www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Auction_Units_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 21, 2017 12:03 PM 1649 AUCUNITS_20170219.R015
Thursday, September 28, 2017 11:26 AM 1626 AUCUNITS_20170226.R016
Thursday, October 5, 2017 12:41 PM 1673 AUCUNITS_20170305.R014
Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:23 AM 1672 AUCUNITS_20170312.R014
Thursday, October 19, 2017 12:35 PM 1633 AUCUNITS_20170319.R015
Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:37 AM 2695 AUCUNITS_20170326.R015
Thursday, November 2, 2017 9:55 AM 1616 AUCUNITS_20170402.R014
Thursday, November 9, 2017 12:31 PM 1589 AUCUNITS_20170409.R016
Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:14 AM 1592 AUCUNITS_20170416.R016
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:06 AM 1590 AUCUNITS_20170423.R015
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:38 PM 1593 AUCUNITS_20170430.R014
Thursday, November 30, 2017 8:09 AM 1593 AUCUNITS_20170430.R015
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:16 AM 1596 AUCUNITS_20170507.R013
Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:45 AM 1596 AUCUNITS_20170507.R014
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:06 AM 1628 AUCUNITS_20170514.R013
Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:41 AM 1628 AUCUNITS_20170514.R014
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:29 AM 1667 AUCUNITS_20170521.R014
Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:43 AM 1667 AUCUNITS_20170521.R015
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:18 AM 1620 AUCUNITS_20170528.R014
Thursday, December 28, 2017 8:45 AM 1620 AUCUNITS_20170528.R016
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:04 AM 1607 AUCUNITS_20170604.R013
Thursday, January 4, 2018 7:43 AM 1607 AUCUNITS_20170604.R015
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:37 AM 1630 AUCUNITS_20170611.R014
Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:22 AM 1630 AUCUNITS_20170611.R016
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 8:53 AM 1605 AUCUNITS_20170618.R014
Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:48 AM 1605 AUCUNITS_20170618.R015
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 9:09 AM 2662 AUCUNITS_20170625.R014
Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:41 AM 2662 AUCUNITS_20170625.R015
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:48 AM 1593 AUCUNITS_20170702.R013
Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:38 AM 1593 AUCUNITS_20170702.R014
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 8:09 AM 1598 AUCUNITS_20170709.R014
Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:34 AM 1598 AUCUNITS_20170709.R015
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 8:39 AM 1591 AUCUNITS_20170716.R014
Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:31 AM 1591 AUCUNITS_20170716.R015
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 8:18 AM 1598 AUCUNITS_20170723.R013
Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:32 AM 1598 AUCUNITS_20170723.R014
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:22 AM 1592 AUCUNITS_20170730.R013
Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:37 AM 1592 AUCUNITS_20170730.R014
Thursday, December 28, 2017 8:33 AM 1601 AUCUNITS_20170806.R016
Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:43 AM 1601 AUCUNITS_20170806.R017
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 10:47 AM 1624 AUCUNITS_20170813.R013
Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:58 AM 1624 AUCUNITS_20170813.R014
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:10 PM 1553 AUCUNITS_20170820.R013
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 8:18 AM 1595 AUCUNITS_20170820.R015
Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:56 AM 1595 AUCUNITS_20170820.R016
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:04 PM 1561 AUCUNITS_20170827.R013
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 8:43 AM 1603 AUCUNITS_20170827.R015
Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:31 AM 1603 AUCUNITS_20170827.R016
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:18 AM 1555 AUCUNITS_20170903.R011
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:39 AM 1597 AUCUNITS_20170903.R012
Thursday, April 5, 2018 8:35 AM 1597 AUCUNITS_20170903.R013
Friday, September 22, 2017 11:29 AM 1611 AUCUNITS_20170910.R010
