www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, August 26, 2019 4:06 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Friday, June 28, 2019 4:06 AM 5259521 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906270000_20190628040501.zip
Saturday, June 29, 2019 4:05 AM 6511636 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906280000_20190629040501.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 4:06 AM 6212731 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906290000_20190630040503.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 4:06 AM 5842754 PUBLIC_DAILY_201906300000_20190701040501.zip
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 4:06 AM 4200147 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907010000_20190702040501.zip
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 4:06 AM 4193290 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907020000_20190703040502.zip
Thursday, July 4, 2019 4:06 AM 4187938 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907030000_20190704040503.zip
Friday, July 5, 2019 4:06 AM 4200377 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907040000_20190705040501.zip
Saturday, July 6, 2019 4:06 AM 5234205 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907050000_20190706040502.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 4:06 AM 7843450 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907060000_20190707040501.zip
Monday, July 8, 2019 4:06 AM 5849512 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907070000_20190708040501.zip
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 4:05 AM 4206544 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907080000_20190709040502.zip
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 4:05 AM 4789710 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907090000_20190710040501.zip
Thursday, July 11, 2019 4:06 AM 7309863 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907100000_20190711040503.zip
Friday, July 12, 2019 4:06 AM 6736827 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907110000_20190712040502.zip
Saturday, July 13, 2019 4:05 AM 5150376 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907120000_20190713040501.zip
Sunday, July 14, 2019 4:06 AM 6177222 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907130000_20190714040503.zip
Monday, July 15, 2019 4:05 AM 4949538 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907140000_20190715040502.zip
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:05 AM 4555614 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907150000_20190716040501.zip
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 4:06 AM 4183799 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907160000_20190717040503.zip
Thursday, July 18, 2019 4:05 AM 4167291 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907170000_20190718040501.zip
Friday, July 19, 2019 4:05 AM 4163743 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907180000_20190719040501.zip
Saturday, July 20, 2019 4:05 AM 4593745 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907190000_20190720040503.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 4:06 AM 7763644 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907200000_20190721040502.zip
Monday, July 22, 2019 4:06 AM 6223773 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907210000_20190722040501.zip
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 4:06 AM 6670972 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907220000_20190723040501.zip
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 4:06 AM 5872347 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907230000_20190724040503.zip
Thursday, July 25, 2019 4:06 AM 4222597 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907240000_20190725040501.zip
Friday, July 26, 2019 4:08 AM 4220868 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907250000_20190726040502.zip
Saturday, July 27, 2019 4:06 AM 4304964 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907260000_20190727040501.zip
Sunday, July 28, 2019 4:05 AM 4243681 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907270000_20190728040501.zip
Monday, July 29, 2019 4:05 AM 4198492 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907280000_20190729040503.zip
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 4:06 AM 4232738 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907290000_20190730040501.zip
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 4:06 AM 4357826 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907300000_20190731040503.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 4:06 AM 4370605 PUBLIC_DAILY_201907310000_20190801040501.zip
Friday, August 2, 2019 4:06 AM 4193849 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908010000_20190802040501.zip
Saturday, August 3, 2019 4:06 AM 4230300 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908020000_20190803040501.zip
Sunday, August 4, 2019 4:06 AM 4182606 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908030000_20190804040501.zip
Monday, August 5, 2019 4:06 AM 4178043 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908040000_20190805040501.zip
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 4:06 AM 4177648 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908050000_20190806040501.zip
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 4:05 AM 4155389 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908060000_20190807040501.zip
Thursday, August 8, 2019 4:05 AM 4175996 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908070000_20190808040501.zip
Friday, August 9, 2019 4:06 AM 4131904 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908080000_20190809040501.zip
Saturday, August 10, 2019 4:06 AM 4469795 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908090000_20190810040501.zip
Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:07 AM 6370627 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908100000_20190811040501.zip
Monday, August 12, 2019 4:06 AM 4771791 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908110000_20190812040503.zip
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 4:06 AM 4312839 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908120000_20190813040501.zip
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 4:06 AM 4324759 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908130000_20190814040503.zip
Thursday, August 15, 2019 4:06 AM 4300366 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908140000_20190815040501.zip
Friday, August 16, 2019 4:07 AM 4216374 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908150000_20190816040501.zip
Saturday, August 17, 2019 4:06 AM 4238973 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908160000_20190817040501.zip
Sunday, August 18, 2019 4:07 AM 4250796 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908170000_20190818040503.zip
Monday, August 19, 2019 4:06 AM 5580106 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908180000_20190819040501.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4:06 AM 4833120 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908190000_20190820040503.zip
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:06 AM 5119442 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908200000_20190821040501.zip
Thursday, August 22, 2019 4:06 AM 6512362 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908210000_20190822040501.zip
Friday, August 23, 2019 4:05 AM 4548838 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908220000_20190823040501.zip
Saturday, August 24, 2019 4:05 AM 4700593 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908230000_20190824040501.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 4:06 AM 6628742 PUBLIC_DAILY_201908240000_20190825040501.zip