www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Thursday, November 19, 2020 4:06 AM 6303770 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011180000_20201119040531.zip
Friday, November 20, 2020 4:06 AM 6526137 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011190000_20201120040507.zip
Saturday, November 21, 2020 4:06 AM 6352551 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011200000_20201121040507.zip
Sunday, November 22, 2020 4:06 AM 6012672 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011210000_20201122040507.zip
Monday, November 23, 2020 4:06 AM 6036156 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011220000_20201123040509.zip
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 4:06 AM 5673878 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011230000_20201124040507.zip
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 4:06 AM 5692477 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011240000_20201125040507.zip
Thursday, November 26, 2020 4:06 AM 5926372 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011250000_20201126040508.zip
Friday, November 27, 2020 4:06 AM 5810494 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011260000_20201127040508.zip
Saturday, November 28, 2020 4:06 AM 6344265 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011270000_20201128040507.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2020 4:06 AM 6411546 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011280000_20201129040508.zip
Monday, November 30, 2020 4:06 AM 6084710 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011290000_20201130040503.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 4:06 AM 5673258 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202011300000_20201201040508.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 4:06 AM 5738266 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012010000_20201202040508.zip
Thursday, December 3, 2020 4:06 AM 5684412 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012020000_20201203040507.zip
Friday, December 4, 2020 4:06 AM 6161829 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012030000_20201204040530.zip
Saturday, December 5, 2020 4:06 AM 6416512 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012040000_20201205040508.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 4:06 AM 5530200 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012050000_20201206040501.zip
Monday, December 7, 2020 4:06 AM 5471670 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012060000_20201207040508.zip
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 4:06 AM 5605962 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012070000_20201208040507.zip
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 4:06 AM 5690812 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012080000_20201209040508.zip
Thursday, December 10, 2020 4:06 AM 5904634 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012090000_20201210040508.zip
Friday, December 11, 2020 4:06 AM 6354052 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012100000_20201211040508.zip
Saturday, December 12, 2020 4:06 AM 6049221 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012110000_20201212040508.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 4:06 AM 6005733 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012120000_20201213040508.zip
Monday, December 14, 2020 4:06 AM 5826115 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012130000_20201214040506.zip
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 4:06 AM 6637549 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012140000_20201215040507.zip
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4:06 AM 7080761 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012150000_20201216040507.zip
Thursday, December 17, 2020 4:06 AM 6383238 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012160000_20201217040508.zip
Friday, December 18, 2020 4:06 AM 6171359 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012170000_20201218040507.zip
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4:06 AM 6205747 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012180000_20201219040508.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 4:06 AM 5765054 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012190000_20201220040506.zip
Monday, December 21, 2020 4:06 AM 5554457 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012200000_20201221040507.zip
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 4:06 AM 6408731 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012210000_20201222040532.zip
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 4:06 AM 5492166 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012220000_20201223040508.zip
Thursday, December 24, 2020 4:06 AM 5708411 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012230000_20201224040509.zip
Friday, December 25, 2020 4:05 AM 5119547 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012240000_20201225040506.zip
Saturday, December 26, 2020 4:06 AM 4657729 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012250000_20201226040507.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 4:06 AM 5218202 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012260000_20201227040507.zip
Monday, December 28, 2020 4:06 AM 5411777 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012270000_20201228040508.zip
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 4:06 AM 5007885 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012280000_20201229040508.zip
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 4:06 AM 5033453 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012290000_20201230040507.zip
Thursday, December 31, 2020 4:06 AM 4655824 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012300000_20201231040507.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 4:06 AM 5049262 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202012310000_20210101040507.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 4:06 AM 4829393 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101010000_20210102040506.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 4:06 AM 3859283 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101020000_20210103040507.zip
Monday, January 4, 2021 4:06 AM 3600584 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101030000_20210104040508.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 4:06 AM 4799919 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101040000_20210105040507.zip
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 4:06 AM 5296806 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101050000_20210106040506.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 4:06 AM 5341882 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101060000_20210107040508.zip
Friday, January 8, 2021 4:06 AM 4920169 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101070000_20210108040508.zip
Saturday, January 9, 2021 4:06 AM 4770619 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101080000_20210109040508.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 4:06 AM 4965075 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101090000_20210110040508.zip
Monday, January 11, 2021 4:06 AM 5164496 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101100000_20210111040506.zip
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 4:06 AM 5786431 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101110000_20210112040507.zip
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 4:06 AM 5860277 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101120000_20210113040508.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 4:06 AM 6606320 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101130000_20210114040507.zip
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:06 AM 6099745 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101140000_20210115040509.zip
Saturday, January 16, 2021 4:06 AM 5605582 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101150000_20210116040507.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4:06 AM 5099398 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202101160000_20210117040507.zip