 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806040000_20180605040530.zip
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:05 AM 6408 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806050000_20180606040503.zip
Thursday, June 7, 2018 4:06 AM 6025 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806060000_20180607040531.zip
Friday, June 8, 2018 4:05 AM 6259 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806070000_20180608040532.zip
Saturday, June 9, 2018 4:05 AM 6330 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806080000_20180609040533.zip
Sunday, June 10, 2018 4:06 AM 5753 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806090000_20180610040534.zip
Monday, June 11, 2018 4:05 AM 5939 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806100000_20180611040532.zip
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 4:05 AM 6066 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806110000_20180612040533.zip
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 4:06 AM 5973 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806120000_20180613040531.zip
Thursday, June 14, 2018 4:05 AM 6418 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806130000_20180614040527.zip
Friday, June 15, 2018 4:06 AM 6251 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806140000_20180615040550.zip
Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:06 AM 6210 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806150000_20180616040542.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 4:06 AM 6501 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806160000_20180617040544.zip
Monday, June 18, 2018 4:06 AM 5958 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806170000_20180618040536.zip
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:06 AM 6417 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806180000_20180619040534.zip
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:05 AM 6611 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806190000_20180620040534.zip
Thursday, June 21, 2018 4:06 AM 6433 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806200000_20180621040527.zip
Friday, June 22, 2018 4:05 AM 6333 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806210000_20180622040533.zip
Saturday, June 23, 2018 4:05 AM 6302 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806220000_20180623040532.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:05 AM 6207 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806230000_20180624040535.zip
Monday, June 25, 2018 4:06 AM 6025 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806240000_20180625040536.zip
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 4:06 AM 5793 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806250000_20180626040537.zip
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 4:05 AM 6000 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806260000_20180627040503.zip
Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:05 AM 6234 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806270000_20180628040533.zip
Friday, June 29, 2018 4:05 AM 6016 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806280000_20180629040541.zip
Saturday, June 30, 2018 4:06 AM 5768 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806290000_20180630040549.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 4:05 AM 5870 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806300000_20180701040534.zip
Monday, July 2, 2018 4:05 AM 6105 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807010000_20180702040528.zip
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 4:06 AM 5965 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807020000_20180703040543.zip
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 4:05 AM 6034 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807030000_20180704040534.zip
Thursday, July 5, 2018 4:06 AM 5907 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807040000_20180705040540.zip
Friday, July 6, 2018 4:06 AM 5896 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807050000_20180706040548.zip
Saturday, July 7, 2018 4:06 AM 5800 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807060000_20180707040548.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 4:05 AM 6087 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807070000_20180708040547.zip
Monday, July 9, 2018 4:06 AM 6383 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807080000_20180709040533.zip
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 4:05 AM 5724 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807090000_20180710040528.zip
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 4:05 AM 5828 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807100000_20180711040528.zip
Thursday, July 12, 2018 4:06 AM 5794 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807110000_20180712040527.zip
Friday, July 13, 2018 4:05 AM 5941 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807120000_20180713040538.zip
Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:06 AM 6105 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807130000_20180714040527.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 4:06 AM 6055 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807140000_20180715040535.zip
Monday, July 16, 2018 4:06 AM 6109 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807150000_20180716040536.zip
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:05 AM 6126 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807160000_20180717040532.zip
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:05 AM 6103 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807170000_20180718040531.zip
Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:06 AM 5935 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807180000_20180719040538.zip