www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_MNSPBids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, January 20, 2019 4:06 AM 2804 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901190000_20190120040532.zip
Monday, January 21, 2019 4:07 AM 2074 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901200000_20190121040533.zip
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:06 AM 2083 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901210000_20190122040534.zip
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:05 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901220000_20190123040534.zip
Thursday, January 24, 2019 4:05 AM 1200 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901230000_20190124040533.zip
Friday, January 25, 2019 4:08 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901240000_20190125040544.zip
Saturday, January 26, 2019 4:05 AM 2793 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901250000_20190126040535.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 4:06 AM 1683 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901260000_20190127040533.zip
Monday, January 28, 2019 4:07 AM 1672 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901270000_20190128040532.zip
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:07 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901280000_20190129040531.zip
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:05 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901290000_20190130040527.zip
Thursday, January 31, 2019 4:07 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901300000_20190131040533.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 4:05 AM 1208 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201901310000_20190201040503.zip
Saturday, February 2, 2019 4:07 AM 3200 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902010000_20190202040531.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 4:06 AM 3209 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902020000_20190203040532.zip
Monday, February 4, 2019 4:07 AM 3203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902030000_20190204040532.zip
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 4:06 AM 3211 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902040000_20190205040531.zip
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 4:07 AM 1216 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902050000_20190206040528.zip
Thursday, February 7, 2019 4:07 AM 3202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902060000_20190207040533.zip
Friday, February 8, 2019 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902070000_20190208040533.zip
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:07 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902080000_20190209040536.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4:08 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902090000_20190210040540.zip
Monday, February 11, 2019 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902100000_20190211040531.zip
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4:07 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902110000_20190212040534.zip
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902120000_20190213040537.zip
Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:06 AM 1201 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902130000_20190214040535.zip
Friday, February 15, 2019 4:07 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902140000_20190215040534.zip
Saturday, February 16, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902150000_20190216040533.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 4:06 AM 1201 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902160000_20190217040533.zip
Monday, February 18, 2019 4:06 AM 1200 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902170000_20190218040527.zip
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 4:05 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902180000_20190219040536.zip
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:07 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902190000_20190220040535.zip
Thursday, February 21, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902200000_20190221040534.zip
Friday, February 22, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902210000_20190222040536.zip
Saturday, February 23, 2019 4:07 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902220000_20190223040536.zip
Sunday, February 24, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902230000_20190224040534.zip
Monday, February 25, 2019 4:08 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902240000_20190225040537.zip
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:07 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902250000_20190226040534.zip
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902260000_20190227040533.zip
Thursday, February 28, 2019 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902270000_20190228040535.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 4:06 AM 1234 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201902280000_20190301040535.zip
Saturday, March 2, 2019 4:06 AM 1234 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903010000_20190302040534.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903020000_20190303040535.zip
Monday, March 4, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903030000_20190304040533.zip
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903040000_20190305040534.zip
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:05 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903050000_20190306040539.zip
Thursday, March 7, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903060000_20190307040539.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 4:05 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903070000_20190308040534.zip
Saturday, March 9, 2019 4:06 AM 2434 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903080000_20190309040533.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 4:06 AM 2436 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903090000_20190310040535.zip
Monday, March 11, 2019 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903100000_20190311040542.zip
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903110000_20190312040533.zip
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 4:06 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903120000_20190313040534.zip
Thursday, March 14, 2019 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903130000_20190314040534.zip
Friday, March 15, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903140000_20190315040534.zip
Saturday, March 16, 2019 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903150000_20190316040534.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 4:05 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903160000_20190317040532.zip
Monday, March 18, 2019 4:05 AM 1676 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903170000_20190318040536.zip
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4:05 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903180000_20190319040536.zip
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201903190000_20190320040534.zip