www.nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Vwa_Fcas_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 4:06 AM 6386 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812250000_20181226040538.zip
Thursday, December 27, 2018 4:08 AM 6370 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812260000_20181227040536.zip
Friday, December 28, 2018 4:06 AM 6180 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812270000_20181228040533.zip
Saturday, December 29, 2018 4:07 AM 6378 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812280000_20181229040537.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 4:08 AM 6171 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812290000_20181230040540.zip
Monday, December 31, 2018 4:07 AM 6209 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812300000_20181231040541.zip
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 4:08 AM 6204 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201812310000_20190101040533.zip
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 4:08 AM 6272 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901010000_20190102040533.zip
Thursday, January 3, 2019 4:07 AM 6149 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901020000_20190103040534.zip
Friday, January 4, 2019 4:06 AM 6090 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901030000_20190104040532.zip
Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:07 AM 6233 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901040000_20190105040534.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 4:08 AM 6359 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901050000_20190106040533.zip
Monday, January 7, 2019 4:07 AM 6006 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901060000_20190107040533.zip
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 4:07 AM 6370 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901070000_20190108040533.zip
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 4:06 AM 6122 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901080000_20190109040539.zip
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:06 AM 6279 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901090000_20190110040533.zip
Friday, January 11, 2019 4:06 AM 6175 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901100000_20190111040532.zip
Saturday, January 12, 2019 4:06 AM 6010 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901110000_20190112040534.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 4:07 AM 6016 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901120000_20190113040532.zip
Monday, January 14, 2019 4:05 AM 6121 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901130000_20190114040534.zip
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 4:06 AM 5973 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901140000_20190115040535.zip
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:06 AM 6022 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901150000_20190116040534.zip
Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:06 AM 6021 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901160000_20190117040535.zip
Friday, January 18, 2019 4:07 AM 6015 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901170000_20190118040534.zip
Saturday, January 19, 2019 4:06 AM 6059 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901180000_20190119040528.zip
Sunday, January 20, 2019 4:06 AM 6255 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901190000_20190120040532.zip
Monday, January 21, 2019 4:06 AM 6059 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901200000_20190121040533.zip
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:06 AM 5956 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901210000_20190122040534.zip
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:05 AM 6006 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901220000_20190123040534.zip
Thursday, January 24, 2019 4:05 AM 6070 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901230000_20190124040533.zip
Friday, January 25, 2019 4:07 AM 6118 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901240000_20190125040544.zip
Saturday, January 26, 2019 4:05 AM 6236 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901250000_20190126040535.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 4:06 AM 6447 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901260000_20190127040533.zip
Monday, January 28, 2019 4:07 AM 6374 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901270000_20190128040533.zip
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:07 AM 6290 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901280000_20190129040531.zip
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:05 AM 6226 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901290000_20190130040528.zip
Thursday, January 31, 2019 4:07 AM 6312 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901300000_20190131040534.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 4:07 AM 6158 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201901310000_20190201040537.zip
Saturday, February 2, 2019 4:06 AM 6116 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902010000_20190202040532.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 4:06 AM 5994 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902020000_20190203040532.zip
Monday, February 4, 2019 4:07 AM 6172 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902030000_20190204040532.zip
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 4:06 AM 5878 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902040000_20190205040532.zip
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 4:07 AM 5772 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902050000_20190206040529.zip
Thursday, February 7, 2019 4:07 AM 6169 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902060000_20190207040534.zip
Friday, February 8, 2019 4:06 AM 6251 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902070000_20190208040533.zip
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:06 AM 6245 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902080000_20190209040536.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4:07 AM 6152 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902090000_20190210040539.zip
Monday, February 11, 2019 4:07 AM 6181 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902100000_20190211040532.zip
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4:06 AM 6239 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902110000_20190212040535.zip
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:06 AM 6225 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902120000_20190213040538.zip
Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:06 AM 6320 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902130000_20190214040534.zip
Friday, February 15, 2019 4:07 AM 6345 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902140000_20190215040534.zip
Saturday, February 16, 2019 4:06 AM 6078 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902150000_20190216040534.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 4:06 AM 6211 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902160000_20190217040533.zip
Monday, February 18, 2019 4:06 AM 6148 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902170000_20190218040527.zip
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 4:05 AM 6096 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902180000_20190219040536.zip
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:07 AM 6173 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902190000_20190220040535.zip
Thursday, February 21, 2019 4:06 AM 6176 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902200000_20190221040534.zip
Friday, February 22, 2019 4:06 AM 6152 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902210000_20190222040536.zip
Saturday, February 23, 2019 4:07 AM 6067 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201902220000_20190223040536.zip