www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_MNSPBids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, August 16, 2020 4:06 AM 1216 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008150000_20200816040550.zip
Monday, August 17, 2020 4:06 AM 1216 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008160000_20200817040552.zip
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 4:06 AM 1224 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008170000_20200818040551.zip
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 4:06 AM 1221 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008180000_20200819040549.zip
Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008190000_20200820040553.zip
Friday, August 21, 2020 4:06 AM 1225 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008200000_20200821040553.zip
Saturday, August 22, 2020 4:06 AM 1234 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008210000_20200822040554.zip
Sunday, August 23, 2020 4:06 AM 1219 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008220000_20200823040559.zip
Monday, August 24, 2020 4:06 AM 1219 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008230000_20200824040601.zip
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 4:07 AM 1226 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008240000_20200825040609.zip
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008250000_20200826040605.zip
Thursday, August 27, 2020 4:05 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008260000_20200827040532.zip
Friday, August 28, 2020 4:06 AM 1224 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008270000_20200828040558.zip
Saturday, August 29, 2020 4:05 AM 1225 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008280000_20200829040503.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:06 AM 1228 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008290000_20200830040558.zip
Monday, August 31, 2020 4:06 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008300000_20200831040553.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 4:07 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202008310000_20200901040559.zip
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009010000_20200902040603.zip
Thursday, September 3, 2020 4:07 AM 1218 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009020000_20200903040555.zip
Friday, September 4, 2020 4:06 AM 1226 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009030000_20200904040552.zip
Saturday, September 5, 2020 4:06 AM 1228 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009040000_20200905040556.zip
Sunday, September 6, 2020 4:06 AM 1227 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009050000_20200906040551.zip
Monday, September 7, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009060000_20200907040554.zip
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 4:06 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009070000_20200908040555.zip
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 4:06 AM 1225 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009080000_20200909040555.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 4:06 AM 1228 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009090000_20200910040556.zip
Friday, September 11, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009100000_20200911040606.zip
Saturday, September 12, 2020 4:06 AM 1224 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009110000_20200912040554.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 4:06 AM 1224 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009120000_20200913040552.zip
Monday, September 14, 2020 4:06 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009130000_20200914040554.zip
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 4:06 AM 1227 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009140000_20200915040554.zip
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 4:06 AM 1219 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009150000_20200916040554.zip
Thursday, September 17, 2020 4:06 AM 1226 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009160000_20200917040555.zip
Friday, September 18, 2020 4:06 AM 1228 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009170000_20200918040611.zip
Saturday, September 19, 2020 4:06 AM 1227 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009180000_20200919040559.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 4:06 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009190000_20200920040553.zip
Monday, September 21, 2020 4:06 AM 1216 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009200000_20200921040551.zip
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4:06 AM 1227 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009210000_20200922040553.zip
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 4:06 AM 1225 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009220000_20200923040608.zip
Thursday, September 24, 2020 4:06 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009230000_20200924040545.zip
Friday, September 25, 2020 4:06 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009240000_20200925040557.zip
Saturday, September 26, 2020 4:06 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009250000_20200926040556.zip
Sunday, September 27, 2020 4:06 AM 1224 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009260000_20200927040554.zip
Monday, September 28, 2020 4:06 AM 1238 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009270000_20200928040554.zip
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 4:06 AM 1214 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009280000_20200929040556.zip
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 4:06 AM 1221 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009290000_20200930040553.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202009300000_20201001040552.zip
Friday, October 2, 2020 4:06 AM 1218 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010010000_20201002040601.zip
Saturday, October 3, 2020 4:06 AM 1216 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010020000_20201003040603.zip
Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:06 AM 1217 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010030000_20201004040559.zip
Monday, October 5, 2020 4:06 AM 1227 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010040000_20201005040551.zip
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 4:06 AM 1226 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010050000_20201006040555.zip
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 4:06 AM 1224 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010060000_20201007040556.zip
Thursday, October 8, 2020 4:06 AM 1227 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010070000_20201008040558.zip
Friday, October 9, 2020 4:06 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010080000_20201009040558.zip
Saturday, October 10, 2020 4:06 AM 1241 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010090000_20201010040554.zip
Sunday, October 11, 2020 4:06 AM 1224 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010100000_20201011040558.zip
Monday, October 12, 2020 4:06 AM 1218 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010110000_20201012040557.zip
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 4:06 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010120000_20201013040556.zip
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 4:06 AM 1226 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010130000_20201014040550.zip
Thursday, October 15, 2020 4:06 AM 1791 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010140000_20201015040556.zip
Friday, October 16, 2020 4:06 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010150000_20201016040559.zip
Saturday, October 17, 2020 4:06 AM 1818 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010160000_20201017040554.zip
Sunday, October 18, 2020 4:06 AM 1216 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010170000_20201018040557.zip
Monday, October 19, 2020 4:06 AM 1240 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010180000_20201019040557.zip
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 4:06 AM 1218 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010190000_20201020040600.zip
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 4:06 AM 1226 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010200000_20201021040604.zip
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4:06 AM 1216 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010210000_20201022040559.zip
Friday, October 23, 2020 4:06 AM 1218 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010220000_20201023040556.zip
Saturday, October 24, 2020 4:06 AM 1216 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010230000_20201024040604.zip
Sunday, October 25, 2020 4:06 AM 1219 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010240000_20201025040557.zip
Monday, October 26, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202010250000_20201026040553.zip