www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Friday, June 28, 2019 4:06 AM 3198839 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201906270000_20190628040529.zip
Saturday, June 29, 2019 4:06 AM 3105106 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201906280000_20190629040532.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 4:06 AM 2602349 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201906290000_20190630040533.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 4:06 AM 2758845 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201906300000_20190701040530.zip
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 4:06 AM 3032657 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907010000_20190702040528.zip
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 4:07 AM 3239223 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907020000_20190703040529.zip
Thursday, July 4, 2019 4:06 AM 3087474 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907030000_20190704040531.zip
Friday, July 5, 2019 4:06 AM 3179135 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907040000_20190705040527.zip
Saturday, July 6, 2019 4:06 AM 3089260 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907050000_20190706040530.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 4:06 AM 3149049 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907060000_20190707040539.zip
Monday, July 8, 2019 4:06 AM 2781259 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907070000_20190708040530.zip
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 4:06 AM 3042900 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907080000_20190709040529.zip
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 4:06 AM 3156267 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907090000_20190710040529.zip
Thursday, July 11, 2019 4:06 AM 3363603 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907100000_20190711040538.zip
Friday, July 12, 2019 4:07 AM 3876022 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907110000_20190712040536.zip
Saturday, July 13, 2019 4:06 AM 4311641 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907120000_20190713040534.zip
Sunday, July 14, 2019 4:07 AM 3837779 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907130000_20190714040536.zip
Monday, July 15, 2019 4:06 AM 3315310 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907140000_20190715040532.zip
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:06 AM 4134499 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907150000_20190716040531.zip
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 4:06 AM 3773020 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907160000_20190717040530.zip
Thursday, July 18, 2019 4:06 AM 3848960 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907170000_20190718040528.zip
Friday, July 19, 2019 4:06 AM 3743635 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907180000_20190719040528.zip
Saturday, July 20, 2019 4:06 AM 3951521 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907190000_20190720040533.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 4:06 AM 3698907 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907200000_20190721040540.zip
Monday, July 22, 2019 4:06 AM 3377187 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907210000_20190722040531.zip
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 4:06 AM 3984177 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907220000_20190723040537.zip
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 4:06 AM 3581215 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907230000_20190724040535.zip
Thursday, July 25, 2019 4:06 AM 4468974 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907240000_20190725040529.zip
Friday, July 26, 2019 4:09 AM 3842464 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907250000_20190726040529.zip
Saturday, July 27, 2019 4:06 AM 4066789 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907260000_20190727040529.zip
Sunday, July 28, 2019 4:06 AM 3710565 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907270000_20190728040529.zip
Monday, July 29, 2019 4:06 AM 3555871 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907280000_20190729040531.zip
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 4:06 AM 3879955 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907290000_20190730040528.zip
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 4:06 AM 4087708 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907300000_20190731040531.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 4:06 AM 4558030 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201907310000_20190801040501.zip
Friday, August 2, 2019 4:06 AM 3833062 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908010000_20190802040528.zip
Saturday, August 3, 2019 4:06 AM 4311311 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908020000_20190803040528.zip
Sunday, August 4, 2019 4:06 AM 3800347 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908030000_20190804040528.zip
Monday, August 5, 2019 4:06 AM 3545989 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908040000_20190805040528.zip
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 4:06 AM 4046975 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908050000_20190806040528.zip
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 4:06 AM 4708040 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908060000_20190807040528.zip
Thursday, August 8, 2019 4:06 AM 4841493 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908070000_20190808040528.zip
Friday, August 9, 2019 4:06 AM 5369126 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908080000_20190809040527.zip
Saturday, August 10, 2019 4:06 AM 4741395 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908090000_20190810040529.zip
Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:06 AM 4710353 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908100000_20190811040541.zip
Monday, August 12, 2019 4:06 AM 4640536 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908110000_20190812040534.zip
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 4:06 AM 4251411 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908120000_20190813040529.zip
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 4:06 AM 4750746 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908130000_20190814040531.zip
Thursday, August 15, 2019 4:06 AM 4709213 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908140000_20190815040529.zip
Friday, August 16, 2019 4:06 AM 4570241 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908150000_20190816040530.zip
Saturday, August 17, 2019 4:06 AM 5055587 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908160000_20190817040528.zip
Sunday, August 18, 2019 4:07 AM 3837944 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908170000_20190818040530.zip
Monday, August 19, 2019 4:06 AM 3787807 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908180000_20190819040534.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4:07 AM 4504155 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908190000_20190820040534.zip
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:06 AM 4126767 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908200000_20190821040533.zip
Thursday, August 22, 2019 4:06 AM 4597613 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908210000_20190822040541.zip
Friday, August 23, 2019 4:06 AM 4483783 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908220000_20190823040530.zip
Saturday, August 24, 2019 4:06 AM 3864718 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908230000_20190824040530.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 4:06 AM 4434611 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908240000_20190825040541.zip
Monday, August 26, 2019 4:06 AM 3512105 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201908250000_20190826040500.zip