www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Sunday, January 20, 2019 4:07 AM 2689942 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901190000_20190120040532.zip
Monday, January 21, 2019 4:07 AM 2803114 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901200000_20190121040533.zip
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:06 AM 2665771 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901210000_20190122040531.zip
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:06 AM 2707984 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901220000_20190123040532.zip
Thursday, January 24, 2019 4:06 AM 2553819 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901230000_20190124040530.zip
Friday, January 25, 2019 4:08 AM 3343305 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901240000_20190125040540.zip
Saturday, January 26, 2019 4:07 AM 3052697 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901250000_20190126040535.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 4:06 AM 2512845 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901260000_20190127040531.zip
Monday, January 28, 2019 4:07 AM 2273257 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901270000_20190128040527.zip
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:07 AM 2193798 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901280000_20190129040528.zip
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:06 AM 2145435 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901290000_20190130040529.zip
Thursday, January 31, 2019 4:07 AM 2438683 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901300000_20190131040528.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 4:07 AM 2344157 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901310000_20190201040527.zip
Saturday, February 2, 2019 4:07 AM 2185645 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902010000_20190202040527.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 4:06 AM 2507510 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902020000_20190203040529.zip
Monday, February 4, 2019 4:07 AM 2541888 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902030000_20190204040530.zip
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 4:06 AM 2115114 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902040000_20190205040528.zip
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 4:07 AM 1791496 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902050000_20190206040528.zip
Thursday, February 7, 2019 4:07 AM 2264356 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902060000_20190207040529.zip
Friday, February 8, 2019 4:07 AM 2480310 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902070000_20190208040529.zip
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:07 AM 2425538 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902080000_20190209040531.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4:08 AM 2360057 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902090000_20190210040540.zip
Monday, February 11, 2019 4:06 AM 2150387 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902100000_20190211040528.zip
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4:07 AM 2381716 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902110000_20190212040531.zip
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:06 AM 2470881 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902120000_20190213040536.zip
Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:06 AM 2760962 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902130000_20190214040532.zip
Friday, February 15, 2019 4:07 AM 2445441 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902140000_20190215040530.zip
Saturday, February 16, 2019 4:06 AM 2229519 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902150000_20190216040529.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 4:07 AM 2288395 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902160000_20190217040529.zip
Monday, February 18, 2019 4:06 AM 1443764 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902170000_20190218040525.zip
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 4:07 AM 2601832 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902180000_20190219040533.zip
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:07 AM 2573545 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902190000_20190220040531.zip
Thursday, February 21, 2019 4:06 AM 2651418 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902200000_20190221040532.zip
Friday, February 22, 2019 4:07 AM 2668050 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902210000_20190222040534.zip
Saturday, February 23, 2019 4:07 AM 2511604 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902220000_20190223040532.zip
Sunday, February 24, 2019 4:06 AM 2140317 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902230000_20190224040532.zip
Monday, February 25, 2019 4:08 AM 2454073 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902240000_20190225040534.zip
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:07 AM 3218812 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902250000_20190226040535.zip
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:06 AM 2514221 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902260000_20190227040542.zip
Thursday, February 28, 2019 4:06 AM 2581595 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902270000_20190228040533.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 4:06 AM 2722371 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201902280000_20190301040534.zip
Saturday, March 2, 2019 4:06 AM 2949831 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903010000_20190302040534.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4:06 AM 2816912 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903020000_20190303040535.zip
Monday, March 4, 2019 4:06 AM 2548616 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903030000_20190304040531.zip
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 4:06 AM 2619760 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903040000_20190305040531.zip
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:06 AM 2487975 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903050000_20190306040533.zip
Thursday, March 7, 2019 4:06 AM 2573797 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903060000_20190307040538.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 4:06 AM 2244549 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903070000_20190308040530.zip
Saturday, March 9, 2019 4:06 AM 2789384 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903080000_20190309040533.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 4:06 AM 2507558 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903090000_20190310040533.zip
Monday, March 11, 2019 4:05 AM 2603052 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903100000_20190311040501.zip
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:06 AM 2851814 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903110000_20190312040533.zip
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 4:06 AM 3286089 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903120000_20190313040538.zip
Thursday, March 14, 2019 4:06 AM 3010495 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903130000_20190314040535.zip
Friday, March 15, 2019 4:06 AM 2565302 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903140000_20190315040532.zip
Saturday, March 16, 2019 4:06 AM 2543601 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903150000_20190316040530.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 4:06 AM 2135391 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903160000_20190317040527.zip
Monday, March 18, 2019 4:06 AM 2590492 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903170000_20190318040533.zip
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4:06 AM 2759650 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903180000_20190319040535.zip
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 4:06 AM 2868645 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201903190000_20190320040534.zip