www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Sunday, August 25, 2019 4:06 AM 4434611 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908240000_20190825040541.zip
Monday, August 26, 2019 4:06 AM 3512105 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908250000_20190826040500.zip
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 4:06 AM 4389930 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908260000_20190827040529.zip
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4:07 AM 4524423 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908270000_20190828040549.zip
Thursday, August 29, 2019 4:06 AM 4334573 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908280000_20190829040529.zip
Friday, August 30, 2019 4:06 AM 4026165 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908290000_20190830040529.zip
Saturday, August 31, 2019 4:06 AM 3697564 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908300000_20190831040532.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 4:06 AM 3524861 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908310000_20190901040535.zip
Monday, September 2, 2019 4:06 AM 3209115 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909010000_20190902040530.zip
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 4:06 AM 3567816 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909020000_20190903040529.zip
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4:06 AM 3847050 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909030000_20190904040528.zip
Thursday, September 5, 2019 4:06 AM 3897240 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909040000_20190905040528.zip
Friday, September 6, 2019 4:06 AM 3705553 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909050000_20190906040533.zip
Saturday, September 7, 2019 4:06 AM 3655055 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909060000_20190907040536.zip
Sunday, September 8, 2019 4:06 AM 3543168 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909070000_20190908040534.zip
Monday, September 9, 2019 4:06 AM 3247009 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909080000_20190909040531.zip
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 4:06 AM 3290716 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909090000_20190910040528.zip
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 4:06 AM 3757244 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909100000_20190911040530.zip
Thursday, September 12, 2019 4:06 AM 3699175 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909110000_20190912040528.zip
Friday, September 13, 2019 4:06 AM 3085826 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909120000_20190913040529.zip
Saturday, September 14, 2019 4:06 AM 3557238 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909130000_20190914040527.zip
Sunday, September 15, 2019 4:06 AM 3141246 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909140000_20190915040528.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 4:06 AM 3050763 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909150000_20190916040532.zip
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 4:06 AM 3768742 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909160000_20190917040529.zip
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 4:06 AM 4118659 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909170000_20190918040529.zip
Thursday, September 19, 2019 4:06 AM 3707315 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909180000_20190919040530.zip
Friday, September 20, 2019 4:06 AM 4106979 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909190000_20190920040537.zip
Saturday, September 21, 2019 4:06 AM 3931559 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909200000_20190921040530.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 4:06 AM 3701700 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909210000_20190922040535.zip
Monday, September 23, 2019 4:06 AM 3284872 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909220000_20190923040532.zip
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 4:06 AM 3688847 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909230000_20190924040530.zip
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:06 AM 3731372 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909240000_20190925040531.zip
Thursday, September 26, 2019 4:06 AM 4044761 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909250000_20190926040531.zip
Friday, September 27, 2019 4:06 AM 3977452 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909260000_20190927040532.zip
Saturday, September 28, 2019 4:06 AM 3846048 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909270000_20190928040534.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:06 AM 3481063 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909280000_20190929040529.zip
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:06 AM 3706618 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909290000_20190930040529.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 4:06 AM 4481307 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201909300000_20191001040532.zip
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 4:06 AM 5123137 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910010000_20191002040545.zip
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4:06 AM 5484868 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910020000_20191003040541.zip
Friday, October 4, 2019 4:06 AM 5502934 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910030000_20191004040532.zip
Saturday, October 5, 2019 4:06 AM 5460634 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910040000_20191005040545.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:07 AM 5059253 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910050000_20191006040546.zip
Monday, October 7, 2019 4:06 AM 4653888 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910060000_20191007040540.zip
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 4:06 AM 5003963 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910070000_20191008040539.zip
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 4:06 AM 5177933 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910080000_20191009040541.zip
Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:07 AM 4172158 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910090000_20191010040533.zip
Friday, October 11, 2019 4:06 AM 4856639 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910100000_20191011040529.zip
Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:06 AM 4368515 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910110000_20191012040524.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:06 AM 3569003 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910120000_20191013040530.zip
Monday, October 14, 2019 4:06 AM 3910956 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910130000_20191014040537.zip
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:08 AM 4818779 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910140000_20191015040529.zip
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:06 AM 5202187 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910150000_20191016040529.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 4:06 AM 4236537 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910160000_20191017040537.zip
Friday, October 18, 2019 4:06 AM 4997298 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910170000_20191018040529.zip
Saturday, October 19, 2019 4:06 AM 4305309 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910180000_20191019040510.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 4:06 AM 3907899 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910190000_20191020040536.zip
Monday, October 21, 2019 4:07 AM 3938137 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910200000_20191021040528.zip
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 4:06 AM 4751503 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910210000_20191022040528.zip
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 4:06 AM 4905614 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201910220000_20191023040530.zip