www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Next_Day_Dispatch/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:02 AM 116179293 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20200701.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3:50 AM 115819890 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20200801.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:04 AM 111601924 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:04 AM 114028781 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:03 AM 114383572 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:02 AM 120069085 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:02 AM 121236076 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20210101.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:03 AM 110423438 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20210201.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:03 AM 123324719 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20210301.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:02 AM 119498521 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20210401.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:02 AM 124903629 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20210501.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:04 AM 121304314 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20210601.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:01 AM 129454836 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20210701.zip