www.nemweb.com.au - /REPORTS/CURRENT/Yesterdays_MNSPBids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, September 22, 2017 4:06 AM 1717 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201709210000_20170922040517.zip
Saturday, September 23, 2017 4:06 AM 1725 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201709220000_20170923040520.zip
Sunday, September 24, 2017 4:07 AM 1199 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201709230000_20170924040549.zip
Monday, September 25, 2017 4:07 AM 1201 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201709240000_20170925040543.zip
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 4:07 AM 1716 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201709250000_20170926040534.zip
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 4:07 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201709260000_20170927040535.zip
Thursday, September 28, 2017 4:06 AM 1721 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201709270000_20170928040535.zip
Friday, September 29, 2017 4:05 AM 1228 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201709280000_20170929040513.zip
Saturday, September 30, 2017 4:05 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201709290000_20170930040511.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2017 4:06 AM 2816 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201709300000_20171001040536.zip
Monday, October 2, 2017 4:05 AM 2811 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710010000_20171002040535.zip
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710020000_20171003040535.zip
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710030000_20171004040534.zip
Thursday, October 5, 2017 4:05 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710040000_20171005040537.zip
Friday, October 6, 2017 4:05 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710050000_20171006040537.zip
Saturday, October 7, 2017 4:06 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710060000_20171007040538.zip
Sunday, October 8, 2017 4:05 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710070000_20171008040522.zip
Monday, October 9, 2017 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710080000_20171009040520.zip
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 4:05 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710090000_20171010040511.zip
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 4:07 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710100000_20171011040529.zip
Thursday, October 12, 2017 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710110000_20171012040538.zip
Friday, October 13, 2017 4:05 AM 1226 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710120000_20171013040523.zip
Saturday, October 14, 2017 4:05 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710130000_20171014040525.zip
Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710140000_20171015040521.zip
Monday, October 16, 2017 4:06 AM 1198 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710150000_20171016040522.zip
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 4:06 AM 1227 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710160000_20171017040524.zip
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 4:05 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710170000_20171018040521.zip
Thursday, October 19, 2017 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710180000_20171019040524.zip
Friday, October 20, 2017 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710190000_20171020040524.zip
Saturday, October 21, 2017 4:05 AM 1227 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710200000_20171021040522.zip
Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:05 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710210000_20171022040518.zip
Monday, October 23, 2017 4:06 AM 1201 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710220000_20171023040522.zip
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 4:05 AM 1228 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710230000_20171024040522.zip
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 4:05 AM 1226 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710240000_20171025040525.zip
Thursday, October 26, 2017 4:05 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710250000_20171026040526.zip
Friday, October 27, 2017 4:05 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710260000_20171027040525.zip
Saturday, October 28, 2017 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710270000_20171028040532.zip
Sunday, October 29, 2017 4:07 AM 1808 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710280000_20171029040531.zip
Monday, October 30, 2017 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710290000_20171030040532.zip
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:06 AM 1768 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710300000_20171031040533.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 4:05 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201710310000_20171101040528.zip
Thursday, November 2, 2017 4:05 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711010000_20171102040522.zip
Friday, November 3, 2017 4:05 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711020000_20171103040529.zip
Saturday, November 4, 2017 4:05 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711030000_20171104040521.zip
Sunday, November 5, 2017 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711040000_20171105040531.zip
Monday, November 6, 2017 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711050000_20171106040516.zip
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711060000_20171107040527.zip
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711070000_20171108040523.zip
Thursday, November 9, 2017 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711080000_20171109040524.zip
Friday, November 10, 2017 4:05 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711090000_20171110040521.zip
Saturday, November 11, 2017 4:06 AM 1228 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711100000_20171111040522.zip
Sunday, November 12, 2017 4:05 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711110000_20171112040522.zip
Monday, November 13, 2017 4:06 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711120000_20171113040523.zip
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 4:06 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711130000_20171114040522.zip
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 4:05 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711140000_20171115040501.zip
Thursday, November 16, 2017 4:05 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711150000_20171116040524.zip
Friday, November 17, 2017 4:05 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711160000_20171117040522.zip
Saturday, November 18, 2017 4:06 AM 1217 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711170000_20171118040523.zip
Sunday, November 19, 2017 4:05 AM 1200 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711180000_20171119040523.zip
Monday, November 20, 2017 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201711190000_20171120040519.zip