www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Friday, February 7, 2020 4:06 AM 3016599 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002060000_20200207040529.zip
Saturday, February 8, 2020 4:06 AM 3082144 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002070000_20200208040531.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 4:06 AM 2618505 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002080000_20200209040525.zip
Monday, February 10, 2020 4:06 AM 2554327 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002090000_20200210040525.zip
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 4:06 AM 3073244 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002100000_20200211040529.zip
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 4:06 AM 3367093 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002110000_20200212040533.zip
Thursday, February 13, 2020 4:06 AM 3258835 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002120000_20200213040530.zip
Friday, February 14, 2020 4:06 AM 2983283 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002130000_20200214040530.zip
Saturday, February 15, 2020 4:06 AM 3321771 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002140000_20200215040530.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 4:06 AM 3382422 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002150000_20200216040530.zip
Monday, February 17, 2020 4:06 AM 4572539 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002160000_20200217040530.zip
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:06 AM 4811595 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002170000_20200218040532.zip
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:06 AM 5571700 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002180000_20200219040530.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 4:06 AM 5464216 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002190000_20200220040529.zip
Friday, February 21, 2020 4:06 AM 5665729 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002200000_20200221040530.zip
Saturday, February 22, 2020 4:06 AM 4867213 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002210000_20200222040530.zip
Sunday, February 23, 2020 4:06 AM 4567294 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002220000_20200223040530.zip
Monday, February 24, 2020 4:06 AM 4831388 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002230000_20200224040530.zip
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 4:06 AM 4966921 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002240000_20200225040530.zip
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 4:06 AM 5104432 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002250000_20200226040507.zip
Thursday, February 27, 2020 4:06 AM 4858857 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002260000_20200227040507.zip
Friday, February 28, 2020 4:06 AM 5119487 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002270000_20200228040507.zip
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4:05 AM 4671538 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002280000_20200229040508.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 4:06 AM 4823803 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202002290000_20200301040507.zip
Monday, March 2, 2020 4:06 AM 5132785 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003010000_20200302040508.zip
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 4:06 AM 5734929 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003020000_20200303040508.zip
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4:06 AM 5916074 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003030000_20200304040507.zip
Thursday, March 5, 2020 4:06 AM 5067428 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003040000_20200305040507.zip
Friday, March 6, 2020 4:06 AM 5326858 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003050000_20200306040507.zip
Saturday, March 7, 2020 4:06 AM 5538326 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003060000_20200307040504.zip
Sunday, March 8, 2020 4:06 AM 4659593 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003070000_20200308040507.zip
Monday, March 9, 2020 4:06 AM 4372203 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003080000_20200309040508.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:06 AM 4455735 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003090000_20200310040508.zip
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 4:06 AM 4917541 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003100000_20200311040507.zip
Thursday, March 12, 2020 4:06 AM 4928323 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003110000_20200312040508.zip
Friday, March 13, 2020 4:06 AM 5222121 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003120000_20200313040509.zip
Saturday, March 14, 2020 4:06 AM 4885258 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003130000_20200314040523.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 4:05 AM 5044880 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003140000_20200315040503.zip
Monday, March 16, 2020 4:05 AM 4716941 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003150000_20200316040507.zip
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4:06 AM 4905405 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003160000_20200317040508.zip
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 4:06 AM 5339618 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003170000_20200318040509.zip
Thursday, March 19, 2020 4:06 AM 5397349 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003180000_20200319040508.zip
Friday, March 20, 2020 4:07 AM 5465125 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003190000_20200320040507.zip
Saturday, March 21, 2020 4:06 AM 4473356 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003200000_20200321040508.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 4:06 AM 4677338 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003210000_20200322040507.zip
Monday, March 23, 2020 4:06 AM 4350794 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003220000_20200323040508.zip
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4:06 AM 3695753 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003230000_20200324040507.zip
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4:05 AM 3759713 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003240000_20200325040508.zip
Thursday, March 26, 2020 4:05 AM 3887044 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003250000_20200326040508.zip
Friday, March 27, 2020 4:06 AM 4061350 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003260000_20200327040508.zip
Saturday, March 28, 2020 4:05 AM 4401946 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003270000_20200328040507.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4:06 AM 5338631 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003280000_20200329040508.zip
Monday, March 30, 2020 4:06 AM 5051727 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003290000_20200330040508.zip
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4:06 AM 3975269 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003300000_20200331040509.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 4:06 AM 3908153 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202003310000_20200401040507.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 4:06 AM 4171729 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202004010000_20200402040507.zip
Friday, April 3, 2020 4:06 AM 4584644 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202004020000_20200403040507.zip
Saturday, April 4, 2020 4:06 AM 5466338 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202004030000_20200404040508.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 4:06 AM 5280447 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202004040000_20200405040507.zip
Monday, April 6, 2020 4:06 AM 5435989 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202004050000_20200406040507.zip