www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 2:00 AM 1704 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180820_0000000298231478.zip
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:00 AM 1689 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180821_0000000298265265.zip
Thursday, August 23, 2018 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180822_0000000298298389.zip
Friday, August 24, 2018 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180823_0000000298332728.zip
Saturday, August 25, 2018 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180824_0000000298370299.zip
Sunday, August 26, 2018 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180825_0000000298402144.zip
Monday, August 27, 2018 2:00 AM 1691 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180826_0000000298433199.zip
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 2:00 AM 1693 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180827_0000000298467400.zip
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 2:00 AM 1692 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180828_0000000298500994.zip
Thursday, August 30, 2018 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180829_0000000298535398.zip
Friday, August 31, 2018 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180830_0000000298571244.zip
Saturday, September 1, 2018 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180831_0000000298605248.zip
Sunday, September 2, 2018 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180901_0000000298636001.zip
Monday, September 3, 2018 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180902_0000000298667465.zip
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 2:00 AM 1672 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180903_0000000298701782.zip
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 2:00 AM 1695 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180904_0000000298742584.zip
Thursday, September 6, 2018 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180905_0000000298776282.zip
Friday, September 7, 2018 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180906_0000000298811055.zip
Saturday, September 8, 2018 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180907_0000000298844813.zip
Sunday, September 9, 2018 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180908_0000000298876169.zip
Monday, September 10, 2018 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180909_0000000298906793.zip
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180910_0000000298940635.zip
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 2:00 AM 1689 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180911_0000000298973719.zip
Thursday, September 13, 2018 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180912_0000000299007704.zip
Friday, September 14, 2018 2:00 AM 1682 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180913_0000000299043129.zip
Saturday, September 15, 2018 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180914_0000000299081286.zip
Sunday, September 16, 2018 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180915_0000000299114380.zip
Monday, September 17, 2018 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180916_0000000299145974.zip
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180917_0000000299182786.zip
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180918_0000000299216858.zip
Thursday, September 20, 2018 2:00 AM 1683 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180919_0000000299249295.zip
Friday, September 21, 2018 2:00 AM 1701 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180920_0000000299283140.zip
Saturday, September 22, 2018 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180921_0000000299315873.zip
Sunday, September 23, 2018 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180922_0000000299346412.zip
Monday, September 24, 2018 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180923_0000000299377464.zip
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180924_0000000299411407.zip
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 2:00 AM 1699 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180925_0000000299445133.zip
Thursday, September 27, 2018 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180926_0000000299477968.zip
Friday, September 28, 2018 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180927_0000000299511619.zip
Saturday, September 29, 2018 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180928_0000000299544695.zip
Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180929_0000000299575924.zip
Monday, October 1, 2018 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180930_0000000299606939.zip
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181001_0000000299637818.zip
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181002_0000000299670226.zip
Thursday, October 4, 2018 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181003_0000000299703198.zip
Friday, October 5, 2018 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181004_0000000299735059.zip
Saturday, October 6, 2018 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181005_0000000299767540.zip
Sunday, October 7, 2018 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181006_0000000299798666.zip
Monday, October 8, 2018 2:00 AM 1628 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181007_0000000299829079.zip
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181008_0000000299861452.zip
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181009_0000000299894873.zip
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181010_0000000299927392.zip
Friday, October 12, 2018 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181011_0000000299960491.zip
Saturday, October 13, 2018 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181012_0000000299994981.zip
Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181013_0000000300026420.zip
Monday, October 15, 2018 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181014_0000000300057830.zip
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 2:00 AM 1659 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181015_0000000300091537.zip
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181016_0000000300130133.zip
Thursday, October 18, 2018 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181017_0000000300165365.zip
Friday, October 19, 2018 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181018_0000000300199922.zip