www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Trading_IRSR/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:10 AM 189991 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20170917_20170923.zip
Sunday, October 8, 2017 1:06 AM 190105 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20170924_20170930.zip
Sunday, October 15, 2017 1:07 AM 189808 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171001_20171007.zip
Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:07 AM 190074 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171008_20171014.zip
Sunday, October 29, 2017 1:53 AM 189711 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171015_20171021.zip
Sunday, November 5, 2017 1:33 AM 190164 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171022_20171028.zip
Sunday, November 12, 2017 1:23 AM 189741 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171029_20171104.zip
Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:08 AM 189629 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171105_20171111.zip
Sunday, November 26, 2017 2:06 AM 189893 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171112_20171118.zip
Sunday, December 3, 2017 1:05 AM 190113 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171119_20171125.zip
Sunday, December 10, 2017 1:45 AM 189925 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171126_20171202.zip
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:16 AM 189643 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171203_20171209.zip
Sunday, December 24, 2017 1:03 AM 189645 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171210_20171216.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 1:04 AM 189746 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171217_20171223.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 1:05 AM 189737 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171224_20171230.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 2:57 PM 189418 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20171231_20180106.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:04 AM 189494 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180107_20180113.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2018 1:03 AM 189685 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180114_20180120.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2018 1:03 AM 189931 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180121_20180127.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 1:06 AM 189658 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180128_20180203.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 1:08 AM 190341 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180204_20180210.zip
Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:07 AM 189729 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180211_20180217.zip
Sunday, March 4, 2018 1:06 AM 189195 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180218_20180224.zip
Sunday, March 11, 2018 1:05 AM 189506 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180225_20180303.zip
Sunday, March 18, 2018 1:02 AM 189638 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180304_20180310.zip
Sunday, March 25, 2018 1:04 AM 189713 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180311_20180317.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:11 AM 189503 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180318_20180324.zip
Sunday, April 8, 2018 1:04 AM 189953 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180325_20180331.zip
Sunday, April 15, 2018 1:05 AM 189890 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180401_20180407.zip
Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:45 AM 189537 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180408_20180414.zip
Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:17 AM 190077 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180415_20180421.zip
Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:31 AM 189914 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180422_20180428.zip
Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:24 AM 189578 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180429_20180505.zip
Sunday, May 20, 2018 1:05 AM 189984 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180506_20180512.zip
Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:11 AM 190370 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180513_20180519.zip
Sunday, June 3, 2018 1:04 AM 190037 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180520_20180526.zip
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:04 AM 190031 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180527_20180602.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:04 AM 190339 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180603_20180609.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:04 AM 189645 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180610_20180616.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:07 AM 190322 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180617_20180623.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 1:07 AM 190465 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180624_20180630.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 1:06 AM 189710 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180701_20180707.zip
Sunday, July 22, 2018 1:48 AM 190518 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180708_20180714.zip
Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:04 AM 189674 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180715_20180721.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 1:35 AM 190057 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180722_20180728.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:23 AM 189861 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180729_20180804.zip
Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:32 AM 189727 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180805_20180811.zip
Sunday, August 26, 2018 1:29 AM 189954 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180812_20180818.zip
Sunday, September 2, 2018 3:36 AM 189904 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180819_20180825.zip
Sunday, September 9, 2018 2:19 AM 189971 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180826_20180901.zip
Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:07 AM 190080 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180902_20180908.zip
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:14 AM 189304 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180909_20180915.zip
Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:03 AM 189683 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180916_20180922.zip
Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:06 AM 189565 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180923_20180929.zip
Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:07 AM 189567 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20180930_20181006.zip
Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:09 AM 188983 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20181007_20181013.zip