www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 4:07 AM 2107585 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811190000_20181120040532.zip
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 4:06 AM 2219777 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811200000_20181121040531.zip
Thursday, November 22, 2018 4:07 AM 2333213 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811210000_20181122040501.zip
Friday, November 23, 2018 4:06 AM 2309218 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811220000_20181123040533.zip
Saturday, November 24, 2018 4:07 AM 2449595 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811230000_20181124040532.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 4:06 AM 2194705 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811240000_20181125040542.zip
Monday, November 26, 2018 4:09 AM 2527887 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811250000_20181126040548.zip
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 4:06 AM 2490758 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811260000_20181127040538.zip
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 4:06 AM 2215268 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811270000_20181128040527.zip
Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:06 AM 2259000 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811280000_20181129040528.zip
Friday, November 30, 2018 4:06 AM 2030459 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811290000_20181130040528.zip
Saturday, December 1, 2018 4:06 AM 2330480 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811300000_20181201040528.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 4:06 AM 2426928 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812010000_20181202040541.zip
Monday, December 3, 2018 4:06 AM 1988474 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812020000_20181203040537.zip
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4:06 AM 1938442 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812030000_20181204040534.zip
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:08 AM 2225775 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812040000_20181205040539.zip
Thursday, December 6, 2018 4:06 AM 2148622 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812050000_20181206040527.zip
Friday, December 7, 2018 4:07 AM 2524572 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812060000_20181207040529.zip
Saturday, December 8, 2018 4:08 AM 2261480 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812070000_20181208040526.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 4:06 AM 1834959 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812080000_20181209040528.zip
Monday, December 10, 2018 4:08 AM 1821199 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812090000_20181210040526.zip
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 4:09 AM 2278588 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812100000_20181211040529.zip
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4:07 AM 2275363 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812110000_20181212040526.zip
Thursday, December 13, 2018 4:07 AM 2369375 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812120000_20181213040527.zip
Friday, December 14, 2018 4:09 AM 2731111 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812130000_20181214040532.zip
Saturday, December 15, 2018 4:07 AM 2624217 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812140000_20181215040535.zip
Sunday, December 16, 2018 4:08 AM 2007259 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812150000_20181216040526.zip
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:07 AM 2536192 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812160000_20181217040530.zip
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 4:06 AM 2803312 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812170000_20181218040532.zip
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 4:07 AM 3116722 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812180000_20181219040533.zip
Thursday, December 20, 2018 4:09 AM 3151621 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812190000_20181220040533.zip
Friday, December 21, 2018 4:09 AM 2946031 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812200000_20181221040547.zip
Saturday, December 22, 2018 4:07 AM 3067979 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812210000_20181222040541.zip
Sunday, December 23, 2018 4:06 AM 2564261 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812220000_20181223040542.zip
Monday, December 24, 2018 4:07 AM 2582894 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812230000_20181224040541.zip
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 4:08 AM 2852871 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812240000_20181225040533.zip
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 4:07 AM 1836865 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812250000_20181226040533.zip
Thursday, December 27, 2018 4:08 AM 2190965 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812260000_20181227040534.zip
Friday, December 28, 2018 4:08 AM 2858536 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812270000_20181228040533.zip
Saturday, December 29, 2018 4:07 AM 3160581 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812280000_20181229040537.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 4:08 AM 2719859 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812290000_20181230040536.zip
Monday, December 31, 2018 4:08 AM 2620741 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812300000_20181231040539.zip
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 4:07 AM 2723375 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201812310000_20190101040533.zip
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 4:09 AM 2693182 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901010000_20190102040533.zip
Thursday, January 3, 2019 4:08 AM 2843380 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901020000_20190103040535.zip
Friday, January 4, 2019 4:07 AM 2966493 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901030000_20190104040532.zip
Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:07 AM 2964672 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901040000_20190105040534.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 4:08 AM 2556603 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901050000_20190106040532.zip
Monday, January 7, 2019 4:07 AM 2265444 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901060000_20190107040529.zip
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 4:07 AM 2578000 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901070000_20190108040533.zip
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 4:06 AM 2910899 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901080000_20190109040539.zip
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:07 AM 2590542 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901090000_20190110040532.zip
Friday, January 11, 2019 4:06 AM 2222727 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901100000_20190111040527.zip
Saturday, January 12, 2019 4:06 AM 3159914 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901110000_20190112040534.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 4:07 AM 2729322 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901120000_20190113040532.zip
Monday, January 14, 2019 4:06 AM 2694120 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901130000_20190114040533.zip
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 4:07 AM 3287425 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901140000_20190115040536.zip
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:06 AM 3748622 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901150000_20190116040535.zip
Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:06 AM 3163218 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901160000_20190117040535.zip
Friday, January 18, 2019 4:07 AM 3141501 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201901170000_20190118040535.zip