www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Next_Day_Offer_Energy/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:05 AM 19041719 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20170801.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 1:10 AM 15710712 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20170901.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:26 AM 16702966 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20171001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 1:03 AM 18230084 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20171101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:03 AM 27341252 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20171201.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:03 AM 31015272 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20180101.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:05 AM 27216332 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20180201.zip
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:37 AM 27065872 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20180301.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 1:05 AM 25784429 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20180401.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:10 AM 28582971 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20180501.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 1:53 AM 31334577 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20180601.zip
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:26 AM 28944617 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20180701.zip
Monday, October 1, 2018 1:05 AM 28213363 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20180801.zip