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 11:19 AM 1575 AUCUNITS_20170910.R013
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 8:03 AM 1617 AUCUNITS_20170910.R014
Thursday, April 12, 2018 8:52 AM 1617 AUCUNITS_20170910.R015
Friday, September 29, 2017 12:00 PM 1593 AUCUNITS_20170917.R009
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:35 AM 1563 AUCUNITS_20170917.R013
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:41 AM 1605 AUCUNITS_20170917.R014
Thursday, April 19, 2018 2:05 PM 1605 AUCUNITS_20170917.R015
Friday, October 6, 2017 11:53 AM 1632 AUCUNITS_20170924.R010
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 11:09 AM 1596 AUCUNITS_20170924.R013
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:33 AM 1638 AUCUNITS_20170924.R014
Thursday, April 26, 2018 8:44 AM 1638 AUCUNITS_20170924.R015
Friday, October 13, 2017 12:53 PM 1674 AUCUNITS_20171001.R009
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 8:39 AM 1644 AUCUNITS_20171001.R012
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:35 AM 1686 AUCUNITS_20171001.R013
Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:42 AM 1686 AUCUNITS_20171001.R014
Friday, October 20, 2017 9:40 AM 1635 AUCUNITS_20171008.R010
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 10:20 AM 1599 AUCUNITS_20171008.R013
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 8:38 AM 1641 AUCUNITS_20171008.R014
Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:51 AM 1641 AUCUNITS_20171008.R015
Friday, October 27, 2017 10:48 AM 1613 AUCUNITS_20171015.R010
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:04 AM 1577 AUCUNITS_20171015.R013
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:34 AM 1619 AUCUNITS_20171015.R014
Thursday, May 17, 2018 9:13 AM 1619 AUCUNITS_20171015.R015
Friday, November 3, 2017 10:48 AM 1627 AUCUNITS_20171022.R010
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8:48 AM 1591 AUCUNITS_20171022.R013
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:55 AM 1633 AUCUNITS_20171022.R014
Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:39 AM 1633 AUCUNITS_20171022.R015
Friday, November 10, 2017 7:54 AM 1647 AUCUNITS_20171029.R009
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 11:40 AM 1617 AUCUNITS_20171029.R013
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 7:30 AM 1659 AUCUNITS_20171029.R014
Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:33 AM 1659 AUCUNITS_20171029.R015
Friday, November 17, 2017 10:27 AM 1657 AUCUNITS_20171105.R010
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 9:13 AM 1621 AUCUNITS_20171105.R013
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 8:12 AM 1663 AUCUNITS_20171105.R014
Thursday, June 7, 2018 8:37 AM 1663 AUCUNITS_20171105.R015
Friday, November 24, 2017 7:36 AM 1615 AUCUNITS_20171112.R009
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:08 AM 1585 AUCUNITS_20171112.R012
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 8:59 AM 1627 AUCUNITS_20171112.R013
Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:37 AM 1627 AUCUNITS_20171112.R014
Friday, December 1, 2017 8:24 AM 1611 AUCUNITS_20171119.R009
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 9:39 AM 1581 AUCUNITS_20171119.R012
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 8:43 AM 1623 AUCUNITS_20171119.R014
Thursday, June 21, 2018 8:33 AM 1623 AUCUNITS_20171119.R015
Friday, December 8, 2017 8:03 AM 1625 AUCUNITS_20171126.R007
Friday, December 29, 2017 10:29 AM 1595 AUCUNITS_20171126.R010
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 10:07 AM 1637 AUCUNITS_20171126.R011
Thursday, June 28, 2018 10:25 AM 1637 AUCUNITS_20171126.R012
Friday, December 15, 2017 7:28 AM 1651 AUCUNITS_20171203.R009
Monday, January 8, 2018 10:46 AM 1621 AUCUNITS_20171203.R014
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:21 AM 1663 AUCUNITS_20171203.R015
Thursday, July 5, 2018 10:48 AM 1663 AUCUNITS_20171203.R016
Friday, December 22, 2017 1:42 PM 1616 AUCUNITS_20171210.R010
Monday, January 15, 2018 12:13 PM 1580 AUCUNITS_20171210.R013
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 8:40 AM 1622 AUCUNITS_20171210.R014
Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:50 AM 1622 AUCUNITS_20171210.R015
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 12:50 PM 1667 AUCUNITS_20171217.R011
Monday, January 22, 2018 9:42 AM 1631 AUCUNITS_20171217.R014
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 8:25 AM 1673 AUCUNITS_20171217.R016
