www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/VicGas/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, December 17, 2018 4:11 PM 3272454 CURRENTDAY.ZIP
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:10 AM 430 INT029A_V4_SYSTEM_NOTICES_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 1485 INT037B_V4_INDICATIVE_MKT_PRICE_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:10 AM 675023 INT039B_V4_INDICATIVE_LOCATIONAL_PRICE_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 8:10 AM 1557 INT041_V4_MARKET_AND_REFERENCE_PRICES_1.CSV
Monday, November 26, 2018 10:10 AM 1323 INT042_V4_WEIGHTED_AVERAGE_DAILY_PRICES_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 11:10 AM 585343 INT047_V4_HEATING_VALUES_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 980 INT050_V4_SCHED_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:10 AM 542 INT079_V4_TOTAL_GAS_WITHDRAWN_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 1:10 PM 2148 INT089_V4_LINEPACK_BALANCE_1.CSV
Sunday, December 16, 2018 6:10 PM 3773 INT091_V4_EDDACT_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 21695 INT108_V4_SCHEDULED_RUN_LOG_7_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 96552 INT111_V5_SDPC_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 29954 INT112_V4_DFPC_1.CSV
Sunday, December 9, 2018 8:10 AM 177 INT112B_V4_NFTC_1.CSV
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:25 PM 78 INT112C_V4_SSC_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 10165 INT117A_V4_EST_ANCILLARY_PAYMENTS_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 1:10 PM 11157 INT117B_V4_ANCILLARY_PAYMENTS_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:10 AM 126204 INT125_V8_DETAILS_OF_ORGANISATIONS_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 3:10 PM 8795 INT126_V4_DFS_DATA_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 3076 INT128_V4_ACTUAL_LINEPACK_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 7:11 AM 550878 INT131_V4_BIDS_AT_BID_CUTOFF_TIMES_PREV_2_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 5:10 AM 18537 INT135_V4_UPLIFT_CAP_1.CSV
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 11:10 AM 16812 INT138_V4_SETTLEMENT_VERSION_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 1:10 PM 3686 INT139_V4_DECLARED_DAILY_STATE_HEATING_VALUE_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 29636 INT140_V5_GAS_QUALITY_DATA_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 1:10 PM 1199119 INT150_V4_PUBLIC_METERING_DATA_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 425412 INT152_V4_SCHED_MIN_QTY_LINEPACK_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 3:10 PM 16459 INT153_V4_DEMAND_FORECAST_RPT_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 12:10 PM 348970 INT171_V4_LATEST_NSL_1.CSV
Sunday, December 16, 2018 11:11 AM 267041 INT176_V4_GAS_COMPOSITION_DATA_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 2:11 PM 13322 INT199_V4_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 51414 INT235_V4_SCHED_SYSTEM_TOTAL_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 134 INT236_V4_OPERATIONAL_METER_READINGS_1.CSV
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:26 PM 3829 INT258_V4_MCE_NODES_1.CSV
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 7:10 AM 11275 INT259_V4_PIPE_SEGMENT_1.CSV
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:26 PM 4535 INT260_V4_COMPRESSOR_CHAR_1.CSV
Sunday, November 11, 2018 12:10 PM 51 INT261_V4_AGG_AMDQ_TRANSFERRED_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 12:10 PM 2087 INT262_V4_SPARE_CAPACITY_LIMITS_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 2686 INT263_V4_LNG_MONITOR_1.CSV
Monday, September 3, 2018 5:10 AM 7816355 INT271_V4_LATEST_TOTAL_HOURLY_NSL_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 PM 11005 INT276_V4_HOURLY_SCADA_PRESSURES_AT_MCE_NODES_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 10:10 AM 31298 INT284_V4_TUOS_ZONE_POSTCODE_MAP_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:11 AM 1267 INT287_V4_GAS_CONSUMPTION_1.CSV
