www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_MNSPBids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, February 7, 2020 4:05 AM 1219 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002060000_20200207040531.zip
Saturday, February 8, 2020 4:06 AM 1219 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002070000_20200208040532.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 4:05 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002080000_20200209040530.zip
Monday, February 10, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002090000_20200210040529.zip
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002100000_20200211040529.zip
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 4:06 AM 1219 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002110000_20200212040532.zip
Thursday, February 13, 2020 4:05 AM 1217 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002120000_20200213040530.zip
Friday, February 14, 2020 4:06 AM 1219 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002130000_20200214040531.zip
Saturday, February 15, 2020 4:06 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002140000_20200215040530.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 4:06 AM 1218 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002150000_20200216040530.zip
Monday, February 17, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002160000_20200217040530.zip
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:06 AM 1217 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002170000_20200218040531.zip
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:06 AM 1691 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002180000_20200219040530.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 4:06 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002190000_20200220040548.zip
Friday, February 21, 2020 4:05 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002200000_20200221040530.zip
Saturday, February 22, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002210000_20200222040530.zip
Sunday, February 23, 2020 4:06 AM 1687 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002220000_20200223040530.zip
Monday, February 24, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002230000_20200224040530.zip
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 4:06 AM 1219 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002240000_20200225040530.zip
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 4:06 AM 1219 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002250000_20200226040551.zip
Thursday, February 27, 2020 4:06 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002260000_20200227040549.zip
Friday, February 28, 2020 4:06 AM 1218 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002270000_20200228040551.zip
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4:05 AM 1221 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002280000_20200229040549.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 4:06 AM 1226 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202002290000_20200301040549.zip
Monday, March 2, 2020 4:06 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003010000_20200302040552.zip
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 4:06 AM 1221 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003020000_20200303040556.zip
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4:06 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003030000_20200304040557.zip
Thursday, March 5, 2020 4:06 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003040000_20200305040550.zip
Friday, March 6, 2020 4:06 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003050000_20200306040552.zip
Saturday, March 7, 2020 4:06 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003060000_20200307040551.zip
Sunday, March 8, 2020 4:06 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003070000_20200308040547.zip
Monday, March 9, 2020 4:06 AM 1218 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003080000_20200309040545.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:06 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003090000_20200310040546.zip
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003100000_20200311040549.zip
Thursday, March 12, 2020 4:06 AM 1221 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003110000_20200312040550.zip
Friday, March 13, 2020 4:06 AM 1690 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003120000_20200313040553.zip
Saturday, March 14, 2020 4:05 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003130000_20200314040523.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003140000_20200315040546.zip
Monday, March 16, 2020 4:05 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003150000_20200316040548.zip
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4:06 AM 1219 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003160000_20200317040549.zip
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 4:06 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003170000_20200318040554.zip
Thursday, March 19, 2020 4:06 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003180000_20200319040554.zip
Friday, March 20, 2020 4:07 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003190000_20200320040553.zip
Saturday, March 21, 2020 4:06 AM 1221 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003200000_20200321040547.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 4:06 AM 1221 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003210000_20200322040548.zip
Monday, March 23, 2020 4:06 AM 1218 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003220000_20200323040547.zip
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4:06 AM 1217 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003230000_20200324040534.zip
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4:05 AM 1221 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003240000_20200325040535.zip
Thursday, March 26, 2020 4:05 AM 1218 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003250000_20200326040536.zip
Friday, March 27, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003260000_20200327040537.zip
Saturday, March 28, 2020 4:05 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003270000_20200328040544.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4:06 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003280000_20200329040553.zip
Monday, March 30, 2020 4:06 AM 1225 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003290000_20200330040552.zip
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4:06 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003300000_20200331040543.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 4:06 AM 1561 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202003310000_20200401040536.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202004010000_20200402040537.zip
Friday, April 3, 2020 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202004020000_20200403040547.zip
Saturday, April 4, 2020 4:06 AM 1217 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202004030000_20200404040549.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 4:06 AM 1221 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202004040000_20200405040551.zip
Monday, April 6, 2020 4:06 AM 1221 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_202004050000_20200406040553.zip