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:45 AM 1673 AUCUNITS_20171217.R017
Monday, January 8, 2018 12:42 PM 1658 AUCUNITS_20171224.R009
Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:11 AM 1628 AUCUNITS_20171224.R013
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 8:44 AM 1670 AUCUNITS_20171224.R014
Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:30 AM 1670 AUCUNITS_20171224.R015
Friday, January 12, 2018 10:34 AM 2881 AUCUNITS_20171231.R010
Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:00 AM 2809 AUCUNITS_20171231.R014
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:41 AM 2893 AUCUNITS_20171231.R015
Thursday, August 2, 2018 8:37 AM 2893 AUCUNITS_20171231.R017
Friday, January 19, 2018 8:43 AM 1645 AUCUNITS_20180107.R010
Thursday, February 8, 2018 9:49 AM 1609 AUCUNITS_20180107.R013
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:36 AM 1651 AUCUNITS_20180107.R014
Thursday, August 9, 2018 9:35 AM 1651 AUCUNITS_20180107.R015
Monday, January 29, 2018 7:51 AM 1641 AUCUNITS_20180114.R009
Thursday, February 15, 2018 2:14 PM 1611 AUCUNITS_20180114.R013
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 9:18 AM 1653 AUCUNITS_20180114.R014
Thursday, August 16, 2018 8:45 AM 1653 AUCUNITS_20180114.R015
Friday, February 2, 2018 12:15 PM 1588 AUCUNITS_20180121.R010
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:53 AM 1552 AUCUNITS_20180121.R013
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:41 AM 1594 AUCUNITS_20180121.R014
Thursday, August 23, 2018 9:34 AM 1594 AUCUNITS_20180121.R016
Friday, February 9, 2018 8:20 AM 1659 AUCUNITS_20180128.R009
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10:38 AM 1629 AUCUNITS_20180128.R013
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9:13 AM 1671 AUCUNITS_20180128.R015
Thursday, August 30, 2018 9:17 AM 1671 AUCUNITS_20180128.R017
Friday, February 16, 2018 7:38 AM 1606 AUCUNITS_20180204.R009
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 8:07 AM 1576 AUCUNITS_20180204.R013
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:43 AM 1618 AUCUNITS_20180204.R015
Thursday, September 6, 2018 9:15 AM 1618 AUCUNITS_20180204.R016
Friday, February 23, 2018 7:24 AM 1654 AUCUNITS_20180211.R009
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 11:18 AM 1624 AUCUNITS_20180211.R013
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 9:01 AM 1666 AUCUNITS_20180211.R014
Thursday, September 13, 2018 9:30 AM 1666 AUCUNITS_20180211.R015
Friday, March 2, 2018 7:48 AM 1647 AUCUNITS_20180218.R009
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 8:08 AM 1617 AUCUNITS_20180218.R013
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 2:06 PM 1659 AUCUNITS_20180218.R014
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:24 AM 1659 AUCUNITS_20180218.R016
Friday, March 9, 2018 7:39 AM 1653 AUCUNITS_20180225.R009
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 12:31 PM 1624 AUCUNITS_20180225.R012
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:05 AM 1666 AUCUNITS_20180225.R013
Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:31 AM 1666 AUCUNITS_20180225.R014
Friday, March 16, 2018 7:41 AM 1657 AUCUNITS_20180304.R009
Friday, April 6, 2018 9:13 AM 1628 AUCUNITS_20180304.R012
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:27 AM 1670 AUCUNITS_20180304.R013
Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:38 AM 1670 AUCUNITS_20180304.R015
Friday, March 23, 2018 12:23 PM 1622 AUCUNITS_20180311.R011
Friday, April 13, 2018 9:34 AM 1587 AUCUNITS_20180311.R016
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:52 AM 1629 AUCUNITS_20180311.R018
Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:44 AM 1629 AUCUNITS_20180311.R019
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 11:30 AM 1656 AUCUNITS_20180318.R009
Friday, April 20, 2018 2:20 PM 1626 AUCUNITS_20180318.R013
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 11:32 AM 1668 AUCUNITS_20180318.R015
Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:58 AM 1668 AUCUNITS_20180318.R016
Monday, April 9, 2018 8:51 AM 1667 AUCUNITS_20180325.R010
Friday, April 27, 2018 1:56 PM 1631 AUCUNITS_20180325.R013
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 9:29 AM 1673 AUCUNITS_20180325.R014
Friday, April 13, 2018 10:20 AM 1569 AUCUNITS_20180401.R010
Thursday, May 3, 2018 1:24 PM 1533 AUCUNITS_20180401.R014
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 9:21 AM 1575 AUCUNITS_20180401.R016
