www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 4:06 AM 1241483 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201711210000_20171122040523.zip
Thursday, November 23, 2017 4:05 AM 1117093 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201711220000_20171123040521.zip
Friday, November 24, 2017 4:06 AM 1219634 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201711230000_20171124040522.zip
Saturday, November 25, 2017 4:06 AM 1099195 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201711240000_20171125040520.zip
Sunday, November 26, 2017 4:05 AM 964697 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201711250000_20171126040522.zip
Monday, November 27, 2017 4:06 AM 868462 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201711260000_20171127040518.zip
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 4:07 AM 1000478 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201711270000_20171128040520.zip
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:05 AM 1267044 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201711280000_20171129040502.zip
Thursday, November 30, 2017 4:06 AM 1666695 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201711290000_20171130040523.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 4:06 AM 1692619 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201711300000_20171201040528.zip
Saturday, December 2, 2017 4:06 AM 1368844 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712010000_20171202040526.zip
Sunday, December 3, 2017 4:07 AM 916958 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712020000_20171203040525.zip
Monday, December 4, 2017 4:05 AM 942888 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712030000_20171204040525.zip
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 4:06 AM 941132 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712040000_20171205040518.zip
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 4:06 AM 1091586 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712050000_20171206040536.zip
Thursday, December 7, 2017 4:06 AM 1169258 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712060000_20171207040516.zip
Friday, December 8, 2017 4:06 AM 1354147 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712070000_20171208040525.zip
Saturday, December 9, 2017 4:07 AM 1338221 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712080000_20171209040523.zip
Sunday, December 10, 2017 4:06 AM 1239395 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712090000_20171210040521.zip
Monday, December 11, 2017 4:06 AM 817174 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712100000_20171211040518.zip
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:07 AM 1227597 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712110000_20171212040522.zip
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 4:06 AM 1453863 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712120000_20171213040522.zip
Thursday, December 14, 2017 4:06 AM 1844875 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712130000_20171214040525.zip
Friday, December 15, 2017 4:06 AM 1563946 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712140000_20171215040522.zip
Saturday, December 16, 2017 4:06 AM 1374668 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712150000_20171216040501.zip
Sunday, December 17, 2017 4:06 AM 1096124 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712160000_20171217040522.zip
Monday, December 18, 2017 4:05 AM 1444167 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712170000_20171218040521.zip
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 4:06 AM 2439064 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712180000_20171219040530.zip
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 4:06 AM 2594893 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712190000_20171220040531.zip
Thursday, December 21, 2017 4:06 AM 2359699 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712200000_20171221040529.zip
Friday, December 22, 2017 4:06 AM 2842209 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712210000_20171222040503.zip
Saturday, December 23, 2017 4:06 AM 2367953 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712220000_20171223040530.zip
Sunday, December 24, 2017 4:06 AM 1926723 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712230000_20171224040530.zip
Monday, December 25, 2017 4:05 AM 1700198 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712240000_20171225040507.zip
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 4:06 AM 1562593 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712250000_20171226040534.zip
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 4:05 AM 1952497 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712260000_20171227040505.zip
Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:06 AM 2505820 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712270000_20171228040531.zip
Friday, December 29, 2017 4:05 AM 2492754 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712280000_20171229040503.zip
Saturday, December 30, 2017 4:06 AM 2278426 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712290000_20171230040503.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 4:06 AM 1795651 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712300000_20171231040507.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 4:05 AM 1735218 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712310000_20180101040503.zip
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 4:05 AM 1596934 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801010000_20180102040503.zip
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 4:06 AM 1731968 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801020000_20180103040503.zip
Thursday, January 4, 2018 4:06 AM 1962789 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801030000_20180104040526.zip
Friday, January 5, 2018 4:07 AM 2154544 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801040000_20180105040528.zip
Saturday, January 6, 2018 4:06 AM 2323824 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801050000_20180106040528.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 4:06 AM 2042414 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801060000_20180107040525.zip
Monday, January 8, 2018 4:06 AM 2192071 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801070000_20180108040522.zip
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 4:06 AM 2198764 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801080000_20180109040527.zip
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 4:06 AM 2222607 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801090000_20180110040529.zip
Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:06 AM 2301179 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801100000_20180111040528.zip
Friday, January 12, 2018 4:06 AM 2500991 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801110000_20180112040530.zip
Saturday, January 13, 2018 4:06 AM 2560256 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801120000_20180113040532.zip
Sunday, January 14, 2018 4:06 AM 2032408 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801130000_20180114040539.zip
Monday, January 15, 2018 4:06 AM 1766680 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801140000_20180115040537.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 4:06 AM 2571126 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801150000_20180116040531.zip
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 4:06 AM 2496648 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801160000_20180117040533.zip
Thursday, January 18, 2018 4:06 AM 2262190 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801170000_20180118040531.zip
Friday, January 19, 2018 4:06 AM 2383089 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801180000_20180119040531.zip
Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:06 AM 2479668 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801190000_20180120040532.zip