www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Trading_IRSR/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:17 AM 190077 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180415_20180421.zip
Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:31 AM 189914 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180422_20180428.zip
Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:24 AM 189578 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180429_20180505.zip
Sunday, May 20, 2018 1:05 AM 189984 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180506_20180512.zip
Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:11 AM 190370 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180513_20180519.zip
Sunday, June 3, 2018 1:04 AM 190037 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180520_20180526.zip
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:04 AM 190031 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180527_20180602.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:04 AM 190339 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180603_20180609.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:04 AM 189645 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180610_20180616.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:07 AM 190322 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180617_20180623.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 1:07 AM 190465 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180624_20180630.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 1:06 AM 189710 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180701_20180707.zip
Sunday, July 22, 2018 1:48 AM 190518 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180708_20180714.zip
Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:04 AM 189674 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180715_20180721.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 1:35 AM 190057 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180722_20180728.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:23 AM 189861 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180729_20180804.zip
Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:32 AM 189727 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180805_20180811.zip
Sunday, August 26, 2018 1:29 AM 189954 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180812_20180818.zip
Sunday, September 2, 2018 3:36 AM 189904 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180819_20180825.zip
Sunday, September 9, 2018 2:19 AM 189971 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180826_20180901.zip
Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:07 AM 190080 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180902_20180908.zip
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:14 AM 189304 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180909_20180915.zip
Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:03 AM 189683 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180916_20180922.zip
Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:06 AM 189565 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180923_20180929.zip
Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:07 AM 189567 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180930_20181006.zip
Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:09 AM 188983 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181007_20181013.zip
Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:05 AM 189252 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181014_20181020.zip
Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:02 AM 188957 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181021_20181027.zip
Sunday, November 11, 2018 1:06 AM 189430 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181028_20181103.zip
Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:05 AM 189598 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181104_20181110.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:09 AM 189113 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181111_20181117.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:02 AM 189418 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181118_20181124.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:21 AM 189515 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181125_20181201.zip
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:29 AM 189362 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181202_20181208.zip
Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:57 AM 189381 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181209_20181215.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 1:55 AM 189765 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181216_20181222.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:29 AM 189965 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181223_20181229.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:05 AM 189612 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181230_20190105.zip
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:20 AM 188906 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190106_20190112.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:10 AM 189991 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190113_20190119.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:18 AM 189980 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190120_20190126.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:08 AM 189609 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190127_20190202.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1:47 AM 189735 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190203_20190209.zip
Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:26 AM 189536 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190210_20190216.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 8:01 AM 189214 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190217_20190223.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1:05 AM 189929 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190224_20190302.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 1:09 AM 189816 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190303_20190309.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:04 AM 189326 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190310_20190316.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 1:03 AM 189361 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190317_20190323.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2019 1:10 AM 189645 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190324_20190330.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 1:07 AM 189749 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190331_20190406.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 1:07 AM 189772 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190407_20190413.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 189798 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190414_20190420.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 189604 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190421_20190427.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:09 AM 189481 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190428_20190504.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 1:03 AM 189200 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190505_20190511.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:01 AM 189565 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20190512_20190518.zip