www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:11 AM 28073176 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20170801.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 1:25 AM 24960711 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20170901.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:38 AM 27173947 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20171001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 1:06 AM 30281029 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20171101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:05 AM 43944099 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20171201.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:06 AM 56348007 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20180101.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:11 AM 51175286 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20180201.zip
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:53 AM 55993151 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20180301.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 1:02 AM 53569127 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20180401.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:10 AM 54715476 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20180501.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 2:12 AM 56415309 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20180601.zip
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:52 AM 50367046 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20180701.zip
Monday, October 1, 2018 1:09 AM 52789443 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20180801.zip