www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Next_Day_Dispatch/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, May 1, 2023 1:03 AM 143721618 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20230301.zip
Thursday, June 1, 2023 1:03 AM 153391237 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20230401.zip
Saturday, July 1, 2023 1:01 AM 164134398 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20230501.zip
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 1:01 AM 159114459 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20230601.zip
Friday, September 1, 2023 1:01 AM 162216790 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20230701.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2023 1:04 AM 168470956 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20230801.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 1:04 AM 165178467 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20230901.zip
Friday, December 1, 2023 1:01 AM 173721826 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20231001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2024 1:01 AM 167749930 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20231101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2024 1:01 AM 177722391 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20231201.zip
Friday, March 1, 2024 1:04 AM 179146981 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20240101.zip
Monday, April 1, 2024 1:02 AM 168894184 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20240201.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 1:02 AM 178406261 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20240301.zip