www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, April 20, 2019 4:06 AM 379370 PUBLIC_PRICES_201904190000_20190420040544.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 4:06 AM 378126 PUBLIC_PRICES_201904200000_20190421040543.zip
Monday, April 22, 2019 4:06 AM 392861 PUBLIC_PRICES_201904210000_20190422040547.zip
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:06 AM 327783 PUBLIC_PRICES_201904220000_20190423040538.zip
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:06 AM 257452 PUBLIC_PRICES_201904230000_20190424040531.zip
Thursday, April 25, 2019 4:06 AM 263884 PUBLIC_PRICES_201904240000_20190425040532.zip
Friday, April 26, 2019 4:05 AM 373675 PUBLIC_PRICES_201904250000_20190426040543.zip
Saturday, April 27, 2019 4:06 AM 293718 PUBLIC_PRICES_201904260000_20190427040545.zip
Sunday, April 28, 2019 4:05 AM 248982 PUBLIC_PRICES_201904270000_20190428040528.zip
Monday, April 29, 2019 4:06 AM 251333 PUBLIC_PRICES_201904280000_20190429040531.zip
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 4:06 AM 259905 PUBLIC_PRICES_201904290000_20190430040532.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 4:06 AM 353562 PUBLIC_PRICES_201904300000_20190501040544.zip
Thursday, May 2, 2019 4:06 AM 345564 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905010000_20190502040542.zip
Friday, May 3, 2019 4:06 AM 327601 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905020000_20190503040540.zip
Saturday, May 4, 2019 4:06 AM 254930 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905030000_20190504040533.zip
Sunday, May 5, 2019 4:06 AM 257492 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905040000_20190505040531.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 4:06 AM 245066 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905050000_20190506040529.zip
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 4:05 AM 254067 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905060000_20190507040529.zip
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 4:06 AM 250933 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905070000_20190508040533.zip
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4:06 AM 257755 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905080000_20190509040532.zip
Friday, May 10, 2019 4:06 AM 256179 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905090000_20190510040531.zip
Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:06 AM 258450 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905100000_20190511040536.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 4:06 AM 252542 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905110000_20190512040532.zip
Monday, May 13, 2019 4:06 AM 250508 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905120000_20190513040529.zip
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 4:05 AM 254116 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905130000_20190514040529.zip
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4:05 AM 250814 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905140000_20190515040529.zip
Thursday, May 16, 2019 4:05 AM 252829 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905150000_20190516040531.zip
Friday, May 17, 2019 4:06 AM 254796 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905160000_20190517040534.zip
Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:06 AM 254456 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905170000_20190518040534.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 4:06 AM 267504 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905180000_20190519040532.zip
Monday, May 20, 2019 4:06 AM 303339 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905190000_20190520040538.zip
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4:05 AM 255208 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905200000_20190521040535.zip
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4:05 AM 253334 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905210000_20190522040532.zip
Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:05 AM 253254 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905220000_20190523040533.zip
Friday, May 24, 2019 4:06 AM 254108 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905230000_20190524040531.zip
Saturday, May 25, 2019 4:06 AM 250302 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905240000_20190525040533.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:05 AM 251677 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905250000_20190526040530.zip
Monday, May 27, 2019 4:06 AM 293556 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905260000_20190527040533.zip
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:06 AM 269742 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905270000_20190528040532.zip
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:05 AM 259493 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905280000_20190529040529.zip
Thursday, May 30, 2019 4:05 AM 261687 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905290000_20190530040537.zip
Friday, May 31, 2019 4:06 AM 254318 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905300000_20190531040534.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 4:06 AM 251393 PUBLIC_PRICES_201905310000_20190601040532.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 4:05 AM 249860 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906010000_20190602040531.zip
Monday, June 3, 2019 4:06 AM 253145 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906020000_20190603040534.zip
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 4:06 AM 256792 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906030000_20190604040534.zip
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 4:05 AM 256116 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906040000_20190605040535.zip
Thursday, June 6, 2019 4:06 AM 256722 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906050000_20190606040533.zip
Friday, June 7, 2019 4:05 AM 251318 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906060000_20190607040533.zip
Saturday, June 8, 2019 4:06 AM 249846 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906070000_20190608040534.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 4:05 AM 275209 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906080000_20190609040534.zip
Monday, June 10, 2019 4:06 AM 342735 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906090000_20190610040543.zip
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 4:06 AM 308369 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906100000_20190611040536.zip
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 4:06 AM 253561 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906110000_20190612040533.zip
Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:06 AM 250350 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906120000_20190613040534.zip
Friday, June 14, 2019 4:06 AM 237730 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906130000_20190614040532.zip
Saturday, June 15, 2019 4:07 AM 240985 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906140000_20190615040525.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 4:06 AM 255754 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906150000_20190616040528.zip
Monday, June 17, 2019 4:06 AM 251879 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906160000_20190617040522.zip
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:06 AM 255898 PUBLIC_PRICES_201906170000_20190618040525.zip