www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Next_Day_Actual_Gen/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 4:12 AM 61526 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210222_0000000337084609.zip
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4:10 AM 59039 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210223_0000000337202739.zip
Thursday, February 25, 2021 4:12 AM 57982 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210224_0000000337263944.zip
Friday, February 26, 2021 4:11 AM 59892 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210225_0000000337315734.zip
Saturday, February 27, 2021 4:12 AM 60294 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210226_0000000337369874.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 4:11 AM 55517 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210227_0000000337421694.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 4:12 AM 57346 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210228_0000000337473255.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 4:11 AM 60178 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210301_0000000337528689.zip
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 4:12 AM 58347 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210302_0000000337583166.zip
Thursday, March 4, 2021 4:12 AM 57165 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210303_0000000337637068.zip
Friday, March 5, 2021 4:11 AM 59452 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210304_0000000337689170.zip
Saturday, March 6, 2021 4:11 AM 60957 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210305_0000000337748277.zip
Sunday, March 7, 2021 4:12 AM 59144 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210306_0000000337800034.zip
Monday, March 8, 2021 4:11 AM 56209 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210307_0000000337849970.zip
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 4:11 AM 59004 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210308_0000000337904045.zip
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 4:11 AM 59406 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210309_0000000337960527.zip
Thursday, March 11, 2021 4:11 AM 58713 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210310_0000000338016688.zip
Friday, March 12, 2021 4:11 AM 56801 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210311_0000000338069959.zip
Saturday, March 13, 2021 4:12 AM 57358 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210312_0000000338132097.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 4:12 AM 58704 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210313_0000000338187451.zip
Monday, March 15, 2021 4:13 AM 56345 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210314_0000000338240288.zip
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 4:13 AM 57001 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210315_0000000338303273.zip
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4:13 AM 58668 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210316_0000000338355286.zip
Thursday, March 18, 2021 4:11 AM 57729 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210317_0000000338407218.zip
Friday, March 19, 2021 4:11 AM 56861 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210318_0000000338459670.zip
Saturday, March 20, 2021 4:11 AM 57285 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210319_0000000338512014.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 4:12 AM 58036 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210320_0000000338561734.zip
Monday, March 22, 2021 4:13 AM 58228 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210321_0000000338610800.zip
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 4:11 AM 57122 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210322_0000000338663620.zip
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 4:11 AM 58367 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210323_0000000338718264.zip
Thursday, March 25, 2021 4:11 AM 59868 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210324_0000000338772915.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 4:11 AM 58159 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210325_0000000338827790.zip
Saturday, March 27, 2021 4:11 AM 57935 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210326_0000000338881388.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 4:11 AM 58158 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210327_0000000338932551.zip
Monday, March 29, 2021 4:11 AM 55870 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210328_0000000338983840.zip
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 4:11 AM 54161 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210329_0000000339035402.zip
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 4:11 AM 52343 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210330_0000000339088568.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 4:11 AM 53103 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210331_0000000339143606.zip
Friday, April 2, 2021 4:13 AM 54997 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210401_0000000339198742.zip
Saturday, April 3, 2021 4:12 AM 56224 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210402_0000000339249695.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 4:11 AM 56942 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210403_0000000339300204.zip
Monday, April 5, 2021 4:11 AM 56616 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210404_0000000339350843.zip
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 4:11 AM 59787 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210405_0000000339402490.zip
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 4:11 AM 58908 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210406_0000000339457115.zip
Thursday, April 8, 2021 4:11 AM 54249 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210407_0000000339510677.zip
Friday, April 9, 2021 4:11 AM 59587 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210408_0000000339566180.zip
Saturday, April 10, 2021 4:12 AM 61205 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210409_0000000339622053.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 4:12 AM 58454 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210410_0000000339679238.zip
Monday, April 12, 2021 4:13 AM 59538 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210411_0000000339734783.zip
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 4:11 AM 55776 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210412_0000000339791277.zip
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 4:11 AM 59835 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210413_0000000339849742.zip
Thursday, April 15, 2021 4:12 AM 59926 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210414_0000000339906140.zip
Friday, April 16, 2021 4:11 AM 61392 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210415_0000000339960907.zip
Saturday, April 17, 2021 4:12 AM 56780 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210416_0000000340014257.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:13 AM 55869 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210417_0000000340064140.zip
Monday, April 19, 2021 4:11 AM 55638 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210418_0000000340114385.zip
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 4:11 AM 59974 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210419_0000000340170388.zip
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 4:11 AM 59935 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210420_0000000340226235.zip
Thursday, April 22, 2021 4:11 AM 57676 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210421_0000000340282108.zip
Friday, April 23, 2021 4:11 AM 61145 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210422_0000000340335620.zip