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 11:11 AM 1681 INT291_V4_OUT_OF_MERIT_ORDER_GAS_1.CSV
Thursday, September 20, 2018 2:10 PM 131 INT310_V1_PRICE_AND_WITHDRAWALS_RPT_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 3:11 AM 187809 INT310_V4_PRICE_AND_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:10 AM 30350 INT311_V5_CUSTOMER_TRANSFERS_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 2:10 AM 52029 INT312_V4_SETTLEMENTS_ACTIVITY_1.CSV
Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:10 AM 398569 INT313_V4_ALLOCATED_INJECTIONS_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 10:12 AM 15368299 INT314_V4_BID_STACK_1.CSV
Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:13 AM 335254 INT316_V4_OPERATIONAL_GAS_1.CSV
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 12:11 PM 419 INT438_V4_BMP_VERSION_NON_PTS_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 3:10 PM 5145 INT439_V4_PUBLISHED_DAILY_HEATING_VALUE_NON_PTS_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 2:11 PM 383451 INT471_V4_LATEST_NSL_NON_PTS_RPT_1.CSV
Friday, December 7, 2018 3:10 PM 334 INT538_V4_SETTLEMENT_VERSIONS_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 3:10 PM 108541 INT539_V4_DAILY_ZONAL_HV_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:11 PM 250919 INT571_V4_LATEST_NSL_1.CSV
Friday, December 7, 2018 3:10 PM 2539 INT583_V4_MONTHLY_CUMULATIVE_IMB_POS_1.CSV
Friday, December 7, 2018 3:10 PM 8467 INT597_V4_INJECTION_SCALING_FACTORS_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 3:10 PM 61508 INT839A_V1_DAILY_ZONAL_HV_1.CSV
Monday, December 17, 2018 11:11 AM 30526 INT871_V1_ERFTDAILYNSLRPT_1.CSV
Sunday, December 16, 2018 6:11 PM 7056 INT891_V1_EDDACT_1.CSV
Sunday, December 16, 2018 5:11 PM 3317081 INT898_V1_NEWSTREETLISTING_1.CSV
Monday, December 3, 2018 4:11 PM 4347164 PUBLICRPTS01.ZIP
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4:11 PM 4378743 PUBLICRPTS02.ZIP
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:25 PM 3524395 PUBLICRPTS03.ZIP
Thursday, December 6, 2018 4:12 PM 3549504 PUBLICRPTS04.ZIP
Friday, December 7, 2018 4:12 PM 4894187 PUBLICRPTS05.ZIP
Saturday, December 8, 2018 4:11 PM 3525666 PUBLICRPTS06.ZIP
Sunday, December 9, 2018 4:11 PM 3652015 PUBLICRPTS07.ZIP
Monday, December 10, 2018 4:12 PM 3192684 PUBLICRPTS08.ZIP
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 4:12 PM 3259754 PUBLICRPTS09.ZIP
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4:12 PM 3552604 PUBLICRPTS10.ZIP
Thursday, December 13, 2018 4:11 PM 3460910 PUBLICRPTS11.ZIP
Friday, December 14, 2018 4:11 PM 3483867 PUBLICRPTS12.ZIP
Saturday, December 15, 2018 4:11 PM 3426210 PUBLICRPTS13.ZIP
Sunday, December 16, 2018 4:11 PM 3526264 PUBLICRPTS14.ZIP
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:11 PM 3270299 PUBLICRPTS15.ZIP
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:11 PM 3459601 PUBLICRPTS16.ZIP
Monday, November 19, 2018 4:12 PM 3255943 PUBLICRPTS17.ZIP
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 4:12 PM 3271770 PUBLICRPTS18.ZIP
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 4:11 PM 3579968 PUBLICRPTS19.ZIP
Thursday, November 22, 2018 4:11 PM 3479626 PUBLICRPTS20.ZIP
Friday, November 23, 2018 4:12 PM 3578069 PUBLICRPTS21.ZIP
Saturday, November 24, 2018 4:11 PM 4733118 PUBLICRPTS22.ZIP
Sunday, November 25, 2018 4:11 PM 3512993 PUBLICRPTS23.ZIP
Monday, November 26, 2018 4:11 PM 4373695 PUBLICRPTS24.ZIP
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 4:11 PM 3262374 PUBLICRPTS25.ZIP
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 4:11 PM 3430158 PUBLICRPTS26.ZIP
Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:11 PM 3507136 PUBLICRPTS27.ZIP
Friday, November 30, 2018 4:10 PM 4579255 PUBLICRPTS28.ZIP
Saturday, December 1, 2018 4:11 PM 4798694 PUBLICRPTS29.ZIP
Sunday, December 2, 2018 4:10 PM 4587309 PUBLICRPTS30.ZIP
Friday, November 2, 2018 4:10 PM 3509361 PUBLICRPTS31.ZIP