www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, February 24, 2019 4:07 AM 4390984 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902230000_20190224040503.zip
Monday, February 25, 2019 4:07 AM 5002285 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902240000_20190225040502.zip
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:06 AM 4058934 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902250000_20190226040502.zip
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:06 AM 4014477 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902260000_20190227040501.zip
Thursday, February 28, 2019 4:06 AM 4027697 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902270000_20190228040503.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 4:06 AM 4084814 PUBLIC_DAILY_201902280000_20190301040503.zip
Saturday, March 2, 2019 4:06 AM 4113673 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903010000_20190302040501.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4:06 AM 4040716 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903020000_20190303040503.zip
Monday, March 4, 2019 4:05 AM 4011810 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903030000_20190304040501.zip
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 4:05 AM 4029627 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903040000_20190305040501.zip
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:05 AM 4563221 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903050000_20190306040503.zip
Thursday, March 7, 2019 4:06 AM 5739700 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903060000_20190307040501.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 4:06 AM 3991771 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903070000_20190308040503.zip
Saturday, March 9, 2019 4:06 AM 4079542 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903080000_20190309040501.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 4:06 AM 3959028 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903090000_20190310040503.zip
Monday, March 11, 2019 4:06 AM 5095477 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903100000_20190311040501.zip
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:06 AM 4001612 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903110000_20190312040500.zip
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 4:06 AM 4033787 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903120000_20190313040501.zip
Thursday, March 14, 2019 4:05 AM 4048494 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903130000_20190314040502.zip
Friday, March 15, 2019 4:06 AM 4012438 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903140000_20190315040502.zip
Saturday, March 16, 2019 4:06 AM 4004609 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903150000_20190316040501.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 4:05 AM 3937296 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903160000_20190317040501.zip
Monday, March 18, 2019 4:06 AM 3959018 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903170000_20190318040503.zip
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4:06 AM 4082763 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903180000_20190319040503.zip
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 4:06 AM 4085085 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903190000_20190320040502.zip
Thursday, March 21, 2019 4:05 AM 4095754 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903200000_20190321040501.zip
Friday, March 22, 2019 4:06 AM 4125478 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903210000_20190322040503.zip
Saturday, March 23, 2019 4:05 AM 4167577 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903220000_20190323040503.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2019 4:06 AM 4164232 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903230000_20190324040501.zip
Monday, March 25, 2019 4:06 AM 4912557 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903240000_20190325040501.zip
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 4:06 AM 5695697 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903250000_20190326040501.zip
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 4:06 AM 4160596 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903260000_20190327040503.zip
Thursday, March 28, 2019 4:05 AM 4109651 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903270000_20190328040502.zip
Friday, March 29, 2019 4:06 AM 4118366 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903280000_20190329040501.zip
Saturday, March 30, 2019 4:05 AM 4627275 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903290000_20190330040501.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 4:06 AM 7729149 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903300000_20190331040503.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 4:06 AM 5716719 PUBLIC_DAILY_201903310000_20190401040502.zip
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 4:06 AM 4173628 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904010000_20190402040502.zip
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 4:05 AM 4121121 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904020000_20190403040501.zip
Thursday, April 4, 2019 4:05 AM 4101039 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904030000_20190404040501.zip
Friday, April 5, 2019 4:05 AM 4162687 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904040000_20190405040503.zip
Saturday, April 6, 2019 4:05 AM 4069388 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904050000_20190406040502.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2019 4:06 AM 4108862 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904060000_20190407040502.zip
Monday, April 8, 2019 4:06 AM 4127173 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904070000_20190408040501.zip
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4:06 AM 4162396 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904080000_20190409040503.zip
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 4:05 AM 4194067 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904090000_20190410040502.zip
Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:06 AM 4157309 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904100000_20190411040502.zip
Friday, April 12, 2019 4:06 AM 4190905 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904110000_20190412040501.zip
Saturday, April 13, 2019 4:05 AM 4086887 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904120000_20190413040501.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 4:05 AM 4081717 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904130000_20190414040503.zip
Monday, April 15, 2019 4:06 AM 4001176 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904140000_20190415040502.zip
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:06 AM 4039373 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904150000_20190416040501.zip
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 4:05 AM 4970791 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904160000_20190417040501.zip
Thursday, April 18, 2019 4:06 AM 6136623 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904170000_20190418040503.zip
Friday, April 19, 2019 4:05 AM 4595736 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904180000_20190419040502.zip
Saturday, April 20, 2019 4:06 AM 7633974 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904190000_20190420040502.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 4:06 AM 7632716 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904200000_20190421040501.zip
Monday, April 22, 2019 4:06 AM 7702440 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904210000_20190422040501.zip
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:06 AM 5939470 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904220000_20190423040502.zip
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:06 AM 4115454 PUBLIC_DAILY_201904230000_20190424040502.zip