www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Monday, May 21, 2018 4:08 AM 1990578 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201805200000_20180521040537.zip
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:07 AM 2054397 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201805210000_20180522040538.zip
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 4:06 AM 2246413 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201805220000_20180523040534.zip
Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:07 AM 2463225 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201805230000_20180524040530.zip
Friday, May 25, 2018 4:06 AM 2157354 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201805240000_20180525040535.zip
Saturday, May 26, 2018 4:06 AM 2151973 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201805250000_20180526040529.zip
Sunday, May 27, 2018 4:07 AM 2053865 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201805260000_20180527040538.zip
Monday, May 28, 2018 4:07 AM 1890188 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201805270000_20180528040535.zip
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 4:06 AM 2114088 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201805280000_20180529040540.zip
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 4:06 AM 2177859 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201805290000_20180530040551.zip
Thursday, May 31, 2018 4:06 AM 2124613 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201805300000_20180531040531.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 4:06 AM 1916262 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201805310000_20180601040529.zip
Saturday, June 2, 2018 4:06 AM 2034378 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806010000_20180602040527.zip
Sunday, June 3, 2018 4:06 AM 2047636 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806020000_20180603040525.zip
Monday, June 4, 2018 4:06 AM 2036710 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806030000_20180604040527.zip
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:06 AM 2042489 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806040000_20180605040526.zip
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:06 AM 2393897 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806050000_20180606040531.zip
Thursday, June 7, 2018 4:06 AM 2429422 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806060000_20180607040529.zip
Friday, June 8, 2018 4:06 AM 2368167 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806070000_20180608040529.zip
Saturday, June 9, 2018 4:06 AM 2274569 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806080000_20180609040528.zip
Sunday, June 10, 2018 4:06 AM 2228127 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806090000_20180610040529.zip
Monday, June 11, 2018 4:06 AM 2093857 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806100000_20180611040527.zip
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 4:06 AM 2044765 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806110000_20180612040529.zip
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 4:06 AM 2500076 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806120000_20180613040531.zip
Thursday, June 14, 2018 4:06 AM 2146040 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806130000_20180614040527.zip
Friday, June 15, 2018 4:06 AM 1681553 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806140000_20180615040553.zip
Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:06 AM 1947103 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806150000_20180616040541.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 4:06 AM 2212626 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806160000_20180617040541.zip
Monday, June 18, 2018 4:06 AM 2159653 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806170000_20180618040534.zip
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:06 AM 2269208 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806180000_20180619040528.zip
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:06 AM 2421959 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806190000_20180620040531.zip
Thursday, June 21, 2018 4:06 AM 2192100 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806200000_20180621040527.zip
Friday, June 22, 2018 4:06 AM 2428097 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806210000_20180622040530.zip
Saturday, June 23, 2018 4:06 AM 2449724 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806220000_20180623040529.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:06 AM 2177122 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806230000_20180624040529.zip
Monday, June 25, 2018 4:06 AM 2196756 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806240000_20180625040534.zip
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 4:06 AM 2222172 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806250000_20180626040535.zip
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 4:06 AM 2217338 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806260000_20180627040529.zip
Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:06 AM 2340626 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806270000_20180628040535.zip
Friday, June 29, 2018 4:06 AM 2384718 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806280000_20180629040537.zip
Saturday, June 30, 2018 4:06 AM 2383596 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806290000_20180630040546.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 4:06 AM 2356907 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806300000_20180701040531.zip
Monday, July 2, 2018 4:06 AM 1793741 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807010000_20180702040537.zip
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 4:06 AM 2079564 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807020000_20180703040533.zip
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 4:06 AM 2302750 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807030000_20180704040535.zip
Thursday, July 5, 2018 4:06 AM 2156833 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807040000_20180705040545.zip
Friday, July 6, 2018 4:06 AM 2164962 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807050000_20180706040553.zip
Saturday, July 7, 2018 4:06 AM 2208291 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807060000_20180707040550.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 4:06 AM 1786817 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807070000_20180708040542.zip
Monday, July 9, 2018 4:06 AM 1512763 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807080000_20180709040534.zip
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 4:06 AM 1400026 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807090000_20180710040524.zip
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 4:06 AM 1477396 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807100000_20180711040527.zip
Thursday, July 12, 2018 4:06 AM 2085429 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807110000_20180712040527.zip
Friday, July 13, 2018 4:05 AM 1663194 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807120000_20180713040501.zip
Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:06 AM 1342903 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807130000_20180714040531.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 4:06 AM 2027422 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807140000_20180715040531.zip
Monday, July 16, 2018 4:06 AM 1963819 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807150000_20180716040537.zip
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:06 AM 2034661 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807160000_20180717040533.zip
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:05 AM 1180031 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807170000_20180718040529.zip
Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:06 AM 2016313 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807180000_20180719040540.zip