Friday, April 20, 2018 9:34 AM 1598 AUCUNITS_20180408.R009
Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:44 AM 1568 AUCUNITS_20180408.R012
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:31 AM 1610 AUCUNITS_20180408.R013
Monday, April 30, 2018 8:37 AM 1606 AUCUNITS_20180415.R010
Thursday, May 17, 2018 9:49 AM 1570 AUCUNITS_20180415.R013
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 9:47 AM 1612 AUCUNITS_20180415.R014
Friday, May 4, 2018 11:27 AM 1588 AUCUNITS_20180422.R010
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:30 AM 1552 AUCUNITS_20180422.R013
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:11 AM 1594 AUCUNITS_20180422.R014
Friday, May 11, 2018 10:40 AM 1653 AUCUNITS_20180429.R009
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 8:56 AM 1623 AUCUNITS_20180429.R015
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9:43 AM 1665 AUCUNITS_20180429.R016
Friday, May 18, 2018 8:47 AM 1649 AUCUNITS_20180506.R009
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 9:24 AM 1619 AUCUNITS_20180506.R013
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:57 AM 1661 AUCUNITS_20180506.R015
Friday, May 25, 2018 8:42 AM 1614 AUCUNITS_20180513.R010
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:57 AM 1578 AUCUNITS_20180513.R013
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 1:14 PM 1620 AUCUNITS_20180513.R014
Friday, June 1, 2018 10:31 AM 1613 AUCUNITS_20180520.R010
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 11:16 AM 1574 AUCUNITS_20180520.R013
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 11:06 AM 1616 AUCUNITS_20180520.R015
Friday, June 8, 2018 8:44 AM 1607 AUCUNITS_20180527.R009
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 11:27 AM 1578 AUCUNITS_20180527.R012
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:40 AM 1620 AUCUNITS_20180527.R013
Friday, June 15, 2018 8:44 AM 1637 AUCUNITS_20180603.R009
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 9:17 AM 1606 AUCUNITS_20180603.R012
Friday, June 22, 2018 10:46 AM 1653 AUCUNITS_20180610.R011
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 9:46 AM 1615 AUCUNITS_20180610.R016
Friday, June 29, 2018 8:52 AM 1624 AUCUNITS_20180617.R009
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:14 AM 1587 AUCUNITS_20180617.R012
Friday, July 6, 2018 9:21 AM 1612 AUCUNITS_20180624.R009
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 11:25 AM 1583 AUCUNITS_20180624.R014
Friday, July 13, 2018 8:42 AM 1642 AUCUNITS_20180701.R010
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 10:08 AM 1606 AUCUNITS_20180701.R013
Friday, July 20, 2018 8:53 AM 1584 AUCUNITS_20180708.R009
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 9:57 AM 1554 AUCUNITS_20180708.R012
Friday, July 27, 2018 11:15 AM 1622 AUCUNITS_20180715.R010
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:57 AM 1586 AUCUNITS_20180715.R013
Friday, August 3, 2018 9:00 AM 1668 AUCUNITS_20180722.R009
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:02 AM 1638 AUCUNITS_20180722.R013
Friday, August 10, 2018 9:55 AM 1657 AUCUNITS_20180729.R010
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 12:23 PM 1621 AUCUNITS_20180729.R014
Friday, August 17, 2018 1:52 PM 1654 AUCUNITS_20180805.R010
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 9:59 AM 1618 AUCUNITS_20180805.R013
Friday, August 24, 2018 1:38 PM 1616 AUCUNITS_20180812.R010
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:47 AM 1580 AUCUNITS_20180812.R013
Friday, August 31, 2018 1:49 PM 1659 AUCUNITS_20180819.R010
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 12:12 PM 1623 AUCUNITS_20180819.R013
Friday, September 7, 2018 9:21 AM 1626 AUCUNITS_20180826.R010
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:37 AM 1590 AUCUNITS_20180826.R014
Friday, September 14, 2018 9:41 AM 1618 AUCUNITS_20180902.R009
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 9:08 AM 1588 AUCUNITS_20180902.R013
Friday, September 21, 2018 12:30 PM 1615 AUCUNITS_20180909.R010
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:00 AM 1579 AUCUNITS_20180909.R013
Friday, September 28, 2018 11:08 AM 1619 AUCUNITS_20180916.R010
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8:53 AM 1583 AUCUNITS_20180916.R013
Friday, October 5, 2018 8:47 AM 1620 AUCUNITS_20180923.R010
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:45 AM 2749 AUCUNITS_20180930.R009
Friday, October 19, 2018 7:32 AM 1619 AUCUNITS_20181007.R009