www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Thursday, September 20, 2018 4:06 AM 2081845 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201809190000_20180920040543.zip
Friday, September 21, 2018 4:06 AM 2316562 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201809200000_20180921040522.zip
Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:06 AM 2048612 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201809210000_20180922040527.zip
Sunday, September 23, 2018 4:06 AM 2085286 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201809220000_20180923040533.zip
Monday, September 24, 2018 4:06 AM 1941789 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201809230000_20180924040531.zip
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4:06 AM 2072591 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201809240000_20180925040533.zip
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 4:06 AM 2374204 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201809250000_20180926040526.zip
Thursday, September 27, 2018 4:06 AM 2275964 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201809260000_20180927040528.zip
Friday, September 28, 2018 4:06 AM 2278535 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201809270000_20180928040531.zip
Saturday, September 29, 2018 4:06 AM 2210932 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201809280000_20180929040529.zip
Sunday, September 30, 2018 4:06 AM 2247056 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201809290000_20180930040529.zip
Monday, October 1, 2018 4:06 AM 2087045 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201809300000_20181001040528.zip
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 4:06 AM 2693792 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810010000_20181002040533.zip
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 4:06 AM 2697776 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810020000_20181003040533.zip
Thursday, October 4, 2018 4:06 AM 2547828 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810030000_20181004040537.zip
Friday, October 5, 2018 4:06 AM 2452033 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810040000_20181005040528.zip
Saturday, October 6, 2018 4:06 AM 2563321 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810050000_20181006040521.zip
Sunday, October 7, 2018 4:06 AM 2367952 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810060000_20181007040530.zip
Monday, October 8, 2018 4:06 AM 2199753 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810070000_20181008040529.zip
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 4:06 AM 2503346 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810080000_20181009040544.zip
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 4:06 AM 2437298 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810090000_20181010040551.zip
Thursday, October 11, 2018 4:06 AM 2282793 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810100000_20181011040535.zip
Friday, October 12, 2018 4:06 AM 2245073 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810110000_20181012040531.zip
Saturday, October 13, 2018 4:06 AM 2117708 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810120000_20181013040531.zip
Sunday, October 14, 2018 4:06 AM 2161009 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810130000_20181014040544.zip
Monday, October 15, 2018 4:06 AM 2031164 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810140000_20181015040539.zip
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 4:06 AM 1997665 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810150000_20181016040536.zip
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 4:06 AM 1980866 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810160000_20181017040531.zip
Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:06 AM 2359773 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810170000_20181018040529.zip
Friday, October 19, 2018 4:06 AM 2547527 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810180000_20181019040534.zip
Saturday, October 20, 2018 4:06 AM 2035539 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810190000_20181020040532.zip
Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:05 AM 2048097 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810200000_20181021040528.zip
Monday, October 22, 2018 4:05 AM 1942975 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810210000_20181022040501.zip
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:06 AM 2292290 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810220000_20181023040541.zip
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 4:06 AM 2144055 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810230000_20181024040529.zip
Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:06 AM 2174841 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810240000_20181025040529.zip
Friday, October 26, 2018 4:06 AM 2258255 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810250000_20181026040534.zip
Saturday, October 27, 2018 4:06 AM 2040376 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810260000_20181027040528.zip
Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:06 AM 2049566 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810270000_20181028040533.zip
Monday, October 29, 2018 4:06 AM 2095040 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810280000_20181029040530.zip
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:05 AM 2284869 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810290000_20181030040502.zip
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 4:06 AM 2386970 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810300000_20181031040529.zip
Thursday, November 1, 2018 4:05 AM 2300914 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201810310000_20181101040529.zip
Friday, November 2, 2018 4:06 AM 2244191 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811010000_20181102040529.zip
Saturday, November 3, 2018 4:06 AM 2162909 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811020000_20181103040529.zip
Sunday, November 4, 2018 4:06 AM 2069933 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811030000_20181104040526.zip
Monday, November 5, 2018 4:06 AM 2010289 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811040000_20181105040530.zip
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:06 AM 2188606 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811050000_20181106040533.zip
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:06 AM 2751068 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811060000_20181107040534.zip
Thursday, November 8, 2018 4:06 AM 2666796 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811070000_20181108040535.zip
Friday, November 9, 2018 4:06 AM 2321933 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811080000_20181109040538.zip
Saturday, November 10, 2018 4:06 AM 2382569 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811090000_20181110040544.zip
Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:06 AM 1855681 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811100000_20181111040529.zip
Monday, November 12, 2018 4:06 AM 1812049 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811110000_20181112040528.zip
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 4:06 AM 2195398 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811120000_20181113040545.zip
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 4:06 AM 2284950 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811130000_20181114040541.zip
Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:06 AM 2296763 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811140000_20181115040544.zip
Friday, November 16, 2018 4:07 AM 2343496 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811150000_20181116040534.zip
Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:07 AM 2366728 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811160000_20181117040535.zip
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:06 AM 1882637 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201811170000_20181118040534.zip