www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, December 31, 2023 4:05 AM 224465 PUBLIC_PRICES_202312300000_20231231040504.zip
Monday, January 1, 2024 4:05 AM 222535 PUBLIC_PRICES_202312310000_20240101040501.zip
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 4:05 AM 222426 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401010000_20240102040501.zip
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 4:05 AM 222275 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401020000_20240103040503.zip
Thursday, January 4, 2024 4:05 AM 227738 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401030000_20240104040503.zip
Friday, January 5, 2024 4:06 AM 225172 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401040000_20240105040501.zip
Saturday, January 6, 2024 4:05 AM 223573 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401050000_20240106040500.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2024 4:05 AM 231677 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401060000_20240107040508.zip
Monday, January 8, 2024 4:05 AM 226021 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401070000_20240108040508.zip
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 4:05 AM 230019 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401080000_20240109040502.zip
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 4:05 AM 233897 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401090000_20240110040503.zip
Thursday, January 11, 2024 4:05 AM 235685 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401100000_20240111040502.zip
Friday, January 12, 2024 4:05 AM 227702 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401110000_20240112040503.zip
Saturday, January 13, 2024 4:05 AM 232248 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401120000_20240113040501.zip
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4:05 AM 230257 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401130000_20240114040502.zip
Monday, January 15, 2024 4:05 AM 228263 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401140000_20240115040501.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 4:05 AM 232597 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401150000_20240116040501.zip
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 4:05 AM 233277 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401160000_20240117040503.zip
Thursday, January 18, 2024 4:05 AM 232324 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401170000_20240118040503.zip
Friday, January 19, 2024 4:05 AM 228067 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401180000_20240119040503.zip
Saturday, January 20, 2024 4:05 AM 233831 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401190000_20240120040501.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2024 4:05 AM 228265 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401200000_20240121040507.zip
Monday, January 22, 2024 4:05 AM 228315 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401210000_20240122040503.zip
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 4:05 AM 228296 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401220000_20240123040506.zip
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 4:05 AM 231849 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401230000_20240124040502.zip
Thursday, January 25, 2024 4:05 AM 234954 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401240000_20240125040501.zip
Friday, January 26, 2024 4:05 AM 238774 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401250000_20240126040501.zip
Saturday, January 27, 2024 4:05 AM 232572 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401260000_20240127040502.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2024 4:05 AM 227849 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401270000_20240128040502.zip
Monday, January 29, 2024 4:05 AM 235049 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401280000_20240129040508.zip
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 4:05 AM 233257 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401290000_20240130040501.zip
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 4:05 AM 236006 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401300000_20240131040501.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2024 4:05 AM 238073 PUBLIC_PRICES_202401310000_20240201040502.zip
Friday, February 2, 2024 4:05 AM 232667 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402010000_20240202040502.zip
Saturday, February 3, 2024 4:05 AM 232106 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402020000_20240203040502.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2024 4:05 AM 231134 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402030000_20240204040501.zip
Monday, February 5, 2024 4:05 AM 233158 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402040000_20240205040502.zip
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 4:05 AM 235523 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402050000_20240206040503.zip
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 4:05 AM 229143 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402060000_20240207040503.zip
Thursday, February 8, 2024 4:05 AM 228965 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402070000_20240208040501.zip
Friday, February 9, 2024 4:05 AM 227176 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402080000_20240209040501.zip
Saturday, February 10, 2024 4:05 AM 228473 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402090000_20240210040503.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2024 4:05 AM 227313 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402100000_20240211040502.zip
Monday, February 12, 2024 4:05 AM 226844 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402110000_20240212040507.zip
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4:05 AM 234100 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402120000_20240213040503.zip
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 4:05 AM 239489 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402130000_20240214040503.zip
Thursday, February 15, 2024 4:05 AM 233804 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402140000_20240215040503.zip
Friday, February 16, 2024 4:05 AM 231498 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402150000_20240216040503.zip
Saturday, February 17, 2024 4:05 AM 226590 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402160000_20240217040503.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2024 4:05 AM 227587 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402170000_20240218040501.zip
Monday, February 19, 2024 4:05 AM 225079 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402180000_20240219040503.zip
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 4:05 AM 228313 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402190000_20240220040502.zip
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 4:05 AM 234648 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402200000_20240221040503.zip
Thursday, February 22, 2024 4:05 AM 234189 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402210000_20240222040502.zip
Friday, February 23, 2024 4:05 AM 240500 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402220000_20240223040501.zip
Saturday, February 24, 2024 4:05 AM 231715 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402230000_20240224040501.zip
Sunday, February 25, 2024 4:05 AM 224892 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402240000_20240225040503.zip
Monday, February 26, 2024 4:05 AM 232556 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402250000_20240226040503.zip
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 4:05 AM 232393 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402260000_20240227040502.zip
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 4:05 AM 237114 PUBLIC_PRICES_202402270000_20240228040